Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 27 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
11/3/2012

Customer review by BgPop

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by BgPop
by BgPop

I particularly like that this swing will take children up to 30 pounds. Most will only take 25 pounds. The swing is well made and is fairly easy to assemble. My grandson likes it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BgPop
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great swing!
12/20/2012

Customer review by Ilovezachary

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Ilovezachary
by Ilovezachary

I purchased this swing online, and not only did it arrive fast but it was also easy to put together! The colors are exactly what is in the picture, the material is easy to clean and looks comfy for baby. I would definitely recommend to anyone that was looking for a good swing! Don't have one negative thing to say about this item!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilovezachary
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's great!
12/31/2012

Customer review by Lisavi

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Lisavi
by Lisavi

I live in Alaska, a place not known for quick shipping times. I ordered it on a Sunday night, and was suprised to see it on my porch that Thursday! It was a Christmas gift for my sister, brother-in-law, and their baby girl. They put it together as soon as they unwrapped it, so I also commend the clarity of instructions and ease of assembly. Most importantly, my 4-1/2 month old niece loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lisavi
Fairbanks, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/4/2013

Customer review by fridaysitter

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by fridaysitter
by fridaysitter

This swing is awsome. My grandson loves it. It puts him to sleep with the fantastic songs and great swing motion. I babysit my precious grandson on fridays. This swing is like my personal assistant!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fridaysitter
Eastvale, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Swing
2/21/2013

Customer review by sskrok

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by sskrok
by sskrok

Love this swing. Received as a shower gift. Was easy to assemble. Our little one loves this. We do not use the sounds as he prefers to have other music going. But is very soothing for naptime as he has started teething (just turned 4 months).

sskrok
Awesome!
1/19/2013

Customer review by NewtoBabies

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by NewtoBabies
by NewtoBabies

This swing is exactly what I want for my first child. We've already set it up and took it for a test drive. We can't wait for our litte guy to enjoy it.

NewtoBabies
Awesome
8/15/2013

Customer review by malexander08

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by malexander08
by malexander08

We've had three different types of swings. Now it may have been none of our other kids liked swings but this is the first swing that actually keeps our littlest happy. Totally a worthwhile investment.

malexander08
Exceptional quality!
3/11/2014

Customer review by poljam55

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by poljam55
by poljam55

I bought this before my son was born & used it EVERY day bc it's the only way we could get him to sleep! He was very colicky. He is now a year & a half & still gets in it! Mind you he also weighs 35lbs! This is a great investment & I definitely recommend. The only issue is having to replace the batteries bc he uses it so much but it is very worth it!

poljam55
Perfect for Newborn baby!!
4/30/2015

Customer review by Rhalsey90

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Rhalsey90
by Rhalsey90

We used graco swings with all four of our children! They are very sturdy! Definitely not wobbly like some I have used! They also don't seem to take up much space.

Rhalsey90
Love this swing!!!!
4/30/2015

Customer review by Missyanne_7

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Missyanne_7
by Missyanne_7

Bought this swing and I love it! Easy to put child in. Nice and gentle swing. Baby loves falling asleep in her swing.

Missyanne_7
Sleeps like a baby!
5/7/2015

Customer review by Tania9498

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by Tania9498
by Tania9498

My son loves this swing! He sleeps in it so soundly while he rocks! I love that you can use batteries or plug it in! Its light, so its easy to move and it comes apart easily for washing.

Tania9498
comfy swing
6/4/2015

Customer review by lsda5716

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by lsda5716
by lsda5716

my friend suggested getting this swing and said that her son loves it- she had to return 2 other swings.

lsda5716
"My Great Granddaughters love"
6/28/2015

Customer review by 1 Great Granddaughter

5.0 stars 6/28/2015 by 1 Great Granddaughter
by 1 Great Granddaughter

I love the comfy cove LX swing but better than that my Great Granddaughter loves sitting in it and swinging in it, she also loves to watch TV while swinging and she loves the little hearts above her head. Now that she is older I've set the swing in the sitting position, now she reaches for the stars so I lowered the stars that are now right in front of her and she can touch them. This swing makes her happy.When she gets a little older I will make it higher off the floor. This swing is of great quality and can be changed into so many different ways, It grows with our Great granddaughter. Thank you and the price is just right.

1 Great Granddaughter
Best buy!
7/1/2015

Customer review by tamford88

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by tamford88
by tamford88

One of the best investments a new parent can buy. Wonderful help when cooking!

tamford88
great with babys
7/17/2015

Customer review by archi

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by archi
by archi

It is the best swing. I have been using this for both my kids and give have used other once also but Graco swing is the best.

archi
Worth every penny!
7/18/2015

Customer review by jmayo1125

5.0 stars 7/18/2015 by jmayo1125
by jmayo1125

My son and niece absolutely love this swing! Back saver. Life saver. Nap time saver. Worth every penny!

jmayo1125
Good basic swing
1/19/2013

Customer review by AMB1986

4.0 stars 1/19/2013 by AMB1986
by AMB1986

Good basic swing. Love the pattern and colors. Doesn't take up much space. Motor does have a 'click' noise when running, but does not seem to disturb baby and cannot be heard above music/soothing noise that swing plays. Major downside (and reason for only 4 stars) is that this swing does not come with the ability to plug into the wall, it will only run on batteries. Batteries last about 2-3 months, obviously dependent on how much you use the swing.

AMB1986
Great Swing wish it had tray
1/19/2013

Customer review by ShannonV

4.0 stars 1/19/2013 by ShannonV
by ShannonV

I love this swing and so does my little guy. It has plenty of options and very easy to work. Batteries last a little longer in this swing then most. The only thing I would change is to add the swing

ShannonV
Best Baby Soother
4/30/2015

Customer review by Happy Me

4.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Happy Me
by Happy Me

I bought this when my baby was 2 days old and boy was I happy I didn't wait longer. She really SLEPT!

Happy Me
Simple and Does the Job
5/10/2015

Customer review by MonoDiMama

4.0 stars 5/10/2015 by MonoDiMama
by MonoDiMama

I love how simple this swing is. I don't require much and neither do my twins! I like how it lays back for littler babies and sits up for the bigger babies. I also like the various speeds for the auto swing. It folds up small to get out of the way when we don't want them up. I found the mobile part a little pointless and took it off. I'm not sure how much the baby can see anyway since it's so far away from them. I think a removable toy arch would make more sense.

MonoDiMama
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews