Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
4/22/2012

Customer review by MeMe1951

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by MeMe1951
by MeMe1951

Pricey! sleeps great! does loose small amount of air each day...only takes a few seconds to inflate fully again...overall great and comfortable...just price too high!

Was this review helpful? (44) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeMe1951
Mayfield,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Top 500 contributor
Great Airmattress for indoors, doesn't sink
6/28/2012

Customer review by MrPickles

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by MrPickles
by MrPickles

I'm using this airmattress as my regular mattress on weekends at a rental property. Just to give you an idea, there are two people on this mattress with a combined weight of 375 pounds and it hasn't sank. I've had it for about a month, but I am very happy with it. I will say it's a little hard. I let go a little bit of air. Putting an egg crate on it will probably work.

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrPickles
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best air mattress I've ever owned!
12/1/2012

Customer review by Walmartutitlizer

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Walmartutitlizer
by Walmartutitlizer

Quite literally, I have never owned a better air mattress. The setup and take-down are a cinch, the mattress always, always, always stays inflated to the preferred level of my choice, no matter how long I've been on it. Even when I climb up and down off the mattress several times, the mattress air level stays consistent. This is of particular note since I am a heavy-set person. I also love the height of the mattress. I can get up and down off it without over-stressing my joints. I was hesitant to spend so much on an air mattress but decided it would be worth it to have one that both self-inflates and deflates. It inflates and deflates in less than two minutes. I never have to worry about wrapping it tight enough to fit in the storage bag because the air pump always removes the air completely, every time!

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmartutitlizer
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bed Air Bed I have ever had
9/4/2012

Customer review by purplehrt44

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by purplehrt44
by purplehrt44

I really like this bed, I use it at my daughters when I visit out of state. Easy to use , the comfort level is excellent. Would definately recommend this to anyone looking for a air mattress bed

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purplehrt44
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/19/2012

Customer review by ElaineInCA

4.0 stars 12/19/2012 by ElaineInCA
by ElaineInCA

I have slept on this daily, for nine months. After approximately two months, the shape changed (the center portion has a "hump" (I'm guessing that more air goes to that area that others?). That didn't really bother me much; it was still comfortable. However... now, after 9 months, a small leak has developed in one of top "pockets" (seams). When I looked at the box for information, it said it had a 2 year warranty. I'm just weary that it may cost (shipping charges) me more than it's worth to try to return it. I love air beds -- they are so comfortable .. it's just too bad that they develop leaks so easily and so quickly!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElaineInCA
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for what we needed.
8/19/2012

Customer review by Countrygirl1944

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by Countrygirl1944
by Countrygirl1944

Very firm even on "plush". Would suggest using a foam topper for more comfort.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Countrygirl1944
Mauldin, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/16/2012

Customer review by Tinaprincess

4.0 stars 7/16/2012 by Tinaprincess
by Tinaprincess

It is a nice bed, good quality, a little to firm for my taste, but it is only A air mattress,, super quick set up...

Was this review helpful? (14) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinaprincess
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
9/21/2012

Customer review by mseve1224

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by mseve1224
by mseve1224

This is great and comfortable for out os state guest! They told me it was better than their own bed at home. easy to put up and easy to take down. Also great for you to have when you are visiting, just carry in bag and you have your own bed!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mseve1224
brooklyn. ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/29/2012

Customer review by Willowed

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Willowed
by Willowed

Just used two nights so far, but very pleased with mattress. Stayed inflated. Pump sound was very quiet. Loved the 3 levels of inflation and the automated deflation and stop mechanism.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Willowed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Serta Raised Airbed with NeverFlat AC Pump
10/31/2012

Customer review by Babybug11

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Babybug11
by Babybug11

Very nice, more than we expected, very easy to put up. We are very pleased with this product. We bought this bed for my daughter who is coming to visit us from Alaska.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babybug11
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/30/2012

Customer review by cccowboy

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by cccowboy
by cccowboy

this is the most comfortable bed i have ever slept on, i would definately recommend this bed to anybody

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cccowboy
houghton michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Air Bed I've had
12/19/2012

Customer review by Magra

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Magra
by Magra

We bought this air bed for an extra bed for guests. They haven't slept on it yet but we set it up and put regular sized queen sheets on it. We are very pleased with the ease of setup. I've owned two other air beds and this one is the best for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Magra
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/4/2013

Customer review by zengypsy61

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by zengypsy61
by zengypsy61

Love it! No problems. Stays inflated. Deflates fast. It is very firm, I set it for the lowest (plush) and sleep great on it. The quiet pump really is!! Big plus there. Glad I tried it - perfect solution when moving to a smaller apt.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zengypsy61
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/9/2012

Customer review by lachen

4.0 stars 10/9/2012 by lachen
by lachen

I saw how other people had great reviews for this product and decided to try it myself. I am very pleased with the Serta Air Bed. It feels great and it was very easy to use. It is comfortable and I like how it was easy to order, pick up, and set up. I have only had it for about a month, but so far it has been great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lachen
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice air mattress
5/20/2013

Customer review by Selenalover

4.0 stars 5/20/2013 by Selenalover
by Selenalover

Me and my husband got this air mattress for a temporary bed i was surprised that it actually kept the air night after night and it looks to be really good quality but the only down side to this mattress is that if you are a side sleeper like me you should expect to get some aches and pain in the morning, i switched it to the plush setting after sleeping on the firm the first night and it help and little but not much i would recommend putting a extra cushion or thick blanket to lay on but if you sleep on your back you shouldn't have no problems.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Selenalover
staten island new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great!
3/25/2013

Customer review by Featseven

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Featseven
by Featseven

Having bought another mattress that kept going flat, even after several patchings, I was thrilled with the quality and durability of this mattress!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Featseven
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality airbed
7/29/2013

Customer review by waynetski

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by waynetski
by waynetski

I don't use my second bedroom as such and have visitors coming. An airbed that is comfortable and fits into a bag after usage is great! This product appears to fit the bill. I slept in it and can attest of its conform. It inflates and deflates at a touch of a button Great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waynetski
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice for a perfect night's sleep !
4/3/2013

Customer review by Olddie

4.0 stars 4/3/2013 by Olddie
by Olddie

This product fits the bill for my needs. It does provide a firm support for my back and a restful night's sleep. This product could more plush but tough enough for a rough environment. Overall well built for the duty..

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Olddie
Geogetown, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Bed
4/8/2013

Customer review by loop6719

4.0 stars 4/8/2013 by loop6719
by loop6719

I got this for some relatives coming in to town. I got it in time for their arrival, so shipping was quick. It is so easy to setup, just plug in and let the auto pump go to work. It also has an small quiet pump that maintains the air pressure for bed comfort. I asked my guests how the bed felt and the next morn that said it was very comfortable and were surprised it was an air mattress. Breakdown is so easy, just set to deflate and the pump does the work. I have only had it for a week so I will see how it performs over time. (would recommend)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loop6719
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/4/2013

Customer review by Silverfoxlady

4.0 stars 6/4/2013 by Silverfoxlady
by Silverfoxlady

We have had the bed less than a month and it has been slept on only once. My grandson said when asked if he spent a comfortable night, said and I quote, " it was pretty good." The appearance is very pleasing to the eye and its a snap to inflate and deflate. It appears that my grandson had no problem, after deflating, to fold it up and put it in its bag. My son-in-law and daughter tried it out for a short time to see how comfortable the queen size is for two people and gave it a thumbs up. We put a blanket on top before the fitted sheet went on just to even out the top. The price was good too, we think. Thus far, we are pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Silverfoxlady
Rincon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews