Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 247 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

247 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

247 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
157
4 stars
72
3 stars
14
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 247 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 247 total reviews
1-20 of 247 reviews
Awesome -My Grandson Loves It!
7/19/2016

Customer review by Grammy Coco

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Grammy Coco
by Grammy Coco
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son bought this for his godchild and he loved playing on it so much at his house, that I had to get one at Grandma's house-loves to play trains on it and builds with his legos on it too! Easy to move, sturdy, it's awesome!

Grammy Coco
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Versatile table
7/14/2016

Customer review by Melanie

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Melanie
by Melanie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this to use for a Lego table.

Melanie
Tulsa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect, with exception
12/23/2015

Customer review by Nana

4.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Nana
by Nana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this table for my 2 yr old grandson. He LOVES it. I selected it as it promised range of uses--large size, easy assemble, height options, storage, etc. However, I did not give five stars as one use I expected turned out not to be part of the product--the two-sided table top does not/cannot serve two purposes. One side is plain and allows for use with range of toys--trains, cars, blocks, puzzles, etc. However, the reverse side cannot be used for creative use--such as a chalk board or drawing board. I really expected to be able to use both sides of the table top--I did not want to buy just another product to serve this purpose. Guess I did not read the discription well enough. Perhaps there is a reason why both sides of the table top cannot be made for different purposes. However, this seems like a missed opportunity. Nevertheless, the table is great and I know my grandson will get hours of creative playtime with it. I do recommend this product.

Nana
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table for young children!
12/6/2013

Customer review by sc03

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by sc03
by sc03
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this same table 3 years ago for my 2 granddaughters - then ages 16 months and almost 3yrs. They are still using it 3 years later. I just bought the same table again for this year's Christmas present for another grandchild who is 19 months. When she is at her cousins' house she always goes right to their table so I know she will love having one at her own house. The only improvement would be to include 2 small chairs. When I bought the table 3 years ago I couldn't find suitable chairs to go with it. I wound up buying a Fisher Price table and chair set (for $40-$50)just to get chairs for the Little Tikes table. This year I was able to find great chairs from Walmart (through Wayfair?). They are $10 each and my daughters liked them so much, I'm ordering 2 more chairs to go with the table I purchased 3 years ago. I highly recommend this table.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sc03
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
6/29/2016

Customer review by Sleepy

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Sleepy
by Sleepy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased the easy adjust table for my 20 month along with the chairs She loves it. Countless hours with play dough coloring even snacks. Well worth the money. The chairs are super sturdy. I had a little tykes table many years ago with my first daughter. The quality is the same. Very good and useful. And made in the USA!

Sleepy
Lynn haven Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Table
1/13/2009

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

I was looking for a table that was just the right height that would bring my daughter up off the floor with her coloring books and puzzles, etc. Its a fun table that does not require your toddler to sit still in a chair and they can access all sides. As with all Little Tykes items its sturdy built. My daughter is two and she will climb on it. Unlike other activity tables/train tables this one has rounded corners which is a comfort since she is playing around the table and has already bumped her head on the corner. There is a convenient dip in one side of the table so your child can play up against the table without having to reach over the ledge. I am glad it will grow with her and she will be able to eventually pull her chair up to it. The bins are small and stick out on all sides if you use them. Right now I prefer not to. I think it would have been neat if the top had something else printed on the otherside so you could have an option in addition to the green top.

Anonymous
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Table
1/14/2009

Customer review by Sue

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by Sue
by Sue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for a table that was just the right height that would bring my daughter up off the floor with her coloring books and puzzles, etc. Its a fun table that does not require your toddler to sit still in a chair and they can access all sides. As with all Little Tykes items its sturdy built. My daughter is two and she will climb on it. Unlike other activity tables/train tables this one has rounded corners which is a comfort since she is playing around the table and has already bumped her head on the corner. There is a convenient dip in one side of the table so your child can play up against the table without having to reach over the ledge. I am glad it will grow with her and she will be able to eventually pull her chair up to it. The bins are small and stick out on all sides if you use them. Right now I prefer not to. I think it would have been neat if the top had something else printed on the otherside so you could have an option in addition to the green top.

Sue
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wonderful and sturdy, great train table
4/14/2012

Customer review by Halfpint419

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Halfpint419
by Halfpint419

This table is wonderful! heavy duty plastic, no worries about being flimsy. Love storage bins, because u can move them around if you want. I looked for train tables all over, soooooo expensive, and didn't look sturdy. This one might be a little smaller than others but it is still pretty big. No problem with Thomas wooden sets, or take along. Plenty of room. and u can always build up! the blue part of base removes for it to be shorter. take out green table top for more storeage. (ours was cracked but I love it so much I don't care it was from shipping, I will just order an extra one.)Overall I think this is a great buy, and will last for years, my 2yr old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Halfpint419
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome play table!
6/2/2016

Customer review by GiGi

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by GiGi
by GiGi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great play table for my 3-yr-old grandson for playing Legos, play dough, trains & puzzles. I bought a little blue 11-inch plastic chair that fits perfectly under it, and he loves that it is just his size. The table is very sturdy with plenty of play space, about a 1-inch lip to keep things from sliding off, 4 plastic bins to stash Legos, and a shallow space under the top that would be good for storing crayons and coloring books. GREAT PURCHASE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GiGi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Little Tikes is the BEST!!
1/18/2015

Customer review by TxFootballMom

5.0 stars 1/18/2015 by TxFootballMom
by TxFootballMom

We ordered the Little Tikes Adjustable Play Table for our 14 month old Grandson, who stays at our house during the week while his parents are working. Our Grandson was right there watching as the UPS driver walked up the sidewalk with a big box in his hands, and he was so excited while we were taking everything out of the box. The setup only took a few minutes and our Grandson was playing with the table the minute we were finished. The Little Adjustable Play Table is the perfect height for him to stand and play with his toys on the table top, and even at only 14 months, he has learned to put his small puzzle pieces in the side drawers. The table is durable, it will last a long time, and matches the other Little Tikes toys and furniture we have purchased. We have already recommended this table to several friends and put photos of it on FaceBook for everyone to see. We would recommend this table to anyone looking to purchase a quality item from Little Tikes for their young children or, as in our case, grandchildren !!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TxFootballMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my great grandson loved it
4/14/2016

Customer review by teri

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by teri
by teri

great

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/6/2012

Customer review by GrandmaKLH

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by GrandmaKLH
by GrandmaKLH

Bought this for my 2 yr old grandson's birthday. He loved putting his blocks together on the table. The storage bins were a plus. Unfortunately, when we opened the box, the green top was cracked. I will return this one and buy a replacement.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaKLH
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table
6/23/2011

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

I LOVE everything about this table! My Grand daughters enjoy playing and doing their Homeschool on it. The four little storage containers that slide into the end sections are very handy for toys and or school supplies. They have used it to build a Lego fortress and put their dollhouse on it to get it at eye level and the inner table piece comes off so that messy art projects STAY in the table. It has a nice 'lip" so that things don't fall or roll off and I feel my money was well spent! I think the price is agreeable also because this item will outlast my grand daughter's childhood for sure and they will be able to use this for their own children...that's just the awesome thing about little Tikes! The height is easily adjustable because it comes with two small platform pieces that you can set the table on to raise it up and it's the perfect height for 2 to 6 year olds. Two to four kids can play at this table easily, both my grandkids enjoy being able to interact and I purchased two of the large size little Tikes chairs to go with this and they slide under the table for easy storage.

Anonymous
Springlake, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the table, serves all purposes.
10/30/2012

Customer review by Step31ga

4.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Step31ga
by Step31ga
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this table so my 4 year old can keep all his Legos contained. He keeps up with them now and they are not all over the house or under our feet. He also loves to color and do art projects so it is a very universal table. Good sturdy table for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Step31ga
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy table
1/14/2011

Customer review by Colin's Mom

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by Colin's Mom
by Colin's Mom

Bought this as a present for my 5 year old this past Christmas. I wish I would have found this table years ago!! It took less that 5 minutes to put together Christmas Eve night and it was a huge hit the next day. I got this for him to play Legos on as he's really getting into that and needed a large flat surface in his toy room to play on. The side bins are perfect to store the Lego pieces in and I use one to keep all the instruction manuals together for his sets he's received so far. We already had a chair that fit perfect up to the table. I see him using this for years to come. The green table piece was a little warped when we pulled it out of the box, but it had flattented itself out by the morning. Think it was from being stored in the box standing up. Wish Little Tikes would make another piece to add to this as he does get a little older to raise it up another level.

Colin's Mom
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy table
1/15/2011

Customer review by Colin's Mom

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by Colin's Mom
by Colin's Mom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this as a present for my 5 year old this past Christmas. I wish I would have found this table years ago!! It took less that 5 minutes to put together Christmas Eve night and it was a huge hit the next day. I got this for him to play Legos on as he's really getting into that and needed a large flat surface in his toy room to play on. The side bins are perfect to store the Lego pieces in and I use one to keep all the instruction manuals together for his sets he's received so far. We already had a chair that fit perfect up to the table. I see him using this for years to come. The green table piece was a little warped when we pulled it out of the box, but it had flattented itself out by the morning. Think it was from being stored in the box standing up. Wish Little Tikes would make another piece to add to this as he does get a little older to raise it up another level.

Colin's Mom
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loves it!
3/6/2014

Customer review by ikickedthecat

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by ikickedthecat
by ikickedthecat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We got this for our two year old and now he is rarely out of his room. I was happy to find something he actually loved. He drives he's cars on it all day! Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ikickedthecat
Ashland, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product granddaughters love it! Highly recommend!
2/14/2016

Customer review by GRANDAD

5.0 stars 2/14/2016 by GRANDAD
by GRANDAD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product would highly recommend this table. Granddaughters use all the time. Enough room for the two of them to play at the same time.

GRANDAD
LIVERPOOL NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Little Tikes adjust play table
2/29/2016

Customer review by mary

5.0 stars 2/29/2016 by mary
by mary

great size, nice and stable. Just didn't use the red and yellow pull outs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great kneeling, standing, cruising transitional piece
1/24/2016

Customer review by Mommymania

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Mommymania
by Mommymania
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great storage on sides when down low, then up high great storage or tunnel under.

Mommymania
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 247 total reviews
1-20 of 247 reviews