Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Happy to be warm!
12/16/2013

Customer review by Momoof2

5.0 stars by Momoof2

I bought this heater for an outside building that serves as my office. So far I am thrilled with how well it works. It easily warms the whole building and not just the immediate area which is what I was looking for. Had several days at freezing with high winds and I was comfortable and able to work without a heavy coat on. My entire house, shop, and barn are solely electric so I do not know the exact efficiency but it works well and is a very good and smooth design.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momoof2
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/14/2012

Customer review by Wildmill

5.0 stars by Wildmill

Exceeded my expectations.I can run my heat pump a lot lower temp and this heater keeps just my living area (about 400 sq. ft.) very comfortable.I'm very pleased...

Was this review helpful? (40) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wildmill
Jacksonville,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Space Heater
11/25/2013

Customer review by Charles123

5.0 stars by Charles123

I have two of these heaters and plan to purchase a third. I like that it can stand next to a wall and that the heat comes out from the top. I had another heater with the heat coming out the bottom and always had to be sure the dog's toys did not roll under it. No worry here. The only change I would like to see is that it turns off automatically if it tips over. My dog has run into it once and I had to jump up to set it upright. Good heater though.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Charles123
Sparks, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far, so good
11/7/2013

Customer review by SAEC94

5.0 stars by SAEC94

I have always had great luck with Lasko products

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SAEC94
Saltville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Ceramic Heater
2/10/2014

Customer review by GoAvatar

4.0 stars by GoAvatar

Have been using for awhile now and it does a good job. Like that you can control time it runs and direction of air flow.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GoAvatar
Louisville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Heatolator
12/15/2014

Customer review by HEATOLATOR

5.0 stars by HEATOLATOR

Heats up quick, quiet operation great price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HEATOLATOR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lasko Electric Heater
12/31/2014

Customer review by dubby17

5.0 stars by dubby17

I have three of these in my home and I bought my son two. I tell people about these all time. They are the best on the market! I paid $ 400.00 for a heater and these are much better and cheaper to operate. I will always buy this one when I need one. I hope they do not discontinue them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dubby17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy set-up
11/19/2013

Customer review by papawnoie

1.0 stars by papawnoie

We wanted an auxillary heater for upstairs bedroom . Easy to set up, simple to use. Various family members have been using this brand and type for 8-12 years with no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (5) (50)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
papawnoie
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
more heat for the money;)
12/9/2014

Customer review by livingmybestlife

4.0 stars by livingmybestlife

The heater has a compact space saving design and its very quiet. I bought this to help with warming up certain area's of my home since my heat pump is a cooler heat. I also have a fuel oil furnace that is my secondary source of heat when the outside temperatures go below 30 degree's. We all know how expensive heating oil can be. I am hoping this heater with help me to rely less on the heating oil. I don't know how much this will run up my electric bill yet.. I mostly run this heater at night when the kilowatt hours are less expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
livingmybestlife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes