Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 67 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
3/25/2012

Customer review by Peach856

4.0 stars 3/25/2012 by Peach856
by Peach856

I would recommend this TV. It was easy to connect to our cable system. Great picture quality. Sound leaves a little to be desired, but I think this may be because speakers are in the back and I have it in a corner. We are enjoying March Madness on our new TV.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peach856
Magnolia, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value for fantastic tv
3/29/2012

Customer review by taichi8389

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by taichi8389
by taichi8389

This TV is surprisingly light and well built. Nice picture and definitely helpful with 3 HDMI inputs where I have the Roku, Blu-ray, and Notebook and Camera that needs the HDMI connections. Looks much bigger than expected in the master bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taichi8389
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this TV
3/30/2012

Customer review by watchthesky

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by watchthesky
by watchthesky

Haier is the top brand in China. I love to use it in the states.

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
watchthesky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great tv
4/5/2012

Customer review by JIM001

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by JIM001
by JIM001

I would say it is the best in its class, solid quality and great pictures. Definitely recommend to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JIM001
champaign IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great hdtv. Cannot beat this value.
4/20/2012

Customer review by Drakan1

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Drakan1
by Drakan1

This television has a great picture right out of the box. It needed no calibrations. Set up is idiot proof. Picture quality is much better than expected. Channels that are not hd are pretty good, but the channels that are in hd almost look three dimensional. Sound is about average with most flat screen tvs. If you do need richer sound, there are optional connections for external speakers. You cannot go wrong with this purchase, especially for the amount spent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drakan1
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice tv very good Price
4/13/2012

Customer review by farbio

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by farbio
by farbio

I have been with the tv for 2 weeks; works good so far, nice picture screen aceptable sound very goog price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
farbio
springfield, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great picture for the price.
4/13/2012

Customer review by cheapycheapy

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by cheapycheapy
by cheapycheapy

Although this is a china brand, what isn't anymore. Why pay the higher prices just for a popular name that also has china parts! This TV has great picture quality & no problems so far. Shiping was a day late over the projected delivery date. I bought 3 yr extended warranty for $28.00. What a deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheapycheapy
Placerville,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product for the money
4/14/2012

Customer review by StudRinger

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by StudRinger
by StudRinger

Only had it for about 3 weeks, but working well. The sound quality could be better, but still good for the price. Time will tell to see how it holds up as far as function and lastability.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StudRinger
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
If you have HD, It's amazing.
4/24/2013

Customer review by debtweetybird

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by debtweetybird
by debtweetybird

We just love our Haier tv. The color is great & it was easy to attach all the cables to. We had a different tv & took it back & bought the Haier & when we got it all hooked up it was great.

debtweetybird
Indianapolis, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Level of expertise:Beginner
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This TV is great!
4/24/2013

Customer review by denkirk

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by denkirk
by denkirk

Never had any problems with it, great value for your buck, The only thing I would do different is get it in LED and not LCD we have another TV which is LED and you notice the dirrence

denkirk
London, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Male
Level of expertise:Advanced
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice tv
4/24/2013

Customer review by JJJJ

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by JJJJ
by JJJJ

After many research, I finally landed with haier's product. Haier is considered the top brand in china. So no doubt for the quality and the price is very competitive. Will buy Haier product again in the fututure.

JJJJ
Diamond Bar, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Level of expertise:Advanced
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality/price value
4/24/2013

Customer review by NancyB76

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by NancyB76
by NancyB76

I am very pleased with my Haier Television, though I was a little sceptic before I got it. The image is clear and the sound quite good. Overall, that was a good buy. Thank you.

NancyB76
Gatineau, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Level of expertise:Beginner
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Solid HDTV at a great price
4/24/2013

Customer review by Paul4444

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Paul4444
by Paul4444

I have owned my Haier 39" Class 1080p LCD HDTV for almost two years. So far no problems with a great picture and great features.

Paul4444
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Male
Level of expertise:Advanced
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This Tv has a great picture which is clear and has great definition.
4/24/2013

Customer review by Yolanda

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Yolanda
by Yolanda

I love my Tv. One of the best purchases I have ever bought. Just the reigh size for my room. Connectivity to cable box was easy and I just love it. All friends and family comment about the clear picture. Just wonderful.

Yolanda
Tuscaloosa, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Level of expertise:Intermediate
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy navigation and great picture.
4/24/2013

Customer review by jarheadscott

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by jarheadscott
by jarheadscott

Product had a very easy set-up and the picture is very good. Good price for the size of this unit.

jarheadscott
Atlanta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Weekly
Gender:Male
Level of expertise:Advanced
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I have recomended this to friends and family.
4/24/2013

Customer review by brooklyn1

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by brooklyn1
by brooklyn1

Set up was very easy, beautiful picture and detail

brooklyn1
Pembroke Pines, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Male
Level of expertise:Advanced
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product is wonderful and has many features
4/24/2013

Customer review by Crazystoli01

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Crazystoli01
by Crazystoli01

I love this product. You can adjust the picture according to you lighting in the room. There are many different sound options to choose from. I highly recommend this product.

Crazystoli01
Tower, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Level of expertise:Intermediate
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This TV has all the features you could want
4/24/2013

Customer review by Bigblue

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Bigblue
by Bigblue

Excellent TV easy set up very nice picture and adequate sound. Very pleased with this unit. I strongly recommend Haier to my friends.

Bigblue
Fort Fairfield, ME, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Male
Level of expertise:Intermediate
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Haier TV is a great product.
4/24/2013

Customer review by fedup

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by fedup
by fedup

My Haier TV has performed perfectly. Great product aznd great price.

fedup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product has a very good picture
4/25/2013

Customer review by wlgeist

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by wlgeist
by wlgeist

We bought a samsung plasma tv and thought it was great. Then we purchased a haier tv for our basement and it puts the samsung plasma to shame. I would recommend this tv to any one who is looking for a new one.

wlgeist
Harper, KS 67058, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Level of expertise:Intermediate
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews