Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice set
6/1/2012

Customer review by DoghouseRiley

4.0 stars 6/1/2012 by DoghouseRiley
by DoghouseRiley

Unlike the other reviewer, I think these are attractive, even up close. I didn't want something too girly, but I hate plain white. This was a good compromise. They've held up in the dishwasher for several months, so far. I chipped one of the bowls by dropping it, so I'm looking for replacements, but not finding them.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoghouseRiley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
looks like plastic
4/23/2012

Customer review by JojoMD

1.0 stars 4/23/2012 by JojoMD
by JojoMD

This item looks like plastic and I bought it because I thought it would be durable and several pieces have already broken in the dishwasher. The pattern looks good in the pictures but up close it looked very cheap.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JojoMD
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful Set
8/6/2012

Customer review by ConfusedAptOwner

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by ConfusedAptOwner
by ConfusedAptOwner

I bought these to mix and match with another set I purchased called Eden from 10 Strawberry Street. This set is truly beautiful. The flower is really graphic and to me looks kind of sophisticated. They're light weight which is nice, my old set was a little on the heavy side which made dish washing painful pretty quickly. I was a little concerned with one of the other reviews stating they are "plastic looking" I disagree entirely, I think that these are great. I will say there are minor defects in a couple of the plates, a black spot in the dish, etc. but for $22 you should expect some small flaws. I'm really happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConfusedAptOwner
Huntington WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love these plates so much! They are classy and practical! Plus the black and white can go with almost anything!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect
4/16/2014

Customer review by mommyof22011

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by mommyof22011
by mommyof22011

These dishes are beautiful and elegant, they are strong and sturdy. I love them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyof22011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great dish set for the price
6/16/2014

Customer review by 1mcl

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by 1mcl
by 1mcl

they haven't chipped yet, going thru the dishwasher, are very pretty, and not to heavy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1mcl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great merchandize at great price
12/8/2013

Customer review by njoya

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by njoya
by njoya

Great merchandize, great value, great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
njoya
Hyattsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value for everyday dishes
2/26/2014

Customer review by cowmom65

4.0 stars 2/26/2014 by cowmom65
by cowmom65

Bought for everyday use. There are some color flaws but expected that because of low price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cowmom65
Art, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice product
3/31/2014

Customer review by friend05

4.0 stars 3/31/2014 by friend05
by friend05

1 of the bigger plates was chipped the Box had no phone number on it . Called walmart . Com they told me to contact the manufacture . Other than that very nice set ..

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
friend05
Cleveland ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love
3/17/2013

Customer review by sunnydays3

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by sunnydays3
by sunnydays3

Great size. Love the style, simple yet has the WOW factor!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunnydays3
Anacortes WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful set
3/21/2014

Customer review by BabzyG

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by BabzyG
by BabzyG

I love this dish set even more when I finally got it. However, there were many broken pieces due to shipping and handling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabzyG
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sophisticated and stylish
10/4/2014

Customer review by Batwoman427

5.0 stars 10/4/2014 by Batwoman427
by Batwoman427

The flower pattern is perfect for a contemporary style. Bought two sets and am getting one more as a back up. I had been looking for something like this for a while but everything I found was way out of my budget, till I found these. I've had them about 6 months and they've held up very well. For the price , you can't beat it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Batwoman427
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looked Good From the Box
6/23/2014

Customer review by MissGerri

1.0 stars 6/23/2014 by MissGerri
by MissGerri

Cannot give a full review on the item as same was received with some of the dinnerware broken. When shipped from Walmart.com there was no packaging inside the flimsy Walmart box and it was received dented and dishes broken. Even the original box within the walmart.com box was dented due to the fact that it was not packaged correctly with some type of styrofoam, peanuts, etc. packaging which should be a must when sending fragile items through the mail. I was very disappointed upon receipt and had to return to the store. It makes me very leery with respect to ordering another set of dinnerware which I truly want to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissGerri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.