Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect workout gear
3/25/2012

Customer review by INADisaster

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by INADisaster
by INADisaster

These pants are great for total workout sessions. I didn't want to wear long pants to workout in because of the various pieces of equipment I use and the fact that I like to feel some air on my legs. Shorts were definitely not an option. These are quite roomy, breathable and extremely affordable. The length is great whether I'm engaging in cardio on the treadmill and stationary bike or weight training. I bought several pair in all colors and have found them to be durable in the washer and dryer. Great value, excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
INADisaster
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very comfortable pants.
6/29/2012

Customer review by tammyduc7

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by tammyduc7
by tammyduc7

These are very comfortable,stylish, and fit well. I just wish they had pockets.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tammyduc7
Newark,Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Capris
5/20/2012

Customer review by thatgirlfromrosen

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by thatgirlfromrosen
by thatgirlfromrosen

I love these pants. I am 5' 6" and the length comes mid-calf. The color does not run or fade, at least not yet. I wash them in cold water with a detergent that does not have bleach in it and I dry them flat, so their will be no shrinkage. These are truly great workout capris and I also wear them out runny errands and to work (I am a preschool teacher).

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thatgirlfromrosen
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/25/2012

Customer review by L1S5

4.0 stars 4/25/2012 by L1S5
by L1S5

Great product for exercising in .

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
L1S5
Jackson, Ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/7/2012

Customer review by Luckybess

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by Luckybess
by Luckybess

Very comfortable for working out at the gym. Material moves with you. After my first pair, I came back for more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luckybess
Annville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Capri
6/19/2012

Customer review by AmBulldogLady

4.0 stars 6/19/2012 by AmBulldogLady
by AmBulldogLady

I gave these 4 stars. I like everything about the pants, except the width of the bottom of the leg openings, which are a little too wide IMO. They fit well otherwise. The material is nice, and they feel and look good on. I wear them for casual use, not just for working out. They go great with soft, cotton tees in all the bright summer colors. I can mix/match, and wear them with several choices, for a different look. I really like the Danskin line, and hope Walmart continues to offer. It would be wonderful if they offered even more selections! They are also a very good value. Can't go wrong with Danskin!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmBulldogLady
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful and no sweat in the thigh area and cool
1/12/2013

Customer review by Enoughsaid

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Enoughsaid
by Enoughsaid

Most comfortable pants I own, I live in the south so I sweat. These pants give and they are cool and comfortable and roomy enough to sleep in and you Could. No shrinkage in the wash.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Enoughsaid
Foley, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful product.
10/27/2012

Customer review by caroldeb

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by caroldeb
by caroldeb

This capri workout pant is comfortable and fits true to size. I just wish it had pockets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caroldeb
Jamaica Plain, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfortable for plus size women
12/23/2012

Customer review by NannaAnn

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by NannaAnn
by NannaAnn

Would order these again. Would like to see them in other colors, too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NannaAnn
Monument, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
These are the best they have ever made.
9/3/2012

Customer review by ultimateonlineshopper

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by ultimateonlineshopper
by ultimateonlineshopper

Would highly recommend, own 6 pairs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ultimateonlineshopper
Allen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
These are fitted!!
1/22/2013

Customer review by MommaStrawberry

4.0 stars 1/22/2013 by MommaStrawberry
by MommaStrawberry

I previously bought the relaxed fit pants and liked them so much I wanted to get some capri's. But these are fitted at the top (snug around mid-section, hips and thighs) unlike the relaxed fit pants. But I just plan to wear a shirt big enough to cover my mid-section. Also these do not have pockets (which is another bummer because I am less likely to be wearing a sweater with pockets for my phone or keys when I am wearing capri's). Overall though, I still like the pants and have worn them several times already.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaStrawberry
Forth Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/8/2013

Customer review by Honey66

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Honey66
by Honey66

love the feel, the washability and the fit of this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Honey66
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so comfortable!
8/31/2012

Customer review by harjo1

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by harjo1
by harjo1

These capri style pants are amazing! They are one of the most comforable pairs of "workout" capris that I own. I wear them to workout in, to garden in, to shop in etc etc. I have purchased several pairs. So far they have washed and dried well. I have had a few issues with stiches being incorrect in the pants. A friend pointed out to me that there was a long/thick tread near my rear end that was very noticeable by others. Pretty embarrasing, but, was able to just cut it off. No biggie. I do wish that the capris had pockets as others have mentioned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harjo1
OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
bizarre wide legs
4/6/2013

Customer review by ColumbusSmartShopper

2.0 stars 4/6/2013 by ColumbusSmartShopper
by ColumbusSmartShopper

Got no style, ladies. The fit is good, the dri-more feature is good (I have a pair of solid color long pants and like them a lot). The white stripe is not on the side seam and makes it look like this item is irregular merchandise when wearing them. The pant leg is freakishly wide all the way down to the hem. It is very unflattering to wear, at least on a 5'2" frame it is. Returning these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColumbusSmartShopper
Columbus OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.