Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect ring for a small budget.
12/12/2011

Customer review by Kaliharix

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by Kaliharix
by Kaliharix

My fiance and I had went to walmart to pick out my engagement ring. Why walmart? Because I don't need anything that is going to cost thousands of dollars, and I like small dainty things. I hemmed and hawed over this ring or another, but I ended up with this ring. The price was awesome. $48.00 at our local store. And plus I am allergic to gold. So I had to go with sterling silver. But all in all, I think it is beautiful with the baguettes on the side and I love the swirl design on the top. I am including two pictures so you can see how dainty it is.

Was this review helpful? (47) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaliharix
Allen Park, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awsome and so perfect
12/28/2011

Customer review by patterson3

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by patterson3
by patterson3

I love this ring! Its the perfect PROMISE RING My boyfriend is currently on duty for the next 2 years and we have decided to get married wen he comes back home.....he n his mom picked this beautiful ring together and she gave it to me from him on christmas is was a hudge suprise to me because we were going to pick engagement rings once he came home! So this beautiful and perfect promise ring holds the spot and will forever be the most precious thing untill i say i do!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patterson3
Milwaukee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/28/2012

Customer review by Stahle

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by Stahle
by Stahle

My boyfriend wanted me to pick out a ring for my birthday I didnt want him to spend a alot of money on it I love it great price and really unique ring <3 :]

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stahle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
1/21/2012

Customer review by buttercuppy26

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by buttercuppy26
by buttercuppy26

I love this ring! Its the perfect! My boyfriend now fiance got this for me as a Christmas gift.. Its absolutely beautiful :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buttercuppy26
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this ring! Buut...
7/11/2012

Customer review by Bunii

4.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Bunii
by Bunii

I got this ring about 6-8 months ago when we first got here from Ohio. We were just starting to get situated in new jobs and didn't have a lot of cash to spend. I got this for around 65.00 with tax at my local walmart and I had to get it re sized from a 7 to a 9. It all happened on time and to my satisfaction and I was please until just recently. I was playing Foosball and I spin the handle one good time and off goes the stretched out back of my ring where they had re sized it! I didn't buy a warranty. It was just a cheap ring, and so durable I've knocked it around and banged it on accident and nothing! I took it to my local walmart and they exchanged it with no problem even without a receipt! I was worried about it being an issue but the jeweler handled it well. So thanks Walmart c: Also one more thing in the twist design and baguettes if you wash dishes or garden and never take this ring off like I do, lots of crud gets stuck in it. So be sure to pick up a good cleaner to keep it sparkling!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bunii
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome beautiful promise or engagement ring!
5/18/2012

Customer review by kilynn

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by kilynn
by kilynn

My now fiance bought this for me yesterday and I'm absolutely in love with it! It's so beautiful and elegant. I love the girly swirl design and it's so perfect for my taste. He really knows how to pick out the right one! I love him so much and so happy now!!!! He is also happy about the one I bought him!! We are extremely happy now!!! Good luck to you all!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kilynn
Tucson Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful ring but.....
10/7/2012

Customer review by jdw1989

2.0 stars 10/7/2012 by jdw1989
by jdw1989

i got this ring for my fiance as an engagement ring but we bought it in march of this year and it's now scratched up and the diamonds are starting to chip and the silver use to be all shiny and now it has to be cleaned to shine the only pro is it didn't turn her finger green like everyone said it would so it is real silver im glad it was just a temporary ring but it's sad that it's not held up very well considering she is not rough on jewelry i would not recommend this ring to anyone i will be buying her another ring im really upset though we've never had a problem out of walmart jewelry except this ring i will buy her new ring from walmart but like i said i would not recommend this ring

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jdw1989
russel springs,ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
love it
2/3/2012

Customer review by jmo2414

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by jmo2414
by jmo2414

i absolutely love this ring, its beautifully unique and beyond beautiful for its price. my boyfriend bought it for me on christmas as my promise ring and i think i will keep it when we are engaged. i absolutely adore it. he did a great job picking it :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmo2414
clinton mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great engagement ring that won't break the bank!
10/10/2012

Customer review by mandym28394

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by mandym28394
by mandym28394

My boyfriend (now fiance) proposed to me with this ring on june 15th, 2012. It is a very pretty ring for a lady and exceeds my expectations! It has stood up against wear and tear (the only time i take it off is when i get in the shower, so i wear it while washing dishes, doing laundry and other household chores.) and it has not tarnished one bit! i would clean it every now and again with jewelry cleaner, though, just to keep it looking like new. I absolutely love it! just one question, though...has anyone else that has purchased this ring been able to find a wedding band to go with it? i know i won't find one that sits flush, but i still want to wear it as a set, since this is the one he proposed to me with. any suggestions for which type of wedding ring would look the best with this ring?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mandym28394
Vass, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/5/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

ive been engaged for a while to my fiance but we couldnt really afford a ring i was wearing a cheap one we had picked out but he kept promising me he would get me a ring when we had the money well we had a little extra money this month and at first i saw a ring i fell in love with and i was gonna get it but they only had a size 7 and i couldnt get it on my finger cause my fingers stay swollen alot well the next day i said the heck with it i knew i could wear a 7 so we went back to get it and they had sold it well i saw this ring it was $10 more then the other one so it was $58 and he told me if i wanted it then he would buy it for me and i couldnt be more pleased it is beautiful the picture doesnt even do it justice its small and perfect for me its much nicer than other engagement rings i have seen and i would definately recommend this ring to anyone

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
burnside,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL RING
8/25/2012

Customer review by Bnmain

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by Bnmain
by Bnmain

I had a different ring that my boyfriend bought me 2 years ago, that I ABSOLUTELY LOVED. However, I lost it :( My boyfriend found this one and we actually bought it today!! :D It's very pretty! Simple, yet stylish! At my local Walmart, it cost $58. So far, I'm highly satisfied with this ring. No Green finger, Light weight, and it really shines :D I would recommend this ring for sure. I will write an update in about a month. Hope anyone who buys this ring is as happy as I am!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bnmain
Idaho Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!!!
2/14/2012

Customer review by Luckylady12

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by Luckylady12
by Luckylady12

my fiance` proposed to me on the 11th and on the 14th of feb. he gave me this ring i love it and have only had it for less than a hour its is what i needed we will be getting married 2013. He picked it out by himself no help he has great taste...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luckylady12
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent promise ring!
12/31/2012

Customer review by calliedrinnon

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by calliedrinnon
by calliedrinnon

I am in love with this ring, pictures don't do justice . its sparkles in the light as if it were a big diamond. id reccommend to anyone:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calliedrinnon
chattanooga, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the ring but...
4/7/2013

Customer review by nlbrinkman

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by nlbrinkman
by nlbrinkman

My boyfriend had surprised me with this promise ring on Christmas. I immediately fell in love the ring. It was PERFECT!!!! The only issue is when I had FINALLY got it back from getting resized, I literally wore it one day and one of the small stones fell out!! So I had to send it out yet again to get it fixed. So it was about February before I got it back again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nlbrinkman
Ottawa Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful ring!
9/5/2013

Customer review by BSzlo

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by BSzlo
by BSzlo

My husband bought this for me when we were dating 4 years ago as a Valentine's day gift. I wore it everyday for two years, then as my engagement ring, now it is paired with a wedding band, so 4 years of wearing and it still is as beautiful as when I got it all those years ago! I clean it every week, and polish it, it has never turned! I highly recommend this ring to young couples just starting who don't have alot of money, or for someone who doesn't want something HUGE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BSzlo
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for couples on a budget
11/12/2013

Customer review by blackbird122

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by blackbird122
by blackbird122

My husband bought this ring for me as a promise ring before he proposed because we were a little tight on money at the time and we didn't want to wait to get married. I only wore it for a little over 2 months before he purchased an actual engagement ring but I do still wear it off and on today on my right hand. I love this ring, it has held up quite well for the two years I have had it and I can't let it go. He did a great job even though it was nothing expensive and I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackbird122
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Reasonable Shopping
2/5/2012

Customer review by 209BudgetShopper

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by 209BudgetShopper
by 209BudgetShopper

It's not too flashy but it is dainty. Won't break your pocket book, priced just right. Fits perfect; does not snag your clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
209BudgetShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I really like this ring
3/4/2013

Customer review by EPS12

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by EPS12
by EPS12

Me and my now Fiance wanted to find a ring for me... i didnt want to get a expensive ring, and i didnt want a big one either, we went around to other stores and i didnt really like any of them, they were to big and i dont like gold. but when we got to walmart i was like maybe they will have one i will like (and they did). when i first seen this one i instantly fell in love with it. and it was right in our price range for one.....i would recomend to everyone that if you are just looking for a little ring but can still shine in the sun this is what you should get!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EPS12
Owasso, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/20/2013

Customer review by Beezy1234

1.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Beezy1234
by Beezy1234

My boyfriend bought me this ring for my birthday this last November, and I got it sized in January (didn't wear it until sized) and after wearing if for only 5 months it bent and broke and I am not rough on jewelry. I would not recommend this ring to anyone, such poor quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beezy1234
McMinnville, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day