Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Great travel system!
8/11/2012

Customer review by momofharrypotterfan

5.0 stars 8/11/2012 by momofharrypotterfan
by momofharrypotterfan

Just received this today shipped Site to Store, so it was great to not have to pay any shipping. Baby isn't here yet, but we got it put together easily in 5 - 10 minutes. Only problem we had was getting the pins in the back axle, but I figure if we had a hard time putting it on, it is that much less likely to come off. And it wasn't so difficult I would have taken it back or not recommended it. Love the quality and cushiness of the padding on the carseat and stroller. Some that we looked at in the store seemed awfully thin, but this feels like it would be comfortable to lay in. Very easy to open and close stroller and has a nice big basket underneath for diaper bag and all of our junk too! We had been considering another travel system that cost about $40 less, but I definitely think the little extra cost was worth it!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momofharrypotterfan
Kokomo, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this stroller system.
5/2/2014

Customer review by Duncan12

4.0 stars 5/2/2014 by Duncan12
by Duncan12

My parents bought this stroller system for us as a shower gift, we have been using it since November 2013 (now, May 2014). It has held up SO WELL. it has acquired some scratches on the wheels and frame, but it's all plastic so that's not really shocking. It can be kind of cumbersome in small spaces, such as clothing isles o bathroom stalls, but not too bad. The turn radius is much better than you would expect for it being so big. I have not used the stroller part of it yet, as my baby is only six months, but the car seat works great. It is pretty heavy with baby in it, I have to use two hands most of the time. The crotch buckle tends to be a little sticky at times, and hard to buckle/unbuckle. I also used this in flight with very short layovers where I had to throw everything together and run, and it was up to the challenge. All in all, I love this travel system. My tall husbands likes it, too, and says it isn't too low or in the way of his feet. Definitely recommend!

Duncan12
Verey nice stroller and car seat
7/23/2012

Customer review by asr5

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by asr5
by asr5

We wanted to post the comment to help others decide tu buy, this is great stroller and car seat, very nice design, comfortable, safe and easy to handle. The stroller is very light compared to others and it folds/unfolds with just one hand, the only thing I would tell that is missing is that the back is not closed completely, so in case of cold weather you will have to use something else to cover the baby's head; it also has a very big basket. Both the car seat and stroller are very safe for our 11 day little girl, we have placed her in both and we found them so secure. The price is good cause you will get a very nice product.

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asr5
Brownsville, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome system!
7/22/2013

Customer review by cawt3x

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by cawt3x
by cawt3x

This travel system is amazing! It's super easy to remove the seat cover for laundering, which was the first thing I did after receiving this set. The car seat is very supportive and we had no issues with there not being enough head support for baby, which was a concern of ours. The stroller literally collapses with one hand in one second and unfolds almost as easily! The car seat securely hooks into the stroller, not only at the cup tray for baby, but also has two elastic pieces that hook into the side slots of the car seat. This was an awesome feature that prevents the seat from tipping out of the front if pulled on by another sibling/child. The stroller folds up flat and is very compact. We have a small trunk and it fits and still allows room for an entire load of groceries at the same time! This is an amazing set that has helped keep our princess cozy and safe and is super cute all at the same time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cawt3x
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it!
4/9/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Previously, I had a Graco travel system for my first child (boy), and I liked it. So I decided to buy another one for my baby girl. Besides its cuteness, it is safe, it arrived before I expected ( 2 days after my order, and I live in HI!), it is not small, but the "genius" thing that I loved it is the fast action fold! You can fold the stroller w/ only one hand! I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT ITEM
5/5/2013

Customer review by MeMawrili

5.0 stars 5/5/2013 by MeMawrili
by MeMawrili

I bought this stroller for my new granddaughter. It is a great car seat and stroller combo. My daughter in law had picked out the print and it is beautiful. Very easy to use and the cover on the car seat can be washed for cleaning. Stroller is easy to fold up and open. Not too heavy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeMawrili
Rogers, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
1/16/2013

Customer review by MomAgain

3.0 stars 1/16/2013 by MomAgain
by MomAgain

After 13 years as a Graco customer, I have to say I am very disappointed with our most recent purchase - the Fast Action Fold Travel System. Within 7 moths, BOTH front wheels snapped off. To make it worse, I can't get replacements because they are on back order. So, now I have a brand new stroller I can't use. To top it off - the customer service rep didn't believe me that BOTH wheels broke off. It was insulting. I will be reconsidering buying Graco in the future. A brand that was so reliable when we first bought them has really changed and decreased it's quality over the years.

MomAgain
So easy to use and super cute!
2/18/2012

Customer review by PuddleSplasher

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by PuddleSplasher
by PuddleSplasher

My husband and I were shopping for a car seat and found the Graco FastAction travel system- car seat and stroller combo. I fell in love with the look immediately and then was happily surprised with all the great features. The FastAction feature on the stroller is the best, one pull of the cord and the stroller folds down. The car seat fits into the stroller so easy and offers a peek-a-boo viewer. As a first time mom, I couldn't be happier with this product. We feel confident with the safety of this product and love the great features. I would definitely recommend it.

PuddleSplasher
Classy & Chic.
12/13/2013

Customer review by TSikes12

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by TSikes12
by TSikes12

My mother in law bought me this as a baby shower gift & I just received it in the mail today. I haven't gotten to actually use it since my little girl isn't due for another 9 weeks, but as far as I can tell it's gonna be excellent. The assembly was super easy! My husband put it together in 4 minutes. The material is very soft & durable. The pattern is also very chic & classy, perfect for any little princess. The fast action fold is awesome! I love how I just pull up on the strap & it folds. All in all, this travel system is PERFECT & I recommend it to anyone. 

TSikes12
love love love!!!!
3/4/2014

Customer review by MommaJennIE36

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by MommaJennIE36
by MommaJennIE36

Just got this travel system, was worried cause we had to order offline n I really want to know what im getting into before the money is spent. Havent used it yet as im still prego but so far im in love with this travel system which was a given after all I researched several websites trying to find this exact model for it was sold out everywhere.... just couldnt find another in store or online I liked better. Very satisfied customer and am extremly happy I got to go Graco this time around.

MommaJennIE36
Pretty good for the buck
3/20/2013

Customer review by Terrific

4.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Terrific
by Terrific

It's a great stroller, the car seat is a pain in the butt when your baby gets taller though because the straps in the back are not very forgiving and you've really got to pull and jiggle them in order for them to go around the baby's legs...my baby is 50% in height at six months and weighs 18 lbs but her feet already stuck out and her head is practically at the top of it...I'm planning to buy a convertible seat now for her...I would recommend but only for the first few months. Go babies!

Terrific
LOVE IT! <3
1/18/2013

Customer review by Mytwoboys

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Mytwoboys
by Mytwoboys

This travel system is amazing! It is comfortable for my 12 month old and the stroller is not too long so if you are in a store shopping you can turn around on narrow isles. It folds super easy and it is very comfortable to push. The car seat allowes you to choose the tilt that you find best for your baby to be sitted or more on a laying position. I think it is an amazing value for the price. Highly recommended. No cons so far and I have had it for about 4 months and used every other day.

Mytwoboys
You can't go wrong
12/17/2014

Customer review by danicuth

5.0 stars 12/17/2014 by danicuth
by danicuth

I always put so much thought into reviews which can get pretty confusing, so let me just say that this travel system is easy to use (I could work everything with one hand) very durable (not sure how the wheels fell off of that other person's stroller… I don't think I could get mine off if I tried) and the cup holders will be your best friend. I always take my stroller with me.. no matter where I am. It's like my nursery away from home.

danicuth
Disappointed
6/5/2014

Customer review by bbell97

2.0 stars 6/5/2014 by bbell97
by bbell97

I received this stroller and car seat as a gift. I am very disappointed in the stroller. It is poor quality compared to the other Graco stroller I had. The canopy is slightly off center and it does not stay up if there is a slight breeze. It maneuvers well but is not a smooth ride on the sidewalk. It is very easy to fold up but NOT easy to unfold and set up if you are holding your baby. I would not recommend this stroller.

bbell97
Love the stroller but hate the car seat buckle
2/12/2014

Customer review by Mommyof3NJ

3.0 stars 2/12/2014 by Mommyof3NJ
by Mommyof3NJ

I fell in love with the set (the green one ) while doing my registry, especially how easy the stroller folds and unfolds. But I absolutely hate the buckle for the car seat. My son is almost 9 months old and I still have to get someone else to unbuckle it. The button is so hard to press it's RIDICULOUS! And this is my 3rd child and I have always used Graco brand car seats and strollers so this is very disappointing. :(

Mommyof3NJ
Best purchase ever
5/1/2013

Customer review by MalibuSam

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by MalibuSam
by MalibuSam

I absolutely love this set. My daughter is now 1 years old and I've been using it since day one. It's easy to put together , easy to use and isn't heavy to carry. I can open the stroller with one hand while holding my daughter in the other hand. After using it for 1 year I've only had to was it 1 time and it still looks brand new and best of all, My daughter still fits in the car seat with no problem.

MalibuSam
Nice Travel System
4/11/2013

Customer review by Ariellasmommy2013

4.0 stars 4/11/2013 by Ariellasmommy2013
by Ariellasmommy2013

This Travel system just arrived so i have yet to use it but have used Graco in the past and choose to stick with them...The pattern and colors are great and they are alot nicer than what they have produced in the past and more padded. My favorite thing about this system is the one hand folding system...It was pretty easy to put together except for when you get to the back wheels the instructions does not tell you to assembly the Right back wheel before the left . Other than that it went smooth...cant wait to use this for my little girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ariellasmommy2013
Paisley, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/9/2013

Customer review by emhucalono

1.0 stars 8/9/2013 by emhucalono
by emhucalono
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The stroller was very easy to assemble and being able to fold it up takes up less floor space as well. The carseat is great! The base has a green/red viewer to make sure you have it in the correct position and my new granddaughter loves riding in it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emhucalono
Fort Gay, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great System
5/20/2014

Customer review by Joeandzee

4.0 stars 5/20/2014 by Joeandzee
by Joeandzee

This stroller system has proven to be a great purchase. It provides comfort and safety as we travel around. My Daughter appears to enjoy the ride as we move about, She sits comfortably in the stroller as well as the car seat. I would recommend this to any parent who desires safety and comfort.

Joeandzee
Fastfold
1/19/2013

Customer review by Kidsrsleepin

4.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Kidsrsleepin
by Kidsrsleepin

I loved this as a baby shower gift. I was very excited to try it out. My 6 year old could even fold it down easily and carry it to help me out, but it was still strong enough to carry all I needed. We have packed it away in hopes of getting to use it eventually... RIP angelbaby.

Kidsrsleepin
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews