Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 261 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

261 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

261 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
224
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 154 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 154 total reviews
1-20 of 154 reviews
Liked It
1/28/2012

Customer review by devilscub

4.0 stars 1/28/2012 by devilscub
by devilscub

I really liked this movie. I never read the books, but I heard about what happened in this story. I liked the struggle shown in the movie. It was interesting. A few scenes were unreal, but for the die-hard fan I'm sure they were as expected.

Was this review helpful? (49) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devilscub
Circleville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
1/14/2012

Customer review by luvsEdward1

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by luvsEdward1
by luvsEdward1

Was this review helpful? (104) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvsEdward1
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OMG! BEST YET!
2/7/2012

Customer review by spencer09molly

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by spencer09molly
by spencer09molly

This movie was better than expected... Movie was so intense and amazing! Cannot wait till the 11th for it to come out! Already preodered my copy ^_^

Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spencer09molly
Perry,ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2/7/2012

Customer review by robcry

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by robcry
by robcry

I really enjoyed the movie very much. Of course I am a Twilight junkie. I own every one of them and plan on owning the last two. I have gone to see it twice. Planned on taking my other daughter to see it, but it had left the theater it was at. That's how much I like it. It has not come out yet here, comes out Feb.11 this Saturday coming up. Just been to the theater to see it.

Was this review helpful? (34) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
robcry
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Absolutely Love It!!!!
2/7/2012

Customer review by hmr0618

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by hmr0618
by hmr0618

i wasnt really a twilight fanatic at first but now im completely in love with the saga. i own all the movies currently out plus all the books and cant wait for the final two!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hmr0618
Irondale, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
SUCH a good movie!
2/9/2012

Customer review by NSBgal

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by NSBgal
by NSBgal

I became a twilight fan only a few short months ago, bought all of the movies and have been hooked ever since. This movie was the best out of all of them, and I am ashamed to say I went to see it 3 times in one week and again a few weeks after! Sad, I know LOL. But if you haven't seen it you've got to. I just preordered my copy and I Can't wait for the final movie at the end of the year!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NSBgal
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/9/2012

Customer review by LautnerDude

4.0 stars 2/9/2012 by LautnerDude
by LautnerDude

This Movie was amazing, even though critics found it one of the worst movies of 2011, i disagree, because i.t is meant for the fans and audience who are into the TWILIGHT SAGA: or else u might dislike the movies, but overall Breaking Dawn Part I was an off the edge movie that kept you wanting more untill the ending

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LautnerDude
San Diego,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/11/2012

Customer review by 123twilight7777

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by 123twilight7777
by 123twilight7777

This is a wonderful movie.......can't wait for part 2

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123twilight7777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/11/2012

Customer review by babygirl1990

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by babygirl1990
by babygirl1990

i have not always been a twilight fan but i am now i seen all the movie i got some of the books , i seen this movie in theater i love it :) can;t wait to see part 2 ;)can't wait to see what part 2 is all about:) and relive part 1 :) ;)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babygirl1990
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/12/2012

Customer review by Countrybrat

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by Countrybrat
by Countrybrat

I have seen every movie and read every book ref to Twilight... I love love love these movies... I own the first 3 and now this one, and I cant wait until the last part comes out in theaters.. This is a must have collection

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Countrybrat
Apopka, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2/12/2012

Customer review by kimbo89

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by kimbo89
by kimbo89

I love that movie

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimbo89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best vampire movie
2/11/2012

Customer review by twihard95

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by twihard95
by twihard95

I love twilight! I haven't seen this one yet but I've seen the rest of them. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twihard95
Oakdale,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
breaking dawn part 1
2/23/2012

Customer review by twilightfan234

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by twilightfan234
by twilightfan234

I was really excited to get my movie and when i did get it from walmart.com it was a really easy to order it and i was able to track it really easy and i would deffently order another movie from Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twilightfan234
canton N.C
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Breaking Dawn Part 1
5/10/2012

Customer review by nelen

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by nelen
by nelen

I like the movie very much. I have the rest of the Twilight Sage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nelen
Augusta, ME
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
2/12/2012

Customer review by twilightrocks1984

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by twilightrocks1984
by twilightrocks1984

I am a big twilight fan. I think that this is the best Twilight movie yet. I got it @ my wal-mart this weekend for a great price. I can not wait to see what part 2 will have to bring. Kristen stewart does such an amazing job in this movie. Robert pattinson is amazing in it as well. One of my favorite parts in the movie is when they have a talk about what the baby is doing to her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twilightrocks1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/13/2012

Customer review by justDoit53

3.0 stars 3/13/2012 by justDoit53
by justDoit53

it really surprised me, I expected it to be more. I have the previous movies, this was a let down.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justDoit53
Waterford, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
couldn't watch it - not happy with the dvd
2/12/2012

Customer review by bleuangelagain

3.0 stars 2/12/2012 by bleuangelagain
by bleuangelagain

I bought this dvd at my local walmart and the darn thing would not play. I tried it in 3 different dvd players. I was sooooo mad because I really wanted to see it. I have to wait a few days to take it back because I live 25 miles away from the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bleuangelagain
Sterling, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
5/5/2012

Customer review by mariewh77

3.0 stars 5/5/2012 by mariewh77
by mariewh77

The DVD it's self was good, but when compaired to the movie, I feel some parts were left out. Overall a decient movie.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mariewh77
Oshkosh, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Movie!
3/10/2012

Customer review by grace289

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by grace289
by grace289

I know these are "teen movies," but as an adult, I still really enjoy the Twilight series. The movies have done a great job of staying very true to the original book series by Stephanie Meyer. She's even collaborated on several films and was a producer on this most recent installment. I can't wait until the final movie due out this November!! I think it's going to be very exciting! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grace289
Hurst, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Twilight Saga - Can't wait for Part 2
3/10/2012

Customer review by IamLOTSfan

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by IamLOTSfan
by IamLOTSfan

Love the Twilight Saga especially Breaking Dawn Part 1. Just imagine Part 2 will be even more exciting. Also got the exclusive dvd for my collection. Twilight movie marathon until Part 2.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IamLOTSfan
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 154 total reviews
1-20 of 154 reviews