Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great fit, Perfect size, Nice look and everything
1/20/2013

Customer review by Antuan209

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Antuan209
by Antuan209

I started coaching again and needed a new glove. I bought this one for myself because the price was affordable. It turns out that the glove has exceptoional padding, nice pocket size, has a great exterior look and GETS THE JOB DONE!!! Great as a youth glove as well! GREAT BUY!!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Antuan209
Turlock,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great glove great price
7/9/2012

Customer review by dreaclarabal

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by dreaclarabal
by dreaclarabal

glove is a great price and made up of very good materials. It comes ready to use very soft easy to close glove. My son loves this glove.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreaclarabal
kaneohe, hi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/12/2012

Customer review by VintageGal

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by VintageGal
by VintageGal

this is a great glove for the price. there is no need to break it in at all already loose . it fits kind of big on my hand and my hand is 8 1/2 inches long . Its great ! I play softball with mine .

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VintageGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this glove
4/30/2014

Customer review by ezzat

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by ezzat
by ezzat

this glove is very well made with a high quality. soft leather, game ready

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ezzat
west palm beach fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Great Glove!
12/31/2012

Customer review by emakkas

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by emakkas
by emakkas

It was a gift for my step-son and he liked it. It needs to be shaped/soften, though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emakkas
Abington, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Awesome Golve
9/28/2013

Customer review by sloopjohnb269

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by sloopjohnb269
by sloopjohnb269

This glove definitely exceeded my expectations, the feel and look of it, and the Mizuno brand. Couldn't pass it up and ended up buying one for my son and one for me. The pocket size and depth are perfect. It holds the ball great. The gloves didn't even need any break in time. We played catch the next day. I have tried many gloves, this one feels and looks like a glove that you would expect to pay $75 - $90.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sloopjohnb269
Hesperia, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent fit, durable material, and affordable
1/20/2014

Customer review by txmxboxer

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by txmxboxer
by txmxboxer

Very durable material. Good size and fit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txmxboxer
El Paso
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great baseball glove for the money
12/21/2013

Customer review by SocksTheCat

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by SocksTheCat
by SocksTheCat

This glove is game ready. It requires very little break-in time. I purchased this glove to play catch with my grandson. My old glove has seen better days as it is 45 years old. I highly recommend this glove to parents and kids alike. Best glove I have seen for the money. Get one, I did.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SocksTheCat
Merrillville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great glove for the money
8/3/2014

Customer review by Beachhaus

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by Beachhaus
by Beachhaus

I went to a couple of the big box sports stores and couldn't believe the price of their gloves. I had a hard time spending $70+ dollars on a glove just to play catch with my son. I ordered this glove plus about 3 more at the same time because I needed to try each one of them on. This glove fits awesome...and for $25 you cant beat the price. I will be returning the other 3 gloves** for credit tomorrow at my local Walmart and I wont look back. Looking forward to many fun afternoons with my little boys playing catch and living life. Thanks Walmart for a great buy. ** Other gloves I am returning: Wilson Sporting Goods A600 11.75" Baseball Glove, Wilson A600 Fusion Right-Handed Baseball Glove, Rawlings Player Preferred Outfield Baseball Glove

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beachhaus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
badlaces
4/22/2014

Customer review by buzz41

1.0 stars 4/22/2014 by buzz41
by buzz41

laces rotten,glovecame apart after4 games

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buzz41
carbon hill,al.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Excellent product!!
8/9/2013

Customer review by Doubleplay28

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by Doubleplay28
by Doubleplay28

I bought this glove three years ago, and as of today it's still brand new. We play every Friday since then, and it has been my most loyal companion. I had other brand gloves but none of them compare with the quality of mizuno. 

Doubleplay28
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Amazing glove
4/11/2015

Customer review by Alaniz247

5.0 stars 4/11/2015 by Alaniz247
by Alaniz247

I bought this glove 2 years ago, and its amazing. It feels good on the palm of your hand when you catch the ball, it has a quick release on the ball. From those 2 years from now, its still looks like a brand new glove, and it feels amazing. Easy to break in. All in all it is a great glove!!!! I recommend this glove to everyone.

Alaniz247
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love the Glove!
6/1/2013

Customer review by ipraiseone

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by ipraiseone
by ipraiseone

This is a great glove. I bought this glove for myself, it's the first glove I've ever purchased and I'm very happy with it. I use it to play catch with my husband in the back yard. I was able to take the tags off and play right away!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ipraiseone
Lake Charles, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good
6/11/2013

Customer review by weeyut

4.0 stars 6/11/2013 by weeyut
by weeyut

this glove is good but if your shortstop throws hard be prepared to have a sore hand

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
weeyut
atlanta ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
seems good so far
7/14/2014

Customer review by baseballfather

4.0 stars 7/14/2014 by baseballfather
by baseballfather

Purchased this glove to play catch with my son. The pigskin leather makes for easy break in, cant go wrong for the price. Wont know for sure how good it really is until it get used a bit more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baseballfather
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.