Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

45 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

45 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
love movie
3/13/2012

Customer review by itsmenotu

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by itsmenotu
by itsmenotu

Love the movie but wondering why it wasn't offered in bluray/Dvd Combo pack. Worked just fine though no skips or anything.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
itsmenotu
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
2/14/2012

Customer review by kstorm

4.0 stars 2/14/2012 by kstorm
by kstorm

LOVE THE MOVIE!! The only reason I gave it 4 stars for Value and 3 stars for meets expectations is because the description says it's 2 disks but it's only 1. :( I know it's blu ray but I think there could easily of been 2 disks with deleted scenes and stuff. Not much extras. :(

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kstorm
Mililani, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Amazing Price For The Value
3/17/2012

Customer review by Arizuleika

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by Arizuleika
by Arizuleika

It is the same movie & version of my favorite movie as in other stores and I ofcourse found it at walmart for a cheaper price. Good movie with some graphic scenes but great quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arizuleika
San Jose, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Continuation!
3/2/2012

Customer review by AlabamaNaNa2

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by AlabamaNaNa2
by AlabamaNaNa2

Love this movie. Special effects are wonderful. I bought this as a Pre-sale online. Very easy to order and was delivered straight to my home. No crowds to hassle with or gas to burn in the car.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlabamaNaNa2
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
3/2/2012

Customer review by EBgorgeous

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by EBgorgeous
by EBgorgeous

Good quality at a great price :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EBgorgeous
Spring Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
typical hollywood movie.
12/3/2012

Customer review by holaroznic

1.0 stars 12/3/2012 by holaroznic
by holaroznic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I only bought this flop for my daughter. I couldn't recommend this to anyone who hasn't seen it. I have not watched any of these movies for good reason. You don't have to watch to know garbage. The only reason I bought this was my wife asked me to get it for her. Good money went to waste to purchase and to make these movies. Ya ll are lucky I don't have a say in what movies get made,because these movies would have been cut before the first script was finished.

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
holaroznic
metairie,la
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/29/2012

Customer review by grudy

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by grudy
by grudy

I am well pleased with the movie which came from Wal-Mart but it was bought from my local store. It was a gift and the one ordered from Wal-Mart.com did not arrive when it was supposed to. I bought one and took the other one back when it arrived.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grudy
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
3/3/2012

Customer review by jimbo24

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by jimbo24
by jimbo24

I ORDER FROM WAL-MART ALL THE TIME AND AM VERY HAPPY TO GET MY ORDERS ON TIME. BREKING DAWN WAS HERE BEFORE I KNEW IT. I HAD ALREADY SEEN THE MOVIE BUT COULD NOT WAIT TO SEE IT AGAIN. THANKS WAL-MART . COM.YOU GUY"S ARE AWESOME.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jimbo24
RUCKERSVILLE, VIRGINIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Movie & Price...Damaged Outer Covers
12/17/2012

Customer review by MonkeyToy98

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by MonkeyToy98
by MonkeyToy98
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Movie was for my sister and she states it was awesome. Excellent picture quality, etc...however the casing and outer special cover were both damaged...could have done better on packaging to ship...price was worth it though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MonkeyToy98
Blythe, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best movie in the series so far.
2/23/2012

Customer review by bleec

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by bleec
by bleec

Smoothly mixes romance, humor, horror, and adventure as well as throw in a few surprises (if you haven't read the book in advance, of course). For me it is definitely the most enjoyable Twilight movie yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bleec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/3/2012

Customer review by blazer21

3.0 stars 3/3/2012 by blazer21
by blazer21

I would recommend the movie, but I do not recommend getting it online and shipped to home. It took over 3 weeks to get it. We then saw it in the store for a cheaper price than the special offer online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blazer21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/18/2012

Customer review by Rivyn

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by Rivyn
by Rivyn

It was the best movie yet by far. My only beef with Bill Condon is that the part where the Cullens fight the wolves was not in the book. In the book they never actually attacked the Cullens.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rivyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointing
3/3/2012

Customer review by WallyWorldShoppers

3.0 stars 3/3/2012 by WallyWorldShoppers
by WallyWorldShoppers

Have kept up with the Twilight Saga since the beginning and enjoyed it. Breaking Dawn, Part 1 however was morbid to me. They drained the life out of the story in this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WallyWorldShoppers
Del Rio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great movie, never pre-order online!
3/2/2012

Customer review by Sevenpillars

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Sevenpillars
by Sevenpillars

Love the movie, but never ever will I pre-order a new release again. This took a week to get to me so while my friends were enjoying the movie, I waited.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sevenpillars
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
2/20/2012

Customer review by romapenn

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by romapenn
by romapenn

I thought this Blu-ray had the extra DVD as well, in case of non Blu-ray players, but it didnt. That's ok though :) Great movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
romapenn
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great movie
2/27/2012

Customer review by saloncheak

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by saloncheak
by saloncheak

Great movie sutable for most familys. I would recommened this series to friends. and cant wait till part 2 comes out

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saloncheak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent movie provided at an awesome price.
3/5/2012

Customer review by mireyam316

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by mireyam316
by mireyam316

This was a great movie to watch. I was glad when Wal-Mart offerred it at a great price and free shipping. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mireyam316
Mount Vernon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
2/29/2012

Customer review by Dschal

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by Dschal
by Dschal

Of course I liked the movie (the book is much better), can't wait until part 2 comes out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dschal
Godfrey, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
9/26/2012

Customer review by Smarr

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by Smarr
by Smarr

Movie recieved in no time at all, like 3 days can't wait for the next part to come out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smarr
Golden Valley Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great movie
2/22/2012

Customer review by smiley42atx

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by smiley42atx
by smiley42atx

This was a great movie. I received it in a timely fashion and in good condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smiley42atx
austin, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews