Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 56 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
1/28/2012

Customer review by LPB71

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by LPB71
by LPB71

These Canisters are so beautiful, very well made and sturdy. Adds a lot of flavor to my nice red kitchen and red decor!! Pefect sizes too!!!

Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LPB71
Michigan, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a nice dark red
1/26/2012

Customer review by ccar

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by ccar
by ccar

These are a nice true red...almost a dark red. A very good match for Rubbermaid's red dish drainer set.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccar
Biloxi, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love these canisters
2/28/2012

Customer review by Dee7011

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Dee7011
by Dee7011

I recently purchased the 3 pc. red canister set and love them. Very stylish and durable. I have finally come to the end of the search for the perfect canisters for my kitchen! thank you!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dee7011
Norcross, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I Love These!
3/7/2012

Customer review by KistyKat

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by KistyKat
by KistyKat

Looks just like the picture and durable too! Adds the perfect touch to my kitcen.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KistyKat
Lexington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No compromising!
5/2/2012

Customer review by Gretcheypoo

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by Gretcheypoo
by Gretcheypoo

I agree with everyone else that this red is a very true red, very pretty. I was also blown away by the price. I looked up several options in several locations and even plastic cansiters cost more. I am happy that the look is sleek so blends into my kitchen smoothly, it also has a lot of room on the inside without taking up too much room on the outside. The openings are large which makes it easy to dump flour, etc into, then the lids seal completely. I feel like they look like they're worth about three times what I paid and that the style will last a long time without looking dated.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gretcheypoo
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/15/2012

Customer review by mlgmg

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by mlgmg
by mlgmg

I really like the canisters. One was chipped and I had to call the company to get a replacement. They were very helpful and were happy to help me.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlgmg
springdale ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good, tight sealing container
3/24/2012

Customer review by mormontraveler

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by mormontraveler
by mormontraveler

Seal is great, like the glass top so you can see what's in and how much is left, I loved the color. Came in good condition. I expect this to be mouse proof for my cabin in the mountains.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mormontraveler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decent Nice Looking
11/25/2012

Customer review by shawn9683

3.0 stars 11/25/2012 by shawn9683
by shawn9683

This isn't the best canister set, it looks nice on the counter top. If you grab it from the top the lid will come off, but keeps the contents sealed otherwise. It is average in comparison with others I own. Easy to clean and looks like it will last.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shawn9683
Montgomery, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
2/15/2012

Customer review by QultrGrl

4.0 stars 2/15/2012 by QultrGrl
by QultrGrl

Beautiful color but seals are not airtight. My sugar clumped the next day and I live in a very dry climate. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QultrGrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nice
2/10/2013

Customer review by bejoya

4.0 stars 2/10/2013 by bejoya
by bejoya

Reasonably priced, look nice

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bejoya
falmouth ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality for the price
1/15/2013

Customer review by hickoryridge

4.0 stars 1/15/2013 by hickoryridge
by hickoryridge

You could probably find better canisters than this, but you'd also have to pay a lot more. They look good, the color is perfect and the size is just right. The only complaint I could have would be that when you wash the lids water gets in the handle and between the glass and the rim. You can unscrew the handle, but it's hard to get them completely dry, which I think is important so you don't get any corrosion. It's just how they're made and you deal with it. I love the way they look in my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hickoryridge
Davenport, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent cannisters!
7/15/2012

Customer review by butterflyanne

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by butterflyanne
by butterflyanne

I was pleasantly surprised when I received these cannisters. They are made well with lids that seal very tightly. If you are looking for red cannisters get these! The price is reasonable too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butterflyanne
Cedar Rapids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect canister set for a red kitchen!
9/11/2012

Customer review by BargainHntr1950

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by BargainHntr1950
by BargainHntr1950

I love this set. They hold a lot. And are beautiful in my apple decor kitchen. I would recommend this set to anyone! Lids fit tight too! A previous set I purchased somewhere else had silicone seal lids but did not fit very well. These have great fitting lids. Very happy with my purchase! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainHntr1950
Brookville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/2/2012

Customer review by LadySis

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by LadySis
by LadySis

I bought this set for my camper, but I might just keep them for my own kitchen and order another set. There made excellent and the lids are glass. I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadySis
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Canisters work well, look great!
5/14/2012

Customer review by TastefulShopper101

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by TastefulShopper101
by TastefulShopper101

Well-made and sturdy set with nice, snug lids. Red shade is beautiful, white enamel inside is smooth. So functional, I use these every day. Arrived in perfect condition and as described.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TastefulShopper101
Stanton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cannister at a very good price!!!!
6/2/2012

Customer review by Mallies

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by Mallies
by Mallies

I am very satisfied with the cannister set. The color is vibrant and it goes with my apple curtains and other decor in my kitchen. Definitely recommend it...would even be better if there was a 4th one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mallies
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the canisters
9/17/2012

Customer review by LoveMyTNWalmarts

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by LoveMyTNWalmarts
by LoveMyTNWalmarts

Very nice canisters. Am very pleased in the fact that they have a rim around the lid that actually seals which keeps my coffee and other items I store inside very fresh. I am placing an order for 3 more of the same color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyTNWalmarts
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product!
11/8/2012

Customer review by Bearhollow

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by Bearhollow
by Bearhollow

Very happy with these. The gaskets seal quite tightly. I was pleased that the color red was slightly darker than I thought it would be. They are attractive and add a nice pop of color in the kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bearhollow
North Attleboro, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product!
8/24/2012

Customer review by grandmaLottie

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by grandmaLottie
by grandmaLottie

I love them! My only complaint is there aren't 4 canisters. They are very luxurious.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmaLottie
Atlanta Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/26/2012

Customer review by grammadana4

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by grammadana4
by grammadana4

These are very nice canisters. I would like one that was a little larger though!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammadana4
Deering, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews