Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just OK
4/14/2012

Customer review by FTown21

2.0 stars 4/14/2012 by FTown21
by FTown21

two years is the max on this product - the cushions lose their 'cush' and go 'flat' within 3 months and in two years, the rust - resistant frame breaks - in our case the leg broke, so not really much you can do but throw it out unless you really want to hassle with finding your receipt, registering in (which you had to have done upon purchase) and the loveseat we bought isnt even stocked anymore - go cheap you get what you pay for but it was nice enough while it lasted

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FTown21
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/5/2012

Customer review by eoa74

4.0 stars 5/5/2012 by eoa74
by eoa74

great buy for price. cushions could have been a little thicker but overall very satisfied

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eoa74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is just as I expected
8/21/2012

Customer review by Hal1z

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by Hal1z
by Hal1z

Quick shipping to the store. Comes in a large box so you need a van or truck. Some assembly required. No problem.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hal1z
The Villages, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
5/8/2012

Customer review by srhes

1.0 stars 5/8/2012 by srhes
by srhes

When I received the couch one of the legs did not match. It has been over a week since I contacted the manufacturer and they haven't even shipped the leg yet and are telling me it will be another 10 days for shipping, which means it will take over 3 weeks to gdt a replacement part. I am extremely dissatisfied with the service so far.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
srhes
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice looking but cushions flatten out
8/22/2012

Customer review by rdk25

2.0 stars 8/22/2012 by rdk25
by rdk25

Nice looking sofa but cushions flattened out after a month & actually showed signs of wear. Looking to replace them but having hard time finding any!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rdk25
Sunapee, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Simple Assembly
9/9/2012

Customer review by NBRadioGuy

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by NBRadioGuy
by NBRadioGuy

Arrived safe and sound. Simple assembly took less the half hour. very pleased

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NBRadioGuy
Newport Beach. CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Gorgeous outdoor sofa
3/25/2013

Customer review by leda2009

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by leda2009
by leda2009

I just love it. The cushions are actually a darker, like a rust, which I like better. it was easy to put together and it looks wonderful on my new sun porch. Couldnt beat the price. Looked everywhere and most outdoor sofas are three times the cost. Wanted to be able to kick back on those warm, sunny days and take a nap on the porch. C'mon summer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leda2009
Wilkes Barre, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty couch to brighten up porch.
12/17/2012

Customer review by Springdays

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Springdays
by Springdays
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The couch was very easy to assemble and looks great on my back porch. It is comfortable to stretch out on for a nap, and also seats several people easily. I've only had it for a week, so it is my hope that it holds up over time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Springdays
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not wicker it is woven vinyl
8/31/2012

Customer review by jjjbbm

2.0 stars 8/31/2012 by jjjbbm
by jjjbbm

Must not have read the discription well. This sofa is not wicker it is woven vinyl. Since we have not put it together yet don't know how it looks or if it will hold up. So far I'm not impressed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjjbbm
Olympia, Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very good quality, substantial
9/3/2012

Customer review by ChemGuy5

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by ChemGuy5
by ChemGuy5

Relatively easy to put together, some steps work easier with two people. This sofa is quite sturdy and the cushions don't squash down easily. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChemGuy5
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love it...just what I wanted. Looks great!
8/22/2012

Customer review by Greyhoundmom2

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Greyhoundmom2
by Greyhoundmom2

The only thing I would change is that instead of individual cushions I would like to see one long cushion. Other than that it is just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Greyhoundmom2
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfort at an Affordable Price
8/20/2012

Customer review by Zinah2034

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by Zinah2034
by Zinah2034

I am just thrilled with my spacious outdoor love seat by far one of the most softest Comfortable seating at a great value Thumbs Up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zinah2034
Garland tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/12/2013

Customer review by JPMT

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by JPMT
by JPMT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice sofa comes in four sections. set up in minutes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JPMT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.