Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
7/11/2012

Customer review by Flheather28

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Flheather28
by Flheather28

Super cute pattern; easy to use with boppy pillow

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flheather28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Boppy Cover
6/24/2012

Customer review by SweetStarKiss

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by SweetStarKiss
by SweetStarKiss

This cover is very cute and my 10 week old son loves looking at the pretty animals during tummy time. This product was exactly what I hoped for and expected. Plus it's a great idea to gave a spare boppy cover on hand when you have a messy baby. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetStarKiss
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product+++Very Comfortable+++Very Colorful
11/22/2013

Customer review by medifferent

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by medifferent
by medifferent

Great Product+++Very Comfortable+++Very Colorful...Looks awesome. Its 100% cotton and very comfortable for my baby

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
medifferent
Bulingame, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute print, good fit for my boppy
1/26/2013

Customer review by GinWithAJ

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by GinWithAJ
by GinWithAJ

Bought this to cover an older boppy with a dark print. Covers well. This is the third boppy cover that I bought and I would buy one again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GinWithAJ
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT!
4/27/2013

Customer review by tmmdavis

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by tmmdavis
by tmmdavis

Love it! Fit perfect on the boppy i had. And is really good material! Would recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmmdavis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
10/12/2013

Customer review by MamaBear375

5.0 stars 10/12/2013 by MamaBear375
by MamaBear375

Super cute pattern and fits my boppy well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaBear375
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cover up and make new
7/30/2013

Customer review by WardenWife09

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by WardenWife09
by WardenWife09

Bought this to cover up a faded Boppy pillow. I thought the print was cute but I'm hoping they come up with brighter styles for baby boys or more prints such as a monster theme.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WardenWife09
Deepintheheartof,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/27/2013

Customer review by idgyroo

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by idgyroo
by idgyroo

Wish i had more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idgyroo
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
New moms need Boppy!
12/23/2013

Customer review by EverettWAKittyKatt

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by EverettWAKittyKatt
by EverettWAKittyKatt

Bought as a gift for a new mom...I can't say enough good things about the Boppy, but be sure you get one or more of these covers for it, because we all know how messy babies can be... The cover is washable, so it saves having to wash the entire Boppy when baby has an oopsie. You can also purchase a separate waterproof cover to put under the slipcover. I bought this design because we don't know the gender of the baby yet, and won't be seeing the parents again before the baby is born.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EverettWAKittyKatt
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Cute!
3/18/2013

Customer review by HiddenFairy88

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by HiddenFairy88
by HiddenFairy88

I ordered this because Walmart had it online for the cheapest price that I could find. I had it sent to a nearby store to cut off shipping price and it came fairly quickly. Pickup was easy and the cover fit the boppy pillow I bought perfectly! It also has a very cute design with jungle animals, which is what I'm doing my unborn son's room in. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HiddenFairy88
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
keeps boppy in great condition
8/21/2012

Customer review by happymom2781

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by happymom2781
by happymom2781

i purchased the cover a week after i started using bare boppy because i could no;t afford it anymore that week. anyway i just gotta say if you have a boppy you NEED a cover for it not just to keep it clean but the fibers/material in th boppy look like they get pulled out so you need a cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happymom2781
Whittier, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
6/29/2014

Customer review by Akak85

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by Akak85
by Akak85

Nice colors soft material fit perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Akak85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
7/19/2014

Customer review by kimberly

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by kimberly
by kimberly

I bought this for my son last year. It fit nice and snug on the boppy pillow. It is adoarbe and easy to put on. Easy washing too.

kimberly
chaumont ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great product!
7/18/2014

Customer review by genesis987

5.0 stars 7/18/2014 by genesis987
by genesis987

I absolutely love my Boppy pillow and the slip covers are wonderful. They remove easily to be machine washed and come in many patterns for the perfect match to my LO's decor.

genesis987
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cute Cover!
7/19/2014

Customer review by Jessw87

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Jessw87
by Jessw87

This slipcover is soft and adorable. Boppy's slipcovers are very easy to take off and put back on. It doesn't fade quickly.

Jessw87
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very cute and gender neutral
7/20/2014

Customer review by Vicky

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by Vicky
by Vicky

This is a great cover. Love that it's gender neutral so I can use it for my next little one. It's easily washable.

Vicky
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazingly necessary!
7/20/2014

Customer review by MamaK383

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by MamaK383
by MamaK383

As a breastfeeding mother with a large chest, I need to have an extra hand when breastfeeding my baby. It makes a huge difference using the boppy during feeding because my baby can rest comfortably. Any time I'm out and about without it, we really struggle with positioning. My baby also loves tummy time and supported sitting with the boppy!

MamaK383
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Can't live without!
7/19/2014

Customer review by kmae

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by kmae
by kmae

Most used baby item we own, besides the boppy pillow! Highly recommend for all parents! Would also recommend at least two vets for when one is in the wash! With so many patterns to pick from, you will want more than that!

kmae
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love my boppy
7/19/2014

Customer review by becky

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by becky
by becky

I love my boppy. great after my csec to breastfeed with!

becky
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Makes cleaning easy!
7/20/2014

Customer review by Courtcourt3

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by Courtcourt3
by Courtcourt3

I bought this slipcover for my Bare Naked Boppy pillow and I love it! Instead of washing the whole pillow after something yucky or just a week of using I can zip off the slipcover and toss it in the washing machine. Super easy!

Courtcourt3
Lynchburg, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews