Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

DO NOT BUY THIS!
11/27/2012

Customer review by JustaLittleBear

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by JustaLittleBear
by JustaLittleBear

This is the Bear Grylls knife without the sheath, I highly recommend spending the extra six dollars to get the knife with the sheath, fire starter and whistle. The knife alone is nice but the extras are definitely worth the six dollars more.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustaLittleBear
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
PHENOMENOL SURVIVAL/HUNTING KNIFE
11/7/2012

Customer review by THINKMOULA

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by THINKMOULA
by THINKMOULA

DON'T HESITATE, JUST BUY IT. YOU CANNOT BEAT THIS PRICE. MOST WILL SELL THIS KNIFE KIT FROM $10.00 DOLLARS MORE UP TO DOUBLE THE PRICE ELSEWHERE. I DON'T HAVE TO USE THE KNIFE TO SHARE WITH YOU THE QUALITY OF THE KNIFE KIT. I HAVE BEEN AN AVID HUNTER AND OUTDOORSMAN FOR 53 YEARS, THE FIT AND FINISH OF THIS KNIFE IS OUTSTANDING. THE HANDLE FITS IN MY PALM LIKE A GLOVE YET GIVING YOU THE FEEL OF CONFIDENCE . I CAN BE HERE ALL DAY WRITING ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. TRUST ME, THIS IS THE ONE TO OWN. ENJOY. ANTHONY. H BURLINGTON. MA

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
THINKMOULA
BURLINGTON. MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Gift
12/26/2013

Customer review by LuckyAunt

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by LuckyAunt
by LuckyAunt

My nephew was very pleased to receive this as a Christmas gift. He said very good quality knife. He thought having a fire starter was the ultimate.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuckyAunt
Negaunee,Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Knife DOES come with sheath, fire starter, whistle
10/27/2014

Customer review by wamalamadingdong

5.0 stars 10/27/2014 by wamalamadingdong
by wamalamadingdong

I don't know what is going on with the "DO NOT BUY THIS" review, but it is dead wrong. I just ordered this knife site to store, picked it up this morning, and it comes with everything that the ultimate knife offers. Do not worry if you buy this, you will get all the bells and whistles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wamalamadingdong
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great knife. great price
8/5/2014

Customer review by Musician1976

4.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Musician1976
by Musician1976

i have quite a few knives in my collection. im a huge fan of bear grylls, so i decided to get one of these. this knife is very well made, and for the price you just cant beat it. i havnt tortured it yet, just lightly used but everything functions great. if you look on walmart . com there is a few of these ranging in price, and i happen to get a good deal. cant wait to really put it to the test. im definitely going to by more bear stuff..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Musician1976
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Too large for my use - returned.
2/7/2014

Customer review by GrumpyMike

4.0 stars 2/7/2014 by GrumpyMike
by GrumpyMike

Even though I returned this utility knife in favor of a folding Gerber knife, it looked to be well made (China).

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrumpyMike
No. Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Awesome
9/4/2015

Customer review by MrsO

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by MrsO
by MrsO

It is an awesome knife, it works great and it's sharp

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes