Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

62 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

62 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
11
1-20 of 62 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
maybelline mascara
7/17/2012

Customer review by 9to5beliving

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by 9to5beliving
by 9to5beliving

It is smooth going on and does nicely but doesn't make lashed super long, but none can really do that without caking. I like it just fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9to5beliving
Palmdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good but could be better
3/12/2013

Customer review by jhickman

4.0 stars 3/12/2013 by jhickman
by jhickman

I've been using this mascara for several months now in black and I like it. It does well for lengthening and some what good for seperating. I have average thick eyelashes in an average length and I have to apply about 3-4 coats for me to see results that are satisfactory. Just don't buy it based on "illegal length fiber extansions" hoping to get extra long eyelashes because it doesn't happen. Curling them before and after application does help but you can't rely on just the mascara alone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jhickman
Poteet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Great!
4/7/2014

Customer review by MissCrissy88

2.0 stars 4/7/2014 by MissCrissy88
by MissCrissy88

I had high hopes for this mascara but I was let down. It looks OK right after I put it on, but my lashes look just as long if I use a "regular" mascara. Also, it smudges easily & I ended up looking like a raccoon at the end of the day. I'm going to go back to my previous mascara.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissCrissy88
Durango, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this mascara!
10/29/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/29/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Best mascara I have used so far! It really makes my lashes look so much longer and fuller! Worth the money and I would recomend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lompoc, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/15/2013

Customer review by Sethalie

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Sethalie
by Sethalie

It really does make your eyelashes longer! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sethalie
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'm finally happy with a mascara
5/22/2013

Customer review by quitbuggingme

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by quitbuggingme
by quitbuggingme

Long lashes, easy and quick, that last all day. Seems simple enough, but it has been a long search. This is it. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quitbuggingme
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a keeper!
12/23/2012

Customer review by laroron

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by laroron
by laroron

I really don't know why there are bad reviews for this mascara. This mascara gets my lashes really long and full of volume. The bad reviewers aren'y putting on right.

laroron
Lovely
8/8/2012

Customer review by Lola

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by Lola
by Lola

Love it :) I have short straight lashes and this mascara adds volume, length, and it doesnt clump at all! Highly recommend it

Lola
This is the BEST
9/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My eyes are super tiny so big brushes dont fit so i love the brush size. It coats my lashes, no clumps, extra volume and length. never once has it flaked but getting it off is a little tough, but totally worth it!

An anonymous customer
WOW
8/21/2012

Customer review by TheSkyIs

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by TheSkyIs
by TheSkyIs

This is the best mascara I have ever used. I've tried very expensive ones too, like mac, l'oreal,bobbi brown....................but none of them give me the length that this mascara does! SO all i can say is WOW!!!!! I can immediately see the difference from when I put it on. I don't even need an eyelash curler!! WOW.

TheSkyIs
Really extends the eyelashes
11/4/2012

Customer review by Antoaneta

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Antoaneta
by Antoaneta

This is a great product, which really extends your eyelashes. It has become my favorite mascara.

Antoaneta
love this product
11/3/2012

Customer review by desi1188

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by desi1188
by desi1188

i get alot of complement on my eyelashes. thanks to this product!

desi1188
Best mascara ever!!!!
2/25/2013

Customer review by TaMMLJ

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by TaMMLJ
by TaMMLJ

No clumping and it makes your lashes look 10 times longer.I have always been a Cover Girl fan, but this one mascara turned me into a Maybelline believe for life!!!!

TaMMLJ
IN LOVE!!!!!!!
3/3/2013

Customer review by StylzP

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by StylzP
by StylzP

I have always been jealous of my sister because she has very long lashes. When i first saw this product i grabbed it right off the shelf because i thought the worse that can happen is it doesn't work. The second i began wearing this mascara i started getting compliments and people think i'm wearing fake lashes. it's nice to tell them that they are actually my real lashes

StylzP
No False Eyelashes Needed!
5/18/2013

Customer review by Tamski

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by Tamski
by Tamski

This mascara is the absolute best if you want the look of fake lashes without all the hassle! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Tamski
AMAZING!!!!
5/20/2013

Customer review by SFRENCH

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by SFRENCH
by SFRENCH

This mascara is a MUST TRY! I have always used a designer mascara, but was out and needed something convenient. This tube caught my attention, tried it and now I wont buy anything else!

SFRENCH
crazy length
7/18/2013

Customer review by cal_m317

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by cal_m317
by cal_m317

This is the first mascara I ever bought myself (this was a little over a year ago) and I would recommend it to anyone! I figured out the best way to use this is under a volumizing mascara, because true to it's name, it lengthens lashes extremely.

cal_m317
Finally!
10/31/2013

Customer review by PhyllisX2

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by PhyllisX2
by PhyllisX2

I am a 4 time cancer survivor and have been searching for and spending way too much money trying to find a mascara that would make something out of my stumpy, barely there lashes. I saw this, tried it and LOVE it! Although my hair came back thick as ever my eyelashes and eyebrows not so much. Thank you!

PhyllisX2
AMAZING
11/25/2013

Customer review by Penguin12

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Penguin12
by Penguin12

I love it, It really defines my eyes, It makes eye lashes look like falsies, Its a huge brush which makes it perfect.<3

Penguin12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eye color:Blue
Lash-tastic
3/7/2014

Customer review by SD65

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by SD65
by SD65

Gives me the long defined lashed with added length! This mascara is a hard worker and worth its money for a gal with little lashes. Best buy!

SD65
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews