Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Great shorts!
5/3/2012

Customer review by leopardgrl279

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by leopardgrl279
by leopardgrl279

Great shorts for my husband and for the price! Seem to be the best price around and the quality was the same as a department store! Def. recommend.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leopardgrl279
Sioux Falls, SD
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
4/15/2012

Customer review by jealousann

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by jealousann
by jealousann

Shipping time was excellent for my home delivery. The fit was accurate, the style was nice. I would reccomend.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jealousann
Plainfield Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/15/2012

Customer review by Bidgezz

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by Bidgezz
by Bidgezz

They are of good quality,and look so good on my husband.I love them and will order more.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bidgezz
Phila.,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/10/2012

Customer review by jromewilly1

1.0 stars 7/10/2012 by jromewilly1
by jromewilly1

pockets are bad, fit is way too big, I threw 1pr out because material is so thin it wore a hole in the leg after wearing them 3 times. pockets have "blind buttons and are difficult to button or unbutton. you look at them and you will see that they are pure poo-poo. I buy many thing at Walmart and have never been disappointed until this order and these "cargo shorts"

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jromewilly1
seminole Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great cargo shorts!
4/14/2012

Customer review by Lv2Sh0p

4.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Lv2Sh0p
by Lv2Sh0p

My husband liked the styling and fit - another great value from WM!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lv2Sh0p
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
5/25/2012

Customer review by kace77

4.0 stars 5/25/2012 by kace77
by kace77

The shorts were great...I mean that in every aspect. However, not enough belt loops...kinda surprised. Just bare minimum. You have to keep adjusting belt and pants. Also the size was incorrect. it was off by two inches and I had to replace them. After all is said and done though, i like them a lot.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kace77
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
5/11/2012

Customer review by USAFretiree

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by USAFretiree
by USAFretiree

Bought these for my husband and he is very pleased. The fit is true to size and the workmanship is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
USAFretiree
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
5/1/2012

Customer review by sweetiesmj

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by sweetiesmj
by sweetiesmj
Walmart associate

I bought these shorts for my husband last year and really liked the fit on him and how well they held up over a year's worth of washing. I bought more this year! The colors (bought all three) and shape hold up well. The fit is true to size. I feel that this is a good buy...and you get a belt too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetiesmj
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
8/4/2012

Customer review by KiaMonster

2.0 stars 8/4/2012 by KiaMonster
by KiaMonster

Poor quality material, extremely baggy, bought them for my husband and returned them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KiaMonster
NW IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Outdated
4/9/2012

Customer review by TheStreetSweeper

2.0 stars 4/9/2012 by TheStreetSweeper
by TheStreetSweeper

These shorts are a few years outdated, not the straight or slim fit most are looking for Today. These shorts could best be described as "MC Hammer Shorts" (real baggy in the hip and thigh area) The price is fair and the quality is decent, but its time for this company to catch up with the more fitted style of the day

Was this review helpful? (6) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheStreetSweeper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
7/18/2012

Customer review by crowbaby

4.0 stars 7/18/2012 by crowbaby
by crowbaby

Fit perfit and fell very good

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crowbaby
danville,va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
I love this shorts
9/3/2012

Customer review by AnkhUSA

4.0 stars 9/3/2012 by AnkhUSA
by AnkhUSA

For $9.00 on sale plus tax and 97 cent shipping, I don't regret buying this product. It's very comfortable. The belt is good. It stays strongly, but it's also easy to adjust. The size is a little misleading. My waist is 34" now. I ordered the 32" one and it fits well on me. Like many other people said about this shorts, you need to buy it at 2" lower than your waist measure. Overall, the quality is good. It's comfortable. The price is cheap. I'm going to get more of these very soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnkhUSA
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fun in the sun
8/29/2012

Customer review by mrroyal11

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by mrroyal11
by mrroyal11

I love love love these cargo shorts. They came in the perfect size I mean how many of us can say that ? The shorts also came with a belt. There are a few colors to choose from and sizes to meet you expectations. I tell my friends who are searching for shorts similar to buy these kind and enjoy the rest of the summer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrroyal11
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Shorts sized larger than marked
9/4/2012

Customer review by Jimbo1202

3.0 stars 9/4/2012 by Jimbo1202
by Jimbo1202

All cargo shorts come with extra pockets and other materials that could increase the weight of the item. So having the waist sized properly is important to the wear-ability of the item. I found the shorts were too large in the waist. The belt was poorly designed and did not function well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jimbo1202
Loveland, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
8/3/2012

Customer review by Happyyes

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by Happyyes
by Happyyes

I bought these shorts for my son, He is 16 yrs old and is 6'5 weighs 205. Now finding shorts for him that have style an fit nice is difficult Theses shorts are great!!! He absolutly loves them! Great fit, great style and shorts are perfect lenght as well. Great price Love them!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happyyes
Oak lawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great shorts
6/4/2012

Customer review by Boodnerts

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by Boodnerts
by Boodnerts

I was looking for a cheap pair of cargo shorts and these were the cheapest I could find anywhere (they were on sale). I was pleasantly surprised at how good these shorts are and how well they fit. Next time I need shorts, I'm getting these whether they're on sale or not.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boodnerts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/27/2012

Customer review by B118

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by B118
by B118

This was something I decided to take a chance on & discovered the quality was as good as any you'd find elsewhere for 3 times the price. If I could find any fault it would be the belt which tends not to hold very well but outside of that these are great in every way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
B118
Queens NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Excellent
6/1/2012

Customer review by Buckhead

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by Buckhead
by Buckhead

I ordered the shorts for my husband. He LOVES them. He gets to wear shorts for work and these are perfect. Nice and neat and very COMFORTABLE. They fit true to size. We will be ordering more. Shipping is unbeleivablly fast !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buckhead
Atlanta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice shorts for the money
7/22/2012

Customer review by djm20

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by djm20
by djm20

These are nice a roomy which is good as they will likely shrink some. I was looking for pure white shorts and these are kind of an off-white but they are still very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
djm20
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great deal for the $9 clearance price
9/8/2012

Customer review by Pickngrin

4.0 stars 9/8/2012 by Pickngrin
by Pickngrin

I was hesitant to purchase Old Glory shorts, but they are quite nice and seem fairly well-made. They are a little bigger than the size would indicate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pickngrin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews