Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 122 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

122 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

122 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 stars
18
1-20 of 119 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 119 total reviews
1-20 of 119 reviews
My new go to liner.
7/5/2016

Customer review by brinkj

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by brinkj
by brinkj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the first liquid liner I have had any sucess with. It comes in a pen form, and you can either make it a thin line on your lids or a thicker line. It does seem to stay put. I used it on a hot day and it didn't run.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brinkj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This eyeliner is great but needs to dry
7/21/2012

Customer review by HeartsStarsandHorseshoes

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by HeartsStarsandHorseshoes
by HeartsStarsandHorseshoes

I am the type of person who hates to spend money trying every new product on the market. I was running out of my house off to the wedding of a family member when I realized I had forgotten to put on any eyeliner on the top of my lids (I was in the bridal party we had specific requirements for how we were supposed to do our makeup) so I pulled into a Wal-Mart I saw along the way. Dashed in and grabbed the first thing that caught my eye and was reasonably priced. I put it on and fell in love, granted you need to let it set because it can smudge but most liquid liners require some drying time. I never use a double coat of this and it truly does come out blacker than any of my other liners. Wish my local store would stock more blackest black as they always seem sold out when I stop in.

Was this review helpful? (39) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HeartsStarsandHorseshoes
Newburgh, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
3/14/2012

Customer review by bookwitch1

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by bookwitch1
by bookwitch1

The absolute best pen type eyeliner I have ever used, and I have used them all! I'm a cosmetics junkie and have been for about 30 years, began wearing makeup at age 12 and am now 42! trust me, you cannot go wrong with this eyeliner! next on my list, the new Maybelline lip gloss.....btw, nowadays the cosmetics in Walmart are just as good as the department store brands so why spend more?

Was this review helpful? (45) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bookwitch1
Waynesboro, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Staying power
6/16/2016

Customer review by Oblivionize

4.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Oblivionize
by Oblivionize

I recieved this free from Influentster for testing purposes It has some staying power! I dislike the wand though as the wand Is too flimsy, this does not win over the Kat Von D tattoo eyeliner. It's the not the best quality.

Oblivionize
Good product
6/15/2016

Customer review by sighgushgasp

4.0 stars 6/15/2016 by sighgushgasp
by sighgushgasp

I don't wear a lot of eye liner but the application was easy. I am not sure I will switch from my pencil as I find when I made a mistake it was harder to correct. I received this product for free from Influenster to test.

sighgushgasp
MY NEW FAVE!
6/13/2016

Customer review by Chenoa

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Chenoa
by Chenoa

This eyeliner is amazing!! I've tried many different eyeliners, cheap and expensive, & this one is the best! It's super defining and glides on so smooth. Your lines are straight and stays put all day. I received this eyeliner free from Influenster.

Chenoa
Thin and Bold
6/14/2016

Customer review by MapleLeafMel

3.0 stars 6/14/2016 by MapleLeafMel
by MapleLeafMel

I don't typically wear eyeliner, but this one was very easy to apply. It was thin and very fluid. It also dried quickly and didn't smudge easily. Easy to remove as well. I received this eyeliner free for testing.

MapleLeafMel
Great for a Girls Night Out!
6/13/2016

Customer review by AngelBerry20

4.0 stars 6/13/2016 by AngelBerry20
by AngelBerry20

I am not a BIG fan of dark eyeliner. But going out for the night with the girls and getting dressed up was a great time to try it out. It went on great and was perfect for 'eye decor'. Received free for testing purposes.

AngelBerry20
perfect and precise lines
6/11/2016

Customer review by nikki2016

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by nikki2016
by nikki2016

This is the ultimate eyeliner i have always had teouble lining my upper lid its always ended up sloppy and just not what i want until i used this new product by maybelline now i have perfect lines love it

nikki2016
Takes practice
6/6/2016

Customer review by Jenroy

4.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Jenroy
by Jenroy

I received this product free for testing purposes from influenster. I have used a pencil for years and didn't know if I could handle the liquid. With some practice you will get it but don't be discouraged. I find it really defines my eyes a lot more.

Jenroy
HOLY GRAIL EYELINER!!
6/7/2016

Customer review by yoitscharm

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by yoitscharm
by yoitscharm

I am in love! I am into eyeliners and this was one of the best!! It makes doing my make up super simple. Received this for free but I will def purchase this in the near future!

yoitscharm
It's in the ink
5/31/2016

Customer review by Alyia

4.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Alyia
by Alyia

I recieved this product free from Influenster. I have never before used a ink pen eyeliner. I had fun trying it out and am making the switch from pencil to ink here on out. Easy to use and my eyes look more defined with the ink pen vs the pencil.

Alyia
Amazing
5/27/2016

Customer review by AmandaMaiyaa

4.0 stars 5/27/2016 by AmandaMaiyaa
by AmandaMaiyaa

I received this product free for review from influenster. I'm definitely not a liner girl because really it takes to much effort, but this product is so simple but I think you really need steady hands for this one. Love the texture dries quick. Love

AmandaMaiyaa
love love love!
5/25/2016

Customer review by Brittany J

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Brittany J
by Brittany J

This was my favourite product to receive. I've used a lot of liquid eyeliners and eye pens and this is one of the best. It works great, I could compare it to this Lise Watier eye marker like this. I received this product free for testing purposes

Brittany J
Not waterproof
5/25/2016

Customer review by cassandralynnwong

2.0 stars 5/25/2016 by cassandralynnwong
by cassandralynnwong

Pigmented, matte finish. I'm prone to watery eyes (allergies) & this liner smudged easily when it came in contact with my tears. The felt tip was nice & precise but started to feather after 2 weeks. Influenster sent me this product free for review.

cassandralynnwong
Cat eyes
5/25/2016

Customer review by LandaKay

4.0 stars 5/25/2016 by LandaKay
by LandaKay

Usually I don't buy drug store product but thanks to Influenster, I got this item for free to test it out! I like it and I don't. The formula is amazing and it doesn't fade on my eyes which a lot of product does. cons: I have shaky hands

LandaKay
Works amazing!
5/24/2016

Customer review by jkdeol10

5.0 stars 5/24/2016 by jkdeol10
by jkdeol10

I love this eyeliner. I have been wearing it ever since I received it in my VoxBox from influenster to review. It goes on really dark and it stays dark. Lasts the whole day and comes off very easily when I wash my face at night. Love it!!!!

jkdeol10
Easy to Use
5/25/2016

Customer review by BlairXoX

4.0 stars 5/25/2016 by BlairXoX
by BlairXoX

I found this pen very easy to use. The product is nice and black, and the brush is precise. It would be a great product for people just starting to use liquid liner. I received this product free for reviewing purposes.

BlairXoX
The best liquid liner!
5/26/2016

Customer review by Beccaprat

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Beccaprat
by Beccaprat

This eye liner is the best liquid liner I have ever used! It is so precise and goes on in a smooth line. I got this product free from Influenster.

Beccaprat
First Time User
5/25/2016

Customer review by Sinead25

3.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Sinead25
by Sinead25

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I have never used liquid eyeliner until now. It is very easy to use. I would get this product again.

Sinead25
1-20 of 119 total reviews
1-20 of 119 reviews