Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
Verey nice stroller and car seat
7/23/2012

Customer review by asr5

5.0 stars by asr5

We wanted to post the comment to help others decide tu buy, this is great stroller and car seat, very nice design, comfortable, safe and easy to handle. The stroller is very light compared to others and it folds/unfolds with just one hand, the only thing I would tell that is missing is that the back is not closed completely, so in case of cold weather you will have to use something else to cover the baby's head; it also has a very big basket. Both the car seat and stroller are very safe for our 11 day little girl, we have placed her in both and we found them so secure. The price is good cause you will get a very nice product.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
asr5
Brownsville, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great travel system!
8/11/2012

Customer review by momofharrypotterfan

5.0 stars by momofharrypotterfan

Just received this today shipped Site to Store, so it was great to not have to pay any shipping. Baby isn't here yet, but we got it put together easily in 5 - 10 minutes. Only problem we had was getting the pins in the back axle, but I figure if we had a hard time putting it on, it is that much less likely to come off. And it wasn't so difficult I would have taken it back or not recommended it. Love the quality and cushiness of the padding on the carseat and stroller. Some that we looked at in the store seemed awfully thin, but this feels like it would be comfortable to lay in. Very easy to open and close stroller and has a nice big basket underneath for diaper bag and all of our junk too! We had been considering another travel system that cost about $40 less, but I definitely think the little extra cost was worth it!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momofharrypotterfan
Kokomo, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it!
4/9/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Previously, I had a Graco travel system for my first child (boy), and I liked it. So I decided to buy another one for my baby girl. Besides its cuteness, it is safe, it arrived before I expected ( 2 days after my order, and I live in HI!), it is not small, but the "genius" thing that I loved it is the fast action fold! You can fold the stroller w/ only one hand! I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/9/2013

Customer review by emhucalono

1.0 stars by emhucalono

The stroller was very easy to assemble and being able to fold it up takes up less floor space as well. The carseat is great! The base has a green/red viewer to make sure you have it in the correct position and my new granddaughter loves riding in it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
emhucalono
Fort Gay, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the paisley print and colors!
1/22/2013

Customer review by Scasey1

5.0 stars by Scasey1

I absolutely love this set! It was sold out at babies r us but I was able to snag it here at Walmart! Super easy to put together by my self and I can't wait to use it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Scasey1
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/3/2012

Customer review by scain21

5.0 stars by scain21

The colors on the internet do it no justice!!! The colors are BEAUTIFUL! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
scain21
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter loved the carseat, stroller combo.
6/23/2012

Customer review by papawdaddy

5.0 stars by papawdaddy

A great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
papawdaddy
Richmond, In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome system!
7/22/2013

Customer review by cawt3x

5.0 stars by cawt3x

This travel system is amazing! It's super easy to remove the seat cover for laundering, which was the first thing I did after receiving this set. The car seat is very supportive and we had no issues with there not being enough head support for baby, which was a concern of ours. The stroller literally collapses with one hand in one second and unfolds almost as easily! The car seat securely hooks into the stroller, not only at the cup tray for baby, but also has two elastic pieces that hook into the side slots of the car seat. This was an awesome feature that prevents the seat from tipping out of the front if pulled on by another sibling/child. The stroller folds up flat and is very compact. We have a small trunk and it fits and still allows room for an entire load of groceries at the same time! This is an amazing set that has helped keep our princess cozy and safe and is super cute all at the same time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cawt3x
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super cute!
4/2/2013

Customer review by Sowens504

5.0 stars by Sowens504

Bought it for my Grand baby who will be here in August..Very easy to close and maneuver. Very good quality. Super cute design.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sowens504
Garland, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT ITEM
5/5/2013

Customer review by MeMawrili

5.0 stars by MeMawrili

I bought this stroller for my new granddaughter. It is a great car seat and stroller combo. My daughter in law had picked out the print and it is beautiful. Very easy to use and the cover on the car seat can be washed for cleaning. Stroller is easy to fold up and open. Not too heavy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MeMawrili
Rogers, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleased with purchase
5/29/2013

Customer review by Marina

5.0 stars by Marina

We bought this travel system for our second child. The assembly process took few minutes, to basically snap -connect all parts. The stroller is very maneuverable, just glides threw, and looks great. Very pleased.

Marina
So easy to use and super cute!
2/18/2012

Customer review by PuddleSplasher

5.0 stars by PuddleSplasher

My husband and I were shopping for a car seat and found the Graco FastAction travel system- car seat and stroller combo. I fell in love with the look immediately and then was happily surprised with all the great features. The FastAction feature on the stroller is the best, one pull of the cord and the stroller folds down. The car seat fits into the stroller so easy and offers a peek-a-boo viewer. As a first time mom, I couldn't be happier with this product. We feel confident with the safety of this product and love the great features. I would definitely recommend it.

PuddleSplasher
LOVE IT! <3
1/18/2013

Customer review by Mytwoboys

5.0 stars by Mytwoboys

This travel system is amazing! It is comfortable for my 12 month old and the stroller is not too long so if you are in a store shopping you can turn around on narrow isles. It folds super easy and it is very comfortable to push. The car seat allowes you to choose the tilt that you find best for your baby to be sitted or more on a laying position. I think it is an amazing value for the price. Highly recommended. No cons so far and I have had it for about 4 months and used every other day.

Mytwoboys
Best purchase ever
5/1/2013

Customer review by MalibuSam

5.0 stars by MalibuSam

I absolutely love this set. My daughter is now 1 years old and I've been using it since day one. It's easy to put together , easy to use and isn't heavy to carry. I can open the stroller with one hand while holding my daughter in the other hand. After using it for 1 year I've only had to was it 1 time and it still looks brand new and best of all, My daughter still fits in the car seat with no problem.

MalibuSam
love love love!!!!
3/4/2014

Customer review by MommaJennIE36

5.0 stars by MommaJennIE36

Just got this travel system, was worried cause we had to order offline n I really want to know what im getting into before the money is spent. Havent used it yet as im still prego but so far im in love with this travel system which was a given after all I researched several websites trying to find this exact model for it was sold out everywhere.... just couldnt find another in store or online I liked better. Very satisfied customer and am extremly happy I got to go Graco this time around.

MommaJennIE36
Classy & Chic.
12/13/2013

Customer review by TSikes12

5.0 stars by TSikes12

My mother in law bought me this as a baby shower gift & I just received it in the mail today. I haven't gotten to actually use it since my little girl isn't due for another 9 weeks, but as far as I can tell it's gonna be excellent. The assembly was super easy! My husband put it together in 4 minutes. The material is very soft & durable. The pattern is also very chic & classy, perfect for any little princess. The fast action fold is awesome! I love how I just pull up on the strap & it folds. All in all, this travel system is PERFECT & I recommend it to anyone. 

TSikes12
Great Travel System
2/14/2014

Customer review by ronei35

5.0 stars by ronei35

This is a great set for the price. My granddaughter finally grew out of the car seat but we still use the stroller.

ronei35
Travel system
10/8/2014

Customer review by Millie3043

5.0 stars by Millie3043

I bought this a week ago and I like it, I recomended it

Millie3043
You can't go wrong
12/17/2014

Customer review by danicuth

5.0 stars by danicuth

I always put so much thought into reviews which can get pretty confusing, so let me just say that this travel system is easy to use (I could work everything with one hand) very durable (not sure how the wheels fell off of that other person's stroller… I don't think I could get mine off if I tried) and the cup holders will be your best friend. I always take my stroller with me.. no matter where I am. It's like my nursery away from home.

danicuth
Nice Travel System
4/11/2013

Customer review by Ariellasmommy2013

4.0 stars by Ariellasmommy2013

This Travel system just arrived so i have yet to use it but have used Graco in the past and choose to stick with them...The pattern and colors are great and they are alot nicer than what they have produced in the past and more padded. My favorite thing about this system is the one hand folding system...It was pretty easy to put together except for when you get to the back wheels the instructions does not tell you to assembly the Right back wheel before the left . Other than that it went smooth...cant wait to use this for my little girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ariellasmommy2013
Paisley, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 31 total reviews