Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

137 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

137 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
121
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
0
1-20 of 90 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 90 total reviews
1-20 of 90 reviews
Perfect for any and all Twi-Hards.
3/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is an excellent movie, but does have a few too-close-for-comfort scenes, which may be to intense for some viewers. The bonus features are wonderful and the fabric poster is really cool and is hanging above my bed in my room. My absolute fave bonus feature is the Bella and Edward's personal wedding video. It's done from the point of view of the movie (Not a making-of) and it is really sweet! An image of the fabric poster is included in my pictures of this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Clifton Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/12/2012

Customer review by MissDana

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by MissDana
by MissDana

I pre-ordered my copy to complete my Twilight Saga Collection. I am very impressed with the camera work and action of the 4th installment of Twilight. Although, this film is a fantasy, the producers made this film seem very realistic. I am very excited for the 5th installment [Breaking Dawn Part 2]. The wedding scene was prefect. The alter was beautifully decorated. The ending was phenomenal . Keeps me wanting for more. I personally do not like cliff hangers, because it keeps me up all night wandering what's going to happen. Breaking Dawn definitely earned 5 stars and deserves to be pre-ordered.

Was this review helpful? (139) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissDana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Love it!
2/3/2012

Customer review by liizd

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by liizd
by liizd

Buy the DVD! i Love the Movie, its so beautiful and heartbreaking that i HAD to buy it. I can't wait for Breaking Dawn Part 2!!!

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
liizd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
2/2/2012

Customer review by wlknonsunshn

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by wlknonsunshn
by wlknonsunshn

I just pre-ordered my copy!! I'm so excited to watch this movie again! It was the best so far! I'm also curious to see what this fabric poster is all about...

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wlknonsunshn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
4 out of 5
2/11/2012

Customer review by SuEvilGummyBear

4.0 stars 2/11/2012 by SuEvilGummyBear
by SuEvilGummyBear

I'm excited to get the DVD...the ONLY thing I'm not thrilled about is that I pre-ordered it and won't get the DVD until almost a week AFTER it's released. It makes me feel like I should have waited in line at the store to get it on the release date.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuEvilGummyBear
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Disappointed...
2/18/2012

Customer review by scduck

3.0 stars 2/18/2012 by scduck
by scduck

The movie is good - this review has nothing to do with the quality of the Twilight: Breaking Dawn movie in and of itself. My problem is with this listing - the picture makes it look like the dvd case is white and "lacy" but it's just an exterior white cardboard box that the regular dvd case is in. The only reason to pay the extra $5 for this movie is if you REALLY want a poster sized cloth picture of "Edward and Bella". If I would've known that the white wasn't the actual case I never would've spent the extra money for this - I would've gotten the regular DVD.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scduck
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
2/5/2012

Customer review by jasminesmom2007

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by jasminesmom2007
by jasminesmom2007

i love Twlight i am so ready for this movie

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jasminesmom2007
westland mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor Packaging for shipment - Took too long
2/22/2012

Customer review by LCKnicks

2.0 stars 2/22/2012 by LCKnicks
by LCKnicks

The packaging walmart used to ship this special wedding dress edition was horrible. I ordered 3 of these, 1 for myself and 2 for gifts - Preordered. They were all bent, dented, wrinkled, smashed, etc. This was a disappointed feeling after waiting so long to receive them and then to see them the way they were. How could I hand these out as special gifts? I collect these and this is no longer fit for a collection. The box is also cheap. Unlike the previous DVD special editions I bought that were solid and smooth. Walmart, really needs to think about their packaging. Special Edition anything should really be handled with care. A box would have sufficed, not the cheap bubble wrap they shipped it in. Now my dilema is whether to send them back and not have gifts to give, or give these really banged up DVDs. Very disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LCKnicks
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2/9/2012

Customer review by purplet7

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by purplet7
by purplet7

Saw the movie at the theater and loved it! It was the best movie out of the other ones that were released. It left me wanting more of it. Can't wait to re-live the movie! :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
purplet7
Wausau, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
2/25/2012

Customer review by BettyJL

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by BettyJL
by BettyJL

Love the movie so obviously I ordered the DVD. The extra picture of Edward & Bella is nice quality. My only complaint(which still annoys me) is the fact that when I went to use the second disc for the first time..it won't let me see 'The Birth' part of the 6 part video. It also won't let me see Edward's part in the extra or Jacobs. Other than that, it's fabulous. Oh and Walmart delivered the DVD before the estimated delivery date which was awesome!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BettyJL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Somethng Unique
4/24/2012

Customer review by Sernriya

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by Sernriya
by Sernriya

If you wish to add something different to your Twi-Hard collection, then this disc suit every criteria. Is beautifully design box and indeed fabric poster addition makes it such an exclusive from the other 'normal' discs. When i saw it up for grab in my search I did not hesitate to buy, now all my friends are jealous because they rush to buy theirs before the reveal of the Bella' Edition. I love watching the movie over again and this time with the videos. Excellent, finally i get to see the man behind "Flightless Bird who sang from the first movie and now ends wonderfully in the last. My only disappointment was that I didn't get or I had thought the deleted scenes would have been included.... in any case I am still hopeful for a completed section of it in the upcoming Breaking Dawn Part 2.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sernriya
Caribbean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
twilight
2/11/2012

Customer review by babygirl1990

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by babygirl1990
by babygirl1990

i prorder my copy of braking dawn part 1 and i am so excited to see what the fabric poster is all about , i am excited to watch the movie again and again

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babygirl1990
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/12/2012

Customer review by twilightrocks1984

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by twilightrocks1984
by twilightrocks1984

I loved this movie sooo much. I watched it 2 times in the theator. I loved the poster that came with this package.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twilightrocks1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Took too long & poor packaging for shipment.
2/19/2012

Customer review by cmp5142

3.0 stars 2/19/2012 by cmp5142
by cmp5142

I feel like it took forever to get here -- when I ordered Eclipse from Target, it was on my doorstep the day of the midnight release -- & when it finally arrived, it was in a bubble mailer & the beautiful box with the wedding gown design was pretty smashed. Luckily there was no damage to the product inside! They should mail it with much better protection. The movie is wonderful & the poster that it comes with is beautiful! However, I'm going to think twice before ordering a collectible like this one from Walmart.com. If you want it, get it in the store -- hopefully it will be in better condition than mine was.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cmp5142
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
2/17/2012

Customer review by bobcat2u

2.0 stars 2/17/2012 by bobcat2u
by bobcat2u

DVD does not play well, I may have to return. the DVD box is only ok, if I had seen in person I probably would not have purchased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobcat2u
Would recommend to a friend? No
The wedding edition comes exactly as described.
2/20/2012

Customer review by twilightfan9876

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by twilightfan9876
by twilightfan9876

The dvd set arrived promptly and in great condition! All items were included as advertised. The poster and special cardboard box probably isn't worth the extra price for an adult fan (like myself) but everything is as described. The packaging is a white cardboard box ( flimsy) with the dvds and fabric poster inside. The extra content is interesting. The picture is clear. If you haven't read the book first, do so. The book goes more in depth than the film due to time and ratings. Overall, as a I twilight fan, I am satisfied. A teenage fan will probably love the fabric poster!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twilightfan9876
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Extra wall scroll for discounted price with dvd
3/6/2012

Customer review by SirenFey

3.0 stars 3/6/2012 by SirenFey
by SirenFey

The "limited edition packaging" is simply an outside cardboard case. Mine arrived dented and ripped in places. Once that is removed, one simply has the normal 2-disc special edition DVD that's available everywhere. However, the fabric poster is pretty nice. So if you want the wall scroll, it's only a few dollars more than the regular dvd is, depending on current sales. The extras on the disc and all other features are exactly the same. So if you want the wall scroll, go for it. If you're out of wall space, go ahead and just pick up the normal dvd- you aren't missing out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SirenFey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/15/2012

Customer review by TwihardBDpart1XD

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by TwihardBDpart1XD
by TwihardBDpart1XD

I preordered this wedding dress adition andgot it today... found out it is just a box decorated in her wedding dress with the the items inside....i also went to walmart and saw a better version it was almost like a book and heavy it was amazing and then i get.......a box...srry but i think u shuld have the same product for preorder and in stores...but i LOVE the movie!!!!!!!!!! just wasnt satisfied with the package thats supposed to be limited addition and its just a box

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwihardBDpart1XD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SIMPLY AMAZING
2/12/2012

Customer review by MissPanther

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by MissPanther
by MissPanther

I purchased this DVD after first seeing it in the online store. I LOVE IT. It has excellent picture and sound quality. The poster that is included is simply breathtaking. I am such a huge fan of the TWILIGHT SAGA and this DVD set that Wal-Mart has put together finally does the movie goers some justice by allowing huge fans (like me) to feel like they are on the movie set in their own homes. GREAT, GREAT PURCHASE. I AM VERY PLEASED. CAN'T WAIT FOR PT. 2

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissPanther
Arden, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Buy
2/17/2012

Customer review by Mz20bella

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Mz20bella
by Mz20bella

I per-ordered this item about 2 weeks before the release date. Not only did the item come sooner than expected but the box the movie was in is sooo pretty. It also came with a "poster: of Bella and Edward. I was expecting a cheap paper poster but was so NOT the case. The poster is fabric and beautiful and very good sized. I personally think it was a great bargain for the movie and the fabric poster.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mz20bella
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 90 total reviews
1-20 of 90 reviews