Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 52 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
This stroller is amazing!!
12/14/2012

Customer review by Cyndio

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Cyndio
by Cyndio

I have searched and searched for a double stroller that functions like my Graco single stroller. I FINALLY FOUND ONE!! This stroller is fabulous. It has a removeable front bar which means I can either have the carseat attached up front or my two year old can sit up front and get in and out on his own if needed. The rear seat folds all the way down which makes it easy to install the car seat. The shades are independent of the stroller and can move to adjust to the sun. The frame of this stroller is amazing. Built with a lighter weight metal so I know it's sturdy and going to last like my single Graco. It turns and maneuvers like a dream!!! It's about 3" longer than my single so it fits nicely in my SUV. My husband and I are tall so it's wonderful to have a taller stroller. I don't have to bend over to push it!! I can't say enough about this stroller. It was worth the wait as I researched all different kinds. It is the only one I have found that fits the bill- and I'm extremely picky!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cyndio
Alamosa, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
better than the reviews i read, LOVE it!
5/17/2012

Customer review by mommietwice

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by mommietwice
by mommietwice

I was worried that the stroller would be heavy, hard to maneuver, and hard to fit in the trunk of my compact Toyota Corolla. It is heavy, but that is because it is sturdy. I love pushing it, although it is much bigger than my other single Graco stroller, it actually is easier to steer, and it rides so smoothly, I am impressed. I did have to get creative to fit it into my trunk, i turn it wheels up and kinda scoop it in, but it absolutely fits, with room for groceries and things as well. The only downside to this stroller in my experience is that the storage basket underneath is hard to access, the mechanism to lower it to put things in or take them out sticks, and once one of the rods to the release came loose and we had to reconnect it. The front seat has to sit straight up if there is a carseat in the rear so my toddler can't nap. Otherwise we love it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommietwice
Lebanon, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/16/2012

Customer review by littlelions

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by littlelions
by littlelions

I read a bunch of reviews before I bought this stroller. I have a 22 month old and a 2 month old. It works for us as my toddler does not lay back to nap in the stroller. He loves to sit in the front and watch the world go by. I love that I can easily steer to turn corners and it folds up nicely. The back wheels do lock up when in folded position but it is easy to push on front wheels when folded. It is not too big to fit in a mid size suv trunk with lots of extra room.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlelions
largo fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Love it
10/19/2012

Customer review by star90

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by star90
by star90

For having a newborn and toddler it works real well. Its easy to open and close, and it works just like I was hoping it would.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
star90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great stroller for having two kids
2/27/2013

Customer review by ZooPeople

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by ZooPeople
by ZooPeople

My wife and I have been very happy with this stroller. It is easy to set up right out of the box. It folds down easy and opens up easy as well. We have a 5yr old and a 2 month old and it was a life saver going through the mall the other day. We were able to put the diaper bag and our coats in the bottom of the stroller. The cup holders are nice for holding our drinks. Pushes easy and was able to move the stroller through tight spaces in some stores. The bottom basket folds down so that you can easily put in the diaper bag or whatever in the bottom. Our 5 yr old loved the fact that she could sit up or lie down in the seats. Very good stroller.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZooPeople
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Good, But Not for Me
7/28/2013

Customer review by logan2007

4.0 stars 7/28/2013 by logan2007
by logan2007

This stroller is a good design, very solid, easy to fold. But it's too heavy for me to lift it in and out of my minivan. I'm 5'3" and 105 lbs so anything weighed more than 25 lbs is too heavy for me. For someone stronger, it's a very nice stroller to have.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
logan2007
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 4/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Like it but hard to close and hard to fit in a full size sedan

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too bulky and heavy
3/22/2014

Customer review by Mamayao

3.0 stars 3/22/2014 by Mamayao
by Mamayao

I realize the fact that it's a double stroller already means weight but this particular stroller is just too bulky for me. I'm 5'1 and I almost disappear behind it. I had trouble maneuvering ti too. Getting it into the car is a nightmare for me. Great thing about it though is that it's very confortable for my little ones and has lots of storage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamayao
Lilburn, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/28/2012

Customer review by ajdubois

4.0 stars 11/28/2012 by ajdubois
by ajdubois

LOVE! I just got mine second hand and haven't really used it but it fits the best in my Chevy Tracker than any other. It fits my BABY TREND seat on the back seat although I have to shove a blanket under so its not too upright for my new niece but as long as I can get into the dr. office/stores with both babies I'm HAPPY!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajdubois
Hamilton, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome stroller for a toddler and an infant!
3/3/2014

Customer review by wpmsmith0118

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by wpmsmith0118
by wpmsmith0118

The only thing I would love for this stroller to have is a bettee bigger umbrella for the front seat. Other than that its perfect!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wpmsmith0118
san diego, california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent stroller!
3/10/2014

Customer review by Areyoumymummy

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Areyoumymummy
by Areyoumymummy

I was a little concerned at first that this stroller might be more difficult to manage and that it would be too heavy for me to lift in and out of my vehicle or push around for very long, but that was not the case. It is no harder to lift than a regular stroller and it maneuvers very well. It glides along very nicely so I hardly even noticed that I was pushing 2 children instead of just one. I also love that the back seat can turn into a carriage for your baby and I have used it for my 2 month old daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Areyoumymummy
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best stroller
8/15/2013

Customer review by mickey

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by mickey
by mickey

I got this stroller because it was compatible with my graco safe seat. I love this stroller it is easy to fold up and gives both of my little ones plenty of room to relax.

mickey
made my life so easy! !!
8/15/2013

Customer review by Chalana

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Chalana
by Chalana

I purchased this stroller because of the name and The weight that it can hold . I have three kids and i always have my hands full. This stroller (my limo) as my husband says holds everything!! Going to theme parks, fairs, or just out its perfect. I love that its easy to clean you can take wheels off to put in your trunk. It folds down just enough. Remember its for two so its not to compact. But i recomend this to all my family. I hate to even give mine away. Ive had other strollers and they just dont hold up. But im a huge Graco fan so i knew I was making the right choice. It works perfect for my family!

Chalana
Awesome Stroller!
8/15/2013

Customer review by Mommyof4Miracles

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Mommyof4Miracles
by Mommyof4Miracles

This is a GREAT stroller! I have tried many other double strollers and this by far is the best! It has tons of storage, lots of bells & whistles and it is so easy to steer! I would definitely recommend this stroller to anyone with 2+ kids!

Mommyof4Miracles
Love love this stroller!
8/16/2013

Customer review by Ask111012

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by Ask111012
by Ask111012

We first had a duo glider and after 2 years of daily use we upgraded to the Quattro tour duo in Bombay. We have now been using it for almost two years and have yet to see any problems like we saw with the duo glider. I love the handle bars makes for easy pushing and turning! It's also easier on my back because the handle bar makes it taller. The duo glider was a little short for me. I would recommend the Quattro tour duo to family and friends that have bigger vehicles because when folded it is still pretty big but that has never been a problem for us.

Ask111012
The Best Ever
8/15/2013

Customer review by Csanders0506

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Csanders0506
by Csanders0506

My husband & I purchased this item when my youngest was a newborn. We already had a Graco carrier & were looking for a double stroller that would work with our previous purchase, was reasonable, compact, & stylish. Two years later & I still believe this product is the best double stroller ever! Our girls are getting older & I still don't wanna let it go!

Csanders0506
work horse
8/19/2013

Customer review by teachmom

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by teachmom
by teachmom

This is my go to stroller and has been since the month my 2nd child came home as a new born. My children have always been in the 90 plus % and I needed something that could work with kids who were 3 but looked 5 and 6m but looked 18m. This did it. I wanted the lets go for a walk to the park and I also wanted something that could carry all the "out" all day stuff- bag, jacket, lunch sack, blanket, etc and the mom stuff. I don't like to go back to the car multiple times and I want something that is convenient. I looked at a lot of strollers but in the end I went with Graco. I knew I wanted a Graco bc I trust the quality. 4yrs latter it still is as good as the day we bought it and looks as good as new.

teachmom
Worth the Price!
8/20/2010

Customer review by palmtreemom

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by palmtreemom
by palmtreemom

I am the mom of a 3, almost 4 year old, and have one on the way. My husband and I purchased this stroller because we loved the original Quattro Tour with our oldest and knew we would need room for two. So far we haven't used it with the infant carrier yet but we have used it with our daughter and my nephew who are the same size. The stroller has withstood temper tantrums, trips to the zoo, fields, gravel, dirt, and trails and it has yet to disappoint us. There is plenty of room for two diaper bags and the way the basket drops down makes them easily accessible. Regardless of the surface the stroller was incredibly easy to steer. The only negative we have noticed is that with two children the same size, the child in the back seat can pull hair or kick the child in the front. We also had a problem with it barely fitting in the trunk of a standard sized car, but who would honestly expect most double strollers to do that? We did lose a parent cup holder somewhere along the way but with the size of the rings they snap into, we can still use the space. All in all this stroller is functional for two children, easy for parents to use, and well worth the money.

palmtreemom
EXCELLENT
3/6/2011

Customer review by bassfishinmomof3

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by bassfishinmomof3
by bassfishinmomof3

What can I say, this stroller has been a life saver! It is easy to handle and stylish. Love the colors since my son and daughter use it. It gives both my children a comfy ride, they enjoy it as much as I do. It sure makes my outings much easier with two little ones. I think this is an excellent stroller and Im so glad I purchased it. I would recommend it for anyone with two babies or toddlers. It is big though and is not a problem fitting in my suv, but Im not sure how it would fit in a car. It was well worth the price!!

bassfishinmomof3
love it!
1/19/2013

Customer review by grntlvr

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by grntlvr
by grntlvr

We bought this stroller when we had our second child. After trying out strollers at many stores, we loved this one best. Resonably priced, compact (fits in the back of our tiny Chevrolet Aveo), good storage underneath, cup holders, sun visors, very easy to maneuver. I can't think of one thing that I do not like about it. We have taken it to the zoo, aquarium, parks, malls, etc and never had a problem getting around in smaller spaces. The kids are comfy and love riding in the "big stroller".

grntlvr
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews