Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 126 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

126 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

126 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
27
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 stars
17
1-20 of 107 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews
Great for the price!
6/15/2012

Customer review by kcmetwo

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by kcmetwo
by kcmetwo

I got this so that we could go for walks with my almost 2 year old daughter. For what little assembly there is it is really easy and light weight and my 75 year old father can even take her out in it since it is so lightweight and easy to handle. Received a LOT of compliments as to how cute it is as well. Really love the hood over it and the whole thing altogether. REALLY GREAT PRODUCT AND YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcmetwo
Virginia, illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cosco Disney Minnie Umbrella Stroller.
11/14/2012

Customer review by rhfjr

4.0 stars 11/14/2012 by rhfjr
by rhfjr

Like a few who rated the Cosco Stroller unfavorably because of the wheels not turning, I too had the problem. I removed one wheel, making sure which side the tube was facing down, turned the wheel so the end facing down was placed on first. That fixed the problem. If you still have a problem try the other wheel.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rhfjr
Newbury Park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very fun!
12/11/2013

Customer review by Statisfied

4.0 stars 12/11/2013 by Statisfied
by Statisfied

This item is very cute and lightweight. It is also very easy to maneuver. Worth the $20

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Statisfied
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super cute!
2/18/2014

Customer review by vicnessa

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by vicnessa
by vicnessa

I love this stroller, it is compact, light weight and easy to fold. I purchased this stroller for my 1 yr. old since we were going on a cruise. It made our trip so much easier since we didn't have to carry my daughter anywhere. Since then we have been to New York and Jamaica and it made our lives easier since we had to run to get to our connecting flight at one point (which would have been impossible with a 16 month old in tow) and would not have made it in time.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vicnessa
Fontana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Minnie Stroller
9/5/2014

Customer review by NewMom11208

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by NewMom11208
by NewMom11208

I ordered this umbrella stroller for our recent trip to Disney World. It was perfect for what I needed. My only complaint would be that the shade is fixed in motion... Once you pull the shade open it does not move to accommodate the sun. But overall it is a great product, is easy to open and close, and I would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMom11208
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/3/2013

Customer review by Elliptigal

4.0 stars 4/3/2013 by Elliptigal
by Elliptigal

We bought this to take my daughter to Disneyland. She is 30 pounds so we had no issues with the front wheels not turning. When my older daughter used it (she is about 45 pounds), that is when the front wheels had trouble turning. It was perfect for how we used it and was cheaper to buy than to rent a stroller at Disney for multiple days. Best of all, it is cute and daughter loved it. It was also very easy to find our stroller in a sea of strollers. Awesome for a inexpensive stroller, but you get what you pay for. If you want to use this for your main stroller, I doubt it would last.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elliptigal
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved the look; faulty front wheels
3/13/2014

Customer review by Lulu3902

2.0 stars 3/13/2014 by Lulu3902
by Lulu3902

My mother got this for me as one of my baby shower gifts. It was only used twice, once inside and once around the yard. When I went to use it again the front wheels wouldnt move in the right direction. I thought my husband had messed it up when he put it into the closet the previous time but after reading all of these reviews with the same issue... I'll have to apologize.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lulu3902
Meridianville, Al
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Beautiful but poor quality
11/6/2013

Customer review by iris19

1.0 stars 11/6/2013 by iris19
by iris19

Design is so cute, everyone loves how it looks but the front wheels don't work so it's hard to move your baby and you finished tired and angry because of the wheels. I thought mine was defective and I just had bad luck but now that I read the reviews I found a lot of people with same issue.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iris19
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wheels are bad
2/6/2014

Customer review by bobby0881

2.0 stars 2/6/2014 by bobby0881
by bobby0881

The Wheels are bad in some places don't touch the floor and don't spin around

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobby0881
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
Weak Wheels
11/26/2012

Customer review by vero88

1.0 stars 11/26/2012 by vero88
by vero88

I just bought this stroller used it twice and one of the wheels gets stuck, hard to move and push.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vero88
Orange County
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
wheels are terrible
6/14/2012

Customer review by jules1111111

1.0 stars 6/14/2012 by jules1111111
by jules1111111

i didn't get one use out of this before one of the front wheel stopped turing each time i went backward. then i would have to kick the wheel back into position before i could go forward again. i will be returning this product asap.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jules1111111
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Wheels are junk
9/9/2012

Customer review by Goingmommy

2.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Goingmommy
by Goingmommy

I have used lots of strollers and this is one is awful! I used for a day and took back the next day due to the wheels.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goingmommy
Athens, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Terrible!! Waste of money
4/4/2013

Customer review by Wiitastic

1.0 stars 4/4/2013 by Wiitastic
by Wiitastic

1st use of stroller, wheels were sticking very hard to move, 2nd use entire back area ripped! Of course I didn't save my rcpt, threw it in the garbage! Mind you I have a 1 year old who is 20lbs, so it wasn't her weight that ripped this junky stroller!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wiitastic
Tempe, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Fine for what it is...
8/16/2014

Customer review by momof4kids01

3.0 stars 8/16/2014 by momof4kids01
by momof4kids01

I let our 4 year old (she's TINY) choose a stroller for our upcoming Disney trip and she chose this one. Here are the pros/cons that I've found: Pros: *super lightweight *folds up very small *easy to get in/out (my 1 year old can climb in on her own) * VERY cute Cons: *Handles are short (I'm 5'2" and it's OK for me but DH has to lean over) *Front wheels get stuck sideways, especially on smooth surfaces, making it VERY hard to push. *Wheels are small, they get stuck in cracks. *Fabric is thin. This is actually the second stroller like this that we've owned. The first one ripped. *No basket, no recline and canopy doesn't really offer any protection. That said, it's a fine little stroller for travel, in fact my husband prefers it over my nicer strollers because it's so small. It's one that I think most parents should have for those times that the bigger, heavier strollers just don't work. Not my personal favorite but the kids love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof4kids01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute, but not practical!
3/2/2013

Customer review by jconsumer31909

1.0 stars 3/2/2013 by jconsumer31909
by jconsumer31909

I have never written a review for a product before, but this little stroller was so horrible that I had to create an account to do so!! The front tires are always turning to the side, at which time the stroller will no loner move forward. This happened over and over again, no matter what we did to fix it. I know the cost is minimal, but it is not worth a dime!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jconsumer31909
GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this stroller!
8/28/2012

Customer review by MissWenD

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by MissWenD
by MissWenD

Its a very cute stroller! its perfect for taking my 10 month baby girl out to walks around the neighborhood and taking her to the store. Its very convenient because its light and doesn't take much space in the trunk. The material is cheap but for the price i paid you cant complain. Overall its a great buy and I am very happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissWenD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved it
4/26/2014

Customer review by Msminnie820

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by Msminnie820
by Msminnie820

Very sturdy and reliable plus my daughter loved it. Went to Disney with it and it stood out against the other pink minnie stroller everyone else seemed to have.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Msminnie820
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
JUNK!
12/10/2012

Customer review by mamaG57

1.0 stars 12/10/2012 by mamaG57
by mamaG57

Fell apart after two uses. The fabric completely ripped on the seat! Not worth $10 much less $20! Took it back!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaG57
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lyric and minnie
4/10/2014

Customer review by LaJune8

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by LaJune8
by LaJune8

So love this stroller my baby (lyric) is 3 years old and she loves Minnie Mouse we look at Mickey and minne mouse every morning when I get her ready for school and when she comes home and when she goes to bed. We look at there show so much they have me dancing to the show. Lyric's room is all Minnie Mouse I mean everything from the comforters to the table and chairs. I also got a diaper bag match the stroller. Thank you walmart I also love the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaJune8
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute but not worth the hassle
1/14/2014

Customer review by Shopsfor6

1.0 stars 1/14/2014 by Shopsfor6
by Shopsfor6

We received two of these for our twin girls who are almost 2. They are completely adorable and lightweight. Easy to fold up, but we find the seats to be too narrow and they are impossible to push. We had hoped that our older daughter would be able to help push the girls around when I take them shopping, but unfortunately, the front wheels are so messed up, I can't use them unless another adult with a great amount of patience is also there to help. The front wheels don't even touch the ground and half the time I'm just pushing really hard to get the strollers to move without the wheels even spinning. It is exhausting. We had hoped to just be able to use these umbrella strollers without having to purchase a more expensive double stroller, but my arms ache every time we use them. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopsfor6
CarolStream, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews