Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Video
9/12/2012

Customer review by Donna8061

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by Donna8061
by Donna8061

I had read all of the books but hadn't seen the video. Walmart offered it at a very reasonable price compared to prices I'd found previously. The video arrived quickly, well packaged, and I'm very pleased with this purchase. The video is very well done and true to the book, which I appreciated. I would recommend this highly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donna8061
El Paso, T
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LOVE IT!
9/3/2012

Customer review by wolfgurl88

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by wolfgurl88
by wolfgurl88

im the kind of person who will not watch a movie until i have read the book. bc once i see the movei icant get intothe movie but this was different! i could only get half way through the book and got this as a birthday present and just had to start watching it! defenatly had to wait till the kiddo's were in bed but it was worth it! this is a very good and heartbeat skipping series. you just never know what is going to happen next. so in love with this series!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wolfgurl88
Syracuse NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
one of my favorites..
6/20/2012

Customer review by pnmonroe

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by pnmonroe
by pnmonroe

Loved season 1 and 2!! Can't wait for the next one

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pnmonroe
san Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
getting ready to send it back
7/10/2012

Customer review by bobthebest

2.0 stars 7/10/2012 by bobthebest
by bobthebest

The first disk has a spot of twenty minutes where it will not play, the third disk has two or three small glitches. I am going to send it back for a different set.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobthebest
Abilene,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great and Without Commercials
3/27/2012

Customer review by loveshermusic

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by loveshermusic
by loveshermusic

This award winning HBO series looks even better without commercials. Would recommend to anyone who loved the George R. R. Martin books.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveshermusic
North Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
4/21/2012

Customer review by hagannc

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by hagannc
by hagannc

this is an awesome show a friend had invited me to her house to watch her copy and after the first two hours I knew I was going home and buying this complete first season. I can't wait for the second season to own also. I also bought the books. I love it...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hagannc
Parkton NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10 stars!!!
9/23/2012

Customer review by BeerBelch

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by BeerBelch
by BeerBelch

One of the best t.v. Shows I have seen. After watching the first few episodes I bought all the books. There even better.. Very additive. Can't wait till season 3 starts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeerBelch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Amazing! :)
4/24/2012

Customer review by jilliansue722

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by jilliansue722
by jilliansue722

A lot of my friends FB statuses were about this show. I don't get HBO at my house, so I just decided to buy season 1 on a whim. So glad I did. I LOVED this show. I watched the entire season in a day. I'm going to buy the book series now to read those since I have to wait on season 2 to come out on DVD. Definitely get this season, if you like the time era and whatnot, this is a great, interesting show :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jilliansue722
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/12/2013

Customer review by zaphodbblebrx

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by zaphodbblebrx
by zaphodbblebrx

Fantastic storyline, great characters, every episode a cliff hanger. Only problem is product can be found much cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zaphodbblebrx
Morris,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year