Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

116 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

116 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
81
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 104 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews
Comfy mattress pad
5/26/2012

Customer review by AuntRae

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by AuntRae
by AuntRae

This has to be the best mattress pad ever. I bought it for my Mom and my brother was here from California and purchased one as soon as he got home. You will love this mattress pad. It is a microplush that is so soft you would almost not want to put a sheet over it. Great buy!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (60) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntRae
New Blaine, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/3/2012

Customer review by NWCarefulShopper

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by NWCarefulShopper
by NWCarefulShopper

I loved this mattress pad as soon as it came out the package. Have been sleeping on it for over 3 months now and still love it. It not only protects the mattress but adds a wonderful cushy layer. My only concern is how long the thin elastic at the corners will last. But it goes on the mattress easily and stays in place. It's also wonderful to the touch and looks pretty posh, I think. I would definitely buy this product again. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NWCarefulShopper
Pacific Northwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
3/16/2012

Customer review by loblollybay

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by loblollybay
by loblollybay

this mattress cover is very nice, it's microfiber on top and the sides are very stretchy and fit my 18'' mattress. very good deal for the money

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loblollybay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thin but it helps!
6/22/2012

Customer review by Mistyann86

4.0 stars 6/22/2012 by Mistyann86
by Mistyann86

This pad is only 1/2" thick or less but it does make the mattress a little more comfortable. Also, it fit well and it actually stays on.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mistyann86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a Twin XL
5/2/2012

Customer review by lharroun

1.0 stars 5/2/2012 by lharroun
by lharroun

I don't know why this, and so many other, companies try to pass off a twin size for a twin xl. Twin xl needs to be 80" long, not 75". I have purchased several sheets sets and mattress pads claiming to be twin xl, but are actually twin...now, of course, I check the dimensions before buying. Very disappointing!

Was this review helpful? (51) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lharroun
Casa Grande, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Dream Cloud Microplush Mattress Pad excellent buy!
9/24/2013

Customer review by kazoo1991

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by kazoo1991
by kazoo1991

I wasn't expecting the loftiness that this mattress pad had. Well made, quality materials, excellent priced, plus I got it on sale. It was at the store when they said it would be. Highly recommend it! Very comfortable, it hasn't slid on the bed, very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kazoo1991
Sulphur Springs,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horrible experience.
1/21/2013

Customer review by gdw1

1.0 stars 1/21/2013 by gdw1
by gdw1

If I could give this no stars, I would! We washed this item prior to use. We followed the manufacturer's directions exactly. The matress pad came out of the dryer in tatters. Despite the fact it had been dried on the lowest heat and the delicate setting, the top had melted. Needless to say, we returned this item for a refund and will be looking elsewhere for a replacement!

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gdw1
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mattress Topper
6/19/2013

Customer review by TheGoodOneToShop

1.0 stars 6/19/2013 by TheGoodOneToShop
by TheGoodOneToShop

In all fairness, the reason for the low ratings is that it was not a clean topper that I received. When I pulled it out of the packaging, my first grasp was an unfortunate couple white hairs on the material, plus, there were some pulls on the material. So, I never used it, but immediately put it back in the packaging and returned it to Walmart. Do make sure you get a NEW topper, which is hard to do, but I just never thought I would get a recycled one (customer to customer). Most places steam their products when they are returned, but not this time. I didn't get another in replacement. The material seemed soft, but that is all I can say, otherwise.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheGoodOneToShop
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so comfortable
6/20/2014

Customer review by yellowpages

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by yellowpages
by yellowpages

Many thanks to all the customer reviews for helping me decide to purchase this particular mattress pad. It is so soft and comfortable without being bulky underneath the sheets and provides me with just a layer of comfort on top of my mattress. Also my husband is very fussy about mattress pads and even he loves it. I just ordered 3 more in different sizes for the rest of our beds.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yellowpages
central ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Never made it to the bed
6/30/2014

Customer review by Patapan

2.0 stars 6/30/2014 by Patapan
by Patapan

This is supposed to be machine washable, as it says right on the label, but when I received this, I washed it (as I do with all new bedding) in my very large HE, no-agitator machine, and there was a huge hole in it at the end of the cycle. It will be returned. The reason I gave it two stars and not one is that it looks really comfortable. Too bad it's not built to last.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patapan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Mattress Pad, Especially For the Money
11/7/2012

Customer review by dairycow

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by dairycow
by dairycow

Nice thick mattress pad at less than half the price of other stores. Turns a cheap mattress into a great night sleep. And shipping was fast and cheap. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dairycow
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely love it.
3/27/2013

Customer review by ryalash

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by ryalash
by ryalash

This the best mattress pad I have ever owned. You will not regret this purchase. I use it in combination with a fiber fill mattress topper and it fit over both the mattress and topper fine. It is so soft and it does feel like a cloud!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ryalash
Tonawanda, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very soft
1/1/2014

Customer review by daisey11

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by daisey11
by daisey11

The pad is soft and pillowy. Very happy. Just be careful drying. Dry on low heat the lining will melt.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daisey11
Palm Bay, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This mattress pad was great
12/31/2012

Customer review by LassieInNewMexico

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by LassieInNewMexico
by LassieInNewMexico

We have a king sized bed. On the side which I sleep, there were two "blocks of lead" under me and I needed something to pad them so I could sleep better. This pad did the trick completely. I did not really expect to feel less "lead", but I certainly did and now am able to sleep all night and not in pain like I was before. I highly recommend this mattress pad 100%.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LassieInNewMexico
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Melts when CAREFULLY dried
7/25/2014

Customer review by Southpaw8

2.0 stars 7/25/2014 by Southpaw8
by Southpaw8

When I took the pad out of the bag it had a "chemically" new smell. So I washed and dried it....carefully following the instructions. I dried it on the lowest heat and I used the "extra care" button on my dryer. When I removed it from the dryer, it was melted together in spots. I still had to use it because I didn't have time to take it back. The part that touches the mattress is patchy and rough. It will probably leave pills on the mattress from rubbing against it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Southpaw8
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very Plush
12/17/2013

Customer review by KlassyZlady

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by KlassyZlady
by KlassyZlady

Wow, what a difference a mattress pad can make. I find it to keep me warmer, hardly use the electric blanket. It is like sleeping on a cloud! Sweet dreams.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KlassyZlady
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
7/7/2014

Customer review by HippyKids

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by HippyKids
by HippyKids

Very plush, terry topped mattress pad. Fit over 10 inch mattress and 3.5 inch foam topper well. Have not washed yet.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HippyKids
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Soft - Love It
5/29/2014

Customer review by Gadomesticengineer

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by Gadomesticengineer
by Gadomesticengineer

I had a 4" memory foam topper that I had to remove due to spouse not liking it. This is soft but not too soft for him. I love the way it makes the bed feel. It is large enough to accommodate thicker mattresses and is made well. I did NOT wash before putting on the bed. It did not have any detectable odor and I did not want to damage it but it looks like it would hold up well to washing. I am not sure my washer can fit it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gadomesticengineer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic
3/19/2012

Customer review by oliebol

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by oliebol
by oliebol

This protector is so soft and so comfy. Great buy for the money!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oliebol
Norristown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great mattress pad
1/1/2014

Customer review by tinks48

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by tinks48
by tinks48

Very nice mattress pad I bought it for my mom. who has a hospital bed that is not very comfortable. this dream cloud mattress pad made a great difference for her I highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinks48
demotte,in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews