Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 52 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
This stroller is amazing!!
12/14/2012

Customer review by Cyndio

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Cyndio
by Cyndio
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have searched and searched for a double stroller that functions like my Graco single stroller. I FINALLY FOUND ONE!! This stroller is fabulous. It has a removeable front bar which means I can either have the carseat attached up front or my two year old can sit up front and get in and out on his own if needed. The rear seat folds all the way down which makes it easy to install the car seat. The shades are independent of the stroller and can move to adjust to the sun. The frame of this stroller is amazing. Built with a lighter weight metal so I know it's sturdy and going to last like my single Graco. It turns and maneuvers like a dream!!! It's about 3" longer than my single so it fits nicely in my SUV. My husband and I are tall so it's wonderful to have a taller stroller. I don't have to bend over to push it!! I can't say enough about this stroller. It was worth the wait as I researched all different kinds. It is the only one I have found that fits the bill- and I'm extremely picky!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cyndio
Alamosa, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
better than the reviews i read, LOVE it!
5/17/2012

Customer review by mommietwice

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by mommietwice
by mommietwice

I was worried that the stroller would be heavy, hard to maneuver, and hard to fit in the trunk of my compact Toyota Corolla. It is heavy, but that is because it is sturdy. I love pushing it, although it is much bigger than my other single Graco stroller, it actually is easier to steer, and it rides so smoothly, I am impressed. I did have to get creative to fit it into my trunk, i turn it wheels up and kinda scoop it in, but it absolutely fits, with room for groceries and things as well. The only downside to this stroller in my experience is that the storage basket underneath is hard to access, the mechanism to lower it to put things in or take them out sticks, and once one of the rods to the release came loose and we had to reconnect it. The front seat has to sit straight up if there is a carseat in the rear so my toddler can't nap. Otherwise we love it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommietwice
Lebanon, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE and so does everyone else!
10/21/2012

Customer review by koukla

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by koukla
by koukla

I cant tell you how many compliments I get on this stroller. I get stopped in store and parking lots asking about it. :) Even ask if i have connections (work wise) with Graco because I get all excited and pretty much sale it to them haha. Once a lady asked if it folded easy and to show her it did i took both my kiddos out and my other stuff folded it right there and got them re situated. and she was amazed. We have a chev. Malibu and it fits in the truck... with a little practices lol We have had it for almost 9 months now and still working Amazing and looks great too beside bumps and bruises that we caused on it. it been with us a on plane rides . Kids ages 2yrs- 8mo (now) PROs- durable- wipes down easy- fits in car truck- easy to put together (did when 8 mo prego)- easy to fold and unfold- handle are awesome for shopping- looks great- complements- back folds down flat enough to change diapers where ever your at. CONs- handle come detached on under carry sometimes but easy to put back on. If you buy this you will love it :)

koukla
10/16/2012

Customer review by littlelions

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by littlelions
by littlelions

I read a bunch of reviews before I bought this stroller. I have a 22 month old and a 2 month old. It works for us as my toddler does not lay back to nap in the stroller. He loves to sit in the front and watch the world go by. I love that I can easily steer to turn corners and it folds up nicely. The back wheels do lock up when in folded position but it is easy to push on front wheels when folded. It is not too big to fit in a mid size suv trunk with lots of extra room.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlelions
largo fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Good Buy..Does the job
12/22/2010

Customer review by Cindy S

4.0 stars 12/22/2010 by Cindy S
by Cindy S

I bought this stroller in (Flint) recently since I had my baby girl. I was looking for a good stroller in which I could carry my infant and my two year old toddler. I searched many brands but it just came down to Graco. I love Graco brands and am a HUGE fan. The stroller is great. It looks great and does the job I need it to do. It is on the heavy side, especially for me, Im a small petite person and I feel like Im pushing a bus. But I guess thats' expected with any double stroller. However, I rate it a four only because of a couple of small things that I have come upon that could use improvement. 1. The front seat has no tray. This is a problem for my toddler who is ALWAYS eating on the go. He always drops his fries and chicken nuggets. Im trying to see if I can find one I can add. 2. The canopy to the front seat doesn't lock or snap in place. My son moves it and the sun is always in his face and or rain and wind. It just slides. I wish I could lock it so he couldn't move it. It is also on the small side. It does't cover much. Other than this. GREAT STROLLER...

Cindy S
Love it
10/19/2012

Customer review by star90

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by star90
by star90

For having a newborn and toddler it works real well. Its easy to open and close, and it works just like I was hoping it would.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
star90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Too bulky and heavy
3/22/2014

Customer review by Mamayao

3.0 stars 3/22/2014 by Mamayao
by Mamayao
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I realize the fact that it's a double stroller already means weight but this particular stroller is just too bulky for me. I'm 5'1 and I almost disappear behind it. I had trouble maneuvering ti too. Getting it into the car is a nightmare for me. Great thing about it though is that it's very confortable for my little ones and has lots of storage.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamayao
Lilburn, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stroller for having two kids
2/27/2013

Customer review by ZooPeople

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by ZooPeople
by ZooPeople

My wife and I have been very happy with this stroller. It is easy to set up right out of the box. It folds down easy and opens up easy as well. We have a 5yr old and a 2 month old and it was a life saver going through the mall the other day. We were able to put the diaper bag and our coats in the bottom of the stroller. The cup holders are nice for holding our drinks. Pushes easy and was able to move the stroller through tight spaces in some stores. The bottom basket folds down so that you can easily put in the diaper bag or whatever in the bottom. Our 5 yr old loved the fact that she could sit up or lie down in the seats. Very good stroller.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZooPeople
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Great stroller
1/19/2013

Customer review by Mommyjenphx

4.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Mommyjenphx
by Mommyjenphx

I have a 3 year old and a 4 month old and this stroller has been great for us. It is easy to use and push around, it does great on turns and you can easily close it with one hand. The cup and snack holders are great especially in the front seat for my toddler. I also like that the seats hold a higher weight than most strollers, my 3 year old is bigger, that will help extend the time I will be able to use it. The major setback with this stroller is the weight! It is a breeze to push, you don't even notice how heave the stroller is when your pushing it but once you get ready to pick it up and put it in the car brace yourself!! Lifting this stroller into the back of my SUV is something that I dread each time I pack my kids into the car! Other than that one setback it's a great stroller I would and have recommended it to others.

Mommyjenphx
Worth the Price!
8/20/2010

Customer review by palmtreemom

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by palmtreemom
by palmtreemom

I am the mom of a 3, almost 4 year old, and have one on the way. My husband and I purchased this stroller because we loved the original Quattro Tour with our oldest and knew we would need room for two. So far we haven't used it with the infant carrier yet but we have used it with our daughter and my nephew who are the same size. The stroller has withstood temper tantrums, trips to the zoo, fields, gravel, dirt, and trails and it has yet to disappoint us. There is plenty of room for two diaper bags and the way the basket drops down makes them easily accessible. Regardless of the surface the stroller was incredibly easy to steer. The only negative we have noticed is that with two children the same size, the child in the back seat can pull hair or kick the child in the front. We also had a problem with it barely fitting in the trunk of a standard sized car, but who would honestly expect most double strollers to do that? We did lose a parent cup holder somewhere along the way but with the size of the rings they snap into, we can still use the space. All in all this stroller is functional for two children, easy for parents to use, and well worth the money.

palmtreemom
4/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 4/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Like it but hard to close and hard to fit in a full size sedan

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, But Not for Me
7/28/2013

Customer review by logan2007

4.0 stars 7/28/2013 by logan2007
by logan2007
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This stroller is a good design, very solid, easy to fold. But it's too heavy for me to lift it in and out of my minivan. I'm 5'3" and 105 lbs so anything weighed more than 25 lbs is too heavy for me. For someone stronger, it's a very nice stroller to have.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
logan2007
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Is a Twin MUST HAVE
5/17/2010

Customer review by twinmom

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by twinmom
by twinmom

I am a first time mom , and now after having this stroller for 7 months I have to say I am glad I chose this one and not any other!!! It has made going to any store much easier! The basket underneath is large and has plenty of room for all our gear. It is a little bit heavier than some others, but I have never had any issues putting it up into my tall SUV. (I'm 5'6) And I feel it was well worth the 250.00 price tag. It is very sturdy and has made 5 airplane rides across the US and back. Plus with it being a tandem you can go shopping and not worry about not being able to fit through doorways or isles. My twins love riding in it, either in the car seats or in the stroller itself. I don't know what I would do with out this stroller!!

twinmom
great stroller overall
1/26/2011

Customer review by mamaof5

4.0 stars 1/26/2011 by mamaof5
by mamaof5

Love the way the stroller handels. It steers with a breeze and have yet to encounter an obstacal i could not handel with it. However the easy reach storage area is a great idea but does not always want to go up and down easily. The worst part about the stroller is that within one hour the fabric had already torn down the seam from a very poor design. Maybe if the seat coushins fastened to the seat somehow so they dont slide down so much when you place your 2 yr. old in? That was my only huge dissappointment. I have had several different double strollers and this is my second favorite tandem!! Also barely fits into my Caravan. Put it together very quickly and easily!!! Folds effortlessly just have to make sure to snap it yourself!

mamaof5
work horse
8/19/2013

Customer review by teachmom

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by teachmom
by teachmom

This is my go to stroller and has been since the month my 2nd child came home as a new born. My children have always been in the 90 plus % and I needed something that could work with kids who were 3 but looked 5 and 6m but looked 18m. This did it. I wanted the lets go for a walk to the park and I also wanted something that could carry all the "out" all day stuff- bag, jacket, lunch sack, blanket, etc and the mom stuff. I don't like to go back to the car multiple times and I want something that is convenient. I looked at a lot of strollers but in the end I went with Graco. I knew I wanted a Graco bc I trust the quality. 4yrs latter it still is as good as the day we bought it and looks as good as new.

teachmom
classy sassy
8/29/2010

Customer review by mamaof2

4.0 stars 8/29/2010 by mamaof2
by mamaof2

Love this stroller...purchased it in December and I use it with my 3.5 year old daughter and my now 8 month old son. I have received TONS of compliments with this stroller...its easy to manuever but it is on the bulky and heavier side as many doubles are...my storage basket keeps getting stuck and today while folding it the stroller down my right handle broke out of no where :( i sent out for a replacement part and it was free :) over an awesome classy looking stroller...great for two littles...i love the parent cup holders and the little storage bag it has on the handle bar for my cellphone, keys or credit cards or cash...great for when we are on the go

mamaof2
Nice stroller for two
8/15/2013

Customer review by MomOf2LittleMonkeys

4.0 stars 8/15/2013 by MomOf2LittleMonkeys
by MomOf2LittleMonkeys

My parents purchased this stroller for us when we were expecting our second son. Our boys are 15 months apart and the oldest still needed to ride in a stroller. It was very easy to connect our infant car seat to the back seat of the stroller. For the most part it was fairly easy to maneuver. It is a big stroller holding two kids so you do have to give yourself time and room to turn corners. The only issue we had was with the drop-down basket. We would put our diaper bag, shopping bags etc. in the basket and the basket wouldn't always stay up like it should. Other than that we got a good three and a half years out of this stroller!

MomOf2LittleMonkeys
made my life so easy! !!
8/15/2013

Customer review by Chalana

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Chalana
by Chalana

I purchased this stroller because of the name and The weight that it can hold . I have three kids and i always have my hands full. This stroller (my limo) as my husband says holds everything!! Going to theme parks, fairs, or just out its perfect. I love that its easy to clean you can take wheels off to put in your trunk. It folds down just enough. Remember its for two so its not to compact. But i recomend this to all my family. I hate to even give mine away. Ive had other strollers and they just dont hold up. But im a huge Graco fan so i knew I was making the right choice. It works perfect for my family!

Chalana
Difficult to drive
12/14/2012

Customer review by Shell

1.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Shell
by Shell

This stroller was a gift for the birth of my 2nd child. I also have a 2yr old. I would not recommend this product. It is extremely difficult to maneuver. Taking turns is next to impossible and after several months of use the front wheel makes a loud clicking noise. At first glance it appears there is a lot of storage space,however, if you have an infant in a car seat in the back of the stroller the seat must be fully reclined thus eliminating any access to the basket underneath. The next double stroller will definitely be a jogging stroller. This is the worst product ever!

Shell
Love love this stroller!
8/16/2013

Customer review by Ask111012

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by Ask111012
by Ask111012

We first had a duo glider and after 2 years of daily use we upgraded to the Quattro tour duo in Bombay. We have now been using it for almost two years and have yet to see any problems like we saw with the duo glider. I love the handle bars makes for easy pushing and turning! It's also easier on my back because the handle bar makes it taller. The duo glider was a little short for me. I would recommend the Quattro tour duo to family and friends that have bigger vehicles because when folded it is still pretty big but that has never been a problem for us.

Ask111012
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews