Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works like a bat
3/23/2012

Customer review by NuttinWrongWithDadAtHome

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by NuttinWrongWithDadAtHome
by NuttinWrongWithDadAtHome

Works just like a bat should. I would caution parents/caregivers to pay attention to the weight of the bat you are choosing for your child. Make sure he/she can hold the bat level/horizontal with one hand, arm outstretched.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NuttinWrongWithDadAtHome
Thompsons Station, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Perfect bat for my 5-year old
10/15/2012

Customer review by CustomShadow

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by CustomShadow
by CustomShadow

Started my son in machine pitch baseball at 5 years old and needed a bat. Wanted something small and light that he could handle. I didn't need carbon fiber super-NASA material since he really just needs to make contact and this one fits him perfect. It also looks cool and he likes using it which was the other half of the equation. I didn't want to pay much since he's new to baseball and would drag it around on the pavement (which he's already done) so this was perfect. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CustomShadow
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
COOL BAT!
4/2/2012

Customer review by BryceMom26

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by BryceMom26
by BryceMom26

This is a good light bat that my 4 year old LOVES! He thinks his "shark teeth" bat is COOL (and so do the other kids). 5 stars from me and my little guy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BryceMom26
Montgomery, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My son loves it
6/16/2012

Customer review by edman1234

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by edman1234
by edman1234

My 4 1/2 tear old son joined Tee ball and we thought we would by him a bat so he could practice at home and alos use in the games. He loved the design. It is a very cute design, all the kids love it. Why spend any more on a bat they are only going to use for tee ball. I highly recommend it for any toddler playing tee ball.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edman1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Easton bat
10/28/2013

Customer review by Thisisnotmyrealnameforpri

4.0 stars 10/28/2013 by Thisisnotmyrealnameforpri
by Thisisnotmyrealnameforpri

I bought this for my grandson who has been using a 24/14 bat for tee ball. He has been pulling everything down the third base line, so I felt he was ready for a little heavier bat. First day with the new bat he was hitting the ball farther and hitting it up the middle. He really likes the shark look on the bat as well. I think I made the right choice. I found the bat on Amazon, but it was much cheaper to order it from Walmart, ship it to the store and pick it up there.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thisisnotmyrealnameforpri
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bat...At First
6/5/2014

Customer review by KaceyW11

2.0 stars 6/5/2014 by KaceyW11
by KaceyW11

Purchased this bat for my 7 year old playing Coach Pitch. He loved the bat & hit great with it, but 3 games into the season it had 5 dents. The pitches weren't even fast balls, they were no faster than playing catch. Unless your league uses the bouncy type baseballs, this bat will dent easily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KaceyW11
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it!
6/21/2013

Customer review by mom2twins02

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by mom2twins02
by mom2twins02

We purchased this item for our 3yr old son. He is playing t-ball on a YMCA team. He loves his new bat. It is not too heavy for him. He likes to show off that his bat has a shark on it and it looks like the airplane he saw at the Wright Patterson AFB on vacation. Great buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2twins02
Pikeville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NICE
3/20/2012

Customer review by proudmommyof22012

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by proudmommyof22012
by proudmommyof22012

MY SON IS 5 YEARS OLD AND HE LOVES THIS BAT ITS JUST THE PERFECT SIZE !!!!! THE SHARK DESIGN MAKES IT COOL IN THERE EYES MAKE YOUR LITTLE BUDY HAPPY WITHOUT BRAKING THE BANK !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudmommyof22012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dented after 3 weeks
4/30/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 4/30/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Just discovered dents in the bat. This is a great weight for 7-8 year olds but apparently it can't withstand 40mph pitches :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No