Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 328 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

328 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

328 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
194
4 stars
54
3 stars
28
2 stars
23
1 stars
29
1-20 of 297 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 297 total reviews
1-20 of 297 reviews
It feel apart within two days.
1/3/2014

Customer review by xyehsx

1.0 stars 1/3/2014 by xyehsx
by xyehsx

I bought this diaper bag for my twins because it looked just like what I needed, a big and durable bag. The second time I used, the stitching of the shoulder strap started falling apart. I would not recommend this product at all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xyehsx
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Falls apart!
7/5/2012

Customer review by Ryleeandhaydensmommy

1.0 stars 7/5/2012 by Ryleeandhaydensmommy
by Ryleeandhaydensmommy

I got this a couple months ago, but didn't start using it until just last week when my daughter was born. In less than two weeks of normal carting to doctors appointments, grocery store, grandma's house it has started falling apart and becoming a useless piece of junk! The design is wonderful if the quality had been better. The outside zipper pockets are perfect for my wallet and accessories in one and my older daughter's things in the other. All the baby stuff fits great inside and is easy to find with the big opening. This would all make a happy mommy, but again it is falling apart. The wire lining the top is now poking out the side like a cheap underwire bra, the inside liner is worn out already and starting to fray and fall apart, and the zippers are sticking and breaking. Very unhappy with the quality of this bag! It's twenty dollars down the drain. I will have to buy a different bag here soon and again it's only been in use for less than two weeks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ryleeandhaydensmommy
Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gigantic, Excellent Diaper Bag!
11/14/2012

Customer review by MrsFarmerDill

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by MrsFarmerDill
by MrsFarmerDill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love love LOVE this bag! I admit, I'm an over-packer. This is just what I need for my new baby (boy), as I'll also be needing to tote a few extra outfits for the potty training big sister and sometimes even one for big BIG sister too! I ordered this with the site-to-store feature, and was able to pick it up that very day at my store! Very exciting, and it was free shipping! You can't beat that! I immediately went home and started packing things in it, for our trip home from the hospital. Now, people say to not pack anything for the hospital (for the baby) because they provide everything for you, but we have always gone straight from the hospital to Walmart (for last-minute supplies or things we didn't think of), and then straight to Grandparents' houses to visit, so I definitely had to have baby stuff with me! Not knowing what size of clothes new baby will fit into, I have three pouches of baby clothes in this bag (preemie, newborn, and 0-3mo), along with: a handful of newborn diapers, travel wipes case, 3 receiving blankets, 2 burp rags, the changing pad, a pouch with "new mommy" emergency supplies (pads, extra shirt, nursing pads, etc), a pouch with little trash bags for diapers, baby lotion & wash, diaper rash cream, etc. in it, a pouch of baby hats and socks, and a fluffy blanket to tuck around him in the car seat. All of that fit, with room to spare (!!!), and that's just what's on the inside of the bag! Outside, I used some of the pockets to fit my ring-sling, nursing cover-up, and another blanket. Best. Bag. EVER! There is one long strap on the top, it is attached to opposite corners, so even if the bag was open and being carried, it wouldn't tip over and spill. There are also two handle-type straps, so you could carry it in your hand instead. The changing pad is a cool green color - I wouldn't call it lime, more like an olivey color, but very cute! There was an attached "wet bag" (I believe that's what it's called) on the inside, which I'm not a huge fan of (I don't know why manufacturers think you wouldn't want to take OUT that bag and wipe it out now and then, or be able to just grab that bag out and send with someone to change the baby), but it's functional. It opens and closes with a sturdy-looking zipper, and almost feels like you're opening a tool bag, the way the top is. My husband really liked that it was a manly-feeling bag, and even though it's bigger than your average diaper bag, I think he'll like using this over the blue and green flowered smaller bag I got for smaller trips. Seriously - HUGE inside! I don't think this bag will fit in my stroller's storage space, but I don't intend on carrying this one on everyday little trips - this is more of a "we're out for a looong day trip and need something to keep all our stuff together, so we're not carrying five bags everywhere we go" bag. :-D I highly recommend this awesome bag - remember that my new baby isn't here yet, though, so I haven't gotten to "test drive" it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsFarmerDill
Conway, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Huge bag!
2/21/2013

Customer review by Luv2findaBargain7

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by Luv2findaBargain7
by Luv2findaBargain7

This bag seems very sturdy. I went to the store and purchased it so that I could compare size and quality with other bags. The lining is much nicer than some other brands. The price is reasonable. It is acceptable to my husband to carry around (he was a bit embarrassed with our first diaper bag). The inside compartment is huge. I bought this for everyday use, but wanted it to be large enough for when we travel. It holds an entire pack of diapers and still has room for essentials. We cloth diaper when at home and it looks like you could carry diapers for 2 cloth diapered children at a time with this bag. If you don't want a really large bag, look elsewhere. It is easy to see inside and access things because of the "clam shell" opening. The only thing I would prefer is to have some inside pockets on the bag. There are plenty of outside pockets, so it shouldn't be a problem.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luv2findaBargain7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor Design
7/1/2012

Customer review by OnionsDixie

1.0 stars 7/1/2012 by OnionsDixie
by OnionsDixie

I purchased this diaper bag because I needed a large bag for my 3 year old and my newborn. I thought buying a "Jeep" brand it would be durable. I was wrong. Within 9 months I went back to the diaper bag I purchased when my 3 year old was an infant. The metal frame that makes it clamshell punched through the cloth in two spots and caught repeatedly on everything from me to the stroller. I reached my limit on frustration when it caught on clothing and put a hole in a brand new shirt. All I could think was "Good thing it never caught on the baby". I will never buy another Jeep brand baby product nor will I suggest it to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OnionsDixie
Fort Knox, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fell apart BUYER BEWARE
4/8/2014

Customer review by hthompson1228

1.0 stars 4/8/2014 by hthompson1228
by hthompson1228

I loved the bag at first until i had not had it only two months and already need a new bag because it fell part at the strap. It looks nice but the straps come off because they tear and you have a big hole in your bag. DO NOT BUY>>>

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hthompson1228
columbia tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected.... But Great Nonetheless
9/11/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/11/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a mother of twins (The Peanuts:)) and I was on the hunt for a fabulous, fashionable, "carry-it-all" diaper bag. Through my online research I discovered a recommendation for this little number. According to those reviews it was supposed to be a huge, dad-bag friendly, and ultimately everything I was looking for. When it arrived (after a very long wait via Site-to-Store... PS-by the time it arrived I had already found it on the shelf in the same store :(...) so when it arrived It was not exactly what I expected from the reviews... but I didn't hate it. Huge.... it was not. Fabulous.... it was not. However dad-friendly, full of pockets and fairly spacious it was. I like it. It serves its purpose well and overall a pretty sturdy bag that I can see using for a few years post infant-age. Good buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE this bag!
4/1/2014

Customer review by Homemaker4

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by Homemaker4
by Homemaker4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

pros: large main pocket that is not divided two spacious front zippered pockets side bottle holders option of carrying by handles or by shoulder strap good price...and MUCH cheaper than the same diaper bag on amazon **best feature is the sturdy opening to the main compartment, which has an enclosed metal rod support structure so that the bag stays wide open when you rummage to find something one-handed, rather than collapsing and closing like so many other diaper bags*** cons: the way the shoulder strap is attached makes zipping and unzipping the main compartment not as easy as it could be, but this is minor in my opinion The bag is large enough to hold all I need for the two of my children who still need diapers, changes of clothes, etc with room to spare. I keep a first aid kit in one of the front zippered pockets. Recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Homemaker4
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this for my toddler
10/9/2012

Customer review by firsttimemommyinWI

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by firsttimemommyinWI
by firsttimemommyinWI

I had a smaller bag that I also purchased from Walmart when my son was a newborn. It was cuter than this one, but when he turned 6 months, I knew I needed something bigger. I saw this bag, and I thought the price was excellent! It's very roomy; I can pack everything I need for him for a 3-day-weekend in there no problem. It doesn't have any interior pockets, but I don't mind as I just throw everything in anyway. I love the "clamshell" opening; it stays wide open making for easy access when putting things in or looking for things when you're in a hurry. Lots of exterior pockets for smaller items. I also love the long shoulder strap. It's "manly" enough that my boyfriend will carry it, but I still think it's cute. I've had it for 7 months now, and it still looks brand new. Easy to clean, excellent quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
firsttimemommyinWI
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Purchase I Have Ever Made For My Son!
8/30/2013

Customer review by LaLaElle

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by LaLaElle
by LaLaElle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This diaper bag has so much room, storage space, and it actually looks nice too! It's lightweight and very reliable! Definitely a two thumbs way up!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaLaElle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for mom's on the go
11/18/2012

Customer review by SingleWorkingMom2

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by SingleWorkingMom2
by SingleWorkingMom2

I LOVE this bag!!! You can fit everything you need in it. From weekend trips, to just runinng errands you will always have what you need.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SingleWorkingMom2
Schenectaday,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Falling APART
4/22/2013

Customer review by Codysmom2011

1.0 stars 4/22/2013 by Codysmom2011
by Codysmom2011

I only had this diaper bag for a month or two and the stiching is coming apart and where it close it has a metal bars in it and mine the bars stabled though the bag I saw a Jeep bag at walmart and I wanted to get it was like heavy duty but when I went to go back and get it was sold out so i went on line to get but the style I wanted was out of stock so I decide to look at another Jeep style and it was cheap then the one I wanted. But when i got it was made so cheap its just falling apart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Codysmom2011
Merced
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Way too big
8/27/2012

Customer review by Chirpy83

2.0 stars 8/27/2012 by Chirpy83
by Chirpy83

Me and my spouse were looking for a regular size Diaper bag, we were not prepare for this bag to be so big and spacious. It would have been perfect if Baby was spending long period of time outside the house or for travelling. But we were more looking for a regular diaper bag for small or a day only outing. We returned it and bought another one instead.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chirpy83
Quebec, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Terrific Baby Bag
7/18/2013

Customer review by Keisha87

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by Keisha87
by Keisha87

I received this bag as a baby shower gift. I love the room it has. I can fit like 20 outfits,tons of hats, booties, burp cloths,receiving blankets,the baby powder, Vaseline and diapers and baby wipes in it with no problem. I love the outside zip up compartments. My little man isn't due till August 9 but I already packed the bag ahead of time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Keisha87
Decatur,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/28/2012

Customer review by Eglmom

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Eglmom
by Eglmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not being used as a diaper bag, but as a case for iPad and carry-on for plane trips - iPad fits nicely and zipper on top means things won't fall out when it tips over or is laid on it's side. Has fit under all seats I've had so far. Also has zippered outside pockets. Some problems with top zipper sticking, but not hard to deal with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eglmom
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fell apart within 5 months
10/23/2012

Customer review by mel14781

1.0 stars 10/23/2012 by mel14781
by mel14781

Bought this for my 1st child b/c it looked durable and large enough to hold all the baby gear. The front pockets ripped off after 4 months and we had trouble with the zippers sticking and coming apart from the very beginning. The only thing I did like about it was its size and all the pockets. The quality was unimpressive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mel14781
Wichita, ks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not at all durable
3/30/2013

Customer review by Junie01

2.0 stars 3/30/2013 by Junie01
by Junie01
Walmart associate

I like the style and the functionality of this diaper bag, but it fell apart. After about 3 months the Velcro piece that wraps around the handles became unstitched and unattached. After about 10 month (with only occasional use) the zipper came apart. So, we will be buying a different product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Junie01
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
love it.
8/25/2012

Customer review by stella098

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by stella098
by stella098

My sisters friend recommended this when i recieved it i didn't see what the big deal was. Then i started to pack up my son's stuff for the daycare the next day. I couldn't believe that how much i could fit in the nag i love it, so glad that i got it was a great buy for an awsome price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stella098
phoenix az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bought for Friend, a Little too Big
12/14/2012

Customer review by Karandan

4.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Karandan
by Karandan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I think I would have advertised this as an overnight bag rather than diaper bag. The material is very sturdy, no complaints about quality, but it is MUCH bigger than it seems online. I would say it is big enough to be the bag mommy brings to the hospital with her to carry her clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karandan
Ft. Walton Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extra-Large!
11/4/2012

Customer review by N2SG

4.0 stars 11/4/2012 by N2SG
by N2SG

This Bag is so amazingly huge! fit for both father and mother! great if you want to put your stuf or if you have more than one kids!I LIKE TO OVER PACK SO THIS IS BAG IS JUST RIGHT FOR ME! The material seem very strong as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
N2SG
Bridgeport, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 297 total reviews
1-20 of 297 reviews