Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1492 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1492 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1492 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1100
4 stars
308
3 stars
36
2 stars
18
1 stars
30
1-20 of 1393 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1393 total reviews
1-20 of 1393 reviews
Exerpeutic 310 Space Saver Magnetic Upright Bike with Pulse Sensors Video
11/5/2012

Customer review by ParadigmHW

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by ParadigmHW
by ParadigmHW

Exerpeutic 310 Space Saver Magnetic Upright Bike with Pulse Sensors Video

ParadigmHW
City of Industry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Exerpeutic 310 Space Saver Magnetic Upright Bike with Pulse Sensors Video
10/26/2012

Customer review by ParadigmHW

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by ParadigmHW
by ParadigmHW

Exerpeutic 310 Space Saver Magnetic Upright Bike with Pulse Sensors Video

ParadigmHW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Would have been 5 stars if seat was slightly lower
6/12/2015

Customer review by H

4.0 stars 6/12/2015 by H
by H
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm 5'4" & this is my first purchase for any type of exercise machine because I didn't want it as an extra piece of furniture permanently in the room. I was sold by the fact that it folds up & is easy to store while being sturdy, having a comfortable seat, is quiet, & tracks stats. In fact, it was very easy to assemble & after using it, was SO easy to fold up (much like folding up an ironing board) & put in the closet because of the small wheels on the bottom bar. Overall the ride was comfortable & quiet as promised, & gave me a great work out. My only wish to make this a perfect 5 would be to have a shorty like me be able to lower the seat just a tad more to be 100% comfortable and/or work the quads a little more as I get more conditioned. But the seat level isn't nonfunctional (not painful) at its lowest height for me so I will still use it regularly. I would definitely suggest this bike to others & tell them to purchase from Hayneedle due to the free shipping & how fast it got here!

H
GooseCreek,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lived up to great reviews!
1/20/2017

Customer review by Smilee1969

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by Smilee1969
by Smilee1969
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's not often you buy a product that the five-star reviews are true. This bike is super comfy. The seat is large and never hurts your bottom. Unlike other bikes. The computer works great. It is not your typical upright bike when you sit on at your feet are out in front of you almost like on a recumbent bike. It's a different angle but it works more the back of the thigh and butt. It's super quiet you don't hear a thing. Just like I wanted. So far so great. I'm hoping that it continues to be quiet. I've had it two weeks now. I'm really happy with it and I have no complaints. Amazing price, quiet and comfy. It does the job great!

Smilee1969
White Rock, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable and quiet
1/28/2017

Customer review by Graven79

5.0 stars 1/28/2017 by Graven79
by Graven79
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this item online and was surprised when it arrived in just a few days. It was easy to assemble and the instructions are simple to follow. I find it very comfortable to ride. I use the bike for a duration of 40 mins per use and have no comfort issues. I was very happy with the strength of the frame and the stability of the bike. I have had the bike for almost one month and I am very satisfied with it.

Graven79
Washago, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
1/27/2017

Customer review by Beckh

4.0 stars 1/27/2017 by Beckh
by Beckh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this three weeks ago and we are very happy with it. It was fairly easy to assemble and works well. It shipped quickly and the box wasn't too heavy. We are very impressed with how quiet it is. My only complaint is it is a little tricky to get the pin in once it is folded but that is being very picky. Don't buy it if you're short because the seat is fairly tall and doesn't adjust. Definitely a good value for the price.

Beckh
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bike for the Price!
1/27/2017

Customer review by Marley17

5.0 stars 1/27/2017 by Marley17
by Marley17
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this bike a couple weeks ago and I am very pleased with my purchase. The instructions were easy to follow and all the parts were included. It took me an hour and a half to put to together and I have very little experience in assembling products. The bike is quiet and the seat is very comfortable.

Marley17
Fredericton, NB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
1/26/2017

Customer review by Tara lee H

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by Tara lee H
by Tara lee H
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought my upright bike about a month ago and have used it everyday since. It's everything I was looking for. It's quiet, takes up little room and easy to fold up to save space, comfortable seat and all the functions I wanted. Really happy with this purchase, especially loved the price.

Tara lee H
Regina, SK, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good bang for Buck
1/22/2017

Customer review by Tsuki

4.0 stars 1/22/2017 by Tsuki
by Tsuki
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I didn't want to spend a lot on an exercise bike but still wanted quality. This bike delivers. The only draw back is the seat positioning should come with more options. If you are shorter than 5'5 you will find this bike uncomfortable to ride. It was easy to install and doesn't take up much space.

Tsuki
Newmarket
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exerpeutic 250xl folding Bike
1/26/2017

Customer review by Lydia

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by Lydia
by Lydia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this excercise bike! Very easy to assemble. Comfortable and it isn't plastic!

Lydia
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic bike!!
1/21/2017

Customer review by Tara

5.0 stars 1/21/2017 by Tara
by Tara
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fast delivery. Easy to put together. Incredibly comfortable. Super quiet. I couldn't be happier!!

Tara
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great !
1/15/2017

Customer review by Lisa6776

5.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Lisa6776
by Lisa6776
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the 310 Bike 3 weeks ago and love it. If you have an issue with using smaller seats on stationary bikes this is the bike for you. With the extremely comfortable seat it makes using the machine enjoyable. I also like the fact it is quiet. I am very happy with my purchase.

Lisa6776
Sussex, NB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yes I would purchase this bike again when the time comes
1/20/2017

Customer review by Frank

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by Frank
by Frank
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good quality. Works well. Like the fact that it folds when done using it. Would recommend to anyone.

Frank
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Told my friends to think about getting one for themselves.
1/6/2017

Customer review by Randa

5.0 stars 1/6/2017 by Randa
by Randa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great investment for the price. Easy to assemble, and unbelievably quiet when riding. It's exercise equipment that is not so large, I'm leaving it up because it's profile is so small, but it is also nice that I could fold it and put it away if I choose. Told my friends to think about getting one.

Randa
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would recommend this to my friends and family!
12/28/2016

Customer review by Julie

5.0 stars 12/28/2016 by Julie
by Julie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to move and fun to use. This bike is just as advertised, very easy to adjust tension. I love it!

Julie
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THIS IS A SOLID AND STUDY BIKE THAT'S VERY AFFORDABLE!
12/17/2016

Customer review by Robert

5.0 stars 12/17/2016 by Robert
by Robert
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is an incredibly sturdy and well made exercise bike! I've just had it a few days but it was very easy to assemble and it was an excellent choice for a very reasonable price. I noticed in other reviews that a few people had concerns about the seat and some found it uncomfortable. For myself it was much preferable than a standard bike seat because as a thin guy I had gone through the problems of having my legs go numb because they were pressing against the side of the seat which reduced the blood flow through those major arteries on the inside of the thighs which I understand can lead to sexual dysfunction in certain men. I ended up getting a flat seat that was a lot like the one on this exercise bike and I find it to be very comfortable. I like the fact that this bike is compact although I'm going to leave it out instead of folding it up when I use it unless I need to have it out of the way for some reason. But I do like the fact that it does fold up and that was one thing I was looking for. I did find some confusion in the instructions relating to the operation of the battery operated information that can be displayed. The first time I used it I couldn't figure out if it was possible to stop scanning and just stay on one display such as the estimated speed. I didn't see anything that addressed whether or not you could even do that in the instructions or the video I watched and I found out by accident by pressing the button on my second ride that I could in fact stop it where I wanted to. It made me wonder if the two or three people who had stated that they had to take out the batteries so they wouldn't go dead were also missing some important bit of information that should have been made clear in the instructions. Anyway, I'm very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend this product.

Robert
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/12/2016

Customer review by rjlb

1.0 stars 12/12/2016 by rjlb
by rjlb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bad design, not suitable for everyone, especially not suitable for petite people. Minimum height should be indicated in the description. The chair is also incredibly uncomfortable.

rjlb
Thornhill, Vaughan, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good bike but if you have short legs.....
12/6/2016

Customer review by Julie

4.0 stars 12/6/2016 by Julie
by Julie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Needed help putting it together. I wish I could lower the entire bike as stepping over the crossbars is difficult with my bad hip. The seat lowers to an ok level but the bike inself sits high. It's sturdy and the seat is comfy

Julie
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price
11/21/2016

Customer review by Handgineer

5.0 stars 11/21/2016 by Handgineer
by Handgineer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought it based on reviews. I was not disappointed. This bike was easy to install, runs smoothly, is compact and fullfills its purpose. I can not comment yet on durability (1 month). At original price, you get great value for your money without a doubt. Add to that getting it at a reduced price, this bike becomes a bargain.

Handgineer
Montreal, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for small spaces
9/23/2015

Customer review by Manda03

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by Manda03
by Manda03

I purchased this bike about 5 months ago & it still works great for what I use it for, which is daily exercise for 20-40min before work while watching TV. I usually use it on the 4th tension level & find when I bump it up to 5 it's quite a bit harder & makes a slight noise, but nothing intrusive. I agree with other reviewers that this product is probably not suitable for people with shorter legs. My husband & I are both around 5'9" & while I keep it at the 3rd level he has to put it down to the lowest setting when he wants to use it. It folds up easily, but the pin that keeps in position can be a bit finicky to get in place. It also rolls away very easily & takes up very little space. It was delivered quickly & was fairly easy to put together. Overall I've had no issues with the quality of this bike, & find it very easy to use. I'm very happy with this product & feel that it was definitely worth what I paid for it.

Manda03
Winnipeg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 1393 total reviews
1-20 of 1393 reviews