Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

43 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

43 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

65%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 stars
8
1-20 of 39 total reviews
65%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Dont waste your money!
10/13/2012

Customer review by MissJessica482

1.0 stars 10/13/2012 by MissJessica482
by MissJessica482

Bought this stroller for day trips and shopping and things of that nature. We wanted something easy and lightweight. And while it folds up easy enough and is pretty light weight, the wheels are TRASH! Unless you are wheeling on cement or some kind of textured surface the wheels get stuck sideways and wont roll!! So shopping is OUT. Dont waste your $20, spend a little extra and get an umbrella stroller that actually functions...

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissJessica482
Summerville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great for easy travel and sun sensitive
5/27/2012

Customer review by lfinis

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by lfinis
by lfinis

I purchased this for my grandson because he loves Mickey. It folds easily and is great if ur baby is sun sensitive too.. He loves it and it is too adorable. It is affordable and practical. I highly reccomend this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lfinis
Louisville Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great stroller for travel n quick use
5/9/2013

Customer review by NishantR

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by NishantR
by NishantR

I am using it for my 6 yrs old, for longer walk. It's sterdy. Quick to fold. My boy loves Mickey, so he really likes it. Overall good product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NishantR
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute affordable stroller
9/24/2012

Customer review by Minnibride

4.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Minnibride
by Minnibride

Love this stroller. My little guy is a huge Mickey fan and this is a great stroller for quick trips when you don't want to lug the travel system. My only complaint is the adorable mouse ears twnd to just flop down.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Minnibride
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product , vivid colors, portable
6/17/2012

Customer review by MsJackie678

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by MsJackie678
by MsJackie678

Great product, portable, light weight, love the Mickey Mouse character theme Great addiction to our Mickey Mouse Nursery. My sons eyes light up at the bright vivid colors. A must for mickey mouse fans.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsJackie678
Killeen Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/31/2013

Customer review by DaisysMomToo

1.0 stars 5/31/2013 by DaisysMomToo
by DaisysMomToo

I bought this for my grandson when they come to visit so my daughter would not have to pack a huge stroller. My complaint (and my daughter's) is that the handles seem way too low. She's 5-7 and I'm 5-8 (not extremely tall) but the handles are a real reach for us.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaisysMomToo
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for the price
5/7/2013

Customer review by TheWallyWorldRocks

4.0 stars 5/7/2013 by TheWallyWorldRocks
by TheWallyWorldRocks

My son really likes this stroller. Mickey mouse is his. Fav character. When I first put him in it he wouldn't get out. It's a great stroller for $20 and he loves it. I like that its light weight and folds up easily. The only difficulty I have is sometimes the front wheels won't straighten out right away when you want to go forward. You have to go backwards and then forward to straighten the wheels. But the stroller is so cute and cheap that I don't mind.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheWallyWorldRocks
Moreno Valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute, but not durable!
8/22/2013

Customer review by Mumma123

1.0 stars 8/22/2013 by Mumma123
by Mumma123

I bought this stroller at a local discount store. I'd been looking for a compact stroller with a canopy, and I'm a sucker for Disney. I tried it in the store with my 23 pound daughter, and it rolled well and she liked it, so I got it. We used the stroller twice. Once my daughter sat in it for about 20 minutes while we got an ice cream cone; the second time we used it at a minor league baseball game where it got pushed about a block to and from the stadium, and in the stadium itself. When our friend was pushing it, he lifted up the front wheels to go over a bump and the stroller started to collapse with my daughter in it. I figured he'd hit the latch (he's tall and kept bumping the back of the stroller.) I relatched it, and we went on our way. Then, today when I was looking at it, I saw that there was a tear working in the seat where it meets the frame. The frame itself is a bit wobbly now after its near-collapse. I would return it, but I lost the receipt and took the tags off prior to the ball game. Since I'm stuck with it and didn't really want to throw it away, I "parent hacked" it. I had another, broken, hand-me-down umbrella stroller with the same style frame, so I took the seat off of that one and put it under the Mickey seat to add support. It's far from perfect, but usable. If you look at it closely with bright light behind it, you'll see Lightning McQueen's silhouette. Oh well. If I could have taken off the canopy to add to my Kolcraft umbrella stroller instead, I would have, but I don't have any way to gently remove the rivets holding it on. So, it's cute, but I would not recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mumma123
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Super cute for Disney trip!
6/23/2013

Customer review by Disneymom5

5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by Disneymom5
by Disneymom5

We purchased this stroller for my 5 year old's first trip to Disney. He was right at the top of the recommended weight limit, but the stroller worked great for our days in the park. And, the Mickey ears on top just make it super cute! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Disneymom5
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute, but very cheaply made
3/6/2014

Customer review by purplesmurf

2.0 stars 3/6/2014 by purplesmurf
by purplesmurf

thin plastic wheels, n the main structure was flimsy as well. it just looked cute, nothing else real positive about it, unfortunately, the cute factor brought it from a 1 to a 2. returned it asap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purplesmurf
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute, however, delivered with no front wheels
8/13/2012

Customer review by vftlaud

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by vftlaud
by vftlaud

Had to wait additional time to get a new one... all in all, this will be a cute stroller to use on the Disney Cruise... lightweight and of course, it's all about the theme...

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vftlaud
fort lauderdale, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Worked out great
12/26/2013

Customer review by Tammysans

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Tammysans
by Tammysans

I had ordered Minnie, but received Mickey, which was just fine. It worked out great for what it is & price for my granddaughter almost 2yrs. for Disney & Universal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tammysans
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful baby shower gift!
6/7/2012

Customer review by neverpayfullrevenue

4.0 stars 6/7/2012 by neverpayfullrevenue
by neverpayfullrevenue

Purchased this as a gift for my nephew and his wife who are expecting their first child in August 2012. Thought is would come in handy and would be versatile, portable and easy to handle. Cute design as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neverpayfullrevenue
Parma, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Simple, compact stroller. Great for grandparents.
2/14/2013

Customer review by duckdzoo

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by duckdzoo
by duckdzoo

Folding, compact umbrella stroller with canopy. Fun Disney design. Easy to set up. We purchased for our 5 month old grandson. Reasonable cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duckdzoo
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for the money
3/20/2013

Customer review by jeanice66

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by jeanice66
by jeanice66

This item is exactly as I thought it would be.. considering the price I was very impressed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeanice66
Dickson TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very easy to use assembles and dissasembles easily
5/25/2013

Customer review by Wildbillslildoe

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by Wildbillslildoe
by Wildbillslildoe

Easy to set up and put away

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wildbillslildoe
Palmdale CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Umbrella Stroller
6/23/2013

Customer review by Alfredgrad

5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by Alfredgrad
by Alfredgrad

Great umbrella stroller. Easy to transport. Works fine on sidewalks and streets. Shade helps with midday sunshine. Only complaint is that the handles could use more cushion. We purchased this at $20 and I think it was a good deal. Recent purchase so unknown life of product but I don't see and obvious problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alfredgrad
Corning, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
7/20/2013

Customer review by Pecola82

5.0 stars 7/20/2013 by Pecola82
by Pecola82

I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pecola82
Detroit. Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too adorable!
9/21/2013

Customer review by newgirlrox

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by newgirlrox
by newgirlrox

Took the kids to the zoo with two of these Minnie Mouse strollers, and got so many comments. They're absolutely adorable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newgirlrox
topeka, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable!
1/21/2014

Customer review by wifeoftrooper718

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by wifeoftrooper718
by wifeoftrooper718

This stroller is so cute! My grandson love's Mickey and will love this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wifeoftrooper718
Ashland, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews