Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 46 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
3/19/2012

Customer review by Ontopnrizin

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Ontopnrizin
by Ontopnrizin

I really wanted this stroller, because it is the only one that has the infant seat facing toward the parent. The others have the baby facing the outside, which make no sense to me. My husband put it together within a matter of minutes. So it is very easy to put together. I have not Been out with it, because I am not due with the 2nd baby until June. My two year old climbs, and plays all over it, so it is very sturdy. I rated it so high, because of the back facing infant seat with five point harness, the stand and ride feature, and the sturdy sun shades.

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ontopnrizin
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Stroller For Price
4/1/2012

Customer review by Sabatrat

4.0 stars 4/1/2012 by Sabatrat
by Sabatrat

I bought this to fit my 2 year old son and 2 month old son. THe rear facing seat straps do not fit him they were very big. You must use the graco carseat until they are a lot larger. Infant seat overlaps the front seat so my toddler was hitting his head on it. Front awning is very small and to put it in my car I have an HHR i have to take both awnings off to fit it sideways. Stroller is very large when It fold and Very heavy. Other than that I love it. Its great for shopping trips. It is a little hard to turn and heavy when going through doors though. ITs a great stroller for the price and I love having it

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sabatrat
Stonewall LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/10/2012

Customer review by Ats1909

2.0 stars 6/10/2012 by Ats1909
by Ats1909

We got this for our 3 yrs and 8 months old kids. It was very easy to put together, hardly took 15 min. I liked it in the beginning, the color, design, large basket. It can fit in our medium size toyota matrix. The only thing wrong with this double stroller is that the seats doesn't recline. We went to Santa Cruz and my kids were so uncomfortable when they took naps. That's why we returned it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ats1909
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Several reasons why you should just keep scrolling
12/22/2012

Customer review by MommaMyers

1.0 stars 12/22/2012 by MommaMyers
by MommaMyers

I bought this stroller and the matching infant car seat for my newborn and his sister who is a year and a half older. I have used it for about 6 months and am returning it to the store for several reasons. 1) the front facing seat for my daughter always leans back and she cannot sit up straight. 2) the whole stroller squeaks embarrassingly loud. 3) handle that you turn to fold and unfold the stroller, sticks - always. 4) The infant carrier is not easy to lift out of the base. I have to use all of my strength to pull the release handle to lift out the carrier. 5) using the storage compartment underneath, is a challenge. Not at all easy to put even the smallest package in or take out. I could go on but I hope by now, you realize that you should just keep researching other systems. Oh, it easily stains too. That is important to know...

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaMyers
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good double stroller
6/4/2013

Customer review by SS81

4.0 stars 6/4/2013 by SS81
by SS81

Easy to put together and pushes very nicely. My four year old fits well in the front seat while my one year old can sit in the back seat and I can see her. The storage area is nice. I am not thrilled with the adult cup holder, it is kind of small and I have to watch the size of cup that I put in it. The wheels move nice but are kind of cheap I wish they were more like a rubber wheel rather than a plastic wheel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SS81
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/9/2012

Customer review by teresa1212

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by teresa1212
by teresa1212

This is just what I wanted it is perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teresa1212
Port st Lucie, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
excellence from graco once again
7/3/2013

Customer review by proudmom91

4.0 stars 7/3/2013 by proudmom91
by proudmom91

This stroller meets my every need. I have a two year old and a two month old and this stroller is the perfect stroller for two children of different ages. My two year old is so finicky. Sometimes he wants to sit in a stroller seat and sometimes he wants to stand. So this makes it safe for him to have options and my newborn is comfortable either way. And the basket in the bottom is huge so i actually have room for shopping bags or my purse or whatever. Plus the pull out cup holder is an extra luxury. I just all around love it. I only wish that the cupholder was bigger by just alittle bit. And i wish they had more color options.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudmom91
port royal, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Stroller And Life Saver
7/1/2013

Customer review by FutureMoroccan

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by FutureMoroccan
by FutureMoroccan

This is the most wonderful double stroller ever. Its a life saver. Only thing is that if you don't have a big enough car to fit it it will be a little difficult. Bit we managed to fit in and take it everywhere In our honda element. It is good for going through tight aisles at a store and its easy to maneuver and easy ti close and set up. I love this stroller and its features. The basket is just in the middle and you don't have to worry aboit losing anything. My kids both love it and its safe. I totally recommend this product to anyone who struggles with two kids and needs the extra help.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FutureMoroccan
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice, big and easy to assemble stroller.
9/6/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It became the perfect tool for me and my babies, I had twins and this stroller is excellent to go out and have a nice walk through the park, and with the snugride car seats it is nice to interchange between the walk at the park and the ride on car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Torrane, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/16/2013

Customer review by Frodo80

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by Frodo80
by Frodo80

This product is awesome easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frodo80
Indio, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
2/16/2013

Customer review by MrsHayes

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by MrsHayes
by MrsHayes

Love this stroller! I have a 3 year old and one on the way and really wanted a double stroller. The problem was that my 3 year old son already weighs 37 pounds, and most of the double strollers weight limit is 40. When I saw that this one was 50 pounds with the weight limit I got very excited. So far everything is great!

MrsHayes
Great Double Stroller
1/21/2013

Customer review by MommaSmock

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by MommaSmock
by MommaSmock

I have had this stroller for almost a year, and it has been used almost daily. I have a one year old and a four year old, and have had the stroller in several different set ups. Both children have been comfortable in all set ups! It is a little big even when folded, but that is to be expected.

MommaSmock
Best Gift...Ever
1/18/2013

Customer review by kmom2

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by kmom2
by kmom2

Was so happy to see that Graco finally made a sit and stand stroller. I love Graco products but when I was expecting my second the only one out there that would seem to work with my Graco carseats was the BabyTrend one. But when my husband and I went to test the BabyTrend one out; you know load it up with everything and see how it maneuvered, we saw this one and were excited. So we tested both out and the Graco one was so much better. Obviously it is made for Graco carseats and it turned better. It also was shorter when folded-up and fit better in our car.

kmom2
Great item for TWINS!
1/19/2013

Customer review by lasotam

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by lasotam
by lasotam

When I found out we were having TWINS I needed something to get in and out of the car and this works great!

lasotam
I love my stroller!
8/15/2013

Customer review by hjames02

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by hjames02
by hjames02

I received my stroller as a gift, it was love @ first sight! My kids are 2 years apart. I owned a single graco and needed to switch to a double. This stroller fits in the trunk of my Jeep liberty. They have a very small trunk. I remove the sun shades before I fold it up. I loved when my youngest was still in the graco infant seat I could put him either the front or back. I love I can also use it as a sit and stand! The basket is very roomy under the stroller. I will be using this product for years to come!

hjames02
Love this stroller
8/15/2013

Customer review by JPsmom

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by JPsmom
by JPsmom

One of the best things I bought for me and my kids. My 3 yr old loves the independence of the bench seat and I can attach my infant seat up front. Great for a day at the zoo, the fair or wherever your family might go.

JPsmom
We Really Like This Stroller
8/16/2013

Customer review by morningstar318

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by morningstar318
by morningstar318

Upon expecting our 2nd child, we wanted to get a stroller to accommodate both. (Our oldest is 2 1/2.) We decided on this Ready2Grow by Graco and couldn't be happier! It's easy to set up, easy to use, easy to fold, not very heavy, has a billion different ways it can be used (ok....ok...not a billion....just 12....but 12 is close to a billion in terms of stroller versatility! ha!) and is super convenient for carting around a toddler and a newborn. My husband has said "I really like this stroller" and for him to say such out loud, you know it's good! We took this with us on a week's vacation to Monterey and were super happy that we did! Many of the tourist shops have very narrow aisles and if we had purchased a "double-wide" there's no way I would have been able to navigate through the stores# So on that note, I'm sure the Monterey tourist economy thanks you, Graco! =)

morningstar318
What a Lifesaver!
8/17/2013

Customer review by HappyMommyof2

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by HappyMommyof2
by HappyMommyof2

This stroller is amazing! I have an infant and a 5-year-old and I can take both to the zoo with this stroller. My oldest likes to use the standing bench while the infant is in the car seat. My oldest turns around to talk and make her baby sister laugh. Plus it folds down pretty compactly. I have a small Ford Focus hatchback (2 door) and this stroller fits in the trunk. It's a little snug, but it can get in there. Many double strollers were simply too big for my vehicle's trunk space. I love this stroller and so do my girls.

HappyMommyof2
Easy assembly and surprisingly light!
5/1/2015

Customer review by DianaS10

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by DianaS10
by DianaS10

Just bought this stroller and was a little terrified that it was going to be a complex assembly but was actually fairly simple! The different positions aren't hard to interchange and it maneuvers just as smoothly as my single jogger! Overall, very pleased so far.

DianaS10
Easy to steer
4/30/2015

Customer review by MommyK of 2

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by MommyK of 2
by MommyK of 2

I tested many double strollers and found a great fit. I've had this now for 9 months and couldn't be happier. We've already used 2 options for the set up (with the infant carrier and without). We're ready to move to the next position and find it very easy to adjust. I love how well I can drive this and how easily I can fit through doors.

MommyK of 2
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews