Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for the gal on the go...
3/29/2012

Customer review by Cheaptastic

4.0 stars 3/29/2012 by Cheaptastic
by Cheaptastic

Bought this because it was inexpensive and I was sure it would smell great since it's Herbal Essences. Was not disappointed. Tried other anti-frizz products (like the clear serums) and they just made my hair oily and weighed it down. Plus, no one wants to run their fingers through oiled up hair and get sticky hair product on their hands. This product works well. It's like running lotion through your hair. Keeps my mane tame with very minimal effort. Makes my hair fragrant. Professional stylists have their products and tricks... but I'm far from a pro hair stylist. I like the fact that I can blow dry or iron my hair with this product and my hair will look healthy. Bonus: I use it on damp hair and it keeps the frizz at bay for the most part. Give it a try. I paid less than $5 and am very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheaptastic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great to get rid of frizz
5/9/2012

Customer review by toyotagirl77

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by toyotagirl77
by toyotagirl77

I am totally in love with this product. It gets rid of the frizz in my curly hair and it doesn't feel oily or sticky at all. No matter how much I use. I bought it one time and when I went back to buy more I couldn't find it. I was so upset. When I found out it was not discontinued I was so excited. This is the best product I have found for my hair.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toyotagirl77
Cloverdale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product out performs everything else
9/3/2014

Customer review by hollywoodxx10

5.0 stars 9/3/2014 by hollywoodxx10
by hollywoodxx10

I have tried a lot of products for my daughters very curly frizzy hair. This out performs and actually works. I have tried several that do nothing they say they do. This is amazing. It really works. The only down is it is a little pricy for the amount you get in this can.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hollywoodxx10
Burlington,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works for me
5/31/2015

Customer review by Jewels

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by Jewels
by Jewels

I know that this products works for me. Its outstanding for helping me blow dry my curly hair and even when I don't blow dry it it helps to smooth my curls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jewels
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It
5/16/2015

Customer review by Frizzy420

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by Frizzy420
by Frizzy420

My only regret about this product is that it is discontinued.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frizzy420
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best frizz control
4/29/2015

Customer review by Ggma

5.0 stars 4/29/2015 by Ggma
by Ggma

This product is the best frizz control cream on the market but it is never sold in the store. Why?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ggma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It really works!
1/31/2014

Customer review by KC1201

5.0 stars 1/31/2014 by KC1201
by KC1201

I use this product when my hair is wet or dry and it works like a charm. My curly, frizzy hair is controlled and forms perfect ringlets. I couldn't walk out of the house without this product!

KC1201
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
Wish more stores carried this!
2/4/2014

Customer review by AngelaLV

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by AngelaLV
by AngelaLV

I have thick, wavy hair and this is the only anti-freeze product that keeps my curls in place without giving me the crunchy, wet look. It really keeps my hair feeling soft and natural. It can be used on wet or dry hair. This is the BEST product for frizzy hair and I wish more stores carried it. I knew once I found this product that it would be impossible to find again. I intended to buy three bottles of it but now I can't find it anywhere. :(

AngelaLV
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
This product is amazing!!
3/2/2014

Customer review by lovelovelovehe

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by lovelovelovehe
by lovelovelovehe

This is the greatest product in the world! I have thick, crazy curly/frizzy hair and this product is the only one that keeps my hair soft and tames my frizz and helps my curls stay perfect! It also smells amazing!! I can't find it anywhere at the moment but as soon as I find it, I'm going to stock up for life because it is the best!

lovelovelovehe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't Live Without It!
7/24/2014

Customer review by SloMo

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by SloMo
by SloMo

I have been using this product for at least a year, maybe two? I hope they make it forever! I have naturally very frizzy curly hair, and I mix this with a firm-hold salon-brand hair gel after I shower to make my hair more touchably soft and less crunchy. My favorite thing about this product is that I can use it on dry hair. On days when I don't shower (or just need a touch up), it makes my frizzy ends completely smooth again. I also use the orange Herbal Essences hair spray to lock my smoothness in place. My husband thinks it's funny how many comments I get on my hair every day.

SloMo
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Helps tame the frizz
1/29/2015

Customer review by jhickman

4.0 stars 1/29/2015 by jhickman
by jhickman

I have VERY frizzy hair after I wash it at night. My hair is very long and coarse. I put this on after towel drying my hair and it helps tame the frizz by morning. It doesn't work as good as I would like it to but without it I would probably look like I stuck my finger in a light socket. It's a good buy for the amount that you get and that's important to me because I have ALOT of hair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jhickman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bring Back None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Leave in Creme!
4/6/2014

Customer review by Sabrina27

1.0 stars 4/6/2014 by Sabrina27
by Sabrina27

I used to use "None of your Frizzness Smoothing Leave in Creme" every day and I loved loved it! It made my hair shiny soft and gorgeous and best of all! I HAD NO FRIZZ!! I don't know what this product is or if it's meant to replace "None of your Frizzness" but it definitely does not get rid of my frizz. All it does is make my hair puffy and sticky. And it doesn't even smell good like "none of your frizzness" did. PLEASE PLEASE GET RID OF THIS AND BRING BACK NONE OF YOUR FRIZZNESS SMOOTHING LEAVE IN CREME!!!

Sabrina27
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month