Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for back and leg pain
7/9/2012

Customer review by TPatrick3906

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by TPatrick3906
by TPatrick3906

I purchased this for my back and it works great I have used it for about 2 months now and I have no compliants

Was this review helpful? (21) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TPatrick3906
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
12/21/2012

Customer review by Ladysarge

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Ladysarge
by Ladysarge

Great for someone who needs heat applied while sitting in a chair or moving around a small area, as this heating pad stays put.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladysarge
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/27/2013

Customer review by taipan55

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by taipan55
by taipan55

This pad did a great job of relieving and healing my lower back pain that had troubled me for several days. I love the velcro built-in strap that allows for a close and unassisted fit to my body!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taipan55
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/26/2013

Customer review by delors

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by delors
by delors

This is a very nice heating pad. The shape of it gets to the right places. I use it for my lower back. I don't think this pad will bunch up like the old one I had.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
delors
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Far So Good...
3/3/2013

Customer review by Katylynne

4.0 stars 3/3/2013 by Katylynne
by Katylynne

I haven't had this very long, but it's working well. I can only use it on the lowest setting because it gets pretty hot. That being said, one can always put a towel over it so it won't be too hot which I often do. The shape is perfect--great for lower back or neck and shoulder pain. It is expensive but it seems quite thick and sturdy compared to the standard +/- $20 models. I don't expect it to bunch up and smell like overheated plastic like the last Sunbeam bottom of the line model eventually did. Time will tell, but I feel it's less of a risk for getting shocked if you tend to lay back on it than a lower end one which just has a thin plastic cover over the wires. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the cost. It's novel, but I don't think it's twice as good.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katylynne
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
4/27/2013

Customer review by Addell

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by Addell
by Addell

It really helps my husband's back pain.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Addell
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Functions as advertised -
2/21/2014

Customer review by songanddanceman

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by songanddanceman
by songanddanceman

While I am pleased with the product I question why it is advertised as "cordless" since a cord must be used to operate the heating system. Other than that, I find it comfortable and very easy to operate. I am very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
songanddanceman
Upstate, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Effective and Efficient Heating Pad for Whole Body
3/12/2014

Customer review by TwoGolfers

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by TwoGolfers
by TwoGolfers

This is a light-weight heating pad that can be used (folded around) every part of the body. It has 6 heating levels and an auto turn-off if you fall to sleep. We are golfers and this is the VERY BEST HEATING PAD my husband and I have ever had ... we bought two! Very affordable and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwoGolfers
Laguna Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/28/2013

Customer review by kalif

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by kalif
by kalif

It can really get hot and sooth by back while i'm sitting in my chair relaxing. An it can rap around you where you want the heat to go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kalif
Minneapolis Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good large heating pad
1/4/2014

Customer review by maan11

4.0 stars 1/4/2014 by maan11
by maan11

My entire family has several health issues where we use heating pads often. All except dad's (which is off limits) have died in recent months. I found what I thought was this heating pad at the drug store. Not the same shape, found this one online and ordered. It was here in no time! The right one. Funny thing is the one bought in store didn't work well, they took it back to exchange it, and got this one too! I do all the work, get a crummy cheap one that doesn't heat evenly, and everyone else ended up getting the good kind with all my work :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maan11
Milwaukee, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Body Heating Pad
6/10/2014

Customer review by spacecowboyll

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by spacecowboyll
by spacecowboyll

Great product,great shape for just about any part of your body that is hurting. Pad works great. received very quickly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spacecowboyll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
3/27/2014

Customer review by reviewsix

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by reviewsix
by reviewsix

Excellent heating pad and bengay

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reviewsix
weymouth,Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Relieves back pain quickly.
6/6/2014

Customer review by Forcechild

4.0 stars 6/6/2014 by Forcechild
by Forcechild

I'd rate this product high on my list of purchased products from Walmart. The heating pad has several adjustment settings and heats up quickly. The automatic shut off is a great feature and allows one to go to sleep without worrying that that the product could cause a fire. I highly recommend this product to everyone who suffers from back pain, as well as other aches and pains.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Forcechild
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good heating
5/5/2014

Customer review by Ghosty2010

3.0 stars 5/5/2014 by Ghosty2010
by Ghosty2010

Heating is great but the buddy contact is too poor..!!! The auto off feature is not working and there is nothing about it in the product manual...!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ghosty2010
Leesville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.