Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Elliptical for Heavier People
4/12/2012

Customer review by Luvmylab58

4.0 stars by Luvmylab58

I've been using this elliptical for 2 1/2 weeks now and have no complaints. Being a heavier person, I was looking for a super duty elliptical thru research I had done. I was thrilled to find this elliptical because of the price being well under what most heavy duty ellipticals were going for ($1500 +). The down side - it doesn't offer all the bells and whistles that others do -no workout programs, no ipod plug in, or a fan. Because of this, I only rated it 4 stars instead of 5. But really - do you need all that? For me, the answer is no. What it does show is your time, speed, calories burned & pulse. There are different tension settings as well, and it's very quiet while using. As far as assembling the elliptical, it wasn't bad at all and the pieces were very well marked.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luvmylab58
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
well worth the money
3/25/2012

Customer review by Snickers4

5.0 stars by Snickers4

very sturdy product. easy to assemble. great work out

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Snickers4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/2/2013

Customer review by Rozzie16

5.0 stars by Rozzie16

This thing kicks butt. Best workout ever. If this elliptical doesn't get you in shape nothing will.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rozzie16
Russellville, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good machine for large family
3/30/2012

Customer review by BigWWE

4.0 stars by BigWWE

This machine provides workout and fun for growing kids under supervision. " Repeat kids should always be supervised."

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BigWWE
Houston, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/25/2012

Customer review by NuGpa

5.0 stars by NuGpa

I have only had this elliptical for a week now. It went together well and is durable enough to support me in order to exercise. My only complaint is that the hand grips need to be longer for me. The grips are in an unnatural position for me. Otherwise, I think this is a great investment.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NuGpa
Gaston, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Right leg slips off track.
4/4/2012

Customer review by Bbrown808

1.0 stars by Bbrown808

I bought this product thinking that it was going to be such great quality. In one day the right leg of this elliptical slips off of the track. I tightened all of the scews, but the leg is way off track. I'm returning this asap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bbrown808
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Poor design
4/5/2012

Customer review by Mentor32

1.0 stars by Mentor32

This seems like a nice heavy duty machine, but the first time it was used, one side came off the track and came crashing to the ground. My husband fixed it, checked for tightness, etc and it did it two more times on both sides. I have returned the unit, within three days of purchasing it, and will try another style without the rollers since that is where the problem was.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mentor32
Would recommend to a friend? No
badd
4/12/2012

Customer review by darlat

1.0 stars by darlat

I had gotten this about 2months ago and i have already had to return it two times. The right leg always falls off the track. I have taken it apart put it back together, made sure all was tighten and still right leg falls off track.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
darlat
texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Get this machine!
2/17/2015

Customer review by Kimba

5.0 stars by Kimba

I bought this machine as a way of exercising in my home without putting pressure on my feet (as with walking, aerobics, etc). Assembling it took some time but it wasn't difficult at all. Just read the directions, use the photos, and use your judgement. If you've ever assembled anything, you can put this together. I recommend putting it together where you plan to use it as it is very heavy to move once assembled. In fact assembling it alone is almost as much of a workout as using the machine. The machine works great! Very easy to use and understand. The motion is smooth and it makes very little noise. I am WAY out of shape so I am working up to using this at full capacity but so far so good. Glad I made this investment in myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kimba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes