Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great towels!
5/28/2012

Customer review by classyandfabulous

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by classyandfabulous
by classyandfabulous

matches perfectly with the rest of the "red carpet" set. i've washed it a few times since i bought it last august and they are still just as pretty as they were when i first purchased them. :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
classyandfabulous
starkville, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect match!
11/23/2012

Customer review by jada2276

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by jada2276
by jada2276

These towels are soft and wash well. The best part is that they complete the set of the "Red Carpet" line and I love the way it sparks up my "beige" bath. They are very girly and fun!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jada2276
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It!
2/9/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These are soooo cute!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/4/2012

Customer review by charms11

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by charms11
by charms11

This goes with shower curtain and rug it's just perfect!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charms11
Poplar Bluff MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
looking for curtains to match
4/29/2015

Customer review by neboofie

5.0 stars 4/29/2015 by neboofie
by neboofie

I love the set but now need curtains to match please or another shower curtain any idea's where

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neboofie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful
5/18/2013

Customer review by Kianhu

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by Kianhu
by Kianhu

Beautiful! I love these :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kianhu
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lady in the red dress
2/14/2015

Customer review by puegot

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by puegot
by puegot

I bought these to go along with the waste basket too and I have a red and black STILLETO heel shoe too looks great round my bathtub. Very fun things

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puegot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/21/2013

Customer review by cyncap

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by cyncap
by cyncap

I bought these items for my daughter, she is an artist and would love the designs on the set. The set will be mailed to her in a few days

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cyncap
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Cute!
5/10/2014

Customer review by NanaAbigail

4.0 stars 5/10/2014 by NanaAbigail
by NanaAbigail

Purchased this for a fashion savvy diva and she loves them. Just a cute, if not practical, addition to a bathroom. It adds a bit of personality and sass, with colors that are suitable for most any color scheme. The images were a bit smaller than I expected, otherwise I would have given it a 5 star rating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaAbigail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
2/8/2015

Customer review by Vilane

4.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Vilane
by Vilane

I only needed the bath towel. This towel set goes well with the Saturday Knight "Tres Chic" bath collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vilane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Matches red carpet bath items almost perfectly
9/7/2013

Customer review by SouthernGal502

4.0 stars 9/7/2013 by SouthernGal502
by SouthernGal502

Towel set was bought as decorative display set to go with my Hollywood Red Carpet shower curtain & other themed accessories. The curtain & lotion bottle are burgundy red color dresses but the towel which has the same dress is more hot pink & not burgundy red so it doesn't quite match like I had hoped but I will use it since it is so hard to find now. The towels themselves are not very soft but are of good size. Shipping site to store saves $ but it takes 2-3 times as long to receive my items. It did arrive well packed in a box. Overall I would buy it again even though I think it is worth $15 not $23.97.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthernGal502
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Like These!
5/7/2014

Customer review by MsDiva54

4.0 stars 5/7/2014 by MsDiva54
by MsDiva54

The only complaint I have is they aren't as plush as I like but for the price, a good buy. The colors in each towel are very vibrant, especially the dress on the bath towel. I've been collecting this fantastic decor for a couple of months and I have the entire collection for my new bathroom "Diva-Over." Thanks Walmart!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsDiva54
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!
8/6/2015

Customer review by Missy1990

4.0 stars 8/6/2015 by Missy1990
by Missy1990

Super cute! i bought the matching rug and trashcan too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missy1990
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Strange product!
7/12/2014

Customer review by MayorRanger

1.0 stars 7/12/2014 by MayorRanger
by MayorRanger

The wash clothes are a strange size and the fabric is very thin on all sizes. It would have been helpful to purchase each size separately rather than in a 3-piece package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MayorRanger
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.