Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/25/2012

Customer review by peapie

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by peapie
by peapie

I bought this grill 2 years ago, and I love it! Wonderful looking grill and works great!

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peapie
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Crushed
5/7/2012

Customer review by unsatisfied114422

3.0 stars 5/7/2012 by unsatisfied114422
by unsatisfied114422

I wouldn't know how the grill works yet because i had to get a refund and order another one because when i opened the box it was crushed, not to mention it was almost a week late.

Was this review helpful? (3) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unsatisfied114422
3/31/2012

Customer review by MartiSZ

1.0 stars 3/31/2012 by MartiSZ
by MartiSZ

The Grill came in and had been dropped-major dent on the front and side grill part. Cuddos to Walmart- took it back after the hassle of getting it home- repacking it. refunded fully.. Best to order grills in stock..

Was this review helpful? (6) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MartiSZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
shipping DAMAGED!!
4/7/2012

Customer review by ktsturg

1.0 stars 4/7/2012 by ktsturg
by ktsturg

I shopped and ordered from Walmart for years, but won't do it again in the the near future!!! Got this HEAVY box/grill that had a couple small rips in the box and thought nothing of it. Starting opening up the box and FOUR different pieces of the METAL and or STAINLESS STEEL was bent, mangled, and ripped apart!!! This is the second items that we had to that we had to take back!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ktsturg
Holdrege, NE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great grill but missing pieces!!
7/2/2012

Customer review by broadfoot

3.0 stars 7/2/2012 by broadfoot
by broadfoot

The grill itself is fantastic and a great value for the $$. It took a long time for my handy husband to put together, several hours which I thought was unusual. And, it was missing a critical pieces - namely one of the female threads for the caster wheels. There are four wheels that are threaded into the bottom of the grill to allow it to roll, one of the four ‘legs’/installation points did not have the threaded piece in the leg to attach the caster/wheels. He had to make 3 trips to different fixit stores to find a $17 fix. You will love this grill though - lots of extras for $400 and it's huge!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
broadfoot
Leawood, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grill works great minus the shipping damage.
7/22/2012

Customer review by rbrayb

2.0 stars 7/22/2012 by rbrayb
by rbrayb

Unit came with damage, not an options that I paid for....wish that had keep that part. Had so many hours putting it togather did not want to go through the return process. Next time I will but from a store that has it in stock so damage won't be an issue. Very poor handleing of product during shipping process. If these arrive by WalMart trucks the drivers should be given lessons on how to take care of customers product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rbrayb
Portland Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
The grill is fine
7/17/2012

Customer review by nicholjh

2.0 stars 7/17/2012 by nicholjh
by nicholjh

The package showed not signs of damage but the grill was bent and broken in several places. I would have returned it but after putting it together and finding the damage, it is too much trouble. I will not buy this type of product from Wal mart agarin

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicholjh
Wadesboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week