Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 62 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
Great Stroller For Price
4/1/2012

Customer review by Sabatrat

4.0 stars 4/1/2012 by Sabatrat
by Sabatrat

I bought this to fit my 2 year old son and 2 month old son. THe rear facing seat straps do not fit him they were very big. You must use the graco carseat until they are a lot larger. Infant seat overlaps the front seat so my toddler was hitting his head on it. Front awning is very small and to put it in my car I have an HHR i have to take both awnings off to fit it sideways. Stroller is very large when It fold and Very heavy. Other than that I love it. Its great for shopping trips. It is a little hard to turn and heavy when going through doors though. ITs a great stroller for the price and I love having it

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sabatrat
Stonewall LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/19/2012

Customer review by Ontopnrizin

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Ontopnrizin
by Ontopnrizin

I really wanted this stroller, because it is the only one that has the infant seat facing toward the parent. The others have the baby facing the outside, which make no sense to me. My husband put it together within a matter of minutes. So it is very easy to put together. I have not Been out with it, because I am not due with the 2nd baby until June. My two year old climbs, and plays all over it, so it is very sturdy. I rated it so high, because of the back facing infant seat with five point harness, the stand and ride feature, and the sturdy sun shades.

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ontopnrizin
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a busy family on the go!
10/22/2015

Customer review by mkelarsen

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by mkelarsen
by mkelarsen

I have a new baby, as well as a two and a half year old. Going for walks to the local farmers markets, and to and from my son's daycare has been a breeze thanks to this stroller. My older child isn't old enough yet to be riding a bike or walking beside me, but he also likes to feel like a "big boy" and not always sit in the stroller like his baby sister. But the BEST part about this stroller is that it allows the second child to not only stand - but SIT as well! Because, lets be honest, sometimes little toddlers get easily tuckered out on the playground, and standing isn't always going to work! The stroller can carry 2 children at 50lbs each, and the front seat reclines for baby's comfort, like my 4 month old. Additionally, packing up the stroller is a breeze, and can be done one handed. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own, and I'm happy to say that this stroller is an A+ in my books.

mkelarsen
Great Features
6/1/2016

Customer review by WomanNeal

5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by WomanNeal
by WomanNeal

This purchase was made to accommodate our new addition to the family to being able to still be a family on the go with a two year old. It's perfect. we love the space for Carryon items. We love the possibilities of how this will grow with a 2yr and a newborn that will then take their spot. They can basically swap seats over the coming years. :) Very happy to have this option and know I'm saving money with time as well.

WomanNeal
Bulky!!
6/5/2016

Customer review by Tarynmomof2

2.0 stars 6/5/2016 by Tarynmomof2
by Tarynmomof2

I have a 20 month old and a newborn- getting this thing in and out of my trunk ( I have a jeep) is difficult.... This is very large and barely fits in my trunk... It has to be put in a certain way or it won't fit! Also- it's pretty heavy and difficult to turn!!!

Tarynmomof2
Several reasons why you should just keep scrolling
12/22/2012

Customer review by MommaMyers

1.0 stars 12/22/2012 by MommaMyers
by MommaMyers

I bought this stroller and the matching infant car seat for my newborn and his sister who is a year and a half older. I have used it for about 6 months and am returning it to the store for several reasons. 1) the front facing seat for my daughter always leans back and she cannot sit up straight. 2) the whole stroller squeaks embarrassingly loud. 3) handle that you turn to fold and unfold the stroller, sticks - always. 4) The infant carrier is not easy to lift out of the base. I have to use all of my strength to pull the release handle to lift out the carrier. 5) using the storage compartment underneath, is a challenge. Not at all easy to put even the smallest package in or take out. I could go on but I hope by now, you realize that you should just keep researching other systems. Oh, it easily stains too. That is important to know...

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaMyers
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Heavy Duty!
5/10/2016

Customer review by amendez18

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by amendez18
by amendez18

Great double stroller! It's heavy duty but at the same time easy to fold up and put in the trunk of your car. It's not too bulky and easy to switch between the different sitting positions. Definitely a great buy!

amendez18
Awesome Stroller
5/4/2016

Customer review by Yahaira

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by Yahaira
by Yahaira

I bought this stroller a couple days ago for a trip and its the mpst amazing thing ive bought.

Yahaira
6/10/2012

Customer review by Ats1909

2.0 stars 6/10/2012 by Ats1909
by Ats1909

We got this for our 3 yrs and 8 months old kids. It was very easy to put together, hardly took 15 min. I liked it in the beginning, the color, design, large basket. It can fit in our medium size toyota matrix. The only thing wrong with this double stroller is that the seats doesn't recline. We went to Santa Cruz and my kids were so uncomfortable when they took naps. That's why we returned it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ats1909
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great for kids
4/11/2016

Customer review by AMLaza

3.0 stars 4/11/2016 by AMLaza
by AMLaza

This is a great stroller but it is so large. I have a fairly large suv and it takes up all the space. So with that being said this is NOT a great travel stroller, if you need to put anything else, it's either your things or the stroller. I cant even put it in a regular size sedan because of its large size. Again great stroller but make sure you have a really big car to fit it in.

AMLaza
LOVE IT!!
4/2/2016

Customer review by CariRo13

5.0 stars 4/2/2016 by CariRo13
by CariRo13

After doing a lot of research on double strollers we decided this was the best fit for us. I bought this double stroller couple weeks ago for my 15month old & baby I'm expecting end of April 2016. I took the stroller around our neighborhood & it rides very smooth. One thing I didn't like is that it's bulky!! But what double stroller isn't. I was able to fit it in my 2012 Dodge Avenger's trunk as well as my 2012 Nissan Altima. I would highly recommend this stroller!!

CariRo13
We Really Like This Stroller
8/16/2013

Customer review by morningstar318

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by morningstar318
by morningstar318

Upon expecting our 2nd child, we wanted to get a stroller to accommodate both. (Our oldest is 2 1/2.) We decided on this Ready2Grow by Graco and couldn't be happier! It's easy to set up, easy to use, easy to fold, not very heavy, has a billion different ways it can be used (ok....ok...not a billion....just 12....but 12 is close to a billion in terms of stroller versatility! ha!) and is super convenient for carting around a toddler and a newborn. My husband has said "I really like this stroller" and for him to say such out loud, you know it's good! We took this with us on a week's vacation to Monterey and were super happy that we did! Many of the tourist shops have very narrow aisles and if we had purchased a "double-wide" there's no way I would have been able to navigate through the stores# So on that note, I'm sure the Monterey tourist economy thanks you, Graco! =)

morningstar318
Love this stroller.
1/26/2016

Customer review by Kerry28

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Kerry28
by Kerry28

I love everything about this stroller. It has great features. My favorite is probably the elevated seat. It is the perfect seat for my 18m old. The stroller glides smoothly. It has a stand feature too that i can use for my 4 year old. It was fairly easy to assemble. Only complaint when assembling it was a little difficult to tell which direction certain things went' but overall was simple.

Kerry28
should be improved on
6/7/2015

Customer review by msl3

3.0 stars 6/7/2015 by msl3
by msl3

Pro: 1. I love it that my younger son can face me im the bucket seat so I can keep an eye on him. 2. You can place the car seat in the back or front. Cons: 1. my older son likes to sit in the front where he can see all the action. He's three and his legs are too long and they dangle over the foot rest. (If your older child don't mind sitting in the back then that's a good thing). And the front seat he sits in is too small for him too. 2. When both kids are in the stroller you can't get to the stuff in the basket below. 3.niether seats recline all the way back so they will nap uncomfortably. 4. I have to take everything apart so that it will fit in my car. Esp. The two canopy. Which is troublesome and a hassle to take off and put back because they don't it easy for you to insert and remove with ease.

msl3
Lots of Versatility
5/4/2015

Customer review by amdowt

4.0 stars 5/4/2015 by amdowt
by amdowt

We bought this stroller after the birth of our second child. I was uncomfortable taking two little ones out on my own unless I could keep them both contained. Our car seat easily attached for the baby and our older child could sit up front and see out or sit/stand at the back. There are tons of options, but I find that can be a little tricky changing from one position to the other, mostly because I don't do it often enough to remember all the steps off hand, plus some parts can be taken off and left at home. The only downside to this double stroller is that it is still rather large when you fold it down to travel. It didn't fit in the back of my hatchback vehicle. Now that we have a van, I still have to fold one of the back seats down and put it in long-ways because of how big it is.

amdowt
Great stroller
1/6/2016

Customer review by Chellelynne

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Chellelynne
by Chellelynne

We have two little ones 18 months apart and as a mom on the go I needed something compact but with enough storage. This stroller fit the bill! I scoured the internet comparing a ton of double strollers but I found this one to be the perfect fit for us.

Chellelynne
Good double stroller
6/4/2013

Customer review by SS81

4.0 stars 6/4/2013 by SS81
by SS81
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to put together and pushes very nicely. My four year old fits well in the front seat while my one year old can sit in the back seat and I can see her. The storage area is nice. I am not thrilled with the adult cup holder, it is kind of small and I have to watch the size of cup that I put in it. The wheels move nice but are kind of cheap I wish they were more like a rubber wheel rather than a plastic wheel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SS81
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Features!
7/17/2015

Customer review by Brooke0327

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by Brooke0327
by Brooke0327

I purchased this stroller back in January of this year and it is my all time favorite stroller! It is super easy to use and I love the fact that I could have my daughter face me. When I purchased this stroller my 6 year old son was getting ready to have surgery and my daughter was 9 months old. I needed something that I could get them both in and carry everything we would need during appointments. My daughter has severe acid reflux and I loved the fact that if my son didn't need to ride I could put her in the stroller and I could see her. The stroller is easy to use and very convenient! I use this stroller all the time even if I only have one child with me.

Brooke0327
Great product at a good value!
7/17/2015

Customer review by AriaW

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by AriaW
by AriaW

I bought then when I was pregnant with my second. Three years later we are still using it for all 3 of our kids. My oldest(5) can stand or sit in the back and the two younger kids(3,1) can ride on either side of the stroller. It is easy to fold down, and is narrow enough to fit through doorways. It is nice having so many options for how the kids can sit. Everything comes off and reattaches easily. My complaints about this stroller is that when it folds down it is a bit long, it does not fit into the trunk of my van without taking the front tray off. Also, the adult cup holder is pretty flimsy, if I hit a bump my drink generally goes flying.

AriaW
Amazing!
9/17/2015

Customer review by jess359

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by jess359
by jess359

I received this as a gift while pregnant with my second child. My oldest was turning three, but still liked to have somewhere to sit while out and about and I didn't want a sit and stand right away and knew I wouldn't want a traditional double for much longer. It has so many seating options, I was amazed. Once I saw this I knew it was the perfect stroller!! It is quite large, I have to take off the front tray and the canopies to store in the car, but along with that is a huge basket. We can be out all day and everything we need stores underneath easily.

jess359
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews