Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 166 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

166 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

166 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
110
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
17
1-20 of 161 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 161 total reviews
1-20 of 161 reviews
Cute and just the right size
10/14/2012

Customer review by ShiaA

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by ShiaA
by ShiaA

This crib is perfect for your baby temporarily rooming in. I plan to move my baby girl out of our room when she's a little older and this crib is perfect for the time she's spending in the room with my husband and I. It was very easy to assemble though it would have been nice if they had numbered or lettered the pieces to make it a little easier. I'm sure we'll continue to use this crib even after she moves into her room. Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShiaA
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
1/2/2014

Customer review by AngelLeah

4.0 stars 1/2/2014 by AngelLeah
by AngelLeah

The only con of this mini crib is I cannot figure out how to get the mattress on the highest setting :/. The cribs beautiful and the perfect size for smaller rooms and my dream on me 3" spring coil portable mattress fits PERFECTLY! If your having a hard time finding bedding for the crib go to baby bedding . Com

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngelLeah
Bakersfield CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great crib for the price.
1/15/2012

Customer review by starbright12

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by starbright12
by starbright12

I love this crib! It's not too small or too big. It's just perfect for me. It's very sturdy. All parts were there and no scratches on the wood. Only thing that I did notice was that the parts were not marked with letters. So when it came time to put it together, I had to look through all the pieces and find the correct piece that the picture in the instructions showed. But it's not hard to figure out and easy to put together. I actually put it together by myself, since I couldn't wait till hubby got home. But all in all, I'm happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
starbright12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1/11/2012

Customer review by cutiepye123

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by cutiepye123
by cutiepye123

I bought two of these cribs for my fraternal twin boys. They are loving it so far and so am I. The crib is very sturdy and the blcack color is polish and looks very nice. I put the crib together with my boyfriend and it did not take long at all. The instructions are four steps and its only shown by pictures how to put the crib together. For a mini crib it is very big in my opinion and the price I paid for it was great. I LOVE walmart.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cutiepye123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wish I could give it a 5 star
5/10/2016

Customer review by wheeler795

3.0 stars 5/10/2016 by wheeler795
by wheeler795

I'm only giving this crib a 3 star for the simple fact that the company sent the wrong front leg for the crib. So I contacted them the very next day to get the issues fixed and they said they have the right leg for it and will ship it out but still haven't received it. It's just frustrating because I opened the big box started putting it together to find out it's the wrong leg then have to take it apart and rebox it so it's not laying around while I'm waiting for the part. If that wasn't the case I wud of gave it 5 stars because it is small and convient and a nice crib.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wheeler795
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this crib is a perfect fit for a smaller rooms
7/14/2012

Customer review by comcerned

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by comcerned
by comcerned

The mini crib is excellent and unique, a PERFECT fit that lasts and can be used as the baby grows. My only concern and hold up ordering was NO information in the description of this product or previews telling you the exact mattress needed to purchase for this mini crib. Once it stated MATTRESS IS NOT INCLUDED There should have been mattress measurements and information to choose from in the description given us the choice to pick one that would FIT this crib. That would have been HELPFUll and FASTER. Thanks for a Great Product

Was this review helpful? (47) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
comcerned
jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect Crib
12/8/2012

Customer review by Seaislandmommy

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Seaislandmommy
by Seaislandmommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We love love love this mini crib for our daughter! It is beautifully constructed and the perfect size for our bedroom. If more people knew about mini cribs then they wouldn't waste their time and money on bassinets!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seaislandmommy
Port royal, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product overall
11/11/2013

Customer review by Dolly408

4.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Dolly408
by Dolly408
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Received this as a gift from my mom, for my son. I love the color, the size, and it was also fairly easy to put together. I was surprised how light it was, which made it easy to move around. My son sleeps well in it with plenty of space for him to move around. I would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dolly408
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/26/2013

Customer review by Amlemen

4.0 stars 9/26/2013 by Amlemen
by Amlemen

I bought this crib for my son because I wanted a crib that converted, so I could get my moneys worth years from now, I picked this crib because its black and sleek and converts to a twin size bed, most regular size cribs convert to a full size, and that would take up most his room when he's out of a crib (with all of his toys etc in his room). I am happy with this crib, it is very cute and you can buy mini sheets off of amazon and many other websites (its the same size as a playpen so the sheets can work in a playpen too). The directions were just pictures but I had no problem putting this together, it was almost common sense. My only concern is that my son is a big baby, born 9 lbs 2 oz, he is now 5 months old and 19 lbs. He is rolling a lot and sometimes rolls into the bars where he will stick his arm/foot through. My sister has a regular size crib and says her son does the same thing (I guess I could use bumpers to stop him but the whole SIDS scare has me worried to use them). My son has been sleeping 10-12 hrs through the night since 10 weeks old in this crib and I think not only the consistency but being in a smaller crib helped him to feel more secure (I also never swaddled) verse being in a big crib. I just wonder if after he turns a yr if he'll be too big for this crib. Our nephew is 2.5 and when he comes to visit he sleeps in a play pen so maybe it will be fine after all...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amlemen
Missouri, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/17/2013

Customer review by SewingAddict

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by SewingAddict
by SewingAddict
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this crib, though my son won't be here until December. The installation was easy and the quality is excellent. My sister has been using this exact crib for her 2 year old girl since she was born and has had no complaints either.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SewingAddict
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This looks GREAT in my grandson's nursery.
12/23/2012

Customer review by Jeep2007

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by Jeep2007
by Jeep2007

The nursery is nearly complete. This is a wonderful addition to this room. It was so easy to put up and it looks large without taking up a lot of space.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeep2007
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty but...
7/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 7/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The crib is indeed really pretty. Unfortunately it came with paint chipped on several places. It's very hard to assemble for a 8 month pregnant lady. My husband came to help and the two of us together had a hard time with some crooked pieces. It comes with two huge manufacturer safety stickers which are really an eyesore and no matter what I used to remove them, the glue wouldn't come off. I'm looking for a nice sticker to put over it now. In the description is not mentioned what kind of mattress would fit to this crib since it's "mini" therefore the one I ordered was too big and we had to return and order a new one. Other than that the crib is pretty sturdy and perfect for a small room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lawrence, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Compact
2/4/2013

Customer review by lozoya

4.0 stars 2/4/2013 by lozoya
by lozoya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is a very nice design. The quality looks good. The size is just right. Nice in compact to fit in a small bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lozoya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great, I love it!
10/26/2013

Customer review by TheLovelyMsJordan

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by TheLovelyMsJordan
by TheLovelyMsJordan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very easy to assemble, despite the spelling errors in the manual. I ordered the black and the color is very smooth and rich. If you have normal sized doorways I would sugguest that you do assemble it in the room that you plan to keep it in. I put mine together in the living room and had quite an experience getting it into the nursery. But that was my fault. Please be aware that there is no extra harware so be careful:) Overall, I think is great for the price and is great if you don't need a crib that can turn into a full-sized bed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheLovelyMsJordan
Stockton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very simple to set up.
10/25/2013

Customer review by becca1003

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by becca1003
by becca1003
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm a 21 year old female which was able to set up the entire crib by myself. Very simple and is the perfect size for the space I have and is the cutest crib ever. I am in love with it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
becca1003
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4 in 1 mini crib
2/28/2016

Customer review by Sabrena

5.0 stars 2/28/2016 by Sabrena
by Sabrena

I love it so far it fits perfect in the space i had in mind for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sabrena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Crib!
5/16/2013

Customer review by rayzewhit

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by rayzewhit
by rayzewhit

Crib is great! Really took no longer than 30-45 minutes to be put together and the crib is really light which makes moving it no problem at all. Fits perfectly where we needed it to go, while still serving its purpose at a smaller size than regular cribs. Have not had any problems with it and seems to do the trick.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rayzewhit
Mansfield, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
PERFECT FOR THE PRICE
10/21/2013

Customer review by Bee813

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by Bee813
by Bee813
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this mini crib, purchased the black one. Perfect for a small place. Would recommend you purchase a thicker matresss (as I did when I made this purchase) if this will be your babies go to crib. Pad is VERY thin & you can feel coils from bed :( But other than that easy to put together! BEAUTIFUL!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bee813
Riverview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!!!
2/24/2014

Customer review by Pspice

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Pspice
by Pspice
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Super easy to assemble! Looks amazing. Fits perfectly in our room (baby is sharing our room for now) so far love it! You will need a mattress but for the price I was completely fine with that. Very happy mom!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pspice
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'm in lovvveeeeee
11/19/2013

Customer review by geminisfinest

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by geminisfinest
by geminisfinest
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a very small space so this crib came in handy not too big not to small its perfect I am in love. And I'm 10 month old son loves it as well sleeps like a big baby that he is

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
geminisfinest
union city, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 161 total reviews
1-20 of 161 reviews