Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

137 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

137 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
121
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
0
1-20 of 90 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 90 total reviews
1-20 of 90 reviews
1/12/2012

Customer review by MissDana

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by MissDana
by MissDana

I pre-ordered my copy to complete my Twilight Saga Collection. I am very impressed with the camera work and action of the 4th installment of Twilight. Although, this film is a fantasy, the producers made this film seem very realistic. I am very excited for the 5th installment [Breaking Dawn Part 2]. The wedding scene was prefect. The alter was beautifully decorated. The ending was phenomenal . Keeps me wanting for more. I personally do not like cliff hangers, because it keeps me up all night wandering what's going to happen. Breaking Dawn definitely earned 5 stars and deserves to be pre-ordered.

Was this review helpful? (138) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissDana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Love it!
2/3/2012

Customer review by liizd

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by liizd
by liizd

Buy the DVD! i Love the Movie, its so beautiful and heartbreaking that i HAD to buy it. I can't wait for Breaking Dawn Part 2!!!

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liizd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
2/2/2012

Customer review by wlknonsunshn

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by wlknonsunshn
by wlknonsunshn

I just pre-ordered my copy!! I'm so excited to watch this movie again! It was the best so far! I'm also curious to see what this fabric poster is all about...

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wlknonsunshn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
2/5/2012

Customer review by jasminesmom2007

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by jasminesmom2007
by jasminesmom2007

i love Twlight i am so ready for this movie

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jasminesmom2007
westland mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4 out of 5
2/11/2012

Customer review by SuEvilGummyBear

4.0 stars 2/11/2012 by SuEvilGummyBear
by SuEvilGummyBear

I'm excited to get the DVD...the ONLY thing I'm not thrilled about is that I pre-ordered it and won't get the DVD until almost a week AFTER it's released. It makes me feel like I should have waited in line at the store to get it on the release date.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuEvilGummyBear
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Disappointed...
2/18/2012

Customer review by scduck

3.0 stars 2/18/2012 by scduck
by scduck

The movie is good - this review has nothing to do with the quality of the Twilight: Breaking Dawn movie in and of itself. My problem is with this listing - the picture makes it look like the dvd case is white and "lacy" but it's just an exterior white cardboard box that the regular dvd case is in. The only reason to pay the extra $5 for this movie is if you REALLY want a poster sized cloth picture of "Edward and Bella". If I would've known that the white wasn't the actual case I never would've spent the extra money for this - I would've gotten the regular DVD.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scduck
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
2/9/2012

Customer review by purplet7

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by purplet7
by purplet7

Saw the movie at the theater and loved it! It was the best movie out of the other ones that were released. It left me wanting more of it. Can't wait to re-live the movie! :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purplet7
Wausau, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
2/25/2012

Customer review by BettyJL

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by BettyJL
by BettyJL

Love the movie so obviously I ordered the DVD. The extra picture of Edward & Bella is nice quality. My only complaint(which still annoys me) is the fact that when I went to use the second disc for the first time..it won't let me see 'The Birth' part of the 6 part video. It also won't let me see Edward's part in the extra or Jacobs. Other than that, it's fabulous. Oh and Walmart delivered the DVD before the estimated delivery date which was awesome!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BettyJL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor Packaging for shipment - Took too long
2/22/2012

Customer review by LCKnicks

2.0 stars 2/22/2012 by LCKnicks
by LCKnicks

The packaging walmart used to ship this special wedding dress edition was horrible. I ordered 3 of these, 1 for myself and 2 for gifts - Preordered. They were all bent, dented, wrinkled, smashed, etc. This was a disappointed feeling after waiting so long to receive them and then to see them the way they were. How could I hand these out as special gifts? I collect these and this is no longer fit for a collection. The box is also cheap. Unlike the previous DVD special editions I bought that were solid and smooth. Walmart, really needs to think about their packaging. Special Edition anything should really be handled with care. A box would have sufficed, not the cheap bubble wrap they shipped it in. Now my dilema is whether to send them back and not have gifts to give, or give these really banged up DVDs. Very disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LCKnicks
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
twilight
2/11/2012

Customer review by babygirl1990

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by babygirl1990
by babygirl1990

i prorder my copy of braking dawn part 1 and i am so excited to see what the fabric poster is all about , i am excited to watch the movie again and again

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babygirl1990
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/12/2012

Customer review by twilightrocks1984

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by twilightrocks1984
by twilightrocks1984

I loved this movie sooo much. I watched it 2 times in the theator. I loved the poster that came with this package.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twilightrocks1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/17/2012

Customer review by bobcat2u

2.0 stars 2/17/2012 by bobcat2u
by bobcat2u

DVD does not play well, I may have to return. the DVD box is only ok, if I had seen in person I probably would not have purchased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobcat2u
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not What I Exprcted
3/4/2012

Customer review by OneMarinesMom

2.0 stars 3/4/2012 by OneMarinesMom
by OneMarinesMom

This is not what I expected. I would have thought for a special edition, that I expected more than a paper box with the standard DVD. Will wait till the other Big Box store gets them back in and order another. I am disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneMarinesMom
Orick, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
2/15/2012

Customer review by TwihardBDpart1XD

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by TwihardBDpart1XD
by TwihardBDpart1XD

I preordered this wedding dress adition andgot it today... found out it is just a box decorated in her wedding dress with the the items inside....i also went to walmart and saw a better version it was almost like a book and heavy it was amazing and then i get.......a box...srry but i think u shuld have the same product for preorder and in stores...but i LOVE the movie!!!!!!!!!! just wasnt satisfied with the package thats supposed to be limited addition and its just a box

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwihardBDpart1XD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great idea for the collector of the Twi Saga!!!
3/9/2012

Customer review by Wavedanzer

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Wavedanzer
by Wavedanzer

Bought this for my 19 y/o granddaughter. She's a Big Twi-Fan, she loved the movie. She especially loved the poster, she thought it was unique and a "very cool" momento that she would keep forever and add to her collection of the "Twilight Saga".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wavedanzer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/16/2012

Customer review by nerds03

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by nerds03
by nerds03

didnt really like the box that iy came with but other then that i liked it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nerds03
scottsburg indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great! :)
2/18/2012

Customer review by VampireDreamx

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by VampireDreamx
by VampireDreamx

It arrived a day early & every thing was as good as new, just like it said it would. Every thing was the way it should be, so it has great shipping and the movie is really good. The fabricated poster was in there as well & it is really nice. I would recommend it. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VampireDreamx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
2/16/2012

Customer review by Shuddup

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by Shuddup
by Shuddup

Keeps getting better and better! Beautiful saga!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shuddup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Buy
2/17/2012

Customer review by Mz20bella

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Mz20bella
by Mz20bella

I per-ordered this item about 2 weeks before the release date. Not only did the item come sooner than expected but the box the movie was in is sooo pretty. It also came with a "poster: of Bella and Edward. I was expecting a cheap paper poster but was so NOT the case. The poster is fabric and beautiful and very good sized. I personally think it was a great bargain for the movie and the fabric poster.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mz20bella
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2/17/2012

Customer review by MakerofRusticfurniture

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by MakerofRusticfurniture
by MakerofRusticfurniture

this is truly an exceptional movie and the pre-ordering was great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MakerofRusticfurniture
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 90 total reviews
1-20 of 90 reviews