Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
35
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
Best "Accidental" Purchase ever!
12/10/2013

Customer review by Bikina

5.0 stars by Bikina

Had been browsing on line for the past few days trying to make a decision about a shower curtain to dress up a bathtub, and this one didn't even caught my attention! Today, I was at my Walmart and when I saw this curtain in person I fell in love with it! The on line photo does not represent the actual product adequately. I bought it, it's up and looks perfect. Did not get the butterfly hooks because my bathroom has plenty of butterflies already. Kept my previous bath rug and I can only say this is the best accidental purchase ever!! If anyone is having trouble matching colors as I have read in reviews, just check the nice rugs in aqua colors that they have in store and even the browns. Please change the photo displayed on line if possible: it looks BLAH and the curtain is just the opposite of the picture.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bikina
Winter Park FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great shower curtain set
3/13/2012

Customer review by Emarii

5.0 stars by Emarii

I love the look and quality of this shower curtain and hook set. It looks exactly like the picture and it looks great up. It is cheaper online than in the store

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Emarii
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Get a lot of compliments
4/21/2012

Customer review by ffmom1552

5.0 stars by ffmom1552

This shower curtain is great and has short Bible verses relating to the "Blessings, Serve, Trust and Praise" sayings on the curtain. The butterflies at the top just truly set it off making it all the more beautiful. I am so glad I was able to get the entire set.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ffmom1552
Salemburg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
relaxing theme for bathroom
3/8/2012

Customer review by DAlovesWM

4.0 stars by DAlovesWM

I love it overall...I was just somewhat disappointed that I could not find a toilet seat cover and rug to match it perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DAlovesWM
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful curtain for bathroom
11/22/2013

Customer review by rainbow13

5.0 stars by rainbow13

This was was reasonably priced and arrived quickly to store. Love the design with scriptures and can't wait until I can get the accessories to go with it. Am getting solid turquoise towels to go with.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rainbow13
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the message & colors
1/12/2014

Customer review by ServeHimAlways77

4.0 stars by ServeHimAlways77

I don't know the durability since I've had it for a week, but I love the message it gives every time I walk in. The colors are so calming! The hooks that came with it were easy to install with a liner, too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ServeHimAlways77
Wixom,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful curtain
7/14/2012

Customer review by VALK01

4.0 stars by VALK01

I love the curtain but not the hooks. The butterfly hooks are beautiful but are not usable on the curtain rod. When you try to push back your curtain the hooks come OFF the rod. I don't think they are long enough. Otherwise I am VERY satisfied with the curtain. It has beautiful colors and the Bible verses are wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VALK01
athens, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful but they don't slide easily.
2/19/2012

Customer review by Jodistur19

4.0 stars by Jodistur19

Part of a set called the Butterfly collection which includes three towels, shower curtain, shower hooks, toothbrush holder, cup, soap dish and a rug! Excellent gift set! I own the entire set and raved so much about them that friends have bought them too :) I purchased about 8 months ago and am still thrilled every time I see them. To see other pieces of this collection search on Butterfly Blessings. Wax the top of your shower bar to help these slide easier as they don't have roller balls on them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jodistur19
Painesville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Butterfly Blessing shower curtain w/butterfly hook
3/19/2012

Customer review by Tammie6893

5.0 stars by Tammie6893

I love this shower curtain. I it is beautiful and the matching accessories just make the whole bathroom a show piece. It is well worth the little extra it costs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tammie6893
Gahanna Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
online order
8/26/2014

Customer review by Chatterbox70

5.0 stars by Chatterbox70

love the shower curtain and hooks..excellent

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chatterbox70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set
4/2/2014

Customer review by Uniformed

5.0 stars by Uniformed

Love It!! Very relaxing and inspiring.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Uniformed
Tallahassee, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mom loved it
11/16/2013

Customer review by Cookie3267

5.0 stars by Cookie3267

I bought this curtain for my mother after she saw mine and loved it. The only problem is I bought mine at kohls and paid a lot more. It's definitely a great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cookie3267
Bayside , NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/19/2012

Customer review by hopebelieve

5.0 stars by hopebelieve

I'm a very picky shopper but i'm very pleased with this curtain and hooks. They are very nice, theyre actually nicer than what they look like online. I happened to have paid more in store, I purchased the hooks and curtain seperately, im thinking of ordering online and having it shipped to store and returning the ones i bought. But they're so nice i don't want to take them out of my restroom, i will continue to purchase the rest of the set one by one. because it does get a little expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hopebelieve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really stands out
9/22/2014

Customer review by Susieq1763

5.0 stars by Susieq1763

I ordered this for my guest bathroom and everytime I go in there now I think, wow, I really like the colors of that shower curtain. Which I'm more into darker colors than pastels but it really stands out. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Susieq1763
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
happy,happy,happy
1/29/2015

Customer review by amazinglyimpressed

5.0 stars by amazinglyimpressed

this curtain was even prettier than it showed on website.i'm so happy with it. It makes my bathroom look elegant. I'm planning on ordering another to have in stock in case they ever discontinue them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
amazinglyimpressed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Shower Curtain
3/4/2014

Customer review by LGGMOM

4.0 stars by LGGMOM

on my computer it looked a little brighter than the actual color..the tan is more of a brown than a peach color..but it is really nice..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LGGMOM
Narrows va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Shower curtain set
4/27/2013

Customer review by Blessedgal

4.0 stars by Blessedgal

I wanted to "freshen up" my current guest bathroom and saw this Butterfly Blessings shower curtain and hook set. When it arrived I loved the design and it was just as it appeared in the picture on line. Nice change from my current design. Once the bathroom is re-painted everything will look great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Blessedgal
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful shower curtain
3/13/2014

Customer review by momofbigboys

4.0 stars by momofbigboys

It has awesome quotes from the Bible. Brings a good spiritual feeling

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momofbigboys
Baltimore md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not wht I expected
3/10/2014

Customer review by Shazonia

1.0 stars by Shazonia

Didn't like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shazonia
Pahokee, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful!
12/26/2012

Customer review by Lowrance

5.0 stars by Lowrance

Just beautiful! The curtain hooks that match are a bit pricey, but the overall look is worth it! I recommend getting the matching rug as it is a difficult color to match exactly. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lowrance
TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 49 total reviews