Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

57 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
11
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
maybelline mascara
7/17/2012

Customer review by 9to5beliving

5.0 stars by 9to5beliving

It is smooth going on and does nicely but doesn't make lashed super long, but none can really do that without caking. I like it just fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
9to5beliving
Palmdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good but could be better
3/12/2013

Customer review by jhickman

4.0 stars by jhickman

I've been using this mascara for several months now in black and I like it. It does well for lengthening and some what good for seperating. I have average thick eyelashes in an average length and I have to apply about 3-4 coats for me to see results that are satisfactory. Just don't buy it based on "illegal length fiber extansions" hoping to get extra long eyelashes because it doesn't happen. Curling them before and after application does help but you can't rely on just the mascara alone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jhickman
Poteet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Great!
4/7/2014

Customer review by MissCrissy88

2.0 stars by MissCrissy88

I had high hopes for this mascara but I was let down. It looks OK right after I put it on, but my lashes look just as long if I use a "regular" mascara. Also, it smudges easily & I ended up looking like a raccoon at the end of the day. I'm going to go back to my previous mascara.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MissCrissy88
Durango, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'm finally happy with a mascara
5/22/2013

Customer review by quitbuggingme

5.0 stars by quitbuggingme

Long lashes, easy and quick, that last all day. Seems simple enough, but it has been a long search. This is it. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
quitbuggingme
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/15/2013

Customer review by Sethalie

5.0 stars by Sethalie

It really does make your eyelashes longer! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sethalie
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this mascara!
10/29/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Best mascara I have used so far! It really makes my lashes look so much longer and fuller! Worth the money and I would recomend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Lompoc, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a keeper!
12/23/2012

Customer review by laroron

5.0 stars by laroron

I really don't know why there are bad reviews for this mascara. This mascara gets my lashes really long and full of volume. The bad reviewers aren'y putting on right.

laroron
Lovely
8/8/2012

Customer review by Lola

5.0 stars by Lola

Love it :) I have short straight lashes and this mascara adds volume, length, and it doesnt clump at all! Highly recommend it

Lola
This is the BEST
9/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My eyes are super tiny so big brushes dont fit so i love the brush size. It coats my lashes, no clumps, extra volume and length. never once has it flaked but getting it off is a little tough, but totally worth it!

An anonymous customer
WOW
8/21/2012

Customer review by TheSkyIs

5.0 stars by TheSkyIs

This is the best mascara I have ever used. I've tried very expensive ones too, like mac, l'oreal,bobbi brown....................but none of them give me the length that this mascara does! SO all i can say is WOW!!!!! I can immediately see the difference from when I put it on. I don't even need an eyelash curler!! WOW.

TheSkyIs
Really extends the eyelashes
11/4/2012

Customer review by Antoaneta

5.0 stars by Antoaneta

This is a great product, which really extends your eyelashes. It has become my favorite mascara.

Antoaneta
love this product
11/3/2012

Customer review by desi1188

5.0 stars by desi1188

i get alot of complement on my eyelashes. thanks to this product!

desi1188
Best mascara ever!!!!
2/25/2013

Customer review by TaMMLJ

5.0 stars by TaMMLJ

No clumping and it makes your lashes look 10 times longer.I have always been a Cover Girl fan, but this one mascara turned me into a Maybelline believe for life!!!!

TaMMLJ
IN LOVE!!!!!!!
3/3/2013

Customer review by StylzP

5.0 stars by StylzP

I have always been jealous of my sister because she has very long lashes. When i first saw this product i grabbed it right off the shelf because i thought the worse that can happen is it doesn't work. The second i began wearing this mascara i started getting compliments and people think i'm wearing fake lashes. it's nice to tell them that they are actually my real lashes

StylzP
No False Eyelashes Needed!
5/18/2013

Customer review by Tamski

5.0 stars by Tamski

This mascara is the absolute best if you want the look of fake lashes without all the hassle! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Tamski
AMAZING!!!!
5/20/2013

Customer review by SFRENCH

5.0 stars by SFRENCH

This mascara is a MUST TRY! I have always used a designer mascara, but was out and needed something convenient. This tube caught my attention, tried it and now I wont buy anything else!

SFRENCH
crazy length
7/18/2013

Customer review by cal_m317

5.0 stars by cal_m317

This is the first mascara I ever bought myself (this was a little over a year ago) and I would recommend it to anyone! I figured out the best way to use this is under a volumizing mascara, because true to it's name, it lengthens lashes extremely.

cal_m317
Finally!
10/31/2013

Customer review by PhyllisX2

5.0 stars by PhyllisX2

I am a 4 time cancer survivor and have been searching for and spending way too much money trying to find a mascara that would make something out of my stumpy, barely there lashes. I saw this, tried it and LOVE it! Although my hair came back thick as ever my eyelashes and eyebrows not so much. Thank you!

PhyllisX2
AMAZING
11/25/2013

Customer review by Penguin12

5.0 stars by Penguin12

I love it, It really defines my eyes, It makes eye lashes look like falsies, Its a huge brush which makes it perfect.<3

Penguin12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eye color:Blue
Lash-tastic
3/7/2014

Customer review by SD65

5.0 stars by SD65

Gives me the long defined lashed with added length! This mascara is a hard worker and worth its money for a gal with little lashes. Best buy!

SD65
1-20 of 57 total reviews