Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 33 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Baby shower
2/1/2016

Customer review by Person

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Person
by Person

This gift was a big hit at the baby shower.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Person
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the slipcover
8/30/2015

Customer review by Ashley2015

5.0 stars 8/30/2015 by Ashley2015
by Ashley2015

We received the Boppy pillow with the pink Truffles slipcover before my daughter was born. 3 years later, the slipcover is still in perfect condition. I've never had any issues with the zipper. Very happy with the quality of the Boppy products, and I'm looking forward to purchasing a new set for my 2nd child.

Ashley2015
Washington, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Practically perfect in every way!
7/21/2014

Customer review by Janae

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Janae
by Janae

I love my boppy covers, they have been wonderful for our family. Not only is the material soft, but breathes and is easy to clean. I really like the different patterns of covers as well... I originally had a boppy pillow and boppy covers for my daughter. As the pillow was one baby item used EVERY day, multiple times per day, having more than one cover was essential. Now that I have my son, it was so easy to buy new boppy covers, and ta-da! A baby item that was now suited for the new baby of different gender. Who knew it could be so easy. We take our boppy everywhere... It's seen more road trips, grocery store runs, play dates and adventures than any other baby item in our home. There's not much it can't do... Kind of like the Mary Poppins of baby stuff! Practically perfect in every way!

Janae
Des Moines, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing Boppy Classic Slipcover
7/21/2014

Customer review by Sherry

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Sherry
by Sherry

My son is now 6 months old and we still enjoy using the Boppy pillow with the jungle-themed slipcover! It has virtually been used with every stage of my little man's growth, from feeding, to tummy-time, propping, and now just as an aid to help him sit up. The Classic Slipcover is very easy to remove, with a durable zipper, even after many washes it hasn't lost its shape or the tight fit over the pillow. The colors still remain vibrant and the jungle theme matches the monkeys we have in Xander's room! This will definitely be passed on to any future children, to help them grow! Thank you, Boppy for such a great group of products!!

Sherry
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazingly necessary!
7/20/2014

Customer review by MamaK383

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by MamaK383
by MamaK383

As a breastfeeding mother with a large chest, I need to have an extra hand when breastfeeding my baby. It makes a huge difference using the boppy during feeding because my baby can rest comfortably. Any time I'm out and about without it, we really struggle with positioning. My baby also loves tummy time and supported sitting with the boppy!

MamaK383
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the pattern!
7/21/2014

Customer review by Maddy

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Maddy
by Maddy

I am expecting my first child this year and knew from early on in my pregnancy I wanted a Boppy. I bought my first Boppy and slip cover, were waiting to find out the sex of our baby till the big day. It makes it easy & fun to pick out different slip covers since Boppy has such a large selection! I love mine & cant wait to use it!

Maddy
Peoria, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Must have for new mommies
7/21/2014

Customer review by mariahandluna

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by mariahandluna
by mariahandluna

There is so much to think about and lists to make as a new mom. As much planning as I did do, and between making lists and nesting, some of the stuff you just don't ever use. The boopy was not one of those things. A gift from my mom, definitely one of the most effective tools in helping my Luna to roll over on her own.

mariahandluna
Seattle, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great to cover but needs work
7/28/2014

Customer review by Stephany

3.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Stephany
by Stephany

Im glad.I have a cover for my bibby so I can quickly clean it in the wash but the position of the zipper.makes it hard to get the pillow in and out. I deel as though if the zipper were along the back of the pillow along then rounded edge it would be much easier. All in all a good product just a minor suggestion.

Stephany
Wisconsin, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great purchase!!
8/8/2014

Customer review by jessica218

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by jessica218
by jessica218

I bought two of these to go with my boppy pillow for my daughter. She is two months old and I use the boppy for feeding times. We take it places with us and plan to use it for tummy time when it is time. The material is also very comfortable and easy to remove and clean.

jessica218
Santa Rosa, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cute pattern for an awesome product!
7/23/2014

Customer review by MittenMomof4

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by MittenMomof4
by MittenMomof4

I have used Boppy pillows with all four of my kids and I love that there are now pillow protectors for them. I bought the ladybugs protector after my daughter was born to protect my Boppy and also to change the look of it (it was blue since I had three boys before baby girl.)

MittenMomof4
Roscommon, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Makes cleaning easy!
7/20/2014

Customer review by Courtcourt3

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by Courtcourt3
by Courtcourt3

I bought this slipcover for my Bare Naked Boppy pillow and I love it! Instead of washing the whole pillow after something yucky or just a week of using I can zip off the slipcover and toss it in the washing machine. Super easy!

Courtcourt3
Lynchburg, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Can't live without!
7/19/2014

Customer review by kmae

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by kmae
by kmae

Most used baby item we own, besides the boppy pillow! Highly recommend for all parents! Would also recommend at least two vets for when one is in the wash! With so many patterns to pick from, you will want more than that!

kmae
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Durable
7/23/2014

Customer review by Jamie1126

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Jamie1126
by Jamie1126

Bought this cover for our little guy and it's great! It's so comfortable and though the many washes, due to spit-ups and other things, it looks as good as the day we bought it. It still has that new look and feel!

Jamie1126
Orlando, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great product!
7/18/2014

Customer review by genesis987

5.0 stars 7/18/2014 by genesis987
by genesis987

I absolutely love my Boppy pillow and the slip covers are wonderful. They remove easily to be machine washed and come in many patterns for the perfect match to my LO's decor.

genesis987
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good product
7/19/2014

Customer review by kimberly

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by kimberly
by kimberly

I bought this for my son last year. It fit nice and snug on the boppy pillow. It is adoarbe and easy to put on. Easy washing too.

kimberly
chaumont ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Jungle Patch~ excellent to be gender neutral color
7/21/2014

Customer review by vvnyao

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by vvnyao
by vvnyao

cute design and animals printed on the jungle patch pillow cover. it's great for baby boy or girl, it can be gender neutral.

vvnyao
Bellevue, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cute Cover!
7/19/2014

Customer review by Jessw87

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Jessw87
by Jessw87

This slipcover is soft and adorable. Boppy's slipcovers are very easy to take off and put back on. It doesn't fade quickly.

Jessw87
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very cute and gender neutral
7/20/2014

Customer review by Vicky

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by Vicky
by Vicky

This is a great cover. Love that it's gender neutral so I can use it for my next little one. It's easily washable.

Vicky
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love my boppy
7/19/2014

Customer review by becky

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by becky
by becky

I love my boppy. great after my csec to breastfeed with!

becky
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
New moms need Boppy!
12/23/2013

Customer review by EverettWAKittyKatt

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by EverettWAKittyKatt
by EverettWAKittyKatt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought as a gift for a new mom...I can't say enough good things about the Boppy, but be sure you get one or more of these covers for it, because we all know how messy babies can be... The cover is washable, so it saves having to wash the entire Boppy when baby has an oopsie. You can also purchase a separate waterproof cover to put under the slipcover. I bought this design because we don't know the gender of the baby yet, and won't be seeing the parents again before the baby is born.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EverettWAKittyKatt
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews