Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Horrible!!!! Doesn't work like it suppose to!!
3/1/2012

Customer review by DS64

1.0 stars 3/1/2012 by DS64
by DS64

The HP Envy that I bought was just plain horrible laptop. Alot of the programs don't work properly its very slow, even when I'm offline, tried to download software from the Internet and it closes Internet Explore. When I'm in a middle of reading a email to the laptop goes crazy. Its starts flickering and the screen goes black. Overall this purchase was a expansive one.

Was this review helpful? (15) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DS64
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Purchase
10/5/2011

Customer review by Gerrit

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by Gerrit
by Gerrit

i would not go with any other, this laptop came with all the features i was looking for and then some. when i was looking i had considered alot of diferent makes and models, but this one just seemed to be right for me. i love the audio features, the movie features, and the storage compacity more than alot of others i had looked at. if someone had asked what laptop to get i would deffinatly recommend this one.

Gerrit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome for college
2/19/2012

Customer review by Hunters

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by Hunters
by Hunters

I was looking at getting a MacBook pro for the longest time. However, growing up I always used a windows computer. Therefore, I decided a windows computer would be easier for me to use during college. I searched until I ran across this computer... And I was hooked!!!!! I've owned the computer for a year and a half now and it's great! The battery life is decent for the amount of power consuming hardware in this laptop. The beats audio sounds good and the etched design is beautiful. It's a tad on the heavy side, however, the large amount of features this laptop contains makes up for it. I love this computer. HP has sold me on their envy line and I am now getting another one, the HP Envy 14 Spectre.

Hunters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
4th HP Laptop
11/11/2011

Customer review by MommaWolf

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by MommaWolf
by MommaWolf

Great HP Powerhouse Laptop, perfect for the PC lover who wants a laptop comparable to the Apple Macbook Air or Macbook Pro

MommaWolf
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very solid
5/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 5/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love the design and the start up time. Only complaint is the graphics card

An anonymous customer
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great PC for Entertainment
6/6/2012

Customer review by SydneyC

4.0 stars 6/6/2012 by SydneyC
by SydneyC

I really love this new laptop. It's great for it's Entertainment features, however when I downloaded my antivirus software it kept freezing. I ended up having to recover the laptop (thank God I hadn't put much on it), but otherwise I'm really happy with the features and performance.

SydneyC
Ankeny, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Read this
3/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 3/3/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Overall the computer was nice but not for me because when I got it I could not transfer all of my stuff over to the computer it said I was out of space then the sound was not really all that great like everyone said but this computer is nice but it's just not for me. But I went with another hp instead

An anonymous customer
Midland,tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male