Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Does the job
11/15/2014

Customer review by ShopperPlussss

4.0 stars 11/15/2014 by ShopperPlussss
by ShopperPlussss

Cute bouncer. It's nice and lightweight and easy to assemble. I already have the stroller/ car seat combo with the same pattern. This adds to it. I would give five stars. But, I felt the bouncer could've been more plush and should've had more of the color pattern.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopperPlussss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son is going to enjoy this bouncer
5/5/2014

Customer review by EnochsMom

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by EnochsMom
by EnochsMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this bouncer. It was fairly easy to assemble and it looks like it's going to be very comfortable for the baby. The vibration feature is awesome and seems like it will be very soothing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EnochsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grateful for the gift
8/11/2013

Customer review by GrannieP

5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by GrannieP
by GrannieP

This was purchased for a gift. It was requested and when it arrived, it was well received and the recipient was quite excited to receive it. She found that you must put batteries in first and then assemble the seat and legs.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrannieP
El Dorado, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Graco-Simple Snuggles Bouncer, Jacqueline
4/4/2014

Customer review by Busygranny5

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Busygranny5
by Busygranny5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a gift sent to the new parents so I didn't have the opportunity to check out the product, but the parents were really pleased with my choice of gift for them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Busygranny5
Pond Creek, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift item
10/6/2013

Customer review by CCmom2

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by CCmom2
by CCmom2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great item for infant & new mom! Bought this item as a baby shower gift. Mom loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CCmom2
Crescent City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far, So Good!
12/17/2012

Customer review by nHayes0521

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by nHayes0521
by nHayes0521
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received this bouncer as a gift for my baby shower. It was the one we registered for but looks so much better in person. The material is very soft and has a removable head support. I only rated it four stars because we have not got to use it yet. Putting it together is very simple and doesn't take very long at all. The vibration settings are perfect and give you an option of a light or heavier vibrate. Hopefully she enjoys it as much as we do. (:

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nHayes0521
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super cute!
12/14/2015

Customer review by Ashleighbug77

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Ashleighbug77
by Ashleighbug77

The cutest bouncer ive seen so far small and spacious for baby.

Ashleighbug77
Cute and functional
11/1/2015

Customer review by Ness

4.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Ness
by Ness

Bought this item as a necessity for my baby. We quickly learned that it must be super comfortable if both of our cats sleep in it too ;). Pros: it is low enough to avoid your kids falling off or from the bouncer tipping over from crazy movements. Although low, it still offers enough space to bounce. The material is so soft and the colours are calming. The vibrationand music settings are mellow enough to calm baby. Cons: batteries are required and may therefore cost too much to use the features provided. A wired option might have been good for home use... even a rechargeable bouncer sounds great.

Ness
Graco - Simple Snuggles Bouncer Soothes & Comforts
10/6/2015

Customer review by RuedigerFamily

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by RuedigerFamily
by RuedigerFamily

We bought this for OurKids, and we've been grateful for this product -- because it soothes and comforts them, even helping them fall asleep. The movement is easy and simulates human contact as well as the rocking motion that can help babies drift back to sleep.

RuedigerFamily
Great features!
9/17/2015

Customer review by Nicole252

4.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Nicole252
by Nicole252

I really liked this bouncer for my son. I was able to bounce him in it while I pumped. He was a little more difficult to soothe but this seat really helped. If only there was one that bounced itself.

Nicole252
So Convienent
9/17/2015

Customer review by ajwhitford

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by ajwhitford
by ajwhitford

Love this bouncer! It is portable and my baby loves it! I can take it anywhere in the house and he is content in it. I would buy this over and over again!

ajwhitford
A Must Have For A New Mother:)
9/17/2015

Customer review by michellelittle60

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by michellelittle60
by michellelittle60

I promise this is an asset for a new mother! Must have!

michellelittle60
Best baby product
8/3/2015

Customer review by Laura s

5.0 stars 8/3/2015 by Laura s
by Laura s

Hands down the baby item I used most with all 3 of my kids. I have had the same one for 5 years and it lasted all 3 of my kids and still looks like new after many washes. It's really easy to clean and fairly easy to collapse and fit in a suitcase for travel (I took it on every vacation since I used it so much during the day).

Laura s
Great Product!
7/17/2015

Customer review by Noelmerz

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by Noelmerz
by Noelmerz

This product is the only thing that would help soothe my fussy baby. Really a great durable product.

Noelmerz
Good simple features
7/17/2015

Customer review by Deed

4.0 stars 7/17/2015 by Deed
by Deed

Easy to put together and use. Soothing for my son and easy to use for me.

Deed
Worked great for my newborns!
5/4/2015

Customer review by ericahaase

4.0 stars 5/4/2015 by ericahaase
by ericahaase

I loved this product for my little ones!! It was just the right size for my little guy and he love gently bouncing in it. The built-in sounds and vibrations were soothing to him as well. It is a very lightweight product so I could take it will me upstairs, downstairs, or right in the bathroom if I wanted to get a quick shower. Great product!

ericahaase
Infant Favorite
4/30/2015

Customer review by JenniFaye

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by JenniFaye
by JenniFaye

My youngest son did not like to be out of his Graco bouncer. This is such a relief when getting used to being a mother or for even just having time to yourself for a few minutes. Without this bouncer, I don't think I would have been able to get anything done. :) Great product

JenniFaye
Amazing
5/1/2015

Customer review by sara007

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by sara007
by sara007

This bouncer is great! My daughter has loved it since day one. She has slept in it, played in it, and taken a bottle in it. She loves the vibration, and now that she's older she loves to make it bounce.

sara007
Simple and functional!
4/30/2015

Customer review by HarryP

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by HarryP
by HarryP

This bounce did the trick until my son learned to sit up! The bouncer is really sturdy and can sit on large secure surfaces. Ours played music, vibrated, and had a mobile to keep baby's attention.

HarryP
So soft yet easy to clean!
4/30/2015

Customer review by mrsbady

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by mrsbady
by mrsbady

We received this as a shower gift for our son and loved using it with him. It was so soft, warm and snuggly, yet very easy to clean. Definitely saved this item to use for our next baby!

mrsbady
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews