Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 120 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

120 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

120 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
24
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 108 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews
Nice cover
2/4/2016

Customer review by K2times

4.0 stars 2/4/2016 by K2times
by K2times

This pad is covered in a soft fuzzy felt type fabric, which is nice for cold weather. Hoping it won't be too warm in summer. I expected smooth cotton, but that's OK. It's soft and has a good bit of fill, and the sides are stretchy and deep enough to stay on the mattress very well. Got this for a spare room so it won't have a lot of use. Can't say yet how it will hold up in the wash, but seems fairly well made.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
K2times
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/3/2012

Customer review by NWCarefulShopper

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by NWCarefulShopper
by NWCarefulShopper

I loved this mattress pad as soon as it came out the package. Have been sleeping on it for over 3 months now and still love it. It not only protects the mattress but adds a wonderful cushy layer. My only concern is how long the thin elastic at the corners will last. But it goes on the mattress easily and stays in place. It's also wonderful to the touch and looks pretty posh, I think. I would definitely buy this product again. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (50) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NWCarefulShopper
Pacific Northwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy mattress pad
5/26/2012

Customer review by AuntRae

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by AuntRae
by AuntRae

This has to be the best mattress pad ever. I bought it for my Mom and my brother was here from California and purchased one as soon as he got home. You will love this mattress pad. It is a microplush that is so soft you would almost not want to put a sheet over it. Great buy!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (73) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntRae
New Blaine, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
3/16/2012

Customer review by loblollybay

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by loblollybay
by loblollybay

this mattress cover is very nice, it's microfiber on top and the sides are very stretchy and fit my 18'' mattress. very good deal for the money

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loblollybay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Never made it to the bed
6/30/2014

Customer review by Patapan

2.0 stars 6/30/2014 by Patapan
by Patapan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is supposed to be machine washable, as it says right on the label, but when I received this, I washed it (as I do with all new bedding) in my very large HE, no-agitator machine, and there was a huge hole in it at the end of the cycle. It will be returned. The reason I gave it two stars and not one is that it looks really comfortable. Too bad it's not built to last.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patapan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dream Cloud Microplush Mattress Pad excellent buy!
9/24/2013

Customer review by kazoo1991

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by kazoo1991
by kazoo1991
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wasn't expecting the loftiness that this mattress pad had. Well made, quality materials, excellent priced, plus I got it on sale. It was at the store when they said it would be. Highly recommend it! Very comfortable, it hasn't slid on the bed, very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kazoo1991
Sulphur Springs,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mattress Topper
6/19/2013

Customer review by TheGoodOneToShop

1.0 stars 6/19/2013 by TheGoodOneToShop
by TheGoodOneToShop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

In all fairness, the reason for the low ratings is that it was not a clean topper that I received. When I pulled it out of the packaging, my first grasp was an unfortunate couple white hairs on the material, plus, there were some pulls on the material. So, I never used it, but immediately put it back in the packaging and returned it to Walmart. Do make sure you get a NEW topper, which is hard to do, but I just never thought I would get a recycled one (customer to customer). Most places steam their products when they are returned, but not this time. I didn't get another in replacement. The material seemed soft, but that is all I can say, otherwise.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheGoodOneToShop
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Mattress Pad, Especially For the Money
11/7/2012

Customer review by dairycow

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by dairycow
by dairycow
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice thick mattress pad at less than half the price of other stores. Turns a cheap mattress into a great night sleep. And shipping was fast and cheap. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dairycow
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so comfortable
6/20/2014

Customer review by yellowpages

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by yellowpages
by yellowpages
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Many thanks to all the customer reviews for helping me decide to purchase this particular mattress pad. It is so soft and comfortable without being bulky underneath the sheets and provides me with just a layer of comfort on top of my mattress. Also my husband is very fussy about mattress pads and even he loves it. I just ordered 3 more in different sizes for the rest of our beds.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yellowpages
central ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thin but it helps!
6/22/2012

Customer review by Mistyann86

4.0 stars 6/22/2012 by Mistyann86
by Mistyann86

This pad is only 1/2" thick or less but it does make the mattress a little more comfortable. Also, it fit well and it actually stays on.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mistyann86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy !!
7/22/2015

Customer review by phonepro

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by phonepro
by phonepro

I had bought a new beauty rest mattress about this time last year,but needless to say ,I haven't slept good on it from day one.I thought it would break in and get more comfortable but it didn't. So when I read previous reviews on this topper I purchased hoping it would help make a difference,even though I was skeptical. I can't believe it but it has made a huge difference !! It made my mattress comfortable to sleep on,and even though I know eventually it will wear out ,I can sleep good until it needs replaced. I plan on getting one also for my daughters twin bed in the near future. This is by far the best topper around these days !! I have to say THANK YOU to the manufacturers of this product !!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phonepro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely love it.
3/27/2013

Customer review by ryalash

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by ryalash
by ryalash
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This the best mattress pad I have ever owned. You will not regret this purchase. I use it in combination with a fiber fill mattress topper and it fit over both the mattress and topper fine. It is so soft and it does feel like a cloud!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ryalash
Tonawanda, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yea..it's a dream cloud!
12/22/2015

Customer review by Lexi

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Lexi
by Lexi

Excellent, great cushiony softness, makes all the difference!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lexi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Horrible experience.
1/21/2013

Customer review by gdw1

1.0 stars 1/21/2013 by gdw1
by gdw1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If I could give this no stars, I would! We washed this item prior to use. We followed the manufacturer's directions exactly. The matress pad came out of the dryer in tatters. Despite the fact it had been dried on the lowest heat and the delicate setting, the top had melted. Needless to say, we returned this item for a refund and will be looking elsewhere for a replacement!

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gdw1
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This mattress pad was great
12/31/2012

Customer review by LassieInNewMexico

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by LassieInNewMexico
by LassieInNewMexico
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

We have a king sized bed. On the side which I sleep, there were two "blocks of lead" under me and I needed something to pad them so I could sleep better. This pad did the trick completely. I did not really expect to feel less "lead", but I certainly did and now am able to sleep all night and not in pain like I was before. I highly recommend this mattress pad 100%.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LassieInNewMexico
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Snuggle in
9/2/2014

Customer review by somethingroyal

4.0 stars 9/2/2014 by somethingroyal
by somethingroyal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Get ready to snuggle. This mattress pad is like sinking down into coziness. I really enjoy getting into bed now. Very comfortable. I did wash mine as soon as I got it, and was worried about it since I had read other reviews. When I got it out of the washing machine there was one spot on the pad that wasn't there when I put it in. I tried to scrub it out, but it wouldn't come out. I have no idea what it is. It didn't bother the pad as a whole so it was useable, but that was weird. Came out of the dyer fine. Was pleased enough that I ordered another one for another bed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
somethingroyal
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very soft
1/1/2014

Customer review by daisey11

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by daisey11
by daisey11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The pad is soft and pillowy. Very happy. Just be careful drying. Dry on low heat the lining will melt.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daisey11
Palm Bay, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not holding up as well as hoped
8/11/2015

Customer review by sdcc

3.0 stars 8/11/2015 by sdcc
by sdcc

I bought this for a bedridden patient in bed 24 hours a day. After a few short days, there is already a wear pattern showing up in the material. This may ot be a problem to someone who uses it only the usual nights sleep then the material would get a chance to bounce back. I probably won' t purchase another one for this patient, but may in another situation.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sdcc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice
7/7/2014

Customer review by HippyKids

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by HippyKids
by HippyKids
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very plush, terry topped mattress pad. Fit over 10 inch mattress and 3.5 inch foam topper well. Have not washed yet.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HippyKids
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cozy and comfy
12/6/2015

Customer review by Diva1225

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Diva1225
by Diva1225

Sleep like a baby. Perfect fit for my bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diva1225
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews