Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 219 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

219 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

219 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
136
4 stars
67
3 stars
13
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 219 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 219 total reviews
1-20 of 219 reviews
wonderful and sturdy, great train table
4/14/2012

Customer review by Halfpint419

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Halfpint419
by Halfpint419

This table is wonderful! heavy duty plastic, no worries about being flimsy. Love storage bins, because u can move them around if you want. I looked for train tables all over, soooooo expensive, and didn't look sturdy. This one might be a little smaller than others but it is still pretty big. No problem with Thomas wooden sets, or take along. Plenty of room. and u can always build up! the blue part of base removes for it to be shorter. take out green table top for more storeage. (ours was cracked but I love it so much I don't care it was from shipping, I will just order an extra one.)Overall I think this is a great buy, and will last for years, my 2yr old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Halfpint419
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/6/2012

Customer review by GrandmaKLH

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by GrandmaKLH
by GrandmaKLH

Bought this for my 2 yr old grandson's birthday. He loved putting his blocks together on the table. The storage bins were a plus. Unfortunately, when we opened the box, the green top was cracked. I will return this one and buy a replacement.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaKLH
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great table for young children!
12/6/2013

Customer review by sc03

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by sc03
by sc03

I bought this same table 3 years ago for my 2 granddaughters - then ages 16 months and almost 3yrs. They are still using it 3 years later. I just bought the same table again for this year's Christmas present for another grandchild who is 19 months. When she is at her cousins' house she always goes right to their table so I know she will love having one at her own house. The only improvement would be to include 2 small chairs. When I bought the table 3 years ago I couldn't find suitable chairs to go with it. I wound up buying a Fisher Price table and chair set (for $40-$50)just to get chairs for the Little Tikes table. This year I was able to find great chairs from Walmart (through Wayfair?). They are $10 each and my daughters liked them so much, I'm ordering 2 more chairs to go with the table I purchased 3 years ago. I highly recommend this table.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sc03
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the table, serves all purposes.
10/30/2012

Customer review by Step31ga

4.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Step31ga
by Step31ga

Got this table so my 4 year old can keep all his Legos contained. He keeps up with them now and they are not all over the house or under our feet. He also loves to color and do art projects so it is a very universal table. Good sturdy table for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Step31ga
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loves it!
3/6/2014

Customer review by ikickedthecat

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by ikickedthecat
by ikickedthecat

We got this for our two year old and now he is rarely out of his room. I was happy to find something he actually loved. He drives he's cars on it all day! Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ikickedthecat
Ashland, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/22/2013

Customer review by tdbarr2

1.0 stars 6/22/2013 by tdbarr2
by tdbarr2

When I got it the table top was cracked into places. Little is sending another table top but the quality is absolute terrible quality. For ages two and up it isnot very durable. It is made off press board and about a quarter inch thick you can even wipe it with water or it bubbles. Now I have to have a piece of plexy glass cut for a top. I wish I would have taken it back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tdbarr2
Tomahawk wi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Little Tikes is the BEST!!
1/18/2015

Customer review by TxFootballMom

5.0 stars 1/18/2015 by TxFootballMom
by TxFootballMom

We ordered the Little Tikes Adjustable Play Table for our 14 month old Grandson, who stays at our house during the week while his parents are working. Our Grandson was right there watching as the UPS driver walked up the sidewalk with a big box in his hands, and he was so excited while we were taking everything out of the box. The setup only took a few minutes and our Grandson was playing with the table the minute we were finished. The Little Adjustable Play Table is the perfect height for him to stand and play with his toys on the table top, and even at only 14 months, he has learned to put his small puzzle pieces in the side drawers. The table is durable, it will last a long time, and matches the other Little Tikes toys and furniture we have purchased. We have already recommended this table to several friends and put photos of it on FaceBook for everyone to see. We would recommend this table to anyone looking to purchase a quality item from Little Tikes for their young children or, as in our case, grandchildren !!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TxFootballMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Durable and tough like my little guy!
1/18/2015

Customer review by Kimmles

5.0 stars 1/18/2015 by Kimmles
by Kimmles

This table was bigger than I realized which was great because I am using it for his train set so it fits perfectly. He climbs on it and I am not scared of it falling apart. Perfect for little ones that are going to give your furniture a workout.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimmles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table
7/30/2014

Customer review by MVP2014

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by MVP2014
by MVP2014

Perfect Play Table!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MVP2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table for toddlers
4/11/2013

Customer review by FrannieLove1

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by FrannieLove1
by FrannieLove1

I love the size! The height is just right for toddlers ! It is also very sturdy. It will last for many years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrannieLove1
Post, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great multi purpose table
5/21/2015

Customer review by Paisleygrandma

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Paisleygrandma
by Paisleygrandma

Options for storage or switching gears to flat surface table is great. My grandson uses it for kinetic sand in the two sections underneath and then we can put the top over it and on to trains, cranes or whatever! Very adaptable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paisleygrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Grand Kids love it
1/10/2014

Customer review by typicallyme

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by typicallyme
by typicallyme

I searched for a long time to find a craft table that was actually large enough for two kids to work at the same time and this is it. I love the ledge all around the table that prevents crauons, etc. fro rolling off the table. This table is great and you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
typicallyme
Rochester, New Yorl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Durable!
1/16/2014

Customer review by Virginiabeachgal

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by Virginiabeachgal
by Virginiabeachgal

This table is very large. Easy to put together , only four main pieces. The bins hold a lot. Easy to move from room to room. Washable:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Virginiabeachgal
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Play Table
2/7/2015

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

Very easy to assemble. And very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great activiity table
4/3/2015

Customer review by MIMI

5.0 stars 4/3/2015 by MIMI
by MIMI

great use for race car track, train track and all kinds of cars. Creative design to be able to do arts and crafts.

MIMI
DALLAS TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We Love It!!
4/12/2012

Customer review by Trina's Daycare

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by Trina's Daycare
by Trina's Daycare

I use this table in my daycare as the children's computer desk. It has enough space for a laptop, external monitor, speakers, keyboard and mouse. I love it. I plan to purchase another one very soon!!

Trina's Daycare
Gwynn Oak, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This table is a DREAM!
5/10/2012

Customer review by Izzy

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by Izzy
by Izzy

The storage is wonderful if you have tons of books, coloring books, crayons, etc...Under the table top there is even MORE storage, and unless your child is very strong, mine never tries to lift to table top. We use the table to practice writing, preschool skills, do art stuff, or play with figures. Our daughter even uses the table as a tv tray when have dinner on a special movie night. I am SO glad I bought this instead of a table and chairs. Also, this is great if you have an only child, even though 3 could play on it.

Izzy
Bossier, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice table
5/25/2012

Customer review by Jackie

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Jackie
by Jackie

Really like this table. My twin 2-year-olds use it daily for playing with their cars and blocks. It is just the right height for them and they alternate standing/sitting while playing.

Jackie
Liverpool, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just right
7/11/2012

Customer review by Bobbys granny

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Bobbys granny
by Bobbys granny

Given as a requested gift to my daughter for grandson. Very easy to assemble. Very sturdy. Good amount of room to allow multiple activities such as blocks in a section and crayons and cars. Very pleased with the purchase which is used multiple times throughout each day.

Bobbys granny
East Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super Buy!
8/5/2012

Customer review by Jeni the Mommy Warrior

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by Jeni the Mommy Warrior
by Jeni the Mommy Warrior

LOVE this! First - loved that it had no screw in assembly. Easist product to use. We store toy cars in the bins and my kids use the table to play with their cars, action figures etc. Then when it's time to craft we pull up the chairs we got from Little Tikes and they craft or color. It's a good height for me to sit on the floor next to them and help out. My kids had destroyed a coffee table we had by playing with their toys on it and that's why we bought this. I dont worry about them destroying this - it's solid construction and is used each and every day all day long.

Jeni the Mommy Warrior
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 219 total reviews
1-20 of 219 reviews