Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 38 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Soft and Comfy
12/14/2016

Customer review by EmilyAWall

5.0 stars 12/14/2016 by EmilyAWall
by EmilyAWall
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this Boppy Classic Slipcover a week and a half ago. I love how soft and comfy the material is. I also love the pattern, especially the hedgehogs.

EmilyAWall
College Station, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Practically perfect in every way!
7/21/2014

Customer review by Janae

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Janae
by Janae

I love my boppy covers, they have been wonderful for our family. Not only is the material soft, but breathes and is easy to clean. I really like the different patterns of covers as well... I originally had a boppy pillow and boppy covers for my daughter. As the pillow was one baby item used EVERY day, multiple times per day, having more than one cover was essential. Now that I have my son, it was so easy to buy new boppy covers, and ta-da! A baby item that was now suited for the new baby of different gender. Who knew it could be so easy. We take our boppy everywhere... It's seen more road trips, grocery store runs, play dates and adventures than any other baby item in our home. There's not much it can't do... Kind of like the Mary Poppins of baby stuff! Practically perfect in every way!

Janae
Des Moines, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this!
11/11/2016

Customer review by Presley

5.0 stars 11/11/2016 by Presley
by Presley
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Haven't put to use just yet, I'm 38 weeks and 6 days. But I am in love with the print and is very easy to get on and off. Love and will buy again if needed!

Presley
Mena, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/25/2016

Customer review by cuppycake08

5.0 stars 10/25/2016 by cuppycake08
by cuppycake08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this a few weeks ago & I like it and I might order more....

cuppycake08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing Boppy Classic Slipcover
7/21/2014

Customer review by Sherry

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Sherry
by Sherry

My son is now 6 months old and we still enjoy using the Boppy pillow with the jungle-themed slipcover! It has virtually been used with every stage of my little man's growth, from feeding, to tummy-time, propping, and now just as an aid to help him sit up. The Classic Slipcover is very easy to remove, with a durable zipper, even after many washes it hasn't lost its shape or the tight fit over the pillow. The colors still remain vibrant and the jungle theme matches the monkeys we have in Xander's room! This will definitely be passed on to any future children, to help them grow! Thank you, Boppy for such a great group of products!!

Sherry
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
New moms need Boppy!
12/23/2013

Customer review by EverettWAKittyKatt

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by EverettWAKittyKatt
by EverettWAKittyKatt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought as a gift for a new mom...I can't say enough good things about the Boppy, but be sure you get one or more of these covers for it, because we all know how messy babies can be... The cover is washable, so it saves having to wash the entire Boppy when baby has an oopsie. You can also purchase a separate waterproof cover to put under the slipcover. I bought this design because we don't know the gender of the baby yet, and won't be seeing the parents again before the baby is born.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EverettWAKittyKatt
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per year
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Cute!
3/18/2013

Customer review by HiddenFairy88

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by HiddenFairy88
by HiddenFairy88
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this because Walmart had it online for the cheapest price that I could find. I had it sent to a nearby store to cut off shipping price and it came fairly quickly. Pickup was easy and the cover fit the boppy pillow I bought perfectly! It also has a very cute design with jungle animals, which is what I'm doing my unborn son's room in. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HiddenFairy88
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft and adorable
3/11/2016

Customer review by Jindo30

5.0 stars 3/11/2016 by Jindo30
by Jindo30
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this item a few weeks ago. Its super cute and soft. I'm super excited to use it when my Daughter is born.

Jindo30
Shingle Springs, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the slipcover
8/30/2015

Customer review by Ashley2015

5.0 stars 8/30/2015 by Ashley2015
by Ashley2015

We received the Boppy pillow with the pink Truffles slipcover before my daughter was born. 3 years later, the slipcover is still in perfect condition. I've never had any issues with the zipper. Very happy with the quality of the Boppy products, and I'm looking forward to purchasing a new set for my 2nd child.

Ashley2015
Washington, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
keeps boppy in great condition
8/21/2012

Customer review by happymom2781

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by happymom2781
by happymom2781

i purchased the cover a week after i started using bare boppy because i could no;t afford it anymore that week. anyway i just gotta say if you have a boppy you NEED a cover for it not just to keep it clean but the fibers/material in th boppy look like they get pulled out so you need a cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happymom2781
Whittier, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Amazingly necessary!
7/20/2014

Customer review by MamaK383

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by MamaK383
by MamaK383

As a breastfeeding mother with a large chest, I need to have an extra hand when breastfeeding my baby. It makes a huge difference using the boppy during feeding because my baby can rest comfortably. Any time I'm out and about without it, we really struggle with positioning. My baby also loves tummy time and supported sitting with the boppy!

MamaK383
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Boppy Cover
6/24/2012

Customer review by SweetStarKiss

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by SweetStarKiss
by SweetStarKiss

This cover is very cute and my 10 week old son loves looking at the pretty animals during tummy time. This product was exactly what I hoped for and expected. Plus it's a great idea to gave a spare boppy cover on hand when you have a messy baby. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetStarKiss
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Love the pattern!
7/21/2014

Customer review by Maddy

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Maddy
by Maddy

I am expecting my first child this year and knew from early on in my pregnancy I wanted a Boppy. I bought my first Boppy and slip cover, were waiting to find out the sex of our baby till the big day. It makes it easy & fun to pick out different slip covers since Boppy has such a large selection! I love mine & cant wait to use it!

Maddy
Peoria, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Baby shower
2/1/2016

Customer review by Person

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Person
by Person

This gift was a big hit at the baby shower.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Person
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must have for new mommies
7/21/2014

Customer review by mariahandluna

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by mariahandluna
by mariahandluna

There is so much to think about and lists to make as a new mom. As much planning as I did do, and between making lists and nesting, some of the stuff you just don't ever use. The boopy was not one of those things. A gift from my mom, definitely one of the most effective tools in helping my Luna to roll over on her own.

mariahandluna
Seattle, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great to cover but needs work
7/28/2014

Customer review by Stephany

3.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Stephany
by Stephany

Im glad.I have a cover for my bibby so I can quickly clean it in the wash but the position of the zipper.makes it hard to get the pillow in and out. I deel as though if the zipper were along the back of the pillow along then rounded edge it would be much easier. All in all a good product just a minor suggestion.

Stephany
Wisconsin, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Too cute!
2/24/2016

Customer review by TTESA

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by TTESA
by TTESA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is so cute... fits in with the nursery theme perfectly

TTESA
Sulphur, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute pattern for an awesome product!
7/23/2014

Customer review by MittenMomof4

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by MittenMomof4
by MittenMomof4

I have used Boppy pillows with all four of my kids and I love that there are now pillow protectors for them. I bought the ladybugs protector after my daughter was born to protect my Boppy and also to change the look of it (it was blue since I had three boys before baby girl.)

MittenMomof4
Roscommon, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great purchase!!
8/8/2014

Customer review by jessica218

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by jessica218
by jessica218

I bought two of these to go with my boppy pillow for my daughter. She is two months old and I use the boppy for feeding times. We take it places with us and plan to use it for tummy time when it is time. The material is also very comfortable and easy to remove and clean.

jessica218
Santa Rosa, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cover up and make new
7/30/2013

Customer review by WardenWife09

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by WardenWife09
by WardenWife09

Bought this to cover up a faded Boppy pillow. I thought the print was cute but I'm hoping they come up with brighter styles for baby boys or more prints such as a monster theme.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WardenWife09
Deepintheheartof,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews