Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 56 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Perfect for a busy family on the go!
10/22/2015

Customer review by mkelarsen

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by mkelarsen
by mkelarsen

I have a new baby, as well as a two and a half year old. Going for walks to the local farmers markets, and to and from my son's daycare has been a breeze thanks to this stroller. My older child isn't old enough yet to be riding a bike or walking beside me, but he also likes to feel like a "big boy" and not always sit in the stroller like his baby sister. But the BEST part about this stroller is that it allows the second child to not only stand - but SIT as well! Because, lets be honest, sometimes little toddlers get easily tuckered out on the playground, and standing isn't always going to work! The stroller can carry 2 children at 50lbs each, and the front seat reclines for baby's comfort, like my 4 month old. Additionally, packing up the stroller is a breeze, and can be done one handed. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own, and I'm happy to say that this stroller is an A+ in my books.

mkelarsen
Love this stroller.
1/26/2016

Customer review by Kerry28

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Kerry28
by Kerry28

I love everything about this stroller. It has great features. My favorite is probably the elevated seat. It is the perfect seat for my 18m old. The stroller glides smoothly. It has a stand feature too that i can use for my 4 year old. It was fairly easy to assemble. Only complaint when assembling it was a little difficult to tell which direction certain things went' but overall was simple.

Kerry28
Great Stroller For Price
4/1/2012

Customer review by Sabatrat

4.0 stars 4/1/2012 by Sabatrat
by Sabatrat

I bought this to fit my 2 year old son and 2 month old son. THe rear facing seat straps do not fit him they were very big. You must use the graco carseat until they are a lot larger. Infant seat overlaps the front seat so my toddler was hitting his head on it. Front awning is very small and to put it in my car I have an HHR i have to take both awnings off to fit it sideways. Stroller is very large when It fold and Very heavy. Other than that I love it. Its great for shopping trips. It is a little hard to turn and heavy when going through doors though. ITs a great stroller for the price and I love having it

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sabatrat
Stonewall LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/19/2012

Customer review by Ontopnrizin

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Ontopnrizin
by Ontopnrizin

I really wanted this stroller, because it is the only one that has the infant seat facing toward the parent. The others have the baby facing the outside, which make no sense to me. My husband put it together within a matter of minutes. So it is very easy to put together. I have not Been out with it, because I am not due with the 2nd baby until June. My two year old climbs, and plays all over it, so it is very sturdy. I rated it so high, because of the back facing infant seat with five point harness, the stand and ride feature, and the sturdy sun shades.

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ontopnrizin
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stroller
1/6/2016

Customer review by Chellelynne

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Chellelynne
by Chellelynne

We have two little ones 18 months apart and as a mom on the go I needed something compact but with enough storage. This stroller fit the bill! I scoured the internet comparing a ton of double strollers but I found this one to be the perfect fit for us.

Chellelynne
Several reasons why you should just keep scrolling
12/22/2012

Customer review by MommaMyers

1.0 stars 12/22/2012 by MommaMyers
by MommaMyers

I bought this stroller and the matching infant car seat for my newborn and his sister who is a year and a half older. I have used it for about 6 months and am returning it to the store for several reasons. 1) the front facing seat for my daughter always leans back and she cannot sit up straight. 2) the whole stroller squeaks embarrassingly loud. 3) handle that you turn to fold and unfold the stroller, sticks - always. 4) The infant carrier is not easy to lift out of the base. I have to use all of my strength to pull the release handle to lift out the carrier. 5) using the storage compartment underneath, is a challenge. Not at all easy to put even the smallest package in or take out. I could go on but I hope by now, you realize that you should just keep researching other systems. Oh, it easily stains too. That is important to know...

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaMyers
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/10/2012

Customer review by Ats1909

2.0 stars 6/10/2012 by Ats1909
by Ats1909

We got this for our 3 yrs and 8 months old kids. It was very easy to put together, hardly took 15 min. I liked it in the beginning, the color, design, large basket. It can fit in our medium size toyota matrix. The only thing wrong with this double stroller is that the seats doesn't recline. We went to Santa Cruz and my kids were so uncomfortable when they took naps. That's why we returned it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ats1909
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Amazing!
9/17/2015

Customer review by jess359

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by jess359
by jess359

I received this as a gift while pregnant with my second child. My oldest was turning three, but still liked to have somewhere to sit while out and about and I didn't want a sit and stand right away and knew I wouldn't want a traditional double for much longer. It has so many seating options, I was amazed. Once I saw this I knew it was the perfect stroller!! It is quite large, I have to take off the front tray and the canopies to store in the car, but along with that is a huge basket. We can be out all day and everything we need stores underneath easily.

jess359
should be improved on
6/7/2015

Customer review by msl3

3.0 stars 6/7/2015 by msl3
by msl3

Pro: 1. I love it that my younger son can face me im the bucket seat so I can keep an eye on him. 2. You can place the car seat in the back or front. Cons: 1. my older son likes to sit in the front where he can see all the action. He's three and his legs are too long and they dangle over the foot rest. (If your older child don't mind sitting in the back then that's a good thing). And the front seat he sits in is too small for him too. 2. When both kids are in the stroller you can't get to the stuff in the basket below. 3.niether seats recline all the way back so they will nap uncomfortably. 4. I have to take everything apart so that it will fit in my car. Esp. The two canopy. Which is troublesome and a hassle to take off and put back because they don't it easy for you to insert and remove with ease.

msl3
Great choice!
9/17/2015

Customer review by Happy_shopper

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Happy_shopper
by Happy_shopper

I love this stroller! I am a single parent to a 3 year old and a now 3-month old. I bought this stroller when I was still pregnant because I found it for a deal and knew it would come in handy. Boy was I right! Anytime I need to go somewhere with both kids I make sure this is in my trunk. It folds up very easily, and is easy to put in and out of the car without much hassle at all. It is also made of durable products that make it feel very sturdy.

Happy_shopper
Great for newborn
9/17/2015

Customer review by Momof2with1ontheway

4.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Momof2with1ontheway
by Momof2with1ontheway

I bought this to use when my second child was born. So easy to snap in the infant car seat and get where we needed to go. Also great since my toddler still liked to sit if she got tired. I like that it is tandem so you can take it shopping and not worry about narrow aisles. It is a bit bulky, and definitely builds muscle putting it in the car, but I have yet to come across a double stroller that isn't bulky.

Momof2with1ontheway
We Really Like This Stroller
8/16/2013

Customer review by morningstar318

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by morningstar318
by morningstar318

Upon expecting our 2nd child, we wanted to get a stroller to accommodate both. (Our oldest is 2 1/2.) We decided on this Ready2Grow by Graco and couldn't be happier! It's easy to set up, easy to use, easy to fold, not very heavy, has a billion different ways it can be used (ok....ok...not a billion....just 12....but 12 is close to a billion in terms of stroller versatility! ha!) and is super convenient for carting around a toddler and a newborn. My husband has said "I really like this stroller" and for him to say such out loud, you know it's good! We took this with us on a week's vacation to Monterey and were super happy that we did! Many of the tourist shops have very narrow aisles and if we had purchased a "double-wide" there's no way I would have been able to navigate through the stores# So on that note, I'm sure the Monterey tourist economy thanks you, Graco! =)

morningstar318
Easy , and so versatile!!!
8/22/2015

Customer review by Breezy12

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Breezy12
by Breezy12

I bought this stroller a few months ago, and it has been a valuable asset to our home! We are foster parents and have a 2 year old grandbaby, and this stroller covers it all! It's super easy to unfold, and re-fold up (with the kids in tow) , and the configurations are easy to switch up and seems endless. It's a smooth ride, turns well, and the handle is at the right height for me at 5'11"! My shorter (5'1") daughter loves it as well. I love that classic connect car seats fit in it, which also fits in our swing. Graco has made things so much easier on this busy mama!

Breezy12
Great affordable stroller.
9/17/2015

Customer review by Kristin5891

4.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Kristin5891
by Kristin5891

I bought this stroller a few months ago. I love it. My youngest carseat snaps right in. My toddler loves riding up front. Easy to use. Only down fall is I had to remove the canopy infront and the tray to get it to fit in my trunk. We have a Ford focus ses. The trunk is not huge but a decent sized trunk.

Kristin5891
Lots of Versatility
5/4/2015

Customer review by amdowt

4.0 stars 5/4/2015 by amdowt
by amdowt

We bought this stroller after the birth of our second child. I was uncomfortable taking two little ones out on my own unless I could keep them both contained. Our car seat easily attached for the baby and our older child could sit up front and see out or sit/stand at the back. There are tons of options, but I find that can be a little tricky changing from one position to the other, mostly because I don't do it often enough to remember all the steps off hand, plus some parts can be taken off and left at home. The only downside to this double stroller is that it is still rather large when you fold it down to travel. It didn't fit in the back of my hatchback vehicle. Now that we have a van, I still have to fold one of the back seats down and put it in long-ways because of how big it is.

amdowt
Built to last
9/17/2015

Customer review by Mooooom

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Mooooom
by Mooooom

Got as a gift 2 years ago. Works great for my 2 year old and special needs 5year old. Helps me feel extra safe that I can buckle him in to prevent wanderings. Would love to see more big kid/special needs adaptations for those with littles and bugs.

Mooooom
Great Features!
7/17/2015

Customer review by Brooke0327

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by Brooke0327
by Brooke0327

I purchased this stroller back in January of this year and it is my all time favorite stroller! It is super easy to use and I love the fact that I could have my daughter face me. When I purchased this stroller my 6 year old son was getting ready to have surgery and my daughter was 9 months old. I needed something that I could get them both in and carry everything we would need during appointments. My daughter has severe acid reflux and I loved the fact that if my son didn't need to ride I could put her in the stroller and I could see her. The stroller is easy to use and very convenient! I use this stroller all the time even if I only have one child with me.

Brooke0327
Great
9/21/2015

Customer review by Loving grandma

4.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Loving grandma
by Loving grandma

Great stroller. Easy to use. Baby seems to be comfortable while strolling.

Loving grandma
Great Stroller
9/18/2015

Customer review by Mika1996

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by Mika1996
by Mika1996

I bought this for my kids and I loved the stroller and how easy it was to set it up and go.

Mika1996
Great product at a good value!
7/17/2015

Customer review by AriaW

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by AriaW
by AriaW

I bought then when I was pregnant with my second. Three years later we are still using it for all 3 of our kids. My oldest(5) can stand or sit in the back and the two younger kids(3,1) can ride on either side of the stroller. It is easy to fold down, and is narrow enough to fit through doorways. It is nice having so many options for how the kids can sit. Everything comes off and reattaches easily. My complaints about this stroller is that when it folds down it is a bit long, it does not fit into the trunk of my van without taking the front tray off. Also, the adult cup holder is pretty flimsy, if I hit a bump my drink generally goes flying.

AriaW
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews