Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

43 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

43 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

65%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 stars
8
1-20 of 39 total reviews
65%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Dont waste your money!
10/13/2012

Customer review by MissJessica482

1.0 stars 10/13/2012 by MissJessica482
by MissJessica482

Bought this stroller for day trips and shopping and things of that nature. We wanted something easy and lightweight. And while it folds up easy enough and is pretty light weight, the wheels are TRASH! Unless you are wheeling on cement or some kind of textured surface the wheels get stuck sideways and wont roll!! So shopping is OUT. Dont waste your $20, spend a little extra and get an umbrella stroller that actually functions...

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissJessica482
Summerville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great stroller for travel n quick use
5/9/2013

Customer review by NishantR

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by NishantR
by NishantR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am using it for my 6 yrs old, for longer walk. It's sterdy. Quick to fold. My boy loves Mickey, so he really likes it. Overall good product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NishantR
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for easy travel and sun sensitive
5/27/2012

Customer review by lfinis

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by lfinis
by lfinis

I purchased this for my grandson because he loves Mickey. It folds easily and is great if ur baby is sun sensitive too.. He loves it and it is too adorable. It is affordable and practical. I highly reccomend this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lfinis
Louisville Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute affordable stroller
9/24/2012

Customer review by Minnibride

4.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Minnibride
by Minnibride

Love this stroller. My little guy is a huge Mickey fan and this is a great stroller for quick trips when you don't want to lug the travel system. My only complaint is the adorable mouse ears twnd to just flop down.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Minnibride
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/31/2013

Customer review by DaisysMomToo

1.0 stars 5/31/2013 by DaisysMomToo
by DaisysMomToo

I bought this for my grandson when they come to visit so my daughter would not have to pack a huge stroller. My complaint (and my daughter's) is that the handles seem way too low. She's 5-7 and I'm 5-8 (not extremely tall) but the handles are a real reach for us.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaisysMomToo
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Product , vivid colors, portable
6/17/2012

Customer review by MsJackie678

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by MsJackie678
by MsJackie678

Great product, portable, light weight, love the Mickey Mouse character theme Great addiction to our Mickey Mouse Nursery. My sons eyes light up at the bright vivid colors. A must for mickey mouse fans.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsJackie678
Killeen Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
5/7/2013

Customer review by TheWallyWorldRocks

4.0 stars 5/7/2013 by TheWallyWorldRocks
by TheWallyWorldRocks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son really likes this stroller. Mickey mouse is his. Fav character. When I first put him in it he wouldn't get out. It's a great stroller for $20 and he loves it. I like that its light weight and folds up easily. The only difficulty I have is sometimes the front wheels won't straighten out right away when you want to go forward. You have to go backwards and then forward to straighten the wheels. But the stroller is so cute and cheap that I don't mind.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheWallyWorldRocks
Moreno Valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute, but not durable!
8/22/2013

Customer review by Mumma123

1.0 stars 8/22/2013 by Mumma123
by Mumma123

I bought this stroller at a local discount store. I'd been looking for a compact stroller with a canopy, and I'm a sucker for Disney. I tried it in the store with my 23 pound daughter, and it rolled well and she liked it, so I got it. We used the stroller twice. Once my daughter sat in it for about 20 minutes while we got an ice cream cone; the second time we used it at a minor league baseball game where it got pushed about a block to and from the stadium, and in the stadium itself. When our friend was pushing it, he lifted up the front wheels to go over a bump and the stroller started to collapse with my daughter in it. I figured he'd hit the latch (he's tall and kept bumping the back of the stroller.) I relatched it, and we went on our way. Then, today when I was looking at it, I saw that there was a tear working in the seat where it meets the frame. The frame itself is a bit wobbly now after its near-collapse. I would return it, but I lost the receipt and took the tags off prior to the ball game. Since I'm stuck with it and didn't really want to throw it away, I "parent hacked" it. I had another, broken, hand-me-down umbrella stroller with the same style frame, so I took the seat off of that one and put it under the Mickey seat to add support. It's far from perfect, but usable. If you look at it closely with bright light behind it, you'll see Lightning McQueen's silhouette. Oh well. If I could have taken off the canopy to add to my Kolcraft umbrella stroller instead, I would have, but I don't have any way to gently remove the rivets holding it on. So, it's cute, but I would not recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mumma123
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Super cute for Disney trip!
6/23/2013

Customer review by Disneymom5

5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by Disneymom5
by Disneymom5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased this stroller for my 5 year old's first trip to Disney. He was right at the top of the recommended weight limit, but the stroller worked great for our days in the park. And, the Mickey ears on top just make it super cute! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disneymom5
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute, but very cheaply made
3/6/2014

Customer review by purplesmurf

2.0 stars 3/6/2014 by purplesmurf
by purplesmurf
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

thin plastic wheels, n the main structure was flimsy as well. it just looked cute, nothing else real positive about it, unfortunately, the cute factor brought it from a 1 to a 2. returned it asap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
purplesmurf
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
these are easy to handle in crowd
5/31/2015

Customer review by lexu

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by lexu
by lexu

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lexu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Never Again
5/24/2015

Customer review by Unhappy

1.0 stars 5/24/2015 by Unhappy
by Unhappy

Wheels squeak. One ear is bent, and it came thet way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Unhappy
Would recommend to a friend? No
cute...but not very functional
10/24/2014

Customer review by Ariesangel

2.0 stars 10/24/2014 by Ariesangel
by Ariesangel

I have had this maybe 6 months and rarely used it. recently started using it to take little man to my daughters taekwondo class because he doesnt want to be held but wont stay put and wants to crawl all over if he is put down. had problems with the cheap black covering on the handles sliding off after just a few uses and now the wheels are sticking horribly making it very difficult to maneuver because the wheels get stuck sideways and dont want to turn. will be looking into a more high-end lightweight stroller for the times when taking the big stroller isnt an option.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ariesangel
Would recommend to a friend? No
very cute but not worth buying
4/22/2015

Customer review by Khera

1.0 stars 4/22/2015 by Khera
by Khera

i brought this for my son. he is 2 and weighs about 30 pounds. as soon as i put him in the stroller the wheels start to act crazy. it is hard to push.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Khera
Would recommend to a friend? No
Stroller ..
8/18/2013

Customer review by anewyoungmommy21

2.0 stars 8/18/2013 by anewyoungmommy21
by anewyoungmommy21

I wanted a smaller sized stroller so I wouldn't have to keep pushing around my big bulky stroller, especially when I happen to be getting on a bus or something. This stroller is cute in appearance, however, I have a huge problem with the wheels . They work just fine when rolling on cement, however I bought my stroller into the store one day and I had a lot of difficulty with the wheels not rolling . I thought it may have just been the store's floor but looking at the reviews, I see I am not the only person who has problems with the wheels . I would not recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anewyoungmommy21
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
CHEAP!
8/14/2014

Customer review by UnhappyCustomer0

2.0 stars 8/14/2014 by UnhappyCustomer0
by UnhappyCustomer0

This stroller is good for a few trip down to Disney but I would consider disposable. Used on two trips. Then the seat ripped on side at the front. The wheels are very difficult to turn. Not a smooth ride at all, for the pusher or the rider. Difficult to collapse with "safety" hook. Handles constantly fall off. Not worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UnhappyCustomer0
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cutiest stroller I've ever seen
11/4/2014

Customer review by JKayBW

3.0 stars 11/4/2014 by JKayBW
by JKayBW

As umbrella strollers go, this one is very cute. But our two front wheels don't always line up straight. They turn sideways and make the stroller extremely hard to push. I often have to bend down and straighten them by hand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JKayBW
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Cute but not very functional
2/1/2014

Customer review by countrybelle71

3.0 stars 2/1/2014 by countrybelle71
by countrybelle71
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my almost 2 year old and the left front wheel only made contact with the floor about half of the time. When it did make contact, it rarely would roll. It just stuck and scraped the floor. I recently exchanged it and the new one is acting the exact same way on the same wheel. I have just accepted that I have to deal with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
countrybelle71
New Albany, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice stroller for the price.
7/12/2013

Customer review by nanny01023

3.0 stars 7/12/2013 by nanny01023
by nanny01023
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this item for my 1 year old. It is cute. However, my baby weighs 32 pounds and pushing him around in this small stroller takes a toll on my back and the wheels tend to get stuck when pushing the stroller on glossy floors (especially department store floors)..but if you want this for the convenience of easily fitting anywhere it's a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanny01023
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price
10/29/2014

Customer review by DoubleV1983

4.0 stars 10/29/2014 by DoubleV1983
by DoubleV1983
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves his new umbrella stroller. The only complaint I have is that the front wheels get stuck sometimes but we still love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoubleV1983
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews