Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Okay Case
7/27/2012

Customer review by Unscammer

3.0 stars by Unscammer

I first purchased the 7" Case Logitech Foli Case and it seem too small - When I closed the case flap my tablet stuck out of it a little so I returned that one - I purchased the 9"-10" Case Logitech Case and this seems a little too big - according to the information on wrapper of the case when I received it - you measure it diagional - I measured mine diagional and mine measure 9" diagional but if I measure it LxW way - the length measures 7" - I checked and don't see a case that is in between the 7" case and the 9"-10" case (a 8" case) - I thought well, I guest I'll keep the 9"-10" case then - I like how you can flip the case to stand

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Unscammer
Waynesboro, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice product
12/24/2013

Customer review by MCosntno

5.0 stars by MCosntno

Good product for the price !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MCosntno
Elyria,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Versatile product
1/31/2013

Customer review by medicbear911

5.0 stars by medicbear911

I was a tad disappointed due to the fact that the tablet I own is a 10.1" and this case fits, barely. The tablet almost seems to small for the case even though it says it fits up to 10.1" tablets. Overall it meets expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
medicbear911
St. Louis, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits my tablet perfect.
12/24/2012

Customer review by lorik48

4.0 stars by lorik48

I use this on my tablet, and it fits perfectly. The only thing that I don't like is that the inside covers attract lint and pet hair. I use a lint brush on it and it comes clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lorik48
broken arrow, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/26/2013

Customer review by rusty14150

4.0 stars by rusty14150

the rings and elastic used in securing the tablet, could work better. i'm sure it works properly on a 10" tablet, but barely holds the 9" i bought it for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rusty14150
buffalo,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2013

Customer review by jwald

3.0 stars by jwald

NICE CASE WAS TOO SMALL FOR MY 10.1 TABLET . RETURNED IT AND ORDERED THE UFOL 110 CASE LOGIC 10.1 TO 10.2 . FITS BETTER BUT DO NOT LIKE THE RETAINING RINGS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jwald
portsmouth, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Handle with care
4/7/2014

Customer review by Skxawng

2.0 stars by Skxawng

I am not hard on my gear, but two of the four clips on this folio case broke in the first month of use. The overall construction is rather cheap and the "stand" function is almost useless. Recommendation is to spend more and get a better case for your tablet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Skxawng
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
ok
3/16/2014

Customer review by applemuffintree

2.0 stars by applemuffintree

I have a Digital 2 tablet and I have to place my tablet upside down, because the pull straps keeps pushing the side power button and turning it off. I'm glad that my screen rotates. Attracts dust and hair because of the velvety like material inside the case. Otherwise it does the job for what I bought it for holding my tablet upright.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
applemuffintree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.