Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

"I can't believe its not butter!"
2/4/2014

Customer review by reply1

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by reply1
by reply1

"I can't believe its not butter" is just joking about the old ad of butter healthy replacement. These are delicious. Got some crunch but still thick and smooth parts. Coated with delicious chocolate. This is fantastic (so is the peanut butter flavor one I LOVE). And only 160 calories in this bar! But why don't they have more of these in variety? All the rest are high calorie bars. Sounds too good to be true in this bar. Just wish it would go on sale online (and currently, it's been out of stock for a few weeks, preventing me from making my order). But $3.88 for store brand nutrition bars are usually at least a dollar less when NOT on sale (like Shaw's, Star Market, Target, etc.). So I hope they consider lowering price and offering online in bigger stock packs for discount. Try these bars!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reply1
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these bars but can't find anymore
2/25/2014

Customer review by Beachmama13

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Beachmama13
by Beachmama13

Please put these back on the shelves in stores! ConAgra said they're not discontinued but no local stores carry them any longer. Out of stock for weeks online.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beachmama13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good gave me energy
5/17/2012

Customer review by spiritofhope79

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by spiritofhope79
by spiritofhope79

I would tell anyone who is looking for the same effect as taking a vitamin and wanting a the nutrition of it to buy these I ate them everyday for a month stopped and I noticed a difference If you ever are in a situation where you can't eat a normal meal. I highly recommend them

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spiritofhope79
Villa Ridge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great snack
3/12/2014

Customer review by Barkley0043

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by Barkley0043
by Barkley0043
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I hope Life Choice didn't stop making these. I can't find them anymore. I think I bought the last few on line. One of the boxes was 5 months past its expiration date.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barkley0043
Manteno, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great taste and nutrition
7/31/2013

Customer review by Samois2001

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by Samois2001
by Samois2001
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This has a good amount of protein and fiber. They taste great. They are small but cheap.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Samois2001
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WHERE ARE THEY?!
9/13/2014

Customer review by SP1993

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by SP1993
by SP1993

These are some of the most delicious bars I've ever had! I love to utilize them as a little mid-day snack to keep me full! Problem is, I can't find them in any stores anymore…Life Choice, please put these back on the shelves!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SP1993
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/24/2012

Customer review by peep661

4.0 stars 3/24/2012 by peep661
by peep661

Good taste...

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peep661
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male