Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

26 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

26 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-20 of 22 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Wheels wouldn't turn
6/21/2012

Customer review by hmmommyof1

1.0 stars 6/21/2012 by hmmommyof1
by hmmommyof1

I know this stroller is inexpensive compared to others, but I didn't expect it to be made so poorly. We opened it up and tried it out...the wheels wouldn't turn. We are returning it to the store and getting a better quality one.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hmmommyof1
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Disney done in a great way!!
2/24/2013

Customer review by Slcooper

4.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Slcooper
by Slcooper

Picked this up thru site to store in Kissimee Florida for our 4 days of 4 Disney parks. The 20 bucks I would of spent for just one day of park stroller rental was what I paid for it, was well worth it! Target had a non Disney for 14.99, but who likes non Disney?? =) My princess picked the pink princess stroller, I would have picked the Minnie, but it was great, quick and my 4 year old was just at the top of the weight limit, and it went smoothly. It folded for easy hanging when we went to the Fantasmic Finale show in Hollywood Studios, which made it much easier to find among thousands....and much easier to fold for the train to Rafiki's nature center @ the Animal Kingdom......was good to fly home too....It was easy to slide a carryall bag with snacks and sweatshirts behind the seat but inside the frame bars instead of hanging on the handle and having it flip when she got up and out. Would recommend just grabbing one on your trip, especially if you are doing multiple days or park hopping Disney!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slcooper
Gambling Connecticut USofA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nanny Approved!
1/6/2013

Customer review by FLGRL1707

4.0 stars 1/6/2013 by FLGRL1707
by FLGRL1707

I decided to get this stroller because I needed something a little smaller for my nanny kids! They LOVED the princess design! It is on the short side but not a problem for short trips to the mall or to our local theme park. Very sturdy and I have NOT had a problem with the wheels as stated in other posts. It also took less than 15 minutes to put the front wheels on and it was ready to go! Great little stroller for the price!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLGRL1707
Oldsmar, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Flimsy
6/9/2012

Customer review by ArmyOfficersWife

1.0 stars 6/9/2012 by ArmyOfficersWife
by ArmyOfficersWife

I really wanted to like this stroller, but it is so flimsy! The front wheels didn't turn, and there were stains all over the canopy when we removed it from the packaging. We returned it immediately. Pay the extra money and get a quality umbrella stroller because this is NOT it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArmyOfficersWife
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Sturdy for a 2 year old
12/26/2013

Customer review by itsmemaxi87

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by itsmemaxi87
by itsmemaxi87

This item was brought for my niece. SHe is 2 years old. She opened it on Christmas Day. She would not get out of it. My sister says the quality is great. I will be purchasing another one for my god daughter who is 4 months old in the future. Thanks Walmart

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itsmemaxi87
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quick Trip Stroller
12/14/2012

Customer review by AedynnsMomma

4.0 stars 12/14/2012 by AedynnsMomma
by AedynnsMomma

This stroller is a good but for the price. I bought it for my mom to keep in her car cause she has such a hard time with my daughter's big stroller. There is no room for shopping storage or a cup holder for sippies but its perfect for quick trips.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AedynnsMomma
Livingston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
3/17/2014

Customer review by BrishaG

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by BrishaG
by BrishaG

Not too big and not too little! This is perfect for going through the airport with my little princess who loves to get into any and everything! Also great for vacations given that it minimizes immense space occupancy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrishaG
Lawrenceville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute & functional!
5/29/2014

Customer review by LoveMyMimi

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by LoveMyMimi
by LoveMyMimi

Great Disney lightweight stroller! It's cute, sturdy & perfect for travel or just quick trips! It's definitely made for shorter people to push...I'm 5'5" and it's just the right height for me but anyone taller than 5'8" may have an issue with a backache while pushing it. My daughter is 14 months old, 19lbs. & 30" and it's a great fit for her...may be a bit small for her or harder to push as she gets bigger though--it's definetly not made for big babies/kids. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyMimi
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for grandaughter
2/17/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this stroller for my 9 year old granddaughter. At 9 she is still a little girl that likes to push her dolls up and down the street in front of my house. But, like her 6'6 older brother, she is tall for her age. A doll stroller would not do. She would have to bend over to push it. This fit the bill perfectly. It is pretty with a yellow crown on top with Disney silk screening. She loves it!!!! Next to the baby dolls, best thing she owns! It is light weight and has a three way strap to strap the "babies" in and fold up for storage (if she ever stores it). As for a human baby stroller, I think it would be fine for a young baby, but not an active one as it it very light weight, but it has been 9 years since I have been around a baby. :-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Huntsville AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super cute and light weight
12/14/2013

Customer review by Ginbuch

4.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Ginbuch
by Ginbuch

I purchased the Disney Princess umbrella stroller for my granddaughter. it arrived quickly in good condition. It glides easily and is light enough to be carried with one hand. Price was right for this type of stroller.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ginbuch
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/1/2013

Customer review by Bless02

4.0 stars 7/1/2013 by Bless02
by Bless02

It's serves it 's purpose, for the price is good. Just uses it for short walks. My granddaughter likes it and it's cute.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bless02
Van Nuys Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They've managed to ruin a perfect design.
7/12/2013

Customer review by CadillacJill

1.0 stars 7/12/2013 by CadillacJill
by CadillacJill

After months of raving to my daughter about the indispensable convenience of umbrella strollers I finally picked up this model at our local Wal-Mart store for use with my granddaughter. I cannot tell you how disappointed I am! First of all, IT IS WAY TOO SHORT! I had to hunch over like a little old lady to even push the thing, and I'm only 5' 7". Why didn't they just extend the handles so a normal person can push it while standing upright? Secondly, one of the things I always found so convenient about an umbrella stroller was the fact that you could pop them open one handed and then lock them into position by stepping on the mechanism with your foot. There's no such option wit this model, so you have to make sure both hands are completely free in order to manipulate it. Conversely, with "back in the day" models you could fold them up and the latch would automatically secure them closed when you popped it down all the way. With this one you have to grab the locking latch with a free hand and secure it into position. And as others have said, it is cheaply made. I understand that this is an inexpensive item, but umbrella strollers have always been inexpensive, and they somehow attained a reasonable level of quality up to now. And finally, the design is silly and low end. I was willing to overlook the faux nylon tiara on top of the canopy for the sake of convenience, but given the other flaws with this stroller it's just too much to take.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CadillacJill
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Deceiving
12/28/2014

Customer review by Adrianav

1.0 stars 12/28/2014 by Adrianav
by Adrianav

It looks awesome but functions very bad. When pushing my baby who only weighs 14 lbs the front wheels won't turn. It feels as if going to break.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adrianav
Would recommend to a friend? No
perfect
5/6/2013

Customer review by Ducksrule19

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by Ducksrule19
by Ducksrule19

Bought this for my daughter to use for her dolls, she loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ducksrule19
Port Hueneme, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/21/2013

Customer review by luster

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by luster
by luster

Like the stroller so far. It's light weight. Easy to get in and out of trunk

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luster
Oviedo fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE STROLLER WAS EVERYTHING THE SALES NOTICE SAID.
10/18/2014

Customer review by STICKHORSE2

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by STICKHORSE2
by STICKHORSE2

VERY GOOD ALL THE ROUND.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
STICKHORSE2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
4/8/2014

Customer review by greeneyes43

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by greeneyes43
by greeneyes43

love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greeneyes43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute stroller, great price
11/5/2013

Customer review by Firsttimemommy0813

4.0 stars 11/5/2013 by Firsttimemommy0813
by Firsttimemommy0813

Got this stroller as a gift for my 3 month old daughter. Haven't used it yet. The stroller is very cute with the crown and silk screening on the seat. My only con is that the umbrella part was zip tied to the stroller and not attached when I received it resulting in it being crooked. Not sure how to fix that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Firsttimemommy0813
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute umbrella strolle
8/30/2012

Customer review by My2girls7

4.0 stars 8/30/2012 by My2girls7
by My2girls7

It is very cute and bought it for my 11 month old but she just seems too big for it. but she fits, she just looks huge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
My2girls7
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Unsatisfactory
8/10/2014

Customer review by EverythingforBaby

3.0 stars 8/10/2014 by EverythingforBaby
by EverythingforBaby

Left front tire seems to be too short. Does not touch ground so it is difficult to maneuver the stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EverythingforBaby
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews