Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/20/2012

Customer review by Dianeboud

4.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Dianeboud
by Dianeboud

Love this Ottoman. They is a slight problem though with the allignment of one of the screws. Could not get it to allign with the piece it needed to so just left it. Didn't make a diff. as to the function.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dianeboud
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice!
6/13/2012

Customer review by ihate2shophere

4.0 stars 6/13/2012 by ihate2shophere
by ihate2shophere

Picked it up today and took about 15 munites to assemble. Looks great on my patio. The quality is much better than I expected, and it was easy to assemble.......

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ihate2shophere
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/4/2012

Customer review by JimBob2321

4.0 stars 7/4/2012 by JimBob2321
by JimBob2321

I assembled this product with no problem. The lid is slightly too wide and rubs against the end panels when it is raised. This is after I made sure the end panels were spread as far as possible. Otherwise, it is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JimBob2321
Mt. Brydges, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love it!
5/7/2012

Customer review by Krlmerlot

4.0 stars 5/7/2012 by Krlmerlot
by Krlmerlot

Very attractive, nice addition to our other Lake Island furniture. Two person job to assemble!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krlmerlot
great design
7/14/2012

Customer review by TDOM

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by TDOM
by TDOM

I WILL TRY TO BUY ALL COMPONENTS OF THIS DESIGN

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TDOM
DENVER,CO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/15/2012

Customer review by JordanTZ

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by JordanTZ
by JordanTZ

Love this item! I brought the matching chairs and table to complete the set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JordanTZ
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
8/23/2012

Customer review by Oracle17

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Oracle17
by Oracle17

A little larger than expected. Attractive storage. Note: follow directions when assembling !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oracle17
Woodbury,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/20/2012

Customer review by llstang

4.0 stars 5/20/2012 by llstang
by llstang

Little difficult with one person.One end was slightly bend so struggled with it.Now that it's together i love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
llstang
Oshkosh wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Matches our set
8/29/2012

Customer review by TexasCatholic

4.0 stars 8/29/2012 by TexasCatholic
by TexasCatholic

We purchased the two swivel chairs and table early in the summer, but it became clear that my husband likes to put his feet up. I was hoping to find an single ottoman, but by the end of summer, this was all I could find that matched the set. I figured it would also give us extra seating when the grandkids are here and we can store our sunscreen and bug sprays inside. We're happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasCatholic
Bedford, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Ottoman, not for sitting
8/28/2012

Customer review by IYQ2NW

2.0 stars 8/28/2012 by IYQ2NW
by IYQ2NW

This is not a bench for sitting on. Even though most ottomans will hold the weight of a person, this one does not. I returned to the store. I loved the style, room and color. However, I don't even want my 80 and 90 pound children sitting on this, it is not sturdy enough for sitting on. It will hold your feet, but with the cushion and size, it looks like you are supposed to sit on the ottoman, so someone will inevitably sit on it and damage it. The front and back are flimsy metal and thin, flexible plastic (not the rigid, plastic rattan that the end-sides of this piece and other fake rattan furniture are made of). So, beware if you are buying this thinking you can use as a bench. I gave two stars for style, color and size. And if you only use as a FOOT STOOL, it will do the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IYQ2NW
Northwest U.S.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never