Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 208 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

208 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

208 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
48
3 stars
23
2 stars
23
1 stars
18
1-20 of 201 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 201 total reviews
1-20 of 201 reviews
LashBlast Fusion Mascara is a WINNER!
8/21/2010

Customer review by FancyNancy

5.0 stars 8/21/2010 by FancyNancy
by FancyNancy

Finally a product that delivers on all promises. My lashes were thicker, longer, more separated without any clumping. I now feel naked without it, even if I am only wearing moisturizer, I still wear LashBlast Fusion.

FancyNancy
Brooklyn, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
1/27/2011

Customer review by Galatea

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by Galatea
by Galatea

I got this mascara after using lash blast length. I think this is a wonderful product. I use it over top of lash blast length for a super defined look. Lash blast fusion really does giver your lashes volume AND length. I HIGHLY recommend it.

Galatea
Hershey, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/29/2011

Customer review by Teresaaa

5.0 stars 1/29/2011 by Teresaaa
by Teresaaa

This mascara works REALLY REALLY WELL!!!! I have really short, straight eyelashes. I curled them and used this and it stayed sooo WELL! and the mascara didn't clump at ALL! It really did add A LOT of length and some volume! Overall: AMAZING!!!

Teresaaa
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE!!
8/7/2011

Customer review by Abigail18

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by Abigail18
by Abigail18

I just got back from the store after buying the LashBlast Fusion Mascara. I'm in love! My lashes look flawless! I've never been so happy about a makeup product. I'll be buying this for the rest of my life. Thank you Covergirl!

Abigail18
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Geez
7/29/2010

Customer review by Geez

5.0 stars 7/29/2010 by Geez
by Geez

This mascara does exactly what it says it will - volume of the oringinal lashblast along with extra length. Way to go Covergirl!

Geez
Nelson, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Midwestern Summers!
8/20/2010

Customer review by Susiejwp

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by Susiejwp
by Susiejwp

I am a photographer in the midwest. I usually do not wear makeup because I sweat like crazy. LashBlast is the best! I've worn it during a dozen shoots and at a waterpark!. No running, no smudging and my eyes looked great all day! GREAT PRODUCT!

Susiejwp
Kalona, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mascara Perfection!
8/17/2010

Customer review by hls02

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by hls02
by hls02

I love the new LashBlast Fusion Mascara! It goes on smoothly, no clumps. The bristles are soft which I think aids in how smooth it applies. I have allergies that make my eyes watery, and even then the mascara does not smear or run down my face!

hls02
Defiance, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FINALLY FOUND THE (ALMOST) PERFECT MASCARA!!
6/15/2010

Customer review by Licajoon

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by Licajoon
by Licajoon

For over 1 yr, I had extension lashes (not too long & thick). This mascara REALLY DOES lengthen + give volume, VERY little clumps! I use an eyelash comb to separate them, they look just like my old fake ones. ONLY NEGATIVE: IT'S NOT WATERPROOF

Licajoon
Yorba Linda, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great mascara
6/2/2010

Customer review by EarlyBird

5.0 stars 6/2/2010 by EarlyBird
by EarlyBird

LashBlast Fusion is excellent. It looks great and stays on all day. It also comes off easily. No more expensive department store brands! Love it!

EarlyBird
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
AMAZING LASHES
7/5/2011

Customer review by TRULYBLESSED777

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by TRULYBLESSED777
by TRULYBLESSED777

When I purchased this mascara I was a little worried.Before using "lashblast fusion" I was using "lashblast luxe" & both work MIRACLES!I love it! I don't even have to use a lash curler! I get compliments on my lashes daily,And the best part it lasts.

TRULYBLESSED777
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Ideal Mascara!
8/17/2010

Customer review by thecommoners

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by thecommoners
by thecommoners

I love this mascara, it's like it knows me! Lash Blast Fusion makes my lashes look long, but natural, not clumpy, not cakey. It doesn't forget any lashes, the special wand can perfectly color every tiny blonde lower lash!

thecommoners
Medford, OR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Lashes
4/12/2011

Customer review by Libra

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by Libra
by Libra

I own Fusion, Volume & Luxe & love them all equally. This mascara does do wonders for my stubby lashes. I have never had a problem with the quality of this product & believe it does what it advertises. CoverGirl has come a long way & I'm impressed.

Libra
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My new favorite Mascara!
8/17/2010

Customer review by Magickone

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by Magickone
by Magickone

I absolutely love Lashblast Fusion Mascara. This brush is fabulous! I only need one coat and my lashes look long and thick. The mascara goes on so smoothly and there is no clumping at all. Every lash is coated and separated.

Magickone
Streamwood, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved it!
8/17/2010

Customer review by Mommy2Luke

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by Mommy2Luke
by Mommy2Luke

This mascara coats very well. I love that it doesn't clump and it doesn't smear, so at the end of the day it is still on my lashes and not under my eyes.

Mommy2Luke
New Lexington, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This replaces my long-time favorite
8/17/2010

Customer review by whynotmina

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by whynotmina
by whynotmina

I keep trying new mascaras-most times i use them once or twice and find out they are flakey or clumpy-- this was the exception! This covered evenly, no clumps and not dry or flakey! I am so happy.. i just put two coats and i am good to go!

whynotmina
Camas, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used it for years
12/6/2012

Customer review by RubyCool

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by RubyCool
by RubyCool

Great applicator, easily separates any clumps(all mascara will clump to a degree, just nature of mascara). Love Lash Blast. I have long lashes + this mascara people think I'm wearing fake lashes! The best mascara I've used so far.

RubyCool
New England, Suberbia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST EVERRR!!!
9/24/2010

Customer review by Kimberlina

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by Kimberlina
by Kimberlina

by FAR my favorite mascara! I have long lashes & had trouble with clumping. Now my lashes are perfectly defined and combed. I LOVE the way my lashes look with this mascara & I have gotten so many more compliments! Thank you CoverGirl!!!

Kimberlina
Kernersville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Product!
7/10/2010

Customer review by WhitWhit

5.0 stars 7/10/2010 by WhitWhit
by WhitWhit

I absolutely love this product! This is by far my favorite mascara yet & I try my share of different products. It doesn't make my lashes feel stiff and it gives beautiful lenth & volume like it says! I would highly recommend this product.

WhitWhit
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best mascara ever!!!!!
8/17/2010

Customer review by motherofabusyteen

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by motherofabusyteen
by motherofabusyteen

I love this mascara, it makes my lashes full and long. I love the fact that it washes off with soap and water easily.

motherofabusyteen
Covington PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
5/23/2010

Customer review by Carty

5.0 stars 5/23/2010 by Carty
by Carty

I have very short and thin eye lashes. I dont believe everything I see on TV. I bought this product and I am more than pleased with the results. It makes my eyelashes look 3 times longer. LOVE IT.

Carty
Cumberland, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 201 total reviews
1-20 of 201 reviews