Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 35 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 28 reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Best air mattress I've ever owned!
12/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Quite literally, I have never owned a better air mattress. The setup and take-down are a cinch, the mattress always, always, always stays inflated to the preferred level of my choice, no matter how long I've been on it. Even when I climb up and down off the mattress several times, the mattress air level stays consistent. This is of particular note since I am a heavy-set person. I also love the height of the mattress. I can get up and down off it without over-stressing my joints. I was hesitant to spend so much on an air mattress but decided it would be worth it to have one that both self-inflates and deflates. It inflates and deflates in less than two minutes. I never have to worry about wrapping it tight enough to fit in the storage bag because the air pump always removes the air completely, every time!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (55)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Air Mattress I have tried
9/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I researched this purchase and found this to be the best for the $ and I have not been disappointed by it. It is easy to setup and take down and comfortable during the night. The never flat pump is pretty quiet and I find that it does not run very often while laying on it. It does run when you are not on there. I would say that this is a good mattress replacement or spare bed for anyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/19/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have slept on this daily, for nine months. After approximately two months, the shape changed (the center portion has a "hump" (I'm guessing that more air goes to that area that others?). That didn't really bother me much; it was still comfortable. However... now, after 9 months, a small leak has developed in one of top "pockets" (seams). When I looked at the box for information, it said it had a 2 year warranty. I'm just weary that it may cost (shipping charges) me more than it's worth to try to return it. I love air beds -- they are so comfortable .. it's just too bad that they develop leaks so easily and so quickly!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Airmattress for indoors, doesn't sink
6/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm using this airmattress as my regular mattress on weekends at a rental property. Just to give you an idea, there are two people on this mattress with a combined weight of 375 pounds and it hasn't sank. I've had it for about a month, but I am very happy with it. I will say it's a little hard. I let go a little bit of air. Putting an egg crate on it will probably work.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (38)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for what we needed.
8/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very firm even on "plush". Would suggest using a foam topper for more comfort.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
Pricey! sleeps great! does loose small amount of air each day...only takes a few seconds to inflate fully again...overall great and comfortable...just price too high!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (51)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bed Air Bed I have ever had
9/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really like this bed, I use it at my daughters when I visit out of state. Easy to use , the comfort level is excellent. Would definately recommend this to anyone looking for a air mattress bed
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/21/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is great and comfortable for out os state guest! They told me it was better than their own bed at home. easy to put up and easy to take down. Also great for you to have when you are visiting, just carry in bag and you have your own bed!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
nice air mattress
5/20/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Me and my husband got this air mattress for a temporary bed i was surprised that it actually kept the air night after night and it looks to be really good quality but the only down side to this mattress is that if you are a side sleeper like me you should expect to get some aches and pain in the morning, i switched it to the plush setting after sleeping on the firm the first night and it help and little but not much i would recommend putting a extra cushion or thick blanket to lay on but if you sleep on your back you shouldn't have no problems.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Air Bed I've had
12/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We bought this air bed for an extra bed for guests. They haven't slept on it yet but we set it up and put regular sized queen sheets on it. We are very pleased with the ease of setup. I've owned two other air beds and this one is the best for the money.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/16/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is a nice bed, good quality, a little to firm for my taste, but it is only A air mattress,, super quick set up...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/4/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We have had the bed less than a month and it has been slept on only once. My grandson said when asked if he spent a comfortable night, said and I quote, " it was pretty good." The appearance is very pleasing to the eye and its a snap to inflate and deflate. It appears that my grandson had no problem, after deflating, to fold it up and put it in its bag. My son-in-law and daughter tried it out for a short time to see how comfortable the queen size is for two people and gave it a thumbs up. We put a blanket on top before the fitted sheet went on just to even out the top. The price was good too, we think. Thus far, we are pleased with the purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Just used two nights so far, but very pleased with mattress. Stayed inflated. Pump sound was very quiet. Loved the 3 levels of inflation and the automated deflation and stop mechanism.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Serta Raised Airbed with NeverFlat AC Pump
10/31/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very nice, more than we expected, very easy to put up. We are very pleased with this product. We bought this bed for my daughter who is coming to visit us from Alaska.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
this is the most comfortable bed i have ever slept on, i would definately recommend this bed to anybody
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love it! No problems. Stays inflated. Deflates fast. It is very firm, I set it for the lowest (plush) and sleep great on it. The quiet pump really is!! Big plus there. Glad I tried it - perfect solution when moving to a smaller apt.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/9/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I saw how other people had great reviews for this product and decided to try it myself. I am very pleased with the Serta Air Bed. It feels great and it was very easy to use. It is comfortable and I like how it was easy to order, pick up, and set up. I have only had it for about a month, but so far it has been great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ok
1/23/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
unit ok
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
3/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I really like my air mattress
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good quality airbed
7/29/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I don't use my second bedroom as such and have visitors coming. An airbed that is comfortable and fits into a bag after usage is great! This product appears to fit the bill. I slept in it and can attest of its conform. It inflates and deflates at a touch of a button Great product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642867, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-