Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
12/15/2011

Customer review by Thai12

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by Thai12
by Thai12

Great item for the price. Simple to assembl/sturdy. Great item for younger kids.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thai12
Wilmington,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/23/2012

Customer review by shon4ik

4.0 stars 4/23/2012 by shon4ik
by shon4ik

This bed really does look nice, it looks more expensive than it actually is. I got this bed for my 2,5 year-old when we moved him to his own room. The bed was pretty easy to assemble (I did it by myself in about 40 min). The only problem I have is that there is some space between the head board and the mattress and the pillow keeps falling in there. I put a rolled-up blanket to prevent that from happening. Other than that, this is a very modern-looking bed, the color is very nice, I would recommend this bed to others.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shon4ik
Anchorage, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bed For Great PRice
2/19/2012

Customer review by jayla83

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by jayla83
by jayla83

This bed was a great investment it came on time. I love the black smooth finish and it's a great bed for my 6 year. I am online now to purchase the white one for my daughter

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jayla83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice!!!
6/23/2012

Customer review by BYUGraduate

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by BYUGraduate
by BYUGraduate

This bed looks really nice. It's sturdy and very solid. The finish is nice and matches our other black furniture well. The only thing that I did not expect is that this bed apparently is made to also accommodate a twin xl mattress. We have just a regular twin mattress and there is a several inch gap either at the head or foot of the bed, which I don't care for since this bed is for our 3 year old. Other than that, this bed is perfect!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BYUGraduate
Provo, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
He loved it
2/27/2013

Customer review by moneywellspendt

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by moneywellspendt
by moneywellspendt

Let me start off by saying this bed was very easy to put together. My husband and I were able to put this bed together within two hours and we are not handy whats so ever! Everything we needed was included and super easy. My son loves his new big boy bed!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moneywellspendt
Pearsall, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bed
3/2/2012

Customer review by Babs3

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Babs3
by Babs3

We were nicely suprised at the quality of this bed, since the price was so reasonable we thought maybe it would last a few years, but after setting it up I think it will last much longer!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babs3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
10/20/2011

Customer review by Jenjen0715

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by Jenjen0715
by Jenjen0715

I bought this for my 5 yr. old daughter and I'm very pleased with this bed, it's absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenjen0715
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Incredible
1/31/2013

Customer review by chillgirl

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by chillgirl
by chillgirl

I am thrilled with this purchase and with the delivery of product I received in 2 days. Astonished. I was looking at a comparable bed being sold for $700 plus delivery. My 8 year old has a small room (10 X 10). Needed a bed that is not too imposing. Also, wanted a color that he could live with into his teens. This is perfect. He is thrilled.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chillgirl
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice bed
4/16/2012

Customer review by momma2four

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by momma2four
by momma2four

My husband and I purchased 2 of these beds for 2 of our sons. The beds are awesome. They were easy to assemble and are sturdy. My 14 year old sleeps comfortably on it and said he has plenty of room. They look really nice as well. We are very happy with the purchase. Very affordable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momma2four
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
5/12/2011

Customer review by mountainview12345

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by mountainview12345
by mountainview12345

This is a fantastic bed for the price! I am a 25 year old female student who needed a cheap bed that still looked up-to-date and was comfy. This fit all my needs. Just make sure you are aware that the weight limit is 200lbs and after setting it up I know I will not test this limit!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mountainview12345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/11/2013

Customer review by laladevine24

4.0 stars 2/11/2013 by laladevine24
by laladevine24

Sturdy, cute bed, great price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laladevine24
southern california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE it!
4/26/2011

Customer review by Val83

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by Val83
by Val83

I bought this bed to my 3 yrs old son. He loves his big boy bed, so do I!! very easy to put together, the shipping to the store was fast, LOVE the price, and LOve the way it looks!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Val83
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!!
10/10/2012

Customer review by Betilu62

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by Betilu62
by Betilu62

I bought this for my 11 yr. old granddaughter. She loved it. Her 7 yr. old brother loved it as well, so it looks like we may be buying another one! Easy to assemble. Great look!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Betilu62
Pasadena, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/26/2012

Customer review by 2529

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by 2529
by 2529

my son loves it very good bed

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2529
mayville michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by lion100

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by lion100
by lion100

It's been a month and so far so good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lion100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent choice for pre teen
9/26/2012

Customer review by crazysetter

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by crazysetter
by crazysetter

I have bought several beds from walmart this one is by far the best! Sturdy choice and great price. my kid was HAPPY with it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazysetter
waveland ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great bed for toddlers and young children!
3/15/2013

Customer review by MommyAdvice

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by MommyAdvice
by MommyAdvice

I saw the reviews and have to agree that this is a great bed for the price. Bed looks strong and beautiful. Due keep in mind the bed is low which is great for toddlers and young children. Would definetly buy another one for my second son in a 2 years from now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyAdvice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by KCMomof4

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by KCMomof4
by KCMomof4

Love these beds! We ordered 2 for our kids. They were easy to put together, and to my surprise were actually wood, not pressed wood. They look very nice and are well worth the money. They are very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KCMomof4
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect
4/18/2014

Customer review by lovethisbeeeedd

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by lovethisbeeeedd
by lovethisbeeeedd

God price good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovethisbeeeedd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My daughter loves it!
10/16/2014

Customer review by IrishGypsy39

5.0 stars 10/16/2014 by IrishGypsy39
by IrishGypsy39

I love this bed!! I plan on ordering another one in the near future

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IrishGypsy39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews