Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 328 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

328 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

328 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
194
4 stars
54
3 stars
28
2 stars
23
1 stars
29
1-20 of 297 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 297 total reviews
1-20 of 297 reviews
You will not need to buy another bag
9/27/2008

Customer review by mom2monkeyboyz

5.0 stars 9/27/2008 by mom2monkeyboyz
by mom2monkeyboyz

I bought this bag 5yrs ago and used everyday. I went through 3 other bags prior to buying this one within the first 8 mos. of my first boy. It's style and plain black color grew with him and we still use it. It has not fallen apart. The only thing that has started to tear is the shoulder pad and that was just this year. I am glad to see it back. It was not in stock last year when my second boy was born...I did find another style Jeep bag from Target but I love this one better because it has more room and sturdy zippers. I have bought this bag for friends as baby gifts and it is their bag of choice as well. You will not be sorry about this purchase!!!

Was this review helpful? (143) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2monkeyboyz
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Best Jeep Diaper Bag
2/3/2009

Customer review by DuckieRing

5.0 stars 2/3/2009 by DuckieRing
by DuckieRing

This diaper bag was wonderful to have. It fit about 10 diapers, three pairs of pants, six onesies, three jackets, a snowsuit, a can of formula, a bottle, wipes, a changing pad, baby powder, baby shampoo, baby wash, baby oil, A&D ointment and a Safety 1st set that included tweezers, scissors, nose suckey, thermometer, brush, toothbrush, comb and a few other items. I found it held everything I needed for an outing with my child plus some!

Was this review helpful? (92) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DuckieRing
Rock Springs, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for Multiples!
1/31/2009

Customer review by PregoandMommytoTwins

5.0 stars 1/31/2009 by PregoandMommytoTwins
by PregoandMommytoTwins

I just got this bag since I'll need something HUGE for 3 kids under the age of 2 to accomodate diapers and bottles for all of them and I've not found anything bigger! I didn't want to spend $90 on a diaper bag and although this isn't as "cutesie" as I'd like it to be, it seems very sturdy and durable so I know it will last-- plus, hubby can use it and not be embarassed. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (47) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PregoandMommytoTwins
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mommy Saver
6/25/2010

Customer review by NIKKIMOMMAOF3

5.0 stars 6/25/2010 by NIKKIMOMMAOF3
by NIKKIMOMMAOF3

I am very happy with the diaper bag. The order was placed on Wednesday arrived on Friday with the free standard shipping. The size of the bag was bigger than I thought. We have plenty of room for juniors clothes etc. It was worth waiting two weeks for it to come back in stock. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS.

Was this review helpful? (40) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NIKKIMOMMAOF3
Augusta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Waste of money
5/15/2011

Customer review by SugarBK

1.0 stars 5/15/2011 by SugarBK
by SugarBK

I only used this diaper bag a few times and the wire popped out of the side.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SugarBK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Rough n Tough diaper bag.
6/22/2010

Customer review by orangecounty

4.0 stars 6/22/2010 by orangecounty
by orangecounty

This diaper bag has lot of space for all the baby needs. Its great for travels.If you need a handy small one this might not be the one.Look wise its simple but quality and price are excellent.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orangecounty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Usage:Once per week
Very Disappointed!
9/9/2010

Customer review by cseaboy07

1.0 stars 9/9/2010 by cseaboy07
by cseaboy07

I love Jeep products and was very excited for this diaper bag to go with my Jeep stroller. I've used the bag frequently (not every day), and it is falling apart!!! The wires are coming out stabbing us and even tore a shirt. The pad on the strap is also tearing. I am very disappointed that in less than 3 months, I'm having to shop for a new diaper bag.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cseaboy07
Evansville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not Great But Ok
9/16/2008

Customer review by libertyl1

3.0 stars 9/16/2008 by libertyl1
by libertyl1

There are no pockets designed for bottles. It does have end pockets but they are too big and the bottles fall out or over. There are NO inside pockets at all. It holds quite a bit though. I would not have purchased this knowing there were no pockets/elastic bottle straps inside.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
libertyl1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bag!
9/1/2008

Customer review by Denee85

5.0 stars 9/1/2008 by Denee85
by Denee85

We bought this bag originally while I was still pregnant for our youngest because my older son LOVED JEEPS and thought it was a sturdy looking bag. It Is a nice BIG bag and seems well made..I only use it if grandma is watching both the boys for awhile since it holds so much and I just don't need it if I'm with the baby (2 mos) because I'm breastfeeding so I don't lug bottles around. I deffinently recommend it if you're looking for a larger diaper bag...

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Denee85
Battle Creek,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Gigantic, Excellent Diaper Bag!
11/14/2012

Customer review by MrsFarmerDill

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by MrsFarmerDill
by MrsFarmerDill

I love love LOVE this bag! I admit, I'm an over-packer. This is just what I need for my new baby (boy), as I'll also be needing to tote a few extra outfits for the potty training big sister and sometimes even one for big BIG sister too! I ordered this with the site-to-store feature, and was able to pick it up that very day at my store! Very exciting, and it was free shipping! You can't beat that! I immediately went home and started packing things in it, for our trip home from the hospital. Now, people say to not pack anything for the hospital (for the baby) because they provide everything for you, but we have always gone straight from the hospital to Walmart (for last-minute supplies or things we didn't think of), and then straight to Grandparents' houses to visit, so I definitely had to have baby stuff with me! Not knowing what size of clothes new baby will fit into, I have three pouches of baby clothes in this bag (preemie, newborn, and 0-3mo), along with: a handful of newborn diapers, travel wipes case, 3 receiving blankets, 2 burp rags, the changing pad, a pouch with "new mommy" emergency supplies (pads, extra shirt, nursing pads, etc), a pouch with little trash bags for diapers, baby lotion & wash, diaper rash cream, etc. in it, a pouch of baby hats and socks, and a fluffy blanket to tuck around him in the car seat. All of that fit, with room to spare (!!!), and that's just what's on the inside of the bag! Outside, I used some of the pockets to fit my ring-sling, nursing cover-up, and another blanket. Best. Bag. EVER! There is one long strap on the top, it is attached to opposite corners, so even if the bag was open and being carried, it wouldn't tip over and spill. There are also two handle-type straps, so you could carry it in your hand instead. The changing pad is a cool green color - I wouldn't call it lime, more like an olivey color, but very cute! There was an attached "wet bag" (I believe that's what it's called) on the inside, which I'm not a huge fan of (I don't know why manufacturers think you wouldn't want to take OUT that bag and wipe it out now and then, or be able to just grab that bag out and send with someone to change the baby), but it's functional. It opens and closes with a sturdy-looking zipper, and almost feels like you're opening a tool bag, the way the top is. My husband really liked that it was a manly-feeling bag, and even though it's bigger than your average diaper bag, I think he'll like using this over the blue and green flowered smaller bag I got for smaller trips. Seriously - HUGE inside! I don't think this bag will fit in my stroller's storage space, but I don't intend on carrying this one on everyday little trips - this is more of a "we're out for a looong day trip and need something to keep all our stuff together, so we're not carrying five bags everywhere we go" bag. :-D I highly recommend this awesome bag - remember that my new baby isn't here yet, though, so I haven't gotten to "test drive" it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsFarmerDill
Conway, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Suprise
1/26/2011

Customer review by HaydenMommy0710

1.0 stars 1/26/2011 by HaydenMommy0710
by HaydenMommy0710

When I bought the Jeep Diaper bag I loved it...Until one day I went to get a bottle out of the side and cut my hand open...The rods on the top by the zipper cut my hand bc they were poking out the ends..

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HaydenMommy0710
Lake City
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/15/2011

Customer review by mcgurkins

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by mcgurkins
by mcgurkins

My boyfriend and I bought this diaper bag the night before I had my scheduled c-section and it is amazing. Our daughter makes frequent trips to his mom's house and ends up spending at least two nights. Its perfect for her little trips there, to the doctor, and out in town to shop because it holds so much and is durable. I don't ever have to worry if there will be enough room for all her stuff she'll need. Instead, my only worry is if I pack enough things for her. The main compartment is big enough so it holds all her diapers, wipes, burp cloths, a few changes of clothes, her formula, bottle, a bottle of water, lotion, powder, and a blanket. The clear bag that comes attached to the inside is perfect for pacifiers and the outside zip pockets are perfect for tiny things that could get lost easily such as q-tips, baggies, hand sanitizer, and extra socks. I don't know what the pouch that buckles to the side is for, so I use it for a cell phone holder.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcgurkins
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY poorly made
2/1/2011

Customer review by MommyToAPrettyPrincess

3.0 stars 2/1/2011 by MommyToAPrettyPrincess
by MommyToAPrettyPrincess

I receieved 3 of these for my baby shower, took 2 back, and I'm wishing I had kept them because after using this bag off for 4 months, the rods are sticking out the sides, the pockets are torn, and t he zipper has broken. I am searching for another diaper bag large enough to hold my daughter's things. I pack her stuff in this bag everyday for the sitter. Unfortunately all the other bags large enough are expensive, but maybe at least the next one will last.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyToAPrettyPrincess
Santa Fe, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Did its job... kinda.
3/28/2011

Customer review by SonjasMom

3.0 stars 3/28/2011 by SonjasMom
by SonjasMom

Its a great large bag that stores alot but falls apart quick. The material isnt the sturdiest. The rods on top by the zipper start poking out and become a hazard. If you want a diaper bag to last over a year really dont get this one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SonjasMom
WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not As Durable As I Expected
9/4/2009

Customer review by SuperMama87

3.0 stars 9/4/2009 by SuperMama87
by SuperMama87

I have had this product for a month. It has an incredible amount of space, which is great. I took it traveling on an airplane and it is big enough to fit everything I needed and it fit under the seat. It has spikey grips on the bottom so don't put it on your lap ouch. Also, you can't pack it completely full while unzipped because of how it closes, I did this and then zipped it shut and the wires where it zips twisted oddly and when I picked up the bag the wire actually tore through the material and now it pokes me constantly. Just be careful about how full you make the bag, it is tempting to overfill because of it's enormous size. Otherwise it's a great bag, I might buy another one because it's such a good price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperMama87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pretty disappointed
1/12/2010

Customer review by bigdaddywoods

2.0 stars 1/12/2010 by bigdaddywoods
by bigdaddywoods

I bought this bag for my wife about six months ago with high expectations. We have two kids so it is always packed full and held everything we needed it to while still not being too terribly bulky. She was very happy with this bag until it started to tear. the straps are starting to pull loose and the metal bars inside that keep it's shape for the main pocket poke through the bag and as she found out, have sharp edges. if you are rough on your diaper bags plan on buying another one within 6 months or so.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigdaddywoods
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Diaper Bag Failure
5/4/2012

Customer review by mybabysfine

2.0 stars 5/4/2012 by mybabysfine
by mybabysfine

After using it for only 5 months it had already started to come apart! I am very dissapointed. I was hoping this diaper bag would be very durable and tough--exactly what you normally expect from Jeep. I have not been tough on the bag; it has been used in the normal course of life for a diaper bag. I've attached a photo to show the metal frame poking through the fabric. Hopefully they can reinforce their product in this area to make it more durable in the future.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mybabysfine
Springfield, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fell apart BUYER BEWARE
4/8/2014

Customer review by hthompson1228

1.0 stars 4/8/2014 by hthompson1228
by hthompson1228

I loved the bag at first until i had not had it only two months and already need a new bag because it fell part at the strap. It looks nice but the straps come off because they tear and you have a big hole in your bag. DO NOT BUY>>>

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hthompson1228
columbia tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not happy
12/2/2010

Customer review by kjtw

1.0 stars 12/2/2010 by kjtw
by kjtw

I bought this diaper bag thinking it would be great for hauling everything around. The bag fit everything, but the wires came out. The bag fell apart and was not good quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjtw
Would recommend to a friend? No
Poor Design
7/1/2012

Customer review by OnionsDixie

1.0 stars 7/1/2012 by OnionsDixie
by OnionsDixie

I purchased this diaper bag because I needed a large bag for my 3 year old and my newborn. I thought buying a "Jeep" brand it would be durable. I was wrong. Within 9 months I went back to the diaper bag I purchased when my 3 year old was an infant. The metal frame that makes it clamshell punched through the cloth in two spots and caught repeatedly on everything from me to the stroller. I reached my limit on frustration when it caught on clothing and put a hole in a brand new shirt. All I could think was "Good thing it never caught on the baby". I will never buy another Jeep brand baby product nor will I suggest it to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnionsDixie
Fort Knox, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 297 total reviews
1-20 of 297 reviews