Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 170 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

170 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

170 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
109
4 stars
36
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 stars
8
1-20 of 128 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 128 total reviews
1-20 of 128 reviews
4/23/2012

Customer review by EEmom122

4.0 stars 4/23/2012 by EEmom122
by EEmom122

good price, good material, good fit. one complaint is they are not bermudas, they are capris. fit is below the knee and I'm 5'8"

Was this review helpful? (54) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EEmom122
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beware the sizing
6/28/2012

Customer review by 3chicks

4.0 stars 6/28/2012 by 3chicks
by 3chicks

I have some of these that I bought a year ago that look exactly the same but the sizing on the label is different. The XL ones I bought a year ago say size 16 on the label and I needed a larger size so I bought 1x this time. When I got them, I noticed they say 1x (16) on the tag and actually fit a little more snugly than my previous pair. The band makes these great for maternity lounge/exercise wear!

Was this review helpful? (43) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3chicks
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
These Are Capri Length
10/14/2013

Customer review by daysanew

3.0 stars 10/14/2013 by daysanew
by daysanew

Okay, if you want Bermuda length, then these will not be what you want. Also, the stripe is in a weird place too, it's almost in front of your leg and looks funny. Another thing is the sizing. I normally wear 16-18 so a 1x should be what I needed. Not the case here, they seem to run small because (At the advice of another review) I bought a 2x and they fit just right. That being said, I've decided to keep them anyway. I'll just use them for house work and such because they are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daysanew
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
NOT A FORGIVING MATERIAL
5/30/2012

Customer review by NOTIONS

3.0 stars 5/30/2012 by NOTIONS
by NOTIONS

cute - tends to be a tad too FORM FITTING FOR ME AROUND THE MID SECTION . if you are a few ilbs over LONG shirt WILL WORK TO CONCEAL IMPURRFECTIONS ITS A LOVELY SOF PURRFECT MATERIAL SOFT enough & YIELDING FOR SLEEPING ROMPING AROUND AND GYM WORK.......................solution for me lose a few ilbs, will fit better & LOOK BETTER BUT STILL A GREAT BUY - LOVE THEM !

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NOTIONS
YAUCO CITY, Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Wears out between the legs.
5/25/2012

Customer review by tobequeen711

2.0 stars 5/25/2012 by tobequeen711
by tobequeen711

After wearing them 2 times, the inside of the legs areas turned white from rubbing while walking, running and exercising. I am highly disappointed in this product. Didn't really like the stripe's position down the legs. It feels awkwardly out of place since it is not on the side or not centered in the front of the leg.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tobequeen711
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great workout bermudas
3/10/2014

Customer review by Groundhog70

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Groundhog70
by Groundhog70

I am a plus size. These fit great. No sagging, no lumps. They do run a little small, so you might want to order up a size. Very happy with the quality and material.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Groundhog70
Marietta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Size inconsistency
5/29/2012

Customer review by PRgardengirl

3.0 stars 5/29/2012 by PRgardengirl
by PRgardengirl

I normally wear an XL or 1XL in stretchy bottoms, however the 1XL I received must have definitely been mislabeled for size. We held it up to my friends size L capris and even when these were stretched out they were still much smaller in the waist. I gave them to her and will order a 2X to see if they just run small or if the pair I was sent was mislabeled. Other then this if the size was right, I did love the style, material and length of these (I am 6 ft tall and they came a little above my knees). They seem like they will be great for hiking and working out in the garden.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PRgardengirl
Canovanas, PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
If you have hips --- BEWARE!!
6/19/2012

Customer review by Mommy040507

2.0 stars 6/19/2012 by Mommy040507
by Mommy040507

These are comfy for the most part. Fit well and as expected. But if you have hips, think twice. The piping on these will accentuate the curve of your hips making them look twice as large as they are. If it weren't for the piping, I would be keeping these!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy040507
APO, AE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great workout Bermuda shorts
2/13/2014

Customer review by AngleMTW

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by AngleMTW
by AngleMTW

I am a walker and runner and really need a very comfortable pair of shorts that are soft and fit comfortably and are not tight. These are great workout shorts. I love wearing them when I do a 5k run. More room and just great. Cannot say enough about them. I also ride my bike and feel great wearing them. I have bought these shorts also in the Wal-Mart Stores but decided to order on line.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngleMTW
The Villages, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for eldery to get on and off!
8/11/2012

Customer review by ariliz

5.0 stars 8/11/2012 by ariliz
by ariliz

I am in a wheelchair and can only stand for moment at a time. These pants are great for me! Easy up and down, below the knee and look good to out in.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ariliz
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cute but small
1/12/2014

Customer review by Kathy1979

2.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Kathy1979
by Kathy1979

I purchased these because I have the longer yoga pants. These run much smaller than the yoga pants and I will be returning them.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kathy1979
Paw paw MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Small waist, too thin material
6/3/2012

Customer review by Tat2dBabyDoll

3.0 stars 6/3/2012 by Tat2dBabyDoll
by Tat2dBabyDoll

The waist on these is smaller than the rest of the whole garment. The material is thin, almost see through. I like the length, just with they were a little thicker. I will keep the 2 pair I bought but not sure I will wear them out of the house unless I have matching panties on underneath. They fall at my knees, I am 5'9" with a 34" inseam (sits on top of my shoe). I do like how soft the material is even if it is thin! :) I hope this review helped if you had any of those questions. I would recommend these to someone who needs a light material short to wear around the house, but not for anything else. I also dont think this will last very long because of the thinness of the material

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tat2dBabyDoll
NC by way of So*Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a little long
7/5/2013

Customer review by Pumpkin91509

4.0 stars 7/5/2013 by Pumpkin91509
by Pumpkin91509

i'm a size 18 or xl on bottom. these fit amazing. a little long. I don't know why I expected them to be above my knee. if they were above my knee they would be perfect. but I love them all the same. and I'm 5'9 ... so if you are shorter than me, they will be a LOT longer on you.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pumpkin91509
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/24/2012

Customer review by Mommy53

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Mommy53
by Mommy53

I use these Bermuda shorts as my workout shorts. I am a large woman so I want coverage down to my knees. I like the soft fabric and the way the fabric doesn't cling to my thighs. And because they are lightweight they don't make me too hot while doing Zumba or step aerobics. I also like the white piping that runs a couple of inches in from the side seams. The white piping makes my legs look slimmer. Yah!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy53
Salina, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect fit!!!
7/13/2014

Customer review by Fox34

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by Fox34
by Fox34

Being short it's hard to find capris or Bermudas that don't look like short legged pants, these are a perfect fit, comfortable, and a great value!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fox34
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As expected
12/30/2013

Customer review by Debsterdoo

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Debsterdoo
by Debsterdoo

Taking into account via the reviews for sizing issues, the shorts are of decent quality and fit.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debsterdoo
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy shorts are good!
5/4/2012

Customer review by Lovetogivegifts

4.0 stars 5/4/2012 by Lovetogivegifts
by Lovetogivegifts

I like these shorts. They are quite comfy. I would recommend these to people.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetogivegifts
Raleigh, NC
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
8/26/2013

Customer review by OKMom60

1.0 stars 8/26/2013 by OKMom60
by OKMom60

These are advertised as Bermudas. They are NOT!!!!!! They are Capris. I wanted Bermuda shorts. I returned them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OKMom60
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
freakishly wide leg
4/6/2013

Customer review by ColumbusSmartShopper

1.0 stars 4/6/2013 by ColumbusSmartShopper
by ColumbusSmartShopper

If you're looking for style, this is not it. The fit is good, the dri-more feature is good (I have the solid color long pants and like them a lot). The white stripe not at the side seam is weird looking when you're wearing them, as if it were irregular merchandise. The wide width of the pant legs - all the way to the hem - is freakishly wide and very unflattering, at least on 5'2" legs it is. These are being returned.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColumbusSmartShopper
Columbus OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/7/2012

Customer review by GACajun45

4.0 stars 9/7/2012 by GACajun45
by GACajun45

Overall met expectations - the elastic at the waist rolls after a few wash & wears which is a little annoying

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GACajun45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 128 total reviews
1-20 of 128 reviews