Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 918 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

918 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

918 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
501
4 stars
252
3 stars
48
2 stars
32
1 stars
85
1-20 of 848 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 848 total reviews
1-20 of 848 reviews
OUTSTANDING FEATURES
1/14/2017

Customer review by MOMMY 1

5.0 stars 1/14/2017 by MOMMY 1
by MOMMY 1

MY DAUGHTERS PURCHASED THIS AS A MAGNIFICANT BIRTHDAY AND CHRISTMAS GIFT TWO IN ONE!! I WAS WONDERFULLY SURPRISED WHE IT ARRIVED ON MY DOORSTEP!!! I JUST CANNOT EXPLAIN THE EMOTIONS THE FLOODED MY SOUL Y'ALL!!! THANKS MY BEAUTIFLUL DAUGHTERS MOMMY LOVE YOU AND TRULY APPRECIATE YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH!!!

MOMMY 1
Washington, D.C., DC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
12/16/2016

Customer review by Elnw

5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by Elnw
by Elnw

Bought to use as DVD player only; love the screen size, sound, and picture quality. The instructions were easy for DVD use.

Elnw
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great color and good sound
10/14/2016

Customer review by mean

5.0 stars 10/14/2016 by mean
by mean

it was and is a good investment

mean
palm coast,fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Color ,Great Price
5/27/2016

Customer review by MLMR

4.0 stars 5/27/2016 by MLMR
by MLMR

Really Beautiful picture, however sound quality is not what I am used to from my older and even less expensive models. Forces you to buy sound bars, or etc. for better sound. Fixed incomes do not allow for such. Would recommend but let friends know about this problem. Having DVD is nice feature.

MLMR
Southaven, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great TV!!
11/22/2015

Customer review by fcole10411

4.0 stars 11/22/2015 by fcole10411
by fcole10411

I purchased this TV from Walmart.com about a week ago. So far I really like it. It was easy to set-up. I actually hung it on the wall in my guess bedroom. DVD player worked well. I just wished the volume was a little louder. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that its set up to use a ROKU streaming stick (stick sold separately). Nice product for the amount paid.

fcole10411
Decatur, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
11/28/2015

Customer review by drewski

4.0 stars 11/28/2015 by drewski
by drewski

I've had this E325BV-FMD since 2011, and it's still going strong. It has a great picture with vivid colors. The sound quality is average. Lots of hookups and features. I've had to contact technical support once, for something not even related to fixing it. I don't plan on replacing this one soon!

drewski
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love the optional colors
6/15/2015

Customer review by Michele91960

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by Michele91960
by Michele91960

I just purchased this for our shabby chic bedroom/nursery We purchased the white one. I wanted white since all our furniture is white and never having a Sceptre product before was a bit hesitant. However, to outr surprise it is an excellent product with clear crisp picture and super easy hook-up. They even supply a screw driver to assemble the swivel base. We are super happy with this TV.

Michele91960
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Got the TV yesterday.
12/2/2015

Customer review by Bobby lou

4.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Bobby lou
by Bobby lou

Got the TV yesterday, I did have a little trouble trying to get the screws to the base stand but finally got it. It seems to be easy to maneuver the menu to get color, sound and display. I hope it is as good as it is so far

Bobby lou
Kentucky, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
REAL NICE
3/5/2015

Customer review by Philsmom

5.0 stars 3/5/2015 by Philsmom
by Philsmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this product is lightweight, easy to assemble, pay attention to where the screws fasten, the color is nice, i like the sound, am easy to please. very glad i finally updated from the "older" television. also have the television/VCR combination i got in Baltimore decades ago, it works. i take care of my televisions, thank you for a very nice product.

Philsmom
Providence, RI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good tv
1/13/2016

Customer review by Mommy

4.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Mommy
by Mommy

Set up,works great, easy dvd

Mommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
excellent tv and dvd
12/1/2015

Customer review by kingwally

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by kingwally
by kingwally

Excellent deal on tv great picture options, controls, dvd player love the units light weight will again also own 50" great product

kingwally
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Price
11/24/2015

Customer review by dsgilham

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by dsgilham
by dsgilham

We just got it today but the picture is great ,the set up and registration was easy and the price was good.

dsgilham
Millington, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
12/4/2015

Customer review by BigDave

4.0 stars 12/4/2015 by BigDave
by BigDave

DVD feature is great for the picture quality I'm getting.

BigDave
Baltimore, MD, United States
Gender:Male
CRISP,CLEAR,QUALITY!
3/10/2015

Customer review by Al Penn

5.0 stars 3/10/2015 by Al Penn
by Al Penn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is one GREAT TV/DVD combo!! I am disabled and this is a big window to the world for me. THE SHARP IMAGES AND GREAT SOUND WITH EASY SET UP AND USE MAKE IT UNBEATABLE!! THANKS FOR THE GREAT QUALITY TO SCEPTRE FOR A GREAT PRODUCT!! DEFINITELY BUY!!!

Al Penn
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent 32"TV/Dvd
4/4/2015

Customer review by Dell4

5.0 stars 4/4/2015 by Dell4
by Dell4

I brought this TVs a couple months AGO, and it's a Excellent product. I highly recommended this product for anyone that LOVES great pictures viewing & easily operative abilities. Thanks for this chance to purchase an affordable TV/DVD combo!

Dell4
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great HD TV for the price
2/12/2015

Customer review by suenj

4.0 stars 2/12/2015 by suenj
by suenj

I purchased this TV in Walmart Store. I did not expect it to be that great for the price it was and I can say I am happy with this TV. Images on TV look great and the only thing that I would like it to have is more potential on volume.

suenj
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
What a GREAT TV for the money.
2/10/2015

Customer review by timzview

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by timzview
by timzview

Love this TV........great picture......very good audio.....and excellent DVD player that has l\"last memory" and will pick right up where you stopped the disc,(as long as you do not remove disc from player). Highly recommend this TV.

timzview
Port Orford, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love the DVD built in
1/13/2015

Customer review by Ulmiller

4.0 stars 1/13/2015 by Ulmiller
by Ulmiller
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my second sceptre TV in less than 12 months. Both have the DVD built in which my wife loves because it is easy to use and has less wires all over. We have found them to be very good quality at an excellent price.

Ulmiller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!
11/25/2014

Customer review by Realtordoglover

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by Realtordoglover
by Realtordoglover

I am so thrilled with this TV with the build in DVD player! Wonderful TV for my bedroom for those days I want to really chill out, watch a movie and relax in bed. That should be soon with the snowy winter predicted!

Realtordoglover
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Buy for the money
12/7/2014

Customer review by tina70

4.0 stars 12/7/2014 by tina70
by tina70

I just bought this from Wal-Mart,online the same place that I have gotten all the other Sceptre,that we have in or house We bought this one for when our great-grandson is here so that he can watch his dvd's

tina70
Buffalo, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 848 total reviews
1-20 of 848 reviews