Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

28 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

28 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
7
1-20 of 23 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Great product for travelling
9/6/2012

Customer review by DaisyBub

4.0 stars 9/6/2012 by DaisyBub
by DaisyBub

We recently took a LONG trip to California from Connecticut and I didn't want to bring my huge stroller. I picked this up and did ship to store and picked it up (which is free). It worked out great! It's small enough that my airline didn't count it as an extra carry on. My son was comfortable. And to conclude our story, we went to Disneyland and Cruella De Vil saw it and actually took it away from us! She loved it! Thank goodness she gave it back :) Overall, great product especially for the price! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was by the time our trip was over the front wheels were starting to act up. But nothing a little push can straighten out.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaisyBub
East Windsor, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
This Stroller is GREAT
8/13/2012

Customer review by littlewalmartwoman

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by littlewalmartwoman
by littlewalmartwoman

Very versatile and user friendly. The over head is very nice for keeping the sun out and putting towels or bags on also. Was definately a great buy. Glad I spent the money!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlewalmartwoman
Sioux Falls SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/27/2012

Customer review by Godschild64

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Godschild64
by Godschild64

So compact, easy to pop out, smooth ride and very inexpensive! You are not getting a deluxe model but for travel or quick strolls, this is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Godschild64
Cornelius, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Disappointing
1/7/2013

Customer review by HoneybeeRose

1.0 stars 1/7/2013 by HoneybeeRose
by HoneybeeRose

We got this stroller to use for our two year old. She loves the ears on the umbrella and the stroller as a whole is very cute. It's lightweight and folds up small enough that we can tuck it in alongside our bulkier stroller in the trunk of our car. However, the front wheels have not worked right from day one. They refuse to turn, which means if you go around a corner they drag and remain facing the direction you were going beforehand. This makes it very difficult and frustrating to use for any length of time. We have used this stroller on varying surfaces (while shopping, a paved path in a park etc.) and experienced this issue in every scenario. It is a shame because it is a really cute design otherwise and a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoneybeeRose
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This stroller is not durable at all
1/17/2014

Customer review by BATMAMA22

1.0 stars 1/17/2014 by BATMAMA22
by BATMAMA22

I purchased this stroller twice now. The first time I came home and the wheels were missing for the front. So I took it back and exchanged it for the same one. After undoing the packaging and setting the stroller up I put my son in it. Big mistake after less than an hour the fabric started ripping, it seemed off balance and I now have to go back to the store to purchase a different stroller. While the stroller is adorable it just is not worth the investment of your time and energy to have to go back to the store yet again. I personally do not recommend it if your child is over 10lbs. My son is not even two yet and is small for his age. There is no reason the fabric should have ripped. My advice find a stroller that is not this one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BATMAMA22
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Waste of money
9/7/2013

Customer review by Hlb2292

1.0 stars 9/7/2013 by Hlb2292
by Hlb2292

I bought this stoller used it only a month an a half. I have a two year who weighs 26lbs. Max weigh on this stoller is 40lbs the front wheels caved in making the stoller being harder to push, not wanting to turn or go straight.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hlb2292
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very special to Dalmation owners
7/6/2012

Customer review by catscham

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by catscham
by catscham

We have an older dalmation that our youngest grandson is fascinated with. He loves the stroller and we enjoy walking with both of them.

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catscham
Waco,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This product was Okay.
6/26/2013

Customer review by ncdanielle

3.0 stars 6/26/2013 by ncdanielle
by ncdanielle

It worked pretty good for a couple of weeks. I rarely used this stroller but maybe once a week and after about a month, the front wheels wouldn't turn. It got dirty way too quickly. I ended up buying a new stroller because this one was very frusturating.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ncdanielle
raleigh, nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Easy to assemble stroller
3/26/2013

Customer review by daycareAZ

3.0 stars 3/26/2013 by daycareAZ
by daycareAZ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The stroller was easy to assemble and the shade works well. The wheels are cheap, the front right- hand set locked up the first time I used the stroller and had to be fixed by my husband.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daycareAZ
Prescott , AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute but...
3/2/2013

Customer review by loddafun

3.0 stars 3/2/2013 by loddafun
by loddafun
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the only thing negative about this stroller is folding it, it is inconvenient, you have to bend down and push the lever it wont go with just a kick so that is bad

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loddafun
Palmdale
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/12/2013

Customer review by VMendoza0183

4.0 stars 5/12/2013 by VMendoza0183
by VMendoza0183
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this product every day. However, I wish that the wheels did not get stuck when turning. Other than that its an awesome product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VMendoza0183
Ontario CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/14/2012

Customer review by PcolaFL

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by PcolaFL
by PcolaFL

I found this today at our Walmart & HAD to get it! I was in love with 101 Dalmatians growing up and I can never really find anything for it anymore so when I saw this I knew I needed to get it =) We're trying now to get pregnant so hopefully we'll be able to use this soon. It's adorable and lightweight and I am in love with it! The ears on the top are too cute. It's perfect so far! **Not sure yet how the safety features are on it since we do not have a baby right now, but I'm gonna keep my fingers crossed that others give it good reviews since I love it so much!

Was this review helpful? (5) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PcolaFL
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Front wheels missing
5/27/2013

Customer review by verosz

1.0 stars 5/27/2013 by verosz
by verosz

I purchased an umbrella stroller on Sat May25th. I flew to Buenos Aires right that day and when I got there on Sun May 26th I realized the stroller was missing the two front wheels. I think the store might take them out so the customers wouldn't take the strollers on the way out as theirs... At the time of the purchase, the stroller was wrapped in plastic bag and with the Costo carton wrap around it. It seemed closed and never opened. I needed it that way to check it as bag on the flight. I need Walmart to ship ASAP the two front wheels!! Otherwise the useless stroller I ever got! I'm extremely dissappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
verosz
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very disappointed! Do not buy this!
4/24/2015

Customer review by AwesomeMom

1.0 stars 4/24/2015 by AwesomeMom
by AwesomeMom

I'm in shock at how terrible this stroller is! The front wheels don't work. They wont turn- they lock and then you're just forced to push as they drag along. I should've read the reviews before purchasing this- but it was just so darn cute. Usually when I see "Disney" on a product, I expect it to be quality. But I honestly think it's the brand- COSCO. Don't waste your money on this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AwesomeMom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good, cheap stroller!
7/8/2013

Customer review by Hanalola

4.0 stars 7/8/2013 by Hanalola
by Hanalola
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good, cheap stroller, and unique so it stands out. I thought everyone at Disney would have it, but not many others did. Not too comfortable for a younger kid (2yrs) to sleep in, but for the price, it was much cheaper than renting a daily stroller, and it had a canopy, and overall a little better than most umbrella strollers. Has brakes too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hanalola
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Low price - Low Quality
10/26/2013

Customer review by Ginger123456

1.0 stars 10/26/2013 by Ginger123456
by Ginger123456

The quality of the product is very poor. We took the baby out in stroller for just 2 days and for about 30 mins each day and the third day noticed the seat torn (the stitches were not good). Planning to return this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ginger123456
Edison, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice!!!
1/5/2015

Customer review by Kimishere

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by Kimishere
by Kimishere

This stroller is well made, & perfect to the specs given about it. Cute dog design.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimishere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/15/2013

Customer review by Yelly81

4.0 stars 6/15/2013 by Yelly81
by Yelly81
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like it! I used it for my soon to be 5 month old son. It runs smoothly. The only thing I wish the stroller had was a basket under it. Then I would gave it a 5 stars!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yelly81
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Broke after 2 uses
4/15/2014

Customer review by proudmamaof32012

1.0 stars 4/15/2014 by proudmamaof32012
by proudmamaof32012

I used this stroller twice with my son who weighs 20 pounds and the metal frame broke. Will now be looking for a new stroller :/

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudmamaof32012
pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great deal for the price
9/11/2012

Customer review by Rileyboi

4.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Rileyboi
by Rileyboi

Doesn't have a bottom carrying basket but other than that is a good stroller. Got it cuz my son loves dogs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rileyboi
Lake ISabella, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews