Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 240 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

240 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

240 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
150
4 stars
72
3 stars
14
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 240 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 240 total reviews
1-20 of 240 reviews
Perfect, with exception
12/23/2015

Customer review by Nana

4.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Nana
by Nana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this table for my 2 yr old grandson. He LOVES it. I selected it as it promised range of uses--large size, easy assemble, height options, storage, etc. However, I did not give five stars as one use I expected turned out not to be part of the product--the two-sided table top does not/cannot serve two purposes. One side is plain and allows for use with range of toys--trains, cars, blocks, puzzles, etc. However, the reverse side cannot be used for creative use--such as a chalk board or drawing board. I really expected to be able to use both sides of the table top--I did not want to buy just another product to serve this purpose. Guess I did not read the discription well enough. Perhaps there is a reason why both sides of the table top cannot be made for different purposes. However, this seems like a missed opportunity. Nevertheless, the table is great and I know my grandson will get hours of creative playtime with it. I do recommend this product.

Nana
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great kneeling, standing, cruising transitional piece
1/24/2016

Customer review by Mommymania

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Mommymania
by Mommymania
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great storage on sides when down low, then up high great storage or tunnel under.

Mommymania
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great base
2/1/2016

Customer review by boboy666

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by boboy666
by boboy666

The base is great but the top wood is not waterproof

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boboy666
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great table for young children!
12/6/2013

Customer review by sc03

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by sc03
by sc03
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this same table 3 years ago for my 2 granddaughters - then ages 16 months and almost 3yrs. They are still using it 3 years later. I just bought the same table again for this year's Christmas present for another grandchild who is 19 months. When she is at her cousins' house she always goes right to their table so I know she will love having one at her own house. The only improvement would be to include 2 small chairs. When I bought the table 3 years ago I couldn't find suitable chairs to go with it. I wound up buying a Fisher Price table and chair set (for $40-$50)just to get chairs for the Little Tikes table. This year I was able to find great chairs from Walmart (through Wayfair?). They are $10 each and my daughters liked them so much, I'm ordering 2 more chairs to go with the table I purchased 3 years ago. I highly recommend this table.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sc03
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Table!
12/31/2015

Customer review by Texas Mom

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Texas Mom
by Texas Mom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a present for my two-year-old nephew. He loves it, and so does my two-year-old daughter. It's very sturdy. He even climbs on it and stands up (not that I recommend this, but he's a climber--so at least it's sturdy enough to handle him). It was super easy to assemble. I do wish that it came with a matching chair. But it's a great table, nonetheless.

Texas Mom
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Luv luv luv this and my grandson lives it more
1/5/2016

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Linda
by Linda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Train tables platform table for 2 yr old grandson cars overall play table

Linda
Churubusco indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great Table
1/13/2009

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

I was looking for a table that was just the right height that would bring my daughter up off the floor with her coloring books and puzzles, etc. Its a fun table that does not require your toddler to sit still in a chair and they can access all sides. As with all Little Tykes items its sturdy built. My daughter is two and she will climb on it. Unlike other activity tables/train tables this one has rounded corners which is a comfort since she is playing around the table and has already bumped her head on the corner. There is a convenient dip in one side of the table so your child can play up against the table without having to reach over the ledge. I am glad it will grow with her and she will be able to eventually pull her chair up to it. The bins are small and stick out on all sides if you use them. Right now I prefer not to. I think it would have been neat if the top had something else printed on the otherside so you could have an option in addition to the green top.

Anonymous
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Table
1/14/2009

Customer review by Sue

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by Sue
by Sue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for a table that was just the right height that would bring my daughter up off the floor with her coloring books and puzzles, etc. Its a fun table that does not require your toddler to sit still in a chair and they can access all sides. As with all Little Tykes items its sturdy built. My daughter is two and she will climb on it. Unlike other activity tables/train tables this one has rounded corners which is a comfort since she is playing around the table and has already bumped her head on the corner. There is a convenient dip in one side of the table so your child can play up against the table without having to reach over the ledge. I am glad it will grow with her and she will be able to eventually pull her chair up to it. The bins are small and stick out on all sides if you use them. Right now I prefer not to. I think it would have been neat if the top had something else printed on the otherside so you could have an option in addition to the green top.

Sue
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
1/1/2016

Customer review by Pat

4.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Pat
by Pat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased for my grandson for Christmas. It was a big hit and he will get a lot of use. Liked the storage bins and that it has two height levels. He should be able to use for a number of years.

Pat
Reno, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeps the kids busy, multiple functions
12/30/2015

Customer review by Bunky

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Bunky
by Bunky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the adjustability of the table. I only buy Little Tikes products for the kids because of their toughness and durability. They always put a lot of thought in the design and construction of all their products

Bunky
Whitewater Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
1/1/2016

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Grandma
by Grandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My two year old grand daughter loved it!

Grandma
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty good
12/29/2015

Customer review by Marion

4.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Marion
by Marion
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product is great, just wish they stayed together better

Marion
Erie, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wonderful and sturdy, great train table
4/14/2012

Customer review by Halfpint419

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Halfpint419
by Halfpint419

This table is wonderful! heavy duty plastic, no worries about being flimsy. Love storage bins, because u can move them around if you want. I looked for train tables all over, soooooo expensive, and didn't look sturdy. This one might be a little smaller than others but it is still pretty big. No problem with Thomas wooden sets, or take along. Plenty of room. and u can always build up! the blue part of base removes for it to be shorter. take out green table top for more storeage. (ours was cracked but I love it so much I don't care it was from shipping, I will just order an extra one.)Overall I think this is a great buy, and will last for years, my 2yr old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Halfpint419
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More than good its grrreeeaaatt
12/25/2015

Customer review by Dick buttkiss

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Dick buttkiss
by Dick buttkiss
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good

Dick buttkiss
Bosstown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table
12/27/2015

Customer review by jmaster

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by jmaster
by jmaster
Walmart associate

Table is very well built. Bought it for my 2 year old grandson. Love that it is adjustable. Only thing I wish was different is that the bins slid in farther my grandson likes to play around the whole table and they stick out and get in his way. Overall though like all Little Tikes products excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jmaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Little Tikes is the BEST!!
1/18/2015

Customer review by TxFootballMom

5.0 stars 1/18/2015 by TxFootballMom
by TxFootballMom

We ordered the Little Tikes Adjustable Play Table for our 14 month old Grandson, who stays at our house during the week while his parents are working. Our Grandson was right there watching as the UPS driver walked up the sidewalk with a big box in his hands, and he was so excited while we were taking everything out of the box. The setup only took a few minutes and our Grandson was playing with the table the minute we were finished. The Little Adjustable Play Table is the perfect height for him to stand and play with his toys on the table top, and even at only 14 months, he has learned to put his small puzzle pieces in the side drawers. The table is durable, it will last a long time, and matches the other Little Tikes toys and furniture we have purchased. We have already recommended this table to several friends and put photos of it on FaceBook for everyone to see. We would recommend this table to anyone looking to purchase a quality item from Little Tikes for their young children or, as in our case, grandchildren !!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TxFootballMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
exlelent
12/15/2015

Customer review by daniela

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by daniela
by daniela

excellent product. very useful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daniela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Christmas 2015
11/26/2015

Customer review by Bubba

3.0 stars 11/26/2015 by Bubba
by Bubba

Other than the green table top being badly damaged, the table is great. We called little tikes and placed a order for a new one but never got one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bubba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/6/2012

Customer review by GrandmaKLH

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by GrandmaKLH
by GrandmaKLH

Bought this for my 2 yr old grandson's birthday. He loved putting his blocks together on the table. The storage bins were a plus. Unfortunately, when we opened the box, the green top was cracked. I will return this one and buy a replacement.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaKLH
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table
6/23/2011

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

I LOVE everything about this table! My Grand daughters enjoy playing and doing their Homeschool on it. The four little storage containers that slide into the end sections are very handy for toys and or school supplies. They have used it to build a Lego fortress and put their dollhouse on it to get it at eye level and the inner table piece comes off so that messy art projects STAY in the table. It has a nice 'lip" so that things don't fall or roll off and I feel my money was well spent! I think the price is agreeable also because this item will outlast my grand daughter's childhood for sure and they will be able to use this for their own children...that's just the awesome thing about little Tikes! The height is easily adjustable because it comes with two small platform pieces that you can set the table on to raise it up and it's the perfect height for 2 to 6 year olds. Two to four kids can play at this table easily, both my grandkids enjoy being able to interact and I purchased two of the large size little Tikes chairs to go with this and they slide under the table for easy storage.

Anonymous
Springlake, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 240 total reviews
1-20 of 240 reviews