Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 32 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
10/10/2012

Customer review by Corvette914

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by Corvette914
by Corvette914

I bought this bed for my guest room but I have been sleeping on it every night since it arrived. It is very comfortable and I get a good night's sleep every night.

Was this review helpful? (78) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Corvette914
San Diego CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bed
12/16/2012

Customer review by Aragona

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Aragona
by Aragona

Great bed, easy to inflated and deflate. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aragona
Windermere, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/20/2013

Customer review by stansmomizthebomb

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by stansmomizthebomb
by stansmomizthebomb

Sister said it was the best nights sleep she'd had in a while...she spent 12 nights and LOVED everyone on this bed...fast to set up and quick to deflate.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stansmomizthebomb
vineyard haven, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Instant guest bed
12/4/2013

Customer review by sueandpugs

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by sueandpugs
by sueandpugs

We often have overnight guests. With only one extra bed, people are always sleeping on the floor or couch. This instant air bed is great. It's up in 3-4 minutes and stays up all night with two adults. Recommend highly if you need extra sleeping room.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sueandpugs
Sunrise Beach, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sturdy and so easy and fast to assemble
10/22/2013

Customer review by Yvonneb3

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by Yvonneb3
by Yvonneb3

I was so surprised to find how easy and fast it was to assemble. You just plug it in and it blows itself up. And when you to take the air out, you plug it in and turn the knob to deflate and boom, it deflates itself. This is wonderful, I just love it. I bought it for when my grandchildren come to visit me.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yvonneb3
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Initial use was exactly as described and expected.
11/30/2013

Customer review by CUtigerSC

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by CUtigerSC
by CUtigerSC

Adults found the bed comfortable and it remained inflated fully throughout the night. Easy to deflate and pack away in the provided storage bag.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CUtigerSC
Clemson SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Disappointed
8/7/2014

Customer review by PA345

1.0 stars 8/7/2014 by PA345
by PA345

I bought this in March 2014 and didn't start to use it until May 2014. I really liked it until last night when it totally failed. The insta stopped working, the bed deflated after being inflated several times, and all I heard when it was plugged into the wall was a constant buzzing. I can actually sit in a chair and watch it deflate. It's not like it was being inflated and deflated every day to cause any kind of stress on any of its components. So disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PA345
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/12/2013

Customer review by windstar21

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by windstar21
by windstar21

We needed a high air bed for camping and the low ones are too low. This one fits the bill. However just to be on the safeside we also bought a pump that is charged up on an outlet at home and that charge lasts for a few hours long enough to get to a camp site and inflate the mattress or another electricity source. It inflates this bed without a problem and also deflates it quickly. For me with serious back problems it needs tweaking so that it is not too hard but then again not too soft and that will come with practice. On the whole it was a great buy and will be fine when we take our grandsons to the great outdoors.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
windstar21
Cedar City Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Top 500 contributor
good and cute item
5/4/2013

Customer review by lalanena

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by lalanena
by lalanena

I have friends at home with two kids. I need a bed for the 11 years old boy. I sow this bed at Walmar.com and I bought it. Pump works perfectly, and bed is very confortable.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lalanena
Fremont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The 2 beds filled our need.
6/12/2013

Customer review by AmozII

4.0 stars 6/12/2013 by AmozII
by AmozII

I have nothing to compare these beds to but they provided a comfortable sleeping accommodation for my two grandsons, aged 15 and 11. Both boys were very satisfied with the beds and said they were comfortable. I also paid for priority shipping and the beds were delivered a day after I ordered them. This was very commendable on the part of the shipper and Walmart from whom they were ordered.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmozII
Santa Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
4/9/2013

Customer review by Lucy312

4.0 stars 4/9/2013 by Lucy312
by Lucy312

This was a great buy and I love using it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lucy312
Parkville, MD.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better price than other brands.
9/30/2013

Customer review by Nickabrick

4.0 stars 9/30/2013 by Nickabrick
by Nickabrick

I chose this air mattress to replace another brand air mattress that had developed a leak after many years of owning it. The price for this one was better than the other brand. It arrived quickly, works well and sleeps very comfortably. I'm not able to adjust the air pressure remotely while laying on the bed, but other than that minor drawback, it is well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nickabrick
Warrenton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/26/2013

Customer review by xxxx8888

4.0 stars 2/26/2013 by xxxx8888
by xxxx8888

big bed, easy to fill, felt comfortable to sleep on :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxxx8888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Convenient and Comfortable Sleeping
6/18/2013

Customer review by JDMcPerson

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by JDMcPerson
by JDMcPerson

Currently being used by a family visitor ... comfortable ... easy inflation, firmness adjustment and deflation.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JDMcPerson
Carrollton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It’s a good bed for that surprise guest.
6/24/2014

Customer review by overight

4.0 stars 6/24/2014 by overight
by overight

My guests are using these beds and found it to be very comfortable and it was easy to get back on their feet after a long night of good sleep. Can’t answer on durability yet. But the bed is doing its job.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
overight
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't buy this!
12/27/2013

Customer review by Aligreg

1.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Aligreg
by Aligreg

I bought this bed in a queen size a couple months ago. On the second night, the silent pump didn't work and the bed went flat. Returned it and bought a twin size. My son was here for the holidays, the first night he slept on it he was on the floor by morning. I will be returning this one and will NEVER buy an airbed again!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aligreg
Galena, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Twin InstaBed
6/6/2014

Customer review by Snuzzzzzee

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by Snuzzzzzee
by Snuzzzzzee

It seems to be quite comfortable for an inflatable bed. My grandchildren fight over who gets to sleep on it. It is so easy to adjust from soft to firm, and that is great. My grandson likes a softer bed, and his sister more firm. They can easily adjust to their specifications. I played with the adjuster and seemed to be able to duplicate my number bed and it felt very comfortable. And the flocked top stops any bedding slippage.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snuzzzzzee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not at all as advertized
1/15/2014

Customer review by blowinizzy

1.0 stars 1/15/2014 by blowinizzy
by blowinizzy

I bought this until my daughter has enough money for a bed. I thought something was wrong with it as soon as she filled or should I say tried to fill it up. First of all the pump is extremely loud and the bed would only fill partially then it would stop and she was holding the button the hole time! After a couple of weeks she woke up to find herself on the floor. It had deflated in the middle of the night. She reflated it just to have it deflate as soon as the pump was done. There are no holes in it, it was deflating through the pump. Sorry but I would not recommend this to an enemy or a friend.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blowinizzy
IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Filled it up and it seems great.
11/22/2013

Customer review by suelvnv

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by suelvnv
by suelvnv

Basing my review partially on others. I am having a guest for Thanksgiving. I received it two weeks prior and tested it. It inflates in less than two minutes and the same for deflating. I am older and the height made it easy for me to get up and down. It can be adjusted for pressure. Laying on it was quite comfortable. Only thing I am hoping is that it does not lose air overnight, but I haven't read any reviews that said it did and a couple that said it did not.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suelvnv
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great extra bed
8/30/2013

Customer review by tseirpj

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by tseirpj
by tseirpj

I use this bed once a week while away from home, and so far it seems to be great for my needs. It is very comfortable and I like that it sits 15 inches off the floor--so much easier to get into and out of.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tseirpj
Princeton, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews