Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 40 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
3/14/2012

Customer review by calabashjoe

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by calabashjoe
by calabashjoe

Great blade for the price and the shipping speed and price was great.

Was this review helpful? (19) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calabashjoe
Carolina Shores, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Value
4/16/2012

Customer review by unxz28

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by unxz28
by unxz28

Great price and value. Followed instructions and saved money by replacing these wiper arms/blades myself. I recommend this product because they fit right and work fine.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unxz28
Bay Shore, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Blades!
7/24/2012

Customer review by oldfool5

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by oldfool5
by oldfool5

received fast and easy to install. appear to be of good quality materials.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldfool5
mercersburg. pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Cheap. Just like the name brands!
6/9/2012

Customer review by Lou7

4.0 stars 6/9/2012 by Lou7
by Lou7

I bought these for my motorhome that had 30" wipers. The ones on line were very expensive. These are shorter, but fit onto the arms just like the big names. Negative is the packaging, it came in a gigantic cardboard box. Wasteful. These will be just fine, don't hesitate to buy.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lou7
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Does not fit on newer wiper blade mounts
11/3/2013

Customer review by AprilFooled

1.0 stars 11/3/2013 by AprilFooled
by AprilFooled

Yes it's cheap and seems well made but it does not fit on my new car with beam mount pinch-tab button since it did not come with an adaptor. The product description online should include the mounting details to avoid confusion. Will be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AprilFooled
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great wiper!
6/1/2013

Customer review by Rockysbrat

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by Rockysbrat
by Rockysbrat

I paid $30 last year for a new fancy smancy wiper. It lasted a little over a year. I just paid $6 for this one and it works better. Never again. I'm sticking to Walmart from now on. Got here fast too. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rockysbrat
Gatlinburg, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap n good
3/31/2013

Customer review by GuestGuest

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by GuestGuest
by GuestGuest

I bought many other brands.. Goodyear, michellun etc but rhought of trying this and i have to say it drlivers more than its price bery good product would buy again if this price lasts which was 5.95$ per piece. Good deal

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GuestGuest
Beaverton, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value - not in my local store
2/7/2013

Customer review by BillyTex

4.0 stars 2/7/2013 by BillyTex
by BillyTex

This wiper is about a buck more than the lowest cost wiper in my local Walmart store, but it's quality is better..

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BillyTex
DFW area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They'll work
12/2/2013

Customer review by Vegas83092

3.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Vegas83092
by Vegas83092

Leaves a streaky messy hard to see through windshield in snow once it drys it's fine though they are better than the old jacked up ones I had

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vegas83092
Kingfisher,ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works well
1/27/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered the wrong size, and was disappointed about that. However, I was able to pull the blade out, trim it, and relace it into the wiper that was currently on my read windshield. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great wipers
10/28/2013

Customer review by Jobalo

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by Jobalo
by Jobalo

Great wipers. Enough said.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jobalo
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/26/2013

Customer review by MMakoto

1.0 stars 4/26/2013 by MMakoto
by MMakoto

i've purchased a 26" and 21" for my 2010 lexus rx350, and boy was i disappointed. i knew the price was too good to be true. the other reviewers seem to have good experiences, but not so much for me. these would work ok IF your car is not moving or below 10 mph, otherwise they are noisy and has a ton of streaks, less on the 21". i immediately bought some bosch clear ones and they work so much better, i can say night and day difference. so buyers beware, what you pay for is what you get.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MMakoto
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/21/2012

Customer review by LadyJ65

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by LadyJ65
by LadyJ65

great value

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyJ65
Los Angeles CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
The overall Site-To-Store process is actually Fun
4/19/2012

Customer review by HappyCamperRichie

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by HappyCamperRichie
by HappyCamperRichie

This wiper arm was fairly easy to install (speaking as a complete amateur) and my car was happy ever after. But looking now at the bigger picture, this was my first purchase using Site-To-Store. Everything went just as expected (which is much better than the alternative) except for one small pleasant surprise, which is I'm waiting at the customer service desk while the nice associate is helping me, but they're preoccupied with opening the shipping box and sorting through all the paperwork. Which means they're trapped and can't escape for 60 seconds, so I the shopper had the rare opportunity to tell an associate face-to-face how happy I am Wal*Mart exists in our world, and the diligent effort that the associate puts in all day is the very ingredient that converts all kinds of good stuff into reality

Was this review helpful? (6) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyCamperRichie
North Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Delivery was a few days better than estimated
2/18/2013

Customer review by visionClear

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by visionClear
by visionClear

Delivery was a few days better than estimated, and the wiper product fits and works well. I ordered 5 wipers all different sizes for my 2 cars. It's early, but I think they're a very good value for the price, the same low price no matter the size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
visionClear
Penfield, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good wipers
5/3/2012

Customer review by genabit606

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by genabit606
by genabit606

good wipers for the money

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
genabit606
Wiper Blade
11/29/2013

Customer review by OhioRadoPro

1.0 stars 11/29/2013 by OhioRadoPro
by OhioRadoPro

This wiper blade does not meet the Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) specified length.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhioRadoPro
Medina, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Could not mount on my GMC 2012 Terrain.
1/13/2013

Customer review by Mihaly

1.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Mihaly
by Mihaly

Could not mount on my GMC 2012 Terrain passenger side without lengthy modification.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mihaly
Long Beach Island
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They work great!
9/13/2013

Customer review by grandmacootie

5.0 stars 9/13/2013 by grandmacootie
by grandmacootie

They not only are a great buy and work well, but the automotive department even installed them for me for free!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmacootie
Lillian, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All season wiper blade
2/11/2014

Customer review by rdbjr

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by rdbjr
by rdbjr

There may be other high performance blades you can buy, but for the price these are a great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rdbjr
Huntingtown MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews