Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent for saving space
11/17/2011

Customer review by penelopepinwhistle

5.0 stars 11/17/2011 by penelopepinwhistle
by penelopepinwhistle

Love it! Saves so much floor space and built well! Not hard to assemble, could always be lower in price! But worth every penny for us!

Was this review helpful? (43) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
penelopepinwhistle
Aurora, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doesn't last long
1/9/2014

Customer review by larose1000

1.0 stars 1/9/2014 by larose1000
by larose1000

I had this for only 10months and i keep having to order replacement parts. i am very upset because i spent all this money and it wasn't worth it at all

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
larose1000
milwaukee,wi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Makes any room a cool kids room
4/4/2013

Customer review by Mamawit4kidz

3.0 stars 4/4/2013 by Mamawit4kidz
by Mamawit4kidz

It would have been easier with some parts already put together. It was a long process or maybe hire assembly works for a fee. I would have an extra. 100 or 200 dollars got someone to put it together for me.

Was this review helpful? (11) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamawit4kidz
MARKSVILLE, La 71351
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/20/2013

Customer review by Justoneofthemgals

2.0 stars 5/20/2013 by Justoneofthemgals
by Justoneofthemgals

The shelf unit came all bowed out i had to put extra screws in it. I havent put together or checked out the other side but very dissapointed

Was this review helpful? (9) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justoneofthemgals
west salem , oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly As Expected
4/14/2014

Customer review by FamJM

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by FamJM
by FamJM

This loft bunk bed is perfect for my two sons and they love it. Can't wait to accessorize it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FamJM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OMG....
3/30/2014

Customer review by Rocwalmartroc

3.0 stars 3/30/2014 by Rocwalmartroc
by Rocwalmartroc

This is not an easy bed to assemble. It will take the average consumer at least 12 hours and as the instructions state, it is a 2 person job.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rocwalmartroc
Rochester ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day